Avantio Reviews

Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

4.86/5 (76 reviews)
Pros
  • The Vrms software helps us with all matters we need to be able to work clearly, quickly and without errors.
  • I am really glad that i have found AVANTIO. Working with this great software daily, makes more fun at work.
  • What I liked the most about this software has been the easy way to perform and work with it. It is very intuitive and thorough.
  • - Full & very specialized software in the vacation rental industry - Powerful Owner Management System - Excellent customer support
Cons
  • The price could be lower but it is a good product
  • to change simple photos from the site, it takes too much time
  • It would be useful to improve the connection with some channel.
  • The establishment is quite long as there is hugely part to configure but long-term it is essential !!
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Elisabeth Olah

Excellent

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I am really glad that i have found AVANTIO. Working with this great software daily, makes more fun at work.

Cons
I am a 100 % satisfied customer, so i can not write any cons, sorry. Thank you for being always there for me.

Response from Avantio


Thank you for your comment Elisabeth - we are extremely happy to partner with yourselves as the professional people that you are.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Stéphanie DELERCE

All the avantio team is really efficient and brings quick answers to our questions

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-06-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The possibility of adapting it to our needs and correcting our errors when it's necessary and the fact there is always somedy to responds to our questions

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Cyril Baudelle

Very easy to used, very usefull, save time

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-19
Review Source: Capterra

Save of time

Pros
Avantio it's great, it's save you great amount of time everyday. Everything is in one place so you can easily manage your business.

Cons
They could help a bite more about how to set up every rental portal and understand what's synch and what's not.

Response from Avantio


Dear Cyril, thanks for leaving us a review!

Our goals include providing features and tools to save you time, money and help you increase bookings and revenue and so we're very pleased to hear how using Avantio software is helping your business save time.

We have a team who can help you with your rental portals, with full information on what is synched. If you need any assistance with the portals you work with or would like to connect to, please get in touch.

Thank you,
The Avantio Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Patricia Pérez

Amazing channel manager

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Our experience with Avantio has been great since the first moment. All the SouthVillas team are so greatful for their customer support. The software-use is intuitive and comfortable. All our questions and problems have been solved effectively! :)

Cons
We are missing some pro-skills at the webpage, but we are sure that they will improve this area as soon as possible.

Response from Avantio


Dear Patricia,
Thank you for your review of Avantio!

We're pleased to hear that our customer service team has been supportive for your agency, and that you've benefited from the design of the software.

We're always making improvements to our web designs, and appreciate your comments.

Looking forward to working together,
The Avantio Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

David Moreno Frutos

Robustness and Reliability

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-11-21
Review Source: Capterra

Since I have avantio, my daily operations have improved in efficiency and this has allowed my business to grow.

Pros
- Full & very specialized software in the vacation rental industry - Powerful Owner Management System - Excellent customer support

Cons
The price could be lower but it is a good product

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Susana Faus

My experience has been awesome! We did not know the product and it has been really useful.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-02-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
What I liked the most about this software has been the easy way to perform and work with it. It is very intuitive and thorough.

Cons
What I liked the least about this software has been the fact that sometimes I had to translate texts into another languages.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Alain Sirgue

Great software for Property Manager

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Avantio is the more editable and easy friendly access program for Property Manager. I was looking for a all-in-one solution all these months and finally found Avantio. They are the only one to propose a clear process to manage the monthly payment to owners, to collect payment and clients data. Our wonderful trainer did a very great job with intense weekly training until we were able to manage the software by ourselves. Thank you to our rep.

Cons
I am expecting more preferred partners through the Channel Manager...I am sure we will have more connection in the future months.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Daniela Manunta

amazing

Used occasionally for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-12-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Avantio, is a very precise software, until today we have never had an overbooking, our company has been using it for some time. Our assistant Vincenzo, is always precise, always helps us when we need assistance. Fantastic

Cons
to change simple photos from the site, it takes too much time

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Ben Stebbing

Great software for our business

Reviewed 2016-02-26
Review Source: Capterra

We came to Avantio after many years of running our own systems and more recently a different property management software. Avantio offer us a very good solution to our needs - we run a property management business and also a rentals busines operating in two languages. We needed to have website, marketing, bookings, accounts, cleaning and guest services handled by one system for both rented and privately used properties, and we need to have quality support available. The Avantio team were welcoming and helpful through the sign-up and transer process and have since been thoroughly efficient, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly since. There is even an online Chat Now function for contacting the support team if required. Very much recommended.

Response from Avantio


Thank you for leaving a review for us Ben. We¿re always pleased to see that our hard work is helping you with your business.
Please don¿t hesitate to get in touch if we can help you further.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Oliver Hochwimmer

Ingenious software for processing our bookings

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-01-08
Review Source: Capterra

Even the customer support of Avantio leaves nothing to be desired / the support will help you quickly if you need help.

Pros
The Vrms software helps us with all matters we need to be able to work clearly, quickly and without errors.

Response from Avantio


Thank you Oliver for your review.

We're very pleased to hear that you are benefiting from the tools within the VRMS software and from the work of our customer support team!

Looking forward to continuing working together,
The Avantio Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

BERNIER MICHEL

User beginning with Avantio, I discover quite the days of the applications, the links, of this syste

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Intuitive software allowing to manage easily the customers, the reservations, the alignment(the on-line publishing) once "mastered", a lot of time(weather) gained(won) in term of management of the properties(goods)

Cons
A control(master's degree) of such a 100% software asks some time .Ne not to be afraid of discovering him(it) "by making out a will" every day of the simulations and Thanks :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Sophie DESNOULEZ

Great experience, easy of use and reactive customer service

Reviewed 2016-04-18
Review Source: Capterra

I have been using Avantio for the last 18 months. I am taking care of 42 properties around lake Annecy, french Alps. This tool helped me very much to improve my bookings, to be more efficient and definitely to follow much better my bookings and customers. I would definitely recommend this tool to any holiday rentals properties manager.

Response from Avantio


Thank you Sophie for taking the time to review your experience with Avantio.

The team are happy to hear the booking system has helped improve your property management. We have worked hard to develop one of the best vacation rental management software products on the market which aims to make your work easier.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Kind regards, the Avantio team.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Domenico Gagliano

A huge step forward with Avantio

Reviewed 2016-02-29
Review Source: Capterra

I am impressed with their customer care, this is one of their best sides. They really care for you. This is experience number 2, I was with a different PMS until last fall; it has been challenging at the very beginning. Yet, their professional, expert and gentle staff were clear, polite and patient with us and made sure all the transactions from the previous Vacation Rental Software provided to them became very fast and efficient. We were able to upload pictures, text, rates in minutes. But the BEST part is that you are able to decide and synchronize your adverts with main promoting channels and portals in a blink of an eye, simply selecting or deselecting check boxes of corresponding unit.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Marcello Mariano

Very useful and easy to use

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-15
Review Source: Capterra

We are satisfied with our choice. The personnel for the italian market is very nice!

Pros
Avantio semplifies business processes. It has an excellent communications with many important internet portals. We've been using it since December 2018 with good results.

Cons
It would be useful to improve the connection with some channel.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Johan Kastrup

Excellent and really Powerful

Reviewed 2014-06-16
Review Source: Capterra

I am very happy to say that this is one of the most complete software for Vacational rental¡, our company feet at 90 % from the beginning and they worked hard to have a 100 % in only few months. Our offices are in several countries, the software is it self-available in various languages, and we can all get connected at any time with no license limits for users. The price is reasonable and the support team is fantastic, they attend phone calls, chat and email. We have really increased reservations and gained so much time from administrative tasks that we have used to work on other areas like commercial area. Thank you so much ITSolutions I am a very happy customer and I am not shame to say.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Nicolas LEVRAT

Avantio is a great tool, and very suitable for the tourism industry.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very comprehensive tool to quickly increase our business volume. The information is linked and shared, all the actors of our company have access to a better management of the agency

Cons
The establishment is quite long as there is hugely part to configure but long-term it is essential !!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Gerard CRUCHANT

Super automatic - very significant configuration flexibility - very competent technicians and listen

Reviewed 2016-05-24
Review Source: Capterra

Configuration and options in full autonomy and very quickly implemented. Relatively easy to use - option to expand to a full conclusion dedicate to each mode of working agency - But very good progress in the field.

Response from Avantio


Dear Gerard,
Thank you for taking the time to review Avantio software. We are very happy to hear your feedback on our team and the software. We work very hard to provide the best service to help our clients maximise the benefit from using our software and we regularly make improvements to the software to make it best meet your needs.
Please do not hesitate to contact us to discuss anything further.
Kind regards, The Avantio Team.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Mark van Leeuwen

Versatile and easy to use with excellent support.

Reviewed 2016-05-18
Review Source: Capterra

Avantio VRMS has everything you could possibly need for your holiday rental business no matter how big or small from reaching new customers online to property, guest, account and resort management. The support is quick and friendly.

Response from Avantio


Good afternoon Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review Avantio Vacation Rental Management System.
As a team we work very hard to provide the best software for the holiday lettings market, and we are very happy to hear that you are pleased with the work of our support team.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything.
Kind regards, the Avantio team.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Marion Gaglioti

super easy experience, very functional !

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
what I like the most about Avantio is the simplicity to use and understand this software. also love the rapidity of the customer support.

Cons
I have nothing to say. I really like this software and I think you cannot be not happy with avantio.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Pioton emmanuel

Avantio is the perfect tool for our activity of holiday rentals in Nice

Reviewed 2017-03-06
Review Source: Capterra

Our requests are really taken into account in the evolution of their tool. The new check-in / out tool is really useful. It would surely remain to evolve the management owner in effect in the future. A special thanks to staff for his diligence with us.

Response from Avantio


Thank you Emmanuel for your comment.

It is a pleasure to work with a professional agency such as yours. It's very pleasing to hear that you're finding the tools in the software useful, which we hope will help you build and develop your business.

A big thank you from the entire Avantio team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Bruno Krief

Perfect software!

Reviewed 2017-03-13
Review Source: Capterra

Very efficient customer service and perfect software! Few bugs sometimes but we are pleased to use it!

Response from Avantio


Thanks for your review Bruno.
We are very happy to work with a professional agency such as yours and to assist in the growth of your business.
We're particularly interested in providing a quality customer service, so we're pleased to hear that you have found it efficient. We have even recently grown our customer service team to provide our clients with an even better experience,
Kind regards, the Avantio team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Franck Hamon

Good company which listens the clients

Reviewed 2016-10-13
Review Source: Capterra

We are happy about Avantio company They have a very good customer suport "also in French" The quality of the software connexion is very good They listen their clients, and try to propose the best solution to our questions

Response from Avantio


Dear Franck,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Avantio.

We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with us, both in terms of the technology and the service we provide.

We are looking to continuing working with you in the future, kind regards, the Avantio team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Heliodoro Rodrigues

Excellent tool in the vacation rental industry

Reviewed 2015-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

Avantio software is undoubtedly an excellent tool for companies that are starting to work in the vacation rental industry, which is our case. The software's great versatility allows us to keep increasing the number of properties we manage, without having to make huge investments in human resources. The software is complete and intuitive, however clients support quick and efficient response to our needs and doubts is the highlight. We earnestly and with no hesitation recommend Avantio.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Antonio Belardo

Great sotware and excellent team

Reviewed 2015-03-25
Review Source: Capterra

Software easy, fast and intuitive. It allows you to update the availability of many important channels. The help is excellent. The problems are solved in a short time. The main feature is the flexibility. The software has been designed for many of our needs, and if we serve new implementations, the team is always very helpful.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system

Monica Alemany

PRACTICAL AND EFFECTIVE

Reviewed 2017-04-04
Review Source: Capterra

With this program is very easy to management of tourist rental. Easy to use and very well coordinated.

Response from Avantio


Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Monica! As always, we're here if you need anything.
Kind regards, The Avantio Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Avantio

360º vacation rental management system