App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Avantio Logo

Powerful vacation rental software with Channel Manager.

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Avantio Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


166 reviews

Recommended

IL
AvatarImg

Iris L.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Avantio- we can only recommend it!

Reviewed a year ago

Avantio rental software helped us to automate the reservation system, and keep all our correspondence, and prices in one place.

Pros

The integration process was easy, and Avantio support was very helpful and patient. The software is easy to use, the reservation system works perfectly, and support is quick and efficient.

Cons

Avantio is constantly improving, therefore it is hard to name some cons. We would prefer the owner section to have more features, but this will probably be improved soon.

Vendor response

Hi Iris, Thank you for this 5 star review! We are very glad to see that we can help you in your business automation and operations. We will continue evolving and searching for the best solutions for our clients. Please feel always welcome to get in touch with us and share your achievements, proposals, and ideas. We are always here to support you and share with you!

VB
AvatarImg

Veronika B.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful collaboration from the first day

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It's been almost a year since we've started our collaboration with Avantio and it didn't disappoint us any minute! While our company was growing we were continuously looking for scalable and optimal solutions and Avantio was a great choice of a software that combined channel manager, pms, booking engine and web page. What we like the most is their flexibility for changes. With the unlimited patience of their support team we were able to implement all our ideas and find the best solutions for our company through our personal experience. We discovered unlimited possibilities to work on our visibility, accupancy, rates, loyalty programs, special offers and much more.

Cons

Though we believe it will appear in the future, still worth mentioning - automatic clients recognition system would be a great advantage to the program.

Vendor response

Dear Veronika, Thank you for taking the time to review Avantio software. We are very happy to hear your feedback. We work very hard to provide the best service to help our clients and we regularly make improvements to the software to make it best meet your needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us to discuss anything further. Best regards, The Avantio Team.

DS
AvatarImg

Diana S.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A professional and reliable partner

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

We manage multiple villas in Ibiza and have been with Avantio around 2 years. Overall the experience has been very positive and the tools and service are the best and most complete I have used/seen (and I've used other softwares). Their PMS & Channel Manager work great and have been a real boost for us. Customer service is excellent and they & my account are extremely responsive.

Cons

Negative: A few parts of the interface could be touched up and improved. Also Avantio takes a little too long to navigate from one page to another at times.

Vendor response

Hi Diana! Thank you for leaving us a review! We are pleased to hear that you are benefiting from using our software and that we have helped to boost your business. We have a committed technical team here working on new developments so that we can continue to improve the tools available to you. Best wishes, The Avantio Team.

AR
AvatarImg

Andreas R.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Solid VRMS and Channel Management Solution

Reviewed a year ago

Solid

Pros

The software allowed us grow from 5 units in 1 city to multiple cities and country service provider. Reasonably priced and simple enough to use. Recent add ons to the software also and upgrades planned , I would recommend it if you're in the business for sure.

Cons

That I am not using all its features. I am hoping to improve on this and with my team

Vendor response

Hi Andreas, We are glad to receive your feedback and to see that Avantio is a solid component of your business. It makes us feel greateful and motivated for what's coming next. Please always remember that you can count on us: dedicated support and account manager, continuos trainings presencial and online, events organised for the VR community, it is all available for you. We wish you continued success always, your dedication to grow your portfolio and your success are inspiring!

JM
AvatarImg

Jasmina M.

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very happy to have such a time saving and easy to use software that helps with product distribution.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The software allows you to manage and distribute your product with more efficiency. It's very time saving because you control all your properties through the software which syncs with your distribution channels. Don't bother to upload your properties one by one to the portals. Also any change made to the properties will be synchronised automatically with all portals.

Cons

A few features and functionalities could be adjusted to vacation rental needs. A more developed CRM would be nice, which allows you to send your offers directly through the CRM system.

Vendor response

Thanks for leaving us a review Jasmina! We're very happy to hear how the software and the Channel Manager are helping your business to save time with property management. It's an aspect that our team of technicians focus on, to significantly reduce the time spent on day to day and manual tasks. Thank you also for your comments about new features, I will pass these on for consideration. Looking forward to continuing to work together! Kind regards, The Avantio Team.

cC
AvatarImg

carlo C.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It´s the best and complete software for property management .

Reviewed 7 years ago

my working life

Pros

Gives help with payments, owners, cleaners, reservations, channel manager, and the Head Manager will give support and formation, one of the rep was in the web project and she's very helpful, now she's the Assistance Head, and the department will be better (I Hope)

Cons

No app available but works good with IOS and Android, The assistance sometimes delays in the resolution of problems.There is nobody to answer on Saturdays and Sundays and tourism does not have time.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback Carlo! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the features that we have implemented and that they are making a difference in your business, especially regarding our Service providers intranet to help manage the processes of cleaners and other suppliers. We appreciate your comments about the customer service hours and we'll consider these. As you know we have made big changes within the customer service department to help meet more of our customers needs. Looking forward to continuing to work and grow together! Kind regards, The Avantio Team.

NS
AvatarImg

Nathália S.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review to Avantio

Reviewed 9 months ago

I like to work with Avantio, it is very intuitive and practical. I miss an app to complete the operations, hope it is launched soon (;

Pros

I like to work with Avantio, it is very intuitive and practical. I miss an app to complete the operations, hope it is launched soon (;

Cons

I like to work with Avantio, it is very intuitive and practical. I miss an app to complete the operations, hope it is launched soon (;

Vendor response

Dear Nathalia, We appreciate receiving your review! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

JH
AvatarImg

Jose H.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

We have been working with Avantio for 2 years already and we couldn't be happier. I will highlight some elements, compared with other systems we used in the past, they understand perfectly the needs of companies like ours, the client service is fantastic (through online chat) and all this time they haven't stopped evolving their software, adding new portals and new tools to be able to optimize and automate daily tasks. I would especially like to thank, without belittling the rest of the team, the people who worked side by side with us. Thanks to all the Avantio Team, it is a pleasure to grow with you.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear Jose, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Avantio. We're always pleased to see that our hard work is helping you with your business. Best regards, the Avantio team.

AB
AvatarImg

Alain B.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AVANTIO, le logiciel de référence

Reviewed a year ago

Plus que les mots, les chiffres parlent d'eux-mêmes : croissance annuelle entre 50% et 100% chaque année depuis que nous utilisons AVANTIO !!!

Pros

Très facile d'utilisation, équipe performante et dynamique et très à l'écoute, facilité d'intégration des plateformes et des services associés (paiements).

Cons

Prévoir juste de sécuriser les acquis, car il y a de temps en temps des bugs, mais c'est un peu la rançon du dynamisme d'AVANTIO

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Alan, Thank you for this review. We appreciate that our efforts are recognised and bring great results to your business. We enjoy working with you and we will make sure we make every effort to adapt our product to your needs and continue providing you great tools and a great service. You can count on us every step of the way!

CM
AvatarImg

Claudio M.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super

Reviewed a year ago

Desde que uso o software da Avantio, o negócio corre sozinho. As burocracias são praticamente resolvidas pelo software, mesmo quando a equipa descansa. Sabe bem voltar ao trabalho todos os dias e verificar que as reservas que entraram durante a noite estão todas tratadas. Recomendo vivamente.

Pros

Muito intuitivo, sempre a ser dinamizado com mais e novas funcionalidades. Quanto menos se espera, a equipa Avantio surpreende outra vez com mais um upgrade

Cons

Gosto de tudo

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Claudio, We are so happy to hear it! It brings us great pleasure working with you and seeing how your business keeps growing. We will continue providing with more technological suriprises, so stay tuned! We remain at your disposal whenever you need our support!

JJ
AvatarImg

Juan José N.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Facilita el trabajo y rentabiliza los alojamientos

Reviewed a year ago

Facilidad a la hora de gestionar los alojamientos, eliminación de tareas

Pros

Gestión reservas, interactuación con portales.

Cons

Control de mantenimiento inexistente, lento a la hora de incluir fotos y visualicación de las mismas, es importante a la hora de vender lo alojamientos

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Juan José, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that we help you boost profitability of your business and that it is easy to you to use. It brings us great satisfaction to hear it! We continuously strive to evolve our products to make sure we provide you with a modern and advanced tech solution. If you have any suggestions for improvements feel more than welcome to reach our to us, we would love to hear them. We are very happy to see your busienss growing and Avantio being a part of this process!

LE
AvatarImg

Loic E.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great avantio customer service

Reviewed 7 years ago

Avantio is a great program if you manage numerous property like us as it a pricing per property and not in % of each transaction. Also the report you can extract for your accounting are very customizable and the result we reached is perfectly adapted to our needs and was customized at a great price. Ii two words flexibility and service.

Pros

flexibility customizable

Cons

The IT team should learn english to be able to converse directly with me for the improvements we did together

Vendor response

Thank you Loic, for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our software and how we organise our pricing. The focus of Avantio is to create opportunities for your business to grow, and that is incorporated through everything we do, from your pricing (we don¿t take a % of your success!) and through the developments of the software. I understand your...

Cp
AvatarImg

Carla p.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Premium Software and client support

Reviewed 9 months ago

Highly satisfied and trust this Companh Avantio and a great bussiness partner in managing my bussiness

Pros

full integration and all features worked in Avantio , we are able to run and manage our company through Avantio software

Cons

Liquidation forms presented to property owners could be more simplified and easier to interpretate

Vendor response

Dear Carla, We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your thoughts and achievements with us.

OH
AvatarImg

Oliver H.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Vielseitige Software und netter und zuvorkommender Support!

Reviewed a year ago

Gute Software die immer wieder tolle Neu Integrationen zu bieten hat. Auch der Support ist sehr zuvorkommend und nett.

Pros

Vielseitige Software / aber teilweise kompliziert wenn man als Neuling einsteigt!

Cons

Teilweise gab es große Probleme bei der Erstellung mancher Vorlagen (EG Abrechnungen) / teilweise gibt es diese immer noch.

Showing original review in German. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Oliver, Thank you for this review. We appreciate that our efforts and passion are recognised and bring great results. We will make sure we make every effort to adapt our product to your needs and continue providing you great tools and a great service You can count on us every step of the way! Please do share with us any further feedback and suggestions, we will be glad to hear it.

DA
AvatarImg

Daniela A.

Commercial Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The opportunity to grow my company

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Melhorar todo o processo de gestao da empresa

Cons

Algumas ferramentas estao pouco desenvolvidas e que podem ser muito uteis

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Daniela, We appreciate receiving your review! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

DJ
AvatarImg

David J.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Our business is expanding exponecially thanks to AVANTIO!

Reviewed 2 years ago

In all, it has made us visible and competitive, through our website and all other portals

Pros

Can be concret on this point! But no doubt the help and suport we get of the AVATION staff!

Cons

Nothing we experinced until now. And if something in a future doesn't readly satistye us, we'll contact to feed back!

Vendor response

Hi David, Thank you for this 5 star review. It makes us feel greateful and motivated for what's coming next. We will continue on this journey together assuring the excellence of our products and services. Web is a great product to have, we always encourage to create one and make the best out of it. We wish you continued success always! Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

EP
AvatarImg

Emmanuel P.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Idéal pour une structure de 60/100 logements comme chez mou

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

L’état pure, l’ergonomie. Le développement constant du produit

Cons

Jamais assez rapide , le guest restant trop exigeant

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Emmanuel, Thank you for your feedback. We continuously strive to make sure our product performs great for our customers. We are happy that you can see the contact developments that we are making. We are always happy to support you and hear your thoughts and achievements - we are partner in this journey!

LG
AvatarImg

Liselore G.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Using avantio

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

For me the the avantio payment is very interesting and a very useful tool, also operations is also a very good tool to use on a day to day basis.

Cons

The accounting part needs to be worked on but just heard that it’s the case so I am eager to see the final development .

Vendor response

Dear Liselore, Thank you for this 5 star review. We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

CK
AvatarImg

Carolin K.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

highly recommended

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The customer service of AVANTIO is exemplary: always available, always friendly and, above all, always professional and highly trained! Working with VRMS and Channel Manager is simple, understandable and very easy to use. The transmission to different portals is always correct. AVANTIO is highly recommended.

Cons

The costs are relatively high, but you should also be able to increase sales with the software.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Carolin! We're very pleased to hear your comments. Whilst our charges are not the lowest in the market, we firmly believe that by working with Avantio, agencies will increase their profits through more efficient resource management and increased profitable reservations. We also assume the significant cost for training and supporting all of our clients with our dedicated customer service teams, to ensure that our clients are skilled in using the software to have the maximum benefit from the tools and features available. We look forward to working further with you in the future, Kind regards, The Avantio Team

VV
AvatarImg

Valerie V.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Une collaboration reussie

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Une équipe dynamique, soudée et soucieuse de ses client

Cons

Pas toujours evident de l utiliser à 100%

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Valerie, Thank you for sharing your thoughts, we trully appreciate it. We are always here to support you in this journey! Whenever you need any additional support, please contact us: your dedicated account manager and our customer care team. We will continue in this project together and supporting you to succeed!

AK
AvatarImg

Alexandre K.

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We are very happy with this software. It helps a lot business organization and bookings increase

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

We like very much all the functionalities that this software proposes. Especially the channel manager which allows us to promote our properties on many different platforms. It is so much easier for us to deal with one platform instead of multiples. Also we like the fact that Avantio seems to keep investing to offer new functionalities to his clients.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Alexandre. Thank you for leaving us a review! One of our goals is to provide our clients with the features and tools that they need to stay ahead of the competition. We have a large technical team here working on new developments so we can continually provide new features that will help you save money, resources whilst increasing profitability. We're pleased to hear that you are benefiting from these new tools; there are lots more in development! Best wishes, The Avantio Team

PG
AvatarImg

Patricia G.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Llevamos años trabajando con ellos

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Llevamos años trabajando con ellos. Hemos probado varios PMS y son la tecnología que mejor cubre nuestras necesidades

Cons

La API aún puede mejorar… esto ayudaría mucho a poder realizar integraciones propias

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Patricia, We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your thoughts and achievements with us.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kellyn D.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software to manage your hotel's booking

Reviewed 4 years ago

We manage over 200 touristic apartments, Avantio is the brain, the main system we rely on to booking, clean them, manage them, and have our own database wherever we go and whatever we want. The real-time sync with all the websites we work with is one of the most useful features.

Pros

Pretty easy software to use and manage all the bookings received from different websites. Quite intuitive and very complete also for all the departments (Cleaning, administrations, booking, and complaints)

Cons

Nowadays most of our devices are portables, so we do need to be able to log in and check the app out as many times as we need it. But there is some items/features that they aren't available for iPhones making the software a little useless in those devices.

CM
AvatarImg

Carla M.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

No podría vivir sin Avantio

Reviewed 2 years ago

Mi experiencia general es muy buena. Su facilidad de uso hace que el trabajo diario sea más fácil, sin duda no me imagino cómo sería gestionar todo sin Avantio...

Pros

Me encanta el cruce de datos que proporciona , la facilidad de uso y lo cómodo y fácil que hace el trabajo diario.

Cons

A veces es un poco lento y las solicitudes de cambios tardan en gestionarse. Pero la atención es muy buena

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Carla, This is so nice to receive your feedback. We are always here to support you and provide you with the best product as possible. Count on us in this journey. We wish you continued success always!

AM
AvatarImg

Alessandro M.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Avantio Tap

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Interface is really easy to use and very effective

Cons

Sometimes the integration with other partner is not so easy and need specialist collaboration

Vendor response

Dear Alessandro, Thank you for this review. We are glad to help your business and we will take into account your feedback. Please feel free to always share your thoughts and your achievements with us.