App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Avantio Logo

Powerful vacation rental software with Channel Manager.

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Avantio Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


166 reviews

Recommended

ML
AvatarImg

Mathilde L.

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Avantio Check-in Portugal

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Processo de reservas é fácil e simples. Serviços extra e check-in online.

Cons

Comunicação com o hóspede é difícil através do unified inbox.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Mathilde, Thank you for this 5star review! It makes us feel proud and motivated to deliver great results and continue evolving. Please do count on us whenever you need a help: dedicated account manager, detailed onboarding process, and constant online and in-person trainings. I hope you can reach out to us and we can hep you learn how to use Unified Inbox in an easier and more efficient way. We are always available for you and wish you a great success!

IG
AvatarImg

Ian G.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Automation

Reviewed 4 years ago

Too early to say really. Covid-19 has prevented me testing the system in live situations, so far. However, I have used the time to test with simulations & I have confidence in the software for the future.

Pros

It seemed to offer all the features I was looking for to automate our processes. I liked the idea of 1 company resposible for providing my 3 key requirements: Property management, Channel manager & Website. Other users I spoke to said the after sales support was good. This was an important feature. In fact, the main reason we did not choose an alternative supplier.

Cons

Integration was not difficult. Largely because it was the first proprietary property management system & channel manager we have used. The new website was totally new, no integtration. The software is complex & takes some time to get used to. Continuous development, which is essential, can make some elements appear fragmented. I am still getting to know the full funcionality, but so far I am pleased. Value for money remains to be seen. It is too soon. The policy of charging for certain modules or upgrades, with an activation charge & then a monthly charge, was not used in the sales pitch!

DF
AvatarImg

Débora F.

Commercial Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Avantio

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Uma ferramenta indispensável no nosso dia a dia na empresa. O meu parceiro de negócio.

Cons

Por vezes a comunicação com o suporte técnico não é tão rápida como gostaria.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Débora, We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your thoughts and achievements with us.

MG
AvatarImg

Marcela G.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelencia

Reviewed 9 months ago

Experiencia de 10 sobre 10

Pros

Absolutamente facilita el proceso en el manejo de la.empresa acciones y reacciones

Cons

Muchas cosas por aprender der y herramientas sin utilizar

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Marcela, We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your thoughts and achievements with us.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The best vacation rental rental management tool, with the best great team.

Cons

Since it is a very large product, it takes a lot of time to add new features.

Vendor response

We appreciate receiving your review! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

NT
AvatarImg

Nuno T.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Partnership

Reviewed 9 months ago

Great Partnership

Pros

The Customer Care experience and the quality of the team

Cons

The speed of new updates and the capacity to be in front of the Market

Vendor response

Dear Nuno, We appreciate receiving your review! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

EC
AvatarImg

Eliana C.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Value for money

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Really easy to use. Integrating sistem with different chanels

Cons

Lack Quick assistance. It would be useful to have a contact Like on whatsapp to communicate

Vendor response

Dear Eliana, We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your thoughts and achievements with us.

PB
AvatarImg

Pedro B.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing software

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Works really great in all of their assets: CM, PMS and booking system

Cons

Nothing to say about the program itself. Very solid overall

Vendor response

Dear Pedro! We appreciate receiving your review! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

LG
AvatarImg

Lucienne G.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The Software we need !

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Easy learning, easy managing and a very good team to deal with !

Cons

Accountancy and cleaning tool which don’t d correspond to our needs

Vendor response

Dear Lucienne, Thank you for your review. We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

FH
AvatarImg

Florencia H.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Recomendable 100%

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

La plataforma es muy completa, podemos trabajar en todas las areas de forma conjunta!

Cons

Es muy fácil de utilizar. Es una plataforma amigable

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Florencia, We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your thoughts and achievements with us.

ST
AvatarImg

Serena T.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AVANTIO is an excellent software that helps a lot you to save time and money

Reviewed 6 years ago

I am a real Avantio fun, they listen to you, perform efficiently and continually upgrade their systems and services. The great support team is always ready to help and give useful suggestions. I’ve been using AVANTIO for more than 3 years and I still consider it an excellent software

Pros

Multi-level management, very valuable reporting area , attractive/user-friendly templates, Simple channel manager syncs with numbers of portals and many other several functionalities.

Cons

More training meetings to learn all the AVANTIO innovative features and their full potential

EW
AvatarImg

Emma W.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Avantio

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to raise a ticket & get the support you need

Cons

It is frustrating how often Avantio has slow moments. It really halts the progress.

Vendor response

Dear Emma, Thank you for your honest feedback! I helps us to get to know the weak points and continue improving. The year 2023 is the one to improve the base of the technology that will enable speeding up all the process on the website for our customers. Please, do not hesitate to contact your Key Account Manager whenever you want to share thoughts and feedback. We wish you a continued success always!

AL
AvatarImg

Andrés L.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super!

Reviewed 9 months ago

Super

Pros

Son sistema de alojamiento increíble y merece l apena tenerlo

Cons

Siempre hay aspectos a mejorar y ellos están dispuestos a hacerlo

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Andrés, We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your thoughts and achievements with us.

EV
AvatarImg

Emma V.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Mejorando cada dia

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

La comunicación con el equipo.Lo intuitivo q es.

Cons

Lentitud del sistema.Fallos de sincronización

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Emma, Thank you for this review. We are glad to help your business and we will take into account your feedback. Please feel free to always share your thoughts and your achievements with us.

PG
AvatarImg

Pedro G.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Best pms I have worked with for the last 15 years

Cons

Nothing to point out after 8 years of intense use

Vendor response

Dear Pedro, We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your thoughts and achievements with us.

AS
AvatarImg

Andrea S.

Packaging and Containers, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Domus Rental review

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Easy and friendly to use and I will suggest to all my collegues

Cons

It doesn’t calcolate the cedolare secca. Italian tax

Vendor response

Dear Andrea, We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your thoughts and achievements with us.

DB
AvatarImg

Dominique B.

Commercial Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ideal Chanel

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Chanel manager, check-in, everything is really good

Cons

Nothing, everything is good in this Chanel

Vendor response

Dear Dominique, Thank you for this 5 star review. We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

GG
AvatarImg

Gabriel G.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

For us, the best software for Vacation Rentals

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The channel manager features and the integrated web.

Cons

The usability from mobile devices. The cost of many extra features.

Vendor response

Hi gabriel, Thank you for your feedback. We continuously strive to make sure our product adapts best to each market, we are very glad to provide you with excellent results. We will take into consideration your additional feedback, thank you for sharing it. Please do not hesitate to speak to us and share your thoughts and achievements, we would love to hear you. We wish you continued success always!

CF
AvatarImg

Cesare F.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great training!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great support, great training, great people, great system! We are sastified indeed.

Pros

We find it very useful. We just finished a 3 days training and we couldn't be more satisfied! Great team with a complete knowledge of the system and super supportive and helpful! Well done!

Cons

The problems we have to deal with are referred to our peculiar agency layout and not due to system's issues.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Cesare, and delighted to hear your satsifaction with the service, support and training. We're here to help!

EN
AvatarImg

Eleanor N.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Property Manager

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

We have been using Avantio for 2 years . We have found the software to be extremely stable, reliable and it has made a huge difference to our day to day operations. It is easy to use, easy to teach new team members to use and the online support available is responsive and quick to resolve issues. I don't know where we would be without Avantio :)

Cons

The initial onboarding could be a tiny bit easier - but it is worth taking the time to do it properly to save time in the long run.

TR
AvatarImg

Tomeu R.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Muy amigable

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Fácil de usar, intuitivo.Versátil y accesible

Cons

Helpdesk, poco operativo y resolutivo.limitado

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Tomeu, We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your thoughts and achievements with us.

AS
AvatarImg

Ana Sofia M.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Evolução

Reviewed a year ago

Boa

Pros

Estao sempre a evoluir e a desenvolver novas opções.

Cons

Ainda tem pequenos detalhes para melhorar na sua proatividade.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Ana Sofia, We are very happy to read your feedback, thank you! We strive to continue developing and providing the best possible service for our customers. Please, feel free to reach out to us and share your thought, suggestions and goals. We are always happy to hear from you and support you in your day-to-day. We wish you a great success in your business!

LR
AvatarImg

Luis R.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Uma excelente opção para o Alojamento Local

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Calendário - Facilidade na gestão de reservas e fiabilidade na integração.

Cons

Escassez de canais com os quais podemos fazer uma ligação - Ausência de mercado B2B.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Luis, Thank you! We always enjoy seeing that our clients are satisfied with the services that we provide. We continue growing our marketplace and we hope to be able to offer you more and better connections in a very near future. We wish you rock in the business and we are always here to support you.

RD
AvatarImg

Raquel D.

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Avantio com a Check-in

Reviewed a year ago

É bom

Pros

Rapidez, facilidade de compreensão e comunicação,

Cons

Atraso na box de comunicação com clientes

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Raquel, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are very happy to see our system adjusts well to your needs, especially Check-In online and our customer service. Please feel welcome to reach out to us whenever you need a help or want to share your goals and achievements. We will continue on this path together making sure we can deliver great services!

TL
AvatarImg

Tolo L.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I love how intuitive it is and that they are always improving the software.

Cons

I would like to have Avantio as hotel solution, not only holiday rental solution.

Vendor response

Hi Tolo, That is a real 5 star review. It makes us feel greateful and motivated for continuing our work and delivering excellent service and software! It is a great pleasure for us to be part of your success! We will continue delivering great product that our clients deserve.