App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Avantio Logo

Powerful vacation rental software with Channel Manager.

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Avantio Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


166 reviews

Recommended

BD
AvatarImg

Borja D.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Excellent!

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

La conectividad que tiene con los principales portales

Cons

La navegabilidad y sincronización de ofertas podría mejorar

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Borja, Thank you for this review. We are glad to help your business and we will take into account your feedback. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

MG
AvatarImg

Marion G.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

logiciel très intuitif !

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

facilité d'utilisation et accessible partout. Service clients très réactif et toujours à l'écoute pour permette l'amélioration du logiciel. logiciel très intuitif et facilité d'intégration dans nos processus.

Cons

les fonctionnalités manquantes sont entrain d'être intégré et je ne vois aucun point faible.

Showing original review in French. See translation

VN
AvatarImg

Vadim N.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good service and very useful for business development

Reviewed 5 years ago

Avantio is providing a very good service! Our personal advisor [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from Avantio answering and helping us directly with any question we have. Thank you very much for the good service and helping us our business to grow! This company interacts a lot with its customers offering us always nice events and trainings.

Pros

Usability and all the different offers options to help our company in managing our rental properties.

Cons

I like everything! Always improving and developing this software!

JA
AvatarImg

José Antonio M.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Buena experiencia

Reviewed 8 months ago

Know how del negocio

Pros

Integración y agilidad. Customer service

Cons

En general está muy bien, solo nos complica la diferencia de horario

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Dear José, We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your thoughts and achievements with us.

MM
AvatarImg

Marcello M.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Avantio ottimo

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Bellissimo strumento utile per tutto ciò che concerne il vacantion rental

Cons

Uno strumento ottimo per lavorare bene oggi

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Marcello, We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your thoughts and achievements with us.

JL
AvatarImg

Jaime L.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice experience

Reviewed 5 years ago

It makes our business easier

Pros

I like all the facilities that it offers, but the quick menu is great

Cons

The contability, it could offer more chances

LF
AvatarImg

LIDIA F.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Since I work with this software the organization it's better than before.

Reviewed 7 years ago

the main one is the organization

Pros

I like there is a possibility of uploading a lot of photos at the website, the easy organization and the time you save to control all the bookings, balances etc...

Cons

I think the price is a little bit expensive and the software of the SALES could be improved. I think it's necessary the attachment of documents to save important documents of each property.. I have to use other data base for this reason and it's no comfortable.

EO
AvatarImg

Eva O.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I AM OVER THE MOON!!!!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Thank you Paolo and the rest of the Avantio team for a wonderful experience. While we are still new comers to the Avantio world our experience so far has been wonderful! We find the software incredibly easy to work with and a very satisfying experience. After several attemps to have a userfriendly site both for our guests as well as for ourselfs and failing each time we are now very much looking forward to having Catalanways Avantio new website online.... I guess I will tell you more about this later on :-)))

Pros

Very happy with every aspect so far!

Cons

NONE

Vendor response

Hi Eva, thank you for taking the time to review Avantio and our software. We're very pleased to hear that you are happy with Avantio vacation rental software and our team. We have focused on developing our software over the last 16 years, to meet the growing and changing needs of the vacation rental market, and it's always great to hear that we are achieving this. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us, Many thanks The Avantio Team.

JH
AvatarImg

Johann H.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Solution complète et efficace pour la gestion de locations saisonnières. Channel manager très performant. CRM au top

Cons

Le coût de certaines fonctionnalités est élevé (mais le résultat est toujours au rendez vous)

Showing original review in French. See translation

AS
AvatarImg

Anna S.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very happy about Avantio

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Probably one of the things that we liked the most about Avantio is that we can now manage all our properties together, even if they are published in different severals. We are very happy about this!! And all the staff has always tried to accomodate our requests and moreover our enquiries.

Cons

There are still few things that need to be fixed, but overall it is a valid software.

HP
AvatarImg

Hugo P.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good team!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Always they are innovating and developing improvements, professional and serious people.

Cons

In the weekend support doesn't work...

Vendor response

Thanks for leaving us a review Hugo, we are very appreciative of your feedback. With regards to your comment about our customer service team, as in almost 100% of the industry, we offer customer support Monday to Friday, 9am to 7pm. In addition we also have an emergency team working 24/h 365 days a year to attend to emergencies. We regularly review our customer service needs as with all other aspects of the company, and make changes when required. As a company we are continuously developing our software and channel manager to reflect the changing needs of our clients and we're happy to see that you commented on that. Looking forward to working together further, The Avantio team

FB
AvatarImg

Ferdinand B.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and works great.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

-Easy to use -Many language options -Functional -Syncs perfect with many OTAs -Great Customer Support

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for leaving Avantio a review Ferdinand! We're very pleased to hear that you're happy with the services that we offer. We have some new OTAs joining our Preferred Partnership in the integrated Channel Manager in the coming months too, so look out for our newsletters! Looking forward to continuing our partnership, The Avantio Team

CB
AvatarImg

Chris B.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Don't like writing reviews

Reviewed 3 years ago

great

Pros

Great product - no frills or shiny bits and bobs. Exactly what i need no more no less, saves massive amounts of time

Cons

Can be a bit confusing to start but onboarding was great

AP
AvatarImg

Alexandra P.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great surprise

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

This kind of service is well needed if you want to optimizate your business. The more I know avantio the more I'm surprise with the number of services from avantio.

Cons

The API connection should be a bit easier, it should be more preparated for that option and easier to implement

Vendor response

Dear Daniela, We appreciate receiving your review! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

EO
AvatarImg

Elisabeth O.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I am really glad that i have found AVANTIO. Working with this great software daily, makes more fun at work.

Cons

I am a 100 % satisfied customer, so i can not write any cons, sorry. Thank you for being always there for me.

Vendor response

Thank you for your comment Elisabeth - we are extremely happy to partner with yourselves as the professional people that you are.

AB
AvatarImg

ALAIN B.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

BRAVO A L'EQUIPE AVANTIO

Reviewed 4 years ago

Grâce au logiciel AVANTIO nous avons très fortement développé notre niveau de location, avec pourtant un nombre de mandat en baisse.

Pros

Logiciel très facile d'utilisation (inductif) et très puissant; accompagnement et soutien permanent de l'équipe.

Cons

L'option compta qui n'est pas encore opérationnelle.

Showing original review in French. See translation

SD
AvatarImg

Stéphanie D.

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

All the avantio team is really efficient and brings quick answers to our questions

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The possibility of adapting it to our needs and correcting our errors when it's necessary and the fact there is always somedy to responds to our questions

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CB
AvatarImg

Cyril B.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very easy to used, very usefull, save time

Reviewed 6 years ago

Save of time

Pros

Avantio it's great, it's save you great amount of time everyday. Everything is in one place so you can easily manage your business.

Cons

They could help a bite more about how to set up every rental portal and understand what's synch and what's not.

Vendor response

Dear Cyril, thanks for leaving us a review! Our goals include providing features and tools to save you time, money and help you increase bookings and revenue and so we're very pleased to hear how using Avantio software is helping your business save time. We have a team who can help you with your rental portals, with full information on what is synched. If you need any assistance with the portals you work with or would like to connect to, please get in touch. Thank you, The Avantio Team

PP
AvatarImg

Patricia P.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing channel manager

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Our experience with Avantio has been great since the first moment. All the SouthVillas team are so greatful for their customer support. The software-use is intuitive and comfortable. All our questions and problems have been solved effectively! :)

Cons

We are missing some pro-skills at the webpage, but we are sure that they will improve this area as soon as possible.

Vendor response

Dear Patricia, Thank you for your review of Avantio! We're pleased to hear that our customer service team has been supportive for your agency, and that you've benefited from the design of the software. We're always making improvements to our web designs, and appreciate your comments. Looking forward to working together, The Avantio Team

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

David M.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Robustness and Reliability

Reviewed 5 years ago

Since I have avantio, my daily operations have improved in efficiency and this has allowed my business to grow.

Pros

- Full & very specialized software in the vacation rental industry - Powerful Owner Management System - Excellent customer support

Cons

The price could be lower but it is a good product

SF
AvatarImg

Susana F.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

My experience has been awesome! We did not know the product and it has been really useful.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

What I liked the most about this software has been the easy way to perform and work with it. It is very intuitive and thorough.

Cons

What I liked the least about this software has been the fact that sometimes I had to translate texts into another languages.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alain S.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software for Property Manager

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Avantio is the more editable and easy friendly access program for Property Manager. I was looking for a all-in-one solution all these months and finally found Avantio. They are the only one to propose a clear process to manage the monthly payment to owners, to collect payment and clients data. Our wonderful trainer did a very great job with intense weekly training until we were able to manage the software by ourselves. Thank you to our rep.

Cons

I am expecting more preferred partners through the Channel Manager...I am sure we will have more connection in the future months.

MA
AvatarImg

Maria Alejandra V.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Muy buen softward

Reviewed 8 months ago

Nos permite llevar todo en orden y la verdad estamos muy contentos

Pros

Elegir un sistema y tecnología confiable es muy importante para sacar adelante un negocio, gran partner.

Cons

Es muy buena, la verdad no tengo quejas al respecto, mi equipo trabaja muy bien con ellos.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Dear María, We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your thoughts and achievements with us.

DM
AvatarImg

Daniela M.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

amazing

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Avantio, is a very precise software, until today we have never had an overbooking, our company has been using it for some time. Our assistant Vincenzo, is always precise, always helps us when we need assistance. Fantastic

Cons

to change simple photos from the site, it takes too much time

EG
AvatarImg

Esteve G.

Oil & Energy, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Channel Manager

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Software muy útil! El onboarding muy fácil. Channel Manager con variedad de canales

Cons

Por ahora no tenemos quejas. Ya veremos más adelante.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Esteve, Thank you for this 5 star review. We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.