tab32 Reviews

tab32

Complete cloud-based Dental EHR & practice management system

4.58/5 (33 reviews)
Pros
  • features
  • I was excited to incorporate all of the features that the sales person sold me on
  • all inclusive program include X ray Acquisition and appointment reminder and billing and eligibility check
  • It's a simple layout and easy to navigate between pages. Hello Patient works great and the patients love it.
Cons
  • needs more webinars
  • Some of the reports are a little difficult to understand.
  • The most important aspects from my previous software did not transfer over during the migration process.
  • It's clunky and it was quite difficult to get up to speed and learn the product. But their support was helpful
92%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Maher Kasabji

New efficient dental practice management program with all inclusive features

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
all inclusive program include X ray Acquisition and appointment reminder and billing and eligibility check

Cons
Lacks of some features that made a practice easier can not scan directly to the program have to use third party

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


tab32

Complete cloud-based Dental EHR & practice management system

MELODY JACKSON

Awesome & Very Helpful

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-02-08
Review Source: Capterra

ALL THE FEATURES ON THIS PROGRAM, FOR MY BUSINESS TO SUCCEED.

Pros
The software has all the features you will need to manage/ start your business, plus they have great online support to help with your needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


tab32

Complete cloud-based Dental EHR & practice management system

Anonymous

Nice Software

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's a simple layout and easy to navigate between pages. Hello Patient works great and the patients love it.

Cons
Some of the reports are a little difficult to understand.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


tab32

Complete cloud-based Dental EHR & practice management system

Nancy Aharon

new client loves it

Reviewed 2017-02-12
Review Source: Capterra

They are very responsive and helpful! I wanted to get started right away and they helped. Answered questions promptly, has features I've never seen before-looking forward to implementing them in my practice.

Pros
features

Cons
needs more webinars

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


tab32

Complete cloud-based Dental EHR & practice management system

Chris Acome

Purchase

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-02
Review Source: Software Advice

Good at first because I was lead to believe certain items would migrate. However, the more time I spent with it and realized how many critical components were not migrated the more I disliked the bill of goods (bad) that I was sold. Had I known this information early on , I would have saved a lot of time and money. I spent a decent amout of money on the migration only to have the the main components not migrate. There should be a pre migration process to confirm if this is the correct software for your practice

Pros
I was excited to incorporate all of the features that the sales person sold me on

Cons
The most important aspects from my previous software did not transfer over during the migration process.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


tab32

Complete cloud-based Dental EHR & practice management system

Ranu Mishra

Great Software even for the beginners

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's like using iPhone, very easy to use and learn. I figure if everything is going to the cloud why not the practice software. I think it covers pretty much all aspects of managing the dental practice and still evolving.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


tab32

Complete cloud-based Dental EHR & practice management system

Anonymous

So amazing!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-01-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Can't believe how helpful Tab32 has been for me to streamline my dental practice. It's helped me grow my income

Cons
It's clunky and it was quite difficult to get up to speed and learn the product. But their support was helpful

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


tab32

Complete cloud-based Dental EHR & practice management system

Dr. Lambert

The software is easy to use and comprehensive. Also The team is very helpful. Thank you!

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very comprehensive. Also it is very easy to use. The texting function is a great tool to communicate with patients.

Cons
Not sure yet. Need the prescription function added as soon as possible. Please let us know when this is done.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


tab32

Complete cloud-based Dental EHR & practice management system