App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

SocialClimb Logo

Automated growth platform for medical practices

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SocialClimb Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


67 reviews

Recommended

BB
AvatarImg

Brandon B.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Climbing the SEO ladder

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It has been easy for patients to use and our reviews have dramatically boosted our SEO efforts!

Cons

Patients occasionally perceive the text messages as personal texts and send us responses. Not necessarily a bad thing as it's hard to avoid.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We are so glad your increased reviews have boosted your SEO efforts!

KO
AvatarImg

Kaylin O.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very user friendly reputation manangement

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Reports, ease of use, ability to do it all from social climb account

Cons

Not being able to respond to social climb reviews, and infrequent reviews on platforms other than google

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your review, Kaylin! We're honored to have the opportunity to serve you, and grateful for the chance to learn how we can improve. Feedback like yours motivates us to continually enhance the SocialClimb platform. Stay tuned for updates! Thank you again for your support and for being part of our community.

sm
AvatarImg

shelby m.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Reputation Management!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy user features, great customer service

Cons

Inserting new patients could be difficult. There weren't' easy input options.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you have enjoyed our features and customer service! Please reach out to us to discuss any issues you may have, including problems with patient input.

RF
AvatarImg

Robert F.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Happy customer

Reviewed 3 months ago

I use this daily for practice management.

Pros

The ease in which all the fields are displayed

Cons

While the reporting downloads are real time, there is a delay to have the report hit the correct folder.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Robert! We're happy to hear that you've had a positive experience with the SocialClimb platform and are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. As we work to enhance our platform, your feedback is valuable in helping us identify opportunities. Thank you for your support!

CG
AvatarImg

Chris G.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

SocialClimb has helped us improve our social presence a great deal.

Pros

The reporting is easy to use and informative.

Cons

It took a little dialing to get the emailed reports just right.

gs
AvatarImg

glen s.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

two thumbs up for SocialClimb

Reviewed 5 years ago

these guys really held our hand during the build and implementation and return messages quickly and continue to help us maximize the product in a way that works best for us.

Pros

It does a great job at getting positive feedback out on social media while at the same time steers negative reviews back to you privately so that you can either contact the customer and try to resolve their issues or not have it go public

Cons

no real issues with the system, it did exactly what they told us it would do

WC
AvatarImg

Winston C.

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy Way to Improve Practice Reputation

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very positive experience. An easy-to-use platform that has delivered tremendous results for us and a helpful, smart support team.

Pros

SocialClimb has made it easy to bridge the perception gap that existed with prospective patients. We've dramatically improved our online reputation without too much effort or time on our part.

Cons

There are some nuances to learn that were initially a little frustrating/not intuitive but once you know those details the software is really easy to use.

LK
AvatarImg

Luc K.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Works wwll

Reviewed 2 years ago

Works great. Set it and let it work!

Pros

Its automatic, once it is set up you can leave it alone

Cons

I don't have anything I dislike about this software

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear how pleased you are with the platform.

DR
AvatarImg

Diana R.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to deploy and use! Great, real results!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Awesome

Pros

Ease of use for office and patients. Can filter out info and generate report cards to have something tangible to show providers.

Cons

So many features I haven't learned to use yet.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you have enjoyed our features. We would love to chat more about all of the awesome features we offer. Please reach out to us at marketing@socialclimb.com!

MC
AvatarImg

Michael C.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Love the process

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It helps to direct patients to leave positive reviews online and it allows for a preview of negative reviews so that corrections can be made.

Cons

Patients can still leave negative reviews and now have the avenue to proceed.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you love the process.

JW
AvatarImg

Jeremy W.

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SocialClimb is Great!

Reviewed 3 months ago

It has been great and I am excited to see the outcome

Pros

Using it to launch a postcard campaign!!

Cons

When it signs me out if I leave the tab for an hour while working on something

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind review, Jeremy! We're grateful for the opportunity to serve you, and look forward to your postcard campaign's success. Your feedback is valuable as we continuously work to improve our platform. Thank you for your suggestion and support!

MJ
AvatarImg

Melissa J.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New client

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Allowing patients to leave review's; able to response to patient comments

Cons

nothing, the system is very detail and allows me the opportunity to review all things

Vendor response

Thank you for your review!

AM
AvatarImg

Ashlie M.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great experience.

Pros

Easy to use. All the information is right at my fingertips.

Cons

There is no least liked feature. All great.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you have had a great experience with our platform.

BC
AvatarImg

Benjamin C.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Customer Service Response Time

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I don’t utilize the software on a day to day basis, but rather was part of the implementation team.

Cons

Customer service takes a LONG time to respond to open tickets.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We would love to talk with you about your customer service experience. Please reach out to us at marketing@socialclimb.com

eg
AvatarImg

elan g.

Medical Practice, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

medical reviews

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

ease of use to mass distribute review emails

Cons

sometimes if you had a poor interaction with someone, it can be clunky to find people in the system and block them from receiving a review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review!

NA
AvatarImg

Nicole A.

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great portal for looking at all your reviews in one location

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

That I can see all my reviews from every site collectively in one portal

Cons

I found a couple of Google reviews missing on the reporting feature

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you have enjoyed our features. Please reach out to us at marketing@socialclimb.com to discuss any reporting discrepancies that we can help fix.

AB
AvatarImg

Abby B.

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Software is easy to use. The monthly reports work out great for review.

Cons

At this time no negative reviews. I am not as familiar with the software as some.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We would love to help you get more familiar with our platform. Please reach out to marketing@socialclimb.com to chat!