Avantio Reviews

Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

4.86/5 (76 reviews)
Pros
  • Very happy with every aspect so far!
  • Easy to use - clear and precise - intuitive
  • I like all the facilities that it offers, but the quick menu is great
  • The PMS! it Is easy to use and well done for Italian Market. Excellent customer service.
Cons
  • NONE
  • No cons to state.
  • Takes a little time to get familiar with it
  • The contability, it could offer more chances
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Carolin Kugler

highly recommended

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The customer service of AVANTIO is exemplary: always available, always friendly and, above all, always professional and highly trained! Working with VRMS and Channel Manager is simple, understandable and very easy to use. The transmission to different portals is always correct. AVANTIO is highly recommended.

Cons
The costs are relatively high, but you should also be able to increase sales with the software.

Response from Avantio


Thank you for your review Carolin! We're very pleased to hear your comments.

Whilst our charges are not the lowest in the market, we firmly believe that by working with Avantio, agencies will increase their profits through more efficient resource management and increased profitable reservations.

We also assume the significant cost for training and supporting all of our clients with our dedicated customer service teams, to ensure that our clients are skilled in using the software to have the maximum benefit from the tools and features available.

We look forward to working further with you in the future,
Kind regards,
The Avantio Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Alexandre Karcher

We are very happy with this software. It helps a lot business organization and bookings increase

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-12-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We like very much all the functionalities that this software proposes. Especially the channel manager which allows us to promote our properties on many different platforms. It is so much easier for us to deal with one platform instead of multiples. Also we like the fact that Avantio seems to keep investing to offer new functionalities to his clients.

Response from Avantio


Hi Alexandre. Thank you for leaving us a review!
One of our goals is to provide our clients with the features and tools that they need to stay ahead of the competition. We have a large technical team here working on new developments so we can continually provide new features that will help you save money, resources whilst increasing profitability. We're pleased to hear that you are benefiting from these new tools; there are lots more in development!
Best wishes,
The Avantio Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Maria do Carmo Perez Garcia

A complete solution for Prefessional agencies

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-07-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I've been working with Avantio for two years. Their software and Channel Manager are exactly what I need to manage 180 properties, It includes all the functionalities that I need to work properly, and Its Channel Manager has a great connection with all the portals we currently work with. They are always making developments to improve the solutions and to help the companies grow their business. They also have a great customer service that take care of us. The support center maybe a bit slow but they resolve any incidence in 48 hours. We are very happy to be part of Avantio!

Cons
We needed the exportation to SEF but now they've just develop it, so we can export all the datas of our guests directly from Avantio software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Serena Trani

AVANTIO is an excellent software that helps a lot you to save time and money

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-10-10
Review Source: Capterra

I am a real Avantio fun, they listen to you, perform efficiently and continually upgrade their systems and services. The great support team is always ready to help and give useful suggestions. I’ve been using AVANTIO for more than 3 years and I still consider it an excellent software

Pros
Multi-level management, very valuable reporting area , attractive/user-friendly templates, Simple channel manager syncs with numbers of portals and many other several functionalities.

Cons
More training meetings to learn all the AVANTIO innovative features and their full potential

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Cesare Filippini

Great training!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-04-11
Review Source: Capterra

Great support, great training, great people, great system! We are sastified indeed.

Pros
We find it very useful. We just finished a 3 days training and we couldn't be more satisfied! Great team with a complete knowledge of the system and super supportive and helpful! Well done!

Cons
The problems we have to deal with are referred to our peculiar agency layout and not due to system's issues.

Response from Avantio


Thank you for your review Cesare, and delighted to hear your satsifaction with the service, support and training. We're here to help!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Dolores Alcon Arutiunova

PMS, Channel Manager and Website, 3 in 1.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is very easy to use. Customer Support Outstanding. It is very helpful, with just 1 software you can manage bookings, payments, cleaners, owners, accommodations, very easy Channel Manager you can connect with any portal (Booking.com, Airbnb, Expedia, HomeAway, Holidu....) and the website. They do not charge any commission per booking.

Cons
No app available. It takes too long if you want to change some content on your website because you cannot manage it directly.

Response from Avantio


Hi Dolores. Thank you very much for your review - the Short Let London website is definitely one of our favourites!
There are many aspects of the website you can manage directly, but not all, that's correct. We'll do our best to increase the turn-around times for those changes, and give you some extra training how to manage your website and listings from the software

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Justine Solignac

Avantio is a great tool and the service support is very active and helpful

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-14
Review Source: Capterra

More bookings, more revenue, more visibility

Pros
The support is great, helpful and efficient. They also are efficient in terms of connection with our different partners.

Cons
Not always user friendly. The platform should have some enhancement in order to enhance our daily work. To make things more easy to use.

Response from Avantio


Hi Justine!
We're very pleased to hear that you're receiving more bookings and revenue from using our PMS software.

I have passed your comments to our technical team. They are constantly making developments to the software to make it easier to use and facilitate the management of your daily work.

It's good to hear that you are happy with our customer service and portals partnership teams, as in 2017 we made significant changes to provide you with a greater positive experience.

Thank you for leaving us a review!
The Avantio Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

PATRY Romain

Easy to use

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-07-26
Review Source: Capterra

Time, Efficiency, Visibility on websites

Pros
Nice general features. It's pretty easy to use and to configure. A lot of possibilities and some regular updates.

Cons
It's just miss a real accounting system (either in the software or possibility to export data in an other system).

Response from Avantio


Thanks Romain for leaving us a review. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that the software is helping your company with resources as this is one of the main goals of the Avantio software.
I will pass your comments about the French accounting system to our technical team, thank you for giving us your opinion on this.
As always, we're here if you need us,
The Avantio team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Danilo Beltrante

Best customer service!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-07-27
Review Source: Capterra

Vacation Rental's market go fast, and finally I found in Avantio Team a good partner to support my project. I like them professionally and Oreste in particular is always available to help my company to solve problems we found during integration.

Pros
The PMS! it Is easy to use and well done for Italian Market. Excellent customer service.

Cons
The booking system and map search is ok , but can be a lot improved. It is not simple for my guest to choose the right apartment from the list.

Response from Avantio


Dear Danilo,

Thank you for leaving a review about Avantio. Our goal is to provide you with a combination of high quality technical solutions combined with excellent service and we are so pleased to see that you value that.

Thanks for your suggestions for improvements, we will consider them for the future.

Thanks again, The Avantio Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Karin Maria Vogt

Simplify your (business) life - with Avantio!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-07-27
Review Source: Capterra

We are very happy with the Avantio software, very innovative and functional, the reservation system is easy to use and has a big variety of options regarding booking administration and procedures.

Pros
The intuitive way of working, and the continued improvements that are done. You can see that ther is a team of specialists working, doing their best to adjust the product to the constant changes and needs of customers.

Cons
No cons to state.

Response from Avantio


Dear Karin, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are very pleased to read your comments, and we will strive to continue providing you with the best service in the future.

Thank you for your comment on a possible improvement, we will take your idea on board.

Kind regards, The Avantio Team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Emilio Torrent

Simply the best software for holiday renting

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-06-22
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using Avantio since they were a small company called ITSolutions and now they became the best option for professional holiday renting.

Response from Avantio


Good afternoon Emilio, thank you for taking your time to leave a review for us. We are happy to have been given the opportunity to be your technological partner since the beginning. Every day we strive to stay true to our commitment to grow your business and provide the best solutions for vacation rental managers. Kind regards, the Avantio Team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Pedro Guerreiro

The best Rental Management Software

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-08-01
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use Improved my bookings thanks to the awesome channel manager Organized all my maintenance and cleanings No more overbooking!!

Pros
The Avantio software is very user friendly. I can control all my bookings, my accounts with guests and owners, even take care of my maintenance and cleanings. Since I started working with Avantio I have see my business organization improve.

Response from Avantio


Dear Pedro -

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're very pleased to hear that you're finding that the software and our integrated Channel Manager is helping you grow and develop your business....that's our goal for all our developments and new partnerships with portals!

Kind regards, The Avantio team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Marc Rasche

easy for handling, and a good service if any problems

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-06-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very Good for holiday houses and properties. The channelmanager is great. The channelmanager is a big help and very easy for handling

Cons
Only for Holidayproperties, if you offer roundtrips it would be a little bit difficult. Only with some tricks you can put it in the System

Response from Avantio


Hi Marc!
Thank you for leaving Avantio a review! We are very pleased to hear your comments, especially with regards to our integrated Channel Manager.
We are always reviewing the portals included in the Channel Manager, so watch out for our news on the Preferred Partners coming soon.
Please feel to get in touch if you need anything.
Kind regards, the Avantio team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Eamon Fleming

Luxury Rental Dublin Review

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-04-24
Review Source: Capterra

As a first time reservations management system it is a great tool.

Pros
Easy to use - clear and precise - intuitive

Cons
Takes a little time to get familiar with it

Response from Avantio


Thank you Eamonn, it's a pleasure working with you and the team and very gratifying to hear your positive feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Jasmin Schafer

Great Software

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-04-10
Review Source: Capterra

Overall very happy and would recommend this software to everyone that does holiday rentals or has a hotel. Userfriendly, easy, helpful and saves a lot of time.

Pros
Very helpful, saves a lot of time and effort. The software is super userfriendly and the support is always keen to help you sort out any problem

Cons
Some of the portals even though they are completely sychronizable some information does not synchronize...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Alessandro Sinibaldi

Great software for vacation rental

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2016-07-08
Review Source: Capterra

We are using Avantio for more than a year. The software is complete with all the futures a vacation rental company needs; great customer support and they are always improving releasing new features.

Response from Avantio


Thank you Alessandro for taking the time to review our software, we appreciate it. As you very well mentioned, at Avantio we stay committed to constant improvements to our products and services, as well as to helping vacation rental professionals stay up to date with the latest industry trends.
Best regards,
The Avantio Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

STEPHEN COLE

Enjoyed working with the team

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-10-02
Review Source: Capterra

All things in one place.

Pros
It works! I have used other systems that don't work and getting things put right hard. At Avantio changes to suit us were made quickly without fuss.

Response from Avantio


Hi Stephen,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Avantio!

We're very pleased to hear that you are happy with our vacation rental software, especially the fact that everything is in one place. Our software is full of integrated features so you don't have the problems that come with working with external third companies and we're glad to hear that it helps your business.

Looking forward to continuing to work together,
The Avantio team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Jaime Llinares

Nice experience

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-11
Review Source: Capterra

It makes our business easier

Pros
I like all the facilities that it offers, but the quick menu is great

Cons
The contability, it could offer more chances

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

LIDIA FARIÑAS

Since I work with this software the organization it's better than before.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-07-06
Review Source: Capterra

the main one is the organization

Pros
I like there is a possibility of uploading a lot of photos at the website, the easy organization and the time you save to control all the bookings, balances etc...

Cons
I think the price is a little bit expensive and the software of the SALES could be improved. I think it's necessary the attachment of documents to save important documents of each property.. I have to use other data base for this reason and it's no comfortable.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Eva Obalat Mangrané

I AM OVER THE MOON!!!!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-01-12
Review Source: Capterra

Thank you Paolo and the rest of the Avantio team for a wonderful experience. While we are still new comers to the Avantio world our experience so far has been wonderful! We find the software incredibly easy to work with and a very satisfying experience. After several attemps to have a userfriendly site both for our guests as well as for ourselfs and failing each time we are now very much looking forward to having Catalanways Avantio new website online.... I guess I will tell you more about this later on :-)))

Pros
Very happy with every aspect so far!

Cons
NONE

Response from Avantio


Hi Eva, thank you for taking the time to review Avantio and our software.

We're very pleased to hear that you are happy with Avantio vacation rental software and our team. We have focused on developing our software over the last 16 years, to meet the growing and changing needs of the vacation rental market, and it's always great to hear that we are achieving this.

If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us,

Many thanks The Avantio Team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Vadim Nay

Good service and very useful for business development

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-11-22
Review Source: Capterra

Avantio is providing a very good service! Our personal advisor [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from Avantio answering and helping us directly with any question we have. Thank you very much for the good service and helping us our business to grow! This company interacts a lot with its customers offering us always nice events and trainings.

Pros
Usability and all the different offers options to help our company in managing our rental properties.

Cons
I like everything! Always improving and developing this software!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Kellyn De Nóbrega

Amazing software to have everything set and in the same data base.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-03-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
You don't need any longer too many software to manage your hotel. Avantio makes this business easier. The last update, added plenty of options to complement the programme becoming each time better. You can send email, have your customer details database, and even templates for invoices.

Cons
Doesn't work on iPhone. It does run on Macs but it not possible has all the features available on iPhone.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Anna Sardella

Very happy about Avantio

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Probably one of the things that we liked the most about Avantio is that we can now manage all our properties together, even if they are published in different severals. We are very happy about this!! And all the staff has always tried to accomodate our requests and moreover our enquiries.

Cons
There are still few things that need to be fixed, but overall it is a valid software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Hugo P.

Good team!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Always they are innovating and developing improvements, professional and serious people.

Cons
In the weekend support doesn't work...

Response from Avantio


Thanks for leaving us a review Hugo, we are very appreciative of your feedback.
With regards to your comment about our customer service team, as in almost 100% of the industry, we offer customer support Monday to Friday, 9am to 7pm. In addition we also have an emergency team working 24/h 365 days a year to attend to emergencies. We regularly review our customer service needs as with all other aspects of the company, and make changes when required.
As a company we are continuously developing our software and channel manager to reflect the changing needs of our clients and we're happy to see that you commented on that.
Looking forward to working together further,
The Avantio team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Ferdinand Be

Easy to use and works great.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-11-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
-Easy to use -Many language options -Functional -Syncs perfect with many OTAs -Great Customer Support

Response from Avantio


Thanks for leaving Avantio a review Ferdinand!

We're very pleased to hear that you're happy with the services that we offer.

We have some new OTAs joining our Preferred Partnership in the integrated Channel Manager in the coming months too, so look out for our newsletters!

Looking forward to continuing our partnership,
The Avantio Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system