This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Adalte Travel Platform

Reservation platform for DMC, Tour Operators and Networks

see alternatives

Adalte Travel Platform Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bgrepresentation _ Ceylon Roots

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's easy to use, but really complete. When you finish uploading​ the product you can manage offer special discount without a problem, the same for a travel agency or network.

Cons

nothing, in general​,​ the software is friendly user

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best travel platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

thanks to adalte I can have a professional and easy-to-use interface for the end customer and my sales have increased

Pros

It is simple to use, has many options and customization options

Cons

it adapts to any type of product in the field of travel, excursions, hotels, tours and also has the possibility of including external suppliers

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to be able to support your business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good Software House for travel

Reviewed 2 years ago

I work with them from 10 year, and i can say that are really good

Pros

Simple use, completed, can arrange any services for tourism. Very good for DMC and for TO

Cons

all sotware, have to be improved, they try everytime to improve system, i haven't with them bad experiences

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

VERY FRIEDLY EASY TO USE

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have been able to standardize our booking operation

Pros

Possibility to cooperate and sell several tour operator on line

Cons

for the moment we have nothing to complain

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ASCO LOTUS -ADALTE

Reviewed 2 years ago

Interesting and challenging

Pros

The possibility to develop more ... as the assistance is great and at disposal

Cons

Different way of thinking in the charge of the DATA BASE ... especially for tours (as DMC we work on PAX ... Adalte work on ROOMS) ... but is also logical

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

happy user

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

user friendly, simple to use also for people who is not a computer expert

Cons

it is slow somethimes in giving the answers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Reviewed 2 years ago

AS A TOUR OPERATOR WE CAN SELL OUR PRODUCTS THROUGH THE PLATFORM

Pros

EASY TO USE AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF, A VERY GOOD RELATIONSHIP

Cons

I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY ABOUT THIS, IT WAS GOOD FROM THE BEGINNING

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Working with Adalte Travel Platform

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We selected Adalte as platform for our online business and quite happy with it. Easy to use, flexible configuration and great value for money.

Cons

Few issues with XML integration with some suppliers.

Vendor response

We thank you so much for your valuable review. Adalte always operates to offer the best possible service based on the API provided by each supplier. Our daily target is improving our software to make sure we can offer the most efficient service to our customers.