App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

WebPT Logo

Everything you need to run a successful practice.

(8)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

WebPT Reviews - Page 19

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


470 reviews

Recommended

MR
AvatarImg

Melissa R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very user friendly. Customer reps are always helpfully, polite and ontop of solving any issue I have

Reviewed 8 years ago

Very user friendly. Customer reps are always helpfully, polite and ontop of solving any issue I have

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TM
AvatarImg

Todd M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 9 years ago

Love flexibility and ease of use with web based platform. Also serves as compliance with the changing insurance criteria.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Ashley R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love it

Reviewed 9 years ago

WebPT is very easy to use and I like how it connects straight to Kareo. I have never had to call for customer service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

bm
AvatarImg

brittany m.

Financial Services,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

my webpt review

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

when i contact my on boarding specialist either by e-mail or phone they are very quick to respond

Cons

I would prefer for WebPT and Therabill to be in the same place. I would like to have only one user name and password. I think it would be easier if everything were in 1spot not 2.

SG
AvatarImg

Sam G.

Medical Practice, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

WebPT PT Documentation

Reviewed 8 years ago

Great software with little to no issues. I would recommend this product to any of my colleagues who are in the process of searching for new software. Great product.

Pros

Ease of use. quick daily notes, detailed initial evals.

Cons

The use of flow sheets is not easy, and can be confusing for the first time users.

TB
AvatarImg

Tiffany B.

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

WebPT is not bad

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

This product is pretty easy to use, not to bad compared to other programs I've used. I would recommend

Cons

cons, lets see. I dont really think I have any concrete complains or anything. It was a decent program

CD
AvatarImg

Carole D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

WebPT

Reviewed 9 years ago

I do the billing and the reports have all info required andeasy to read.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It is very helpful and it is nice to know the information is coming from a correct source.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I like that I know it is a good source not just random information on the internet. I have not used it for CE or research yet but I will likely in the future.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BG
AvatarImg

Bret G.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Student Clinical Reasoning Course

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

This was my first time using WebPT and it was easy to get a hold of! The clickable options really help.

Cons

I would say that there really wasn't any cons to this system, I just would like more practice with it!

LG
AvatarImg

Linda G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and outstanding customer service

Reviewed 9 years ago

Our office's overall experience with WebPt has been excellent!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Used briefly in a student clinical

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I liked how it was really easy to use from various locations, as PT is an on-the-go profession, especially if doing home health.

Cons

Sometimes tedious with patient info stuff

sn
AvatarImg

sarah n.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Usage of WebPt

Reviewed 5 years ago

My overall experience has been pretty good.

Pros

It is very easy and simple to use every day.

Cons

Sometimes, the software takes a little time to load

RL
AvatarImg

Rachel L.

Medical Practice,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Smooth transition

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

The implementation process and transition is smooth

Cons

Nothing yet. The transition has been smooth and clearly explained. The customer service has been very responsive to our questions.

TC
AvatarImg

Tera C.

Medical Practice,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

I like the easy to use features like patient scheduling and uploading documents.

Cons

Would love to have the option to delete more than one appointment at a time for a patient.

HS
AvatarImg

Heidi S.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Way better than the 'other guys'

Reviewed 7 years ago

This is a EMR system WORTH looking into!

Pros

1:1 help when needed. A real person calls you back and helps you. I have more support that I expected.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SK
AvatarImg

Shailee K.

Medical Practice,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, fast, organized and accurate!

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

I like the organization of the program and the documentation for PT/OT.

Cons

How much information you have to document for the new patients.

LA
AvatarImg

Lauren A.

E-Learning, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

PT Help

Reviewed 3 years ago

Awesome! Customer service and the back support was wonderful.

Pros

Web PT has the best customer service! They really know how to work with the customer and make sure needs are met.

Cons

I really haven't used it much, but I love that those involved are so knowledgeable and willing to help/ There was a few times I was confused.

BV
AvatarImg

Brienne V.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Web PT

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have had an overall good experience with the soft ware.

Pros

This software is easy to use as well as user friendly. It is easy to navigate and find what you are looking for.

Cons

I have no real issues with this software to report. It functions as it should. It can be integrated well if using other apps or software.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Web pt

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I have used web pt on several locations to help me relieve pain to my shoulder and back after spending several years in the military.

Cons

Wouldn’t say i had any true cons but would like if I didn’t need a account

RS
AvatarImg

RIchelle S.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

WebPT of PTs

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This software is a great system for physical therapists to utilize for HEP, accessibility to CEUs, and a plethora of other resources

Cons

I have not been able to utilize any of the other uses it offers