This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Dynafios TRACETM (Time Record Activity Captured Electronically)

Time tracking for physicians

see alternatives

Dynafios TRACETM (Time Record Activity Captured Electronically) Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

A major advantage is its simplicity of use. I think its good that the type of work can be categorized.

Amandeep B.

Simple, easy to use, with a user friendly and straight forward interface. Reliable and has not frozen or crashed.

Michael C.

Easy to use, I like the running log of my hours and that ability to enter my own description of activity performed.

Mariana A.

Cons

After much thought regarding any con associated with my opinion on this software, I must say that the only complaint I have is that I did not find it sooner.

Kyle K.

There is a Problems submitting signatures on Android phones.

Alan K.

Some times its hard to know whether something is being logged versus actually being submitted. It took me a while to figure that out.

Amandeep B.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

10

4

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It is a very intuitive application very easy to use. It saves a lot of time since the results are ob

Reviewed 4 years ago

Increase work efficiency.

Pros

The interface is very well designed. Its use is very fast. It can be customized. And all records are traceable in seconds. It maximizes the efficiency

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent experience

Reviewed 4 years ago

After a short time becoming familiar with this program I have been much more efficient at work with better product and less time and less frustration.

Pros

My favorite feature of this software is its ease of use. I have found through using this software that there is minimal learning curve compared to other similar programs used in the past. It is extremely user-friendly

Cons

After much thought regarding any con associated with my opinion on this software, I must say that the only complaint I have is that I did not find it sooner. Could not be better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Works well, but some problems with Android phones in submitting signatures.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is an Easy to use software. It is able to keep track of hours worked effectively. It is able to let me know how much time I have logged in a month and what is expected.

Cons

There is a Problems submitting signatures on Android phones. With iOS phones, this is not a problem. With Android phones, one needs to sign into his/her account on a laptop or desktop computer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use interface.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Simple, easy to use, with a user friendly and straight forward interface. Reliable and has not frozen or crashed.

Cons

No ability to add discrete time. Logs are registered in 15 minute fractions of an hour rather than logging individual minutes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It just works

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This software has made itEasy to keep track and log hours. I frequently use it and I found it satisfactory in regards to keeping track of my hours. It is also easy to submit the hours at the end of the month.

Cons

The program seems sometimes slow to respond. I wish you would also keep track of quarter hour increments not just half hour increments. The field is used for entry headings are too limited.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple app. Straightforward. Does what I need it to do.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of use. Simple interface. Portability. App based. Blue color. Electronic. Phone based.

Cons

I cannot sign logs on my Android based device, making me use a lap top computer instead. Slightly inconvenient.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fairly easy to use. Time slider needs to be a little bigger though

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of use of the software. Overall fairly intuitive. Makes documentation of hours fairly easy. Like to specificity of hours

Cons

As above. Slider need to be bigger. Would like to see an ability to add overall titles to time breaks

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use software program to log hours. Fore efficient and reliable than keeping paper records.

Reviewed 4 years ago

My work requires documentation or "meeting minutes" for verication and reimbursement. This program serves as an acceptable record.

Pros

Simplicity of logging hours and generating reports for verification. This program makes it very easy for busy professionals to keep track of hours and get credit without hassles of documentation.

Cons

It would be even better if it could automatically register hours for meeting attendance as opposed to having to still enter the hours for each meeting. Also, every item has to be categorized but limited pre-selected categories seem to be available on the user end.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to log in hours. Swift interface.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Logging my hours and keeping track of my workflow.

Pros

The application is easy to navigate and use. The pop-down menus are efficient and I can keep track of my progress with little effort.

Cons

In order to submit your hours, a signature must be provided using the touch screen. After submission, I feel like the signature should automatically reset but it doesn't.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

A major advantage is its simplicity of use. I think its good that the type of work can be categorized. There is not much more id improve upon

Cons

no significant cons. Some times its hard to know whether something is being logged versus actually being submitted. It took me a while to figure that out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

App does what it is supposed to do. Never has bugs or errors.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to log hours. Nice to see expected vs logged time per month. Makes tracking contracted hours easy.

Cons

This is really picky but In the signature section, my signature always appears to be stretched and distorted.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I log hours for work on the app. Easy to use.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's relatively simple and easy to use. From my end I log hours and the click submit monthly and everything is automated from there.

Cons

Difficult to tell when signing off on completed hours. Also I don't like that you have to go to a separate screen for comments or notes. Should all be accessible From one screen where hours and activity are logged.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Application is easy to use.

Reviewed 4 years ago

accurate log of my hours

Pros

Easy to use, I like the running log of my hours and that ability to enter my own description of activity performed.

Cons

I don't like how the screen is crammed with information, may be split screens would be better. I don't care for the colors used in the application.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great to log work hours.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is easy to understand with minimal learning curve. Logging each entry was fast and simple to do.

Cons

I struggle with the order of operations on inputting some of the entries. If one thing is changed, often it resets the information that was already typed.