This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

VaccineCheck Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The company was quick to respond to my inquiry and provided great customer service. I am very happy with my VaccineCheck experience.

KC

Kirsten C.

The app is very clean looking and a picture of my card is available if I am every questioned. I like that the site is located on my home screen and is easily accessible.

KC

Kirsten C.

Set up was simple and the users in my organization have given me positive feedback on how easy it was for them to use.

JC

JoAnn C.

Cons

Lost my CDC card and needed a way to show proof of vaccination.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

Having to use two separate email accounts for me and my child vaccine. I know why but its still a bit frustrating.

JB

Jennifer B.

Overall rating

5.0

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Easy to use and quick to access from anywhere.

Cons

Nothing. It is a great software and I would highly recommend to anyone.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lost my CDC card and needed a way to show proof of vaccination.

Reviewed 2 months ago

When asked for evidence of vaccination, it is easy for me to pull out my phone and show quickly. I have had a great experience with the support team. Very helpful.

Pros

Getting started was very simple and within a few days I had my digital vaccine card. I could do everything on my phone. Nothing to download.

Cons

I would like to have inside of Apple Wallet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good Service

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

I like how it makes it easy for individuals to carry their vaccine information around on their phones.

Cons

I wish the software was more widespread used.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Solution

Reviewed 3 months ago

Great solution for vaccine visibility. Easy to use.

Pros

As an Administrator, this product offers an easy solution for our company to see who is vaccinated. Set up was simple and the users in my organization have given me positive feedback on how easy it was for them to use.

Cons

Would like it to interface with Apple Wallet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love VaccineCheck!!

Reviewed 3 months ago

I wanted to have my Covid vaccination information on me at all times. I came across VaccineCheck and liked the look of the app. The app is very clean looking and a picture of my card is available if I am every questioned. I like that the site is located on my home screen and is easily accessible. The company was quick to respond to my inquiry and provided great customer service. I am very happy with my VaccineCheck experience!

Pros

VaccineCheck has a very clean and streamline look! All of my vaccine information is right there and easy to read!

Cons

It would be great if VaccineCheck could be added and kept in the Apple Wallet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exceptional Customer Service

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Customer service representative -[SENSITIVE CONTENT] was incredibly helpful and went out of their way to assist me while I was in a deadline to show my vaccine card.

Cons

Having to use two separate email accounts for me and my child vaccine. I know why but its still a bit frustrating.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and efficient!

Reviewed 3 months ago

My overall experience with VaccineCheck has been great! It has provided me peace of mind knowing I don't have to worry if I lose my physical vaccine card.

Pros

This product is extremely convenient and easy to use, and gives me peace of mind knowing that if I need to show proof of vaccination when attending an event, it's stored in my phone.

Cons

There isn't anything I disliked or liked the least about this software, as it's very straight forward and setting up my VaccineCheck was easy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It is very easy to use and so helpful!

Reviewed 3 months ago

They are so professional!

Pros

It's Great value it so much and now apart of our daily lives.

Cons

It is a very anxious time in the world thanks for the help.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service!

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Quick & easy to use. Great customer service!!

Cons

Nothing, would recommend to everyone that I know!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brian Review

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Ease of use as very much needed product.

Cons

It’d a great feature if it could vaccine card could be added to apple wallet.