Beds24 Pricing Plan & Cost Guide

Beds24

PMS platform with channel manager and payment processing

4.78/5 (50 reviews)

Beds24 Pricing

Starting from: $9.90/month

Pricing model: Subscription

Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

Beds24 offers pay-as-you-go pricing with no contract or minimum term required. Property management and online booking for one room starts at $9.90 per month while the channel manager starts at $2.00 per month. Additional add-ons and extras are also available.
Please contact Beds24 directly for full pricing details.

Competitors Pricing

TravelWorks

Pricing model: Subscription

RMS Cloud

Starting from: 125.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

Clock PMS

Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

innRoad

Starting from: 200.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

STS Cloud

Starting from: 99.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription

Beds24 Pricing Reviews

Pros
  • Fully featured; if you can't find what you want the chances are it's in there somewhere and the customer support is superb and free.Colin P.Read the full review
  • The next best, but very much related, characteristic is its ability to integrate with other systems.David L.Read the full review
  • Integrates with almost any kind of software you may need. I am in love with this software.Naina J.Read the full review
Cons
  • So many mistakes -- expensive mistakes -- that came about b/c the software user interface is so difficult to navigate, tons of sub-entries and duplicate entries required, incredibly complex design.Reid C.Read the full review
  • Cost effective, except when syncing errors happen and you miss reservations or get double booked or end up displaying your Airbnb listing with incorrect or missing information.Reid C.Read the full review
  • The integration problem can be a little tedious as you have to go through the online manual for any troubleshooting.Sukomal J.Read the full review
92%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague

25 reviewers had the following to say about Beds24's pricing:

Reid Cheatham

So Disappointed

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-05
Review Source: Capterra

Cost effective, except when syncing errors happen and you miss reservations or get double booked or end up displaying your Airbnb listing with incorrect or missing information.

Pros
Accessible -- low cost to set it up and keep it running, pricing customizable.

Cons
So many mistakes -- expensive mistakes -- that came about b/c the software user interface is so difficult to navigate, tons of sub-entries and duplicate entries required, incredibly complex design. Good for someone who wants to spend a few weeks becoming an expert on the software.

Response from Beds24.com


We are sorry that you had mistakes with your set up.

I had a look at your support tickets and it seems you mapped your listings to the wrong rooms. Our support team explained this to you and gave you instructions on how to fix the mapping and the problems this had caused.

Also you had a third-party price manager connected directly to Airbnb even tough we told you that you could not use this service because it is not integrated with Beds24.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

Naina Jaggi

Epitome of 'value for money' Perfect for Airbnb hosts

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-02-06
Review Source: Capterra

It has automated 90% of my work and now we have started adding more units

Pros
Everything, Boy, can we customize stuff. Almost anything can be changed, added or created. Huge list of channel connections. Most complete set of wiki. Integrates with almost any kind of software you may need. I am in love with this software. There is just so much you can do. Automated messaging, Email templates, tagging reservations, zapier integration, google forms integration, you name it they have it. Connections with pricelabs, dynamic minimum stays, yield optimization. Much expensive software's are not capable of even delivering half of what they offer. These guys. The price is super cheap, I mean literally super cheap. It is an extreme value for money.

Cons
This is more of a personal thing. I needed integration with my local major OTA called goibibo.com which I couldn't find in the huge list. Goibibo is really open to integrations and gives API access to almost anyone and everyone. I am sure this will change in the future. I even offered them a contact to get this done. Apart from this everything is 5 stars.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Cliff H

Complicated. Feature-rich. Dated.

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-09-29
Review Source: Capterra

Looking for automation for a smaller, independently owned short term rental. For this purpose, Beds24 is overkill and more complicated than simply managing each channel independently. Wizards are simply pointing you to each set of dozens of options in settings, without any effort spent identifying which ones are essential versus nice to have versus completely inapplicable for specific use cases.

Pros
Endless features/integrations. Low pricing versus competition.

Cons
User interface is a train wreck. Classic legacy approach of throwing in the kitchen sink and not focusing on identifying differences in workflow between a 5k bed hotel chain and a smaller independent owner with a few STRs to manage. Might be good if you have a full-time IT team to setup, but its overkill, overcomplicated, and extremely dated in the user interface for smaller, < 100 unit STR owners. Once other services are integrated, it's challenging to determine if changes applied are even working since there's no "preview" option to see what if the integration is working. Ex: I use PriceLabs for dynamic pricing, went through integration steps, yet pricing inside of Beds24 never appears to pull in pricing as it does with direct channel integration. Additionally, Beds24 appears to be the exact same product as BookingAutomation.com, which just a different pricing strategy and website branding. This is disappointing and feels a bit misleading given they're positioned at completely different solutions, yet appear to be running on the same dated backend system.

Response from Beds24.com


Thank you for your review, I would just like to point out that PriceLabs push their prices to Beds24, they are not pulled. If the prices were not appearing either the integration was not complete or PriceLabs had nothing to push.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 3/10

Minimize review

Colin Patterson

You've found what you need!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-04-26
Review Source: Capterra

Ours is a tiny (2 unit) short term holiday business; Beds24 has been easy and economical to use, and integrates seamlessly into our website, making it very guest-friendly.

Pros
Fully featured; if you can't find what you want the chances are it's in there somewhere and the customer support is superb and free. Pay as you go means you don't buy more than you need, and it's very reasonably priced anyway.

Cons
Third party booking page (iframe) makes it very difficult to track conversions in Google Analytics. Hopefully Beds24 are working on a wiki if they haven't posted one already - hint ;-)

Response from Beds24.com


Thank you, Colin for taking the time to review Beds24.

If you want to track bookings it is best you use the Beds24 confirmation page and not redirect to an external page.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Gurbia Grewal

Very happy with software and customer service

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-06-11
Review Source: Capterra

Beds24 have helped with syncing my calendars across all portals and managing my reservations together on one platform at a price which is great value for money.

Pros
After reading the support documents and using the setup wizard the software becomes easy to use. I have tried other software and in comparison, Beds24 is very complete, especially the booking engine which can be adapted to individual needs. The channel manager connection is also excellent.

Cons
At the moment there is nothing I dislike about the software. There is some time needed initially to learn how it all works, however the support team are excellent and very quick at responding if you have any doubts.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Vassilis Paraskevopoulos

Excellent product with hands down the most features available and excellent support.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-03-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Well, you can do almost anything. Css and code can be implemented to modify your booking page and more. Really versatile pricing system that can handle everything. Multiple pricing strategies can be used (early bird and lat minute pricing is possible, different prices for each channel can be set or you can use a multiplier for each channel, prices can be adjusted according to persons and you can even set different prices for say 1 day bookings and also different prices and booking page for agents.) I could go on forever but you get the picture.

Cons
Not that I don't like it but it could discourage some customers. Inevitably having so many features and versatility makes it less user friendly and more demanding which is perfect for me but others may differ.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Lisa Collins

Excellent support for non-technical people like myself

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-01-29
Review Source: Capterra

Very professional

Pros
Beds24.com is excellent. I am not technically minded/computer orientated but the personal support from Iuri at Beds24.com makes my life so much easier when I need help updating prices and have other questions.

Cons
Would prefer if it wasn't self - service. If you could just send an email explaining what you'd like to achieve and if the beds24.com team could do it for you even at a higher cost it would be worth it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Eleni Mylona

Best online software for hotels and rentals

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-12-04
Review Source: Capterra

Beds 24 made my life easier and I would recommend it to everyone. Great price after all...

Pros
It has everything a hotelier or a manager needs. So many functions which make life easier.

Cons
There are no things that I don´t like. Only I would love to see prices for children depending on their ages.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Barry Brachfeld

I like it a lot

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-01-20
Review Source: Capterra

price, channels, Facebook ability to book direct from there where I capture people right from the jump.

Pros
PRICE compared to the others we looked at. The face book integration for our page. Invoice management. channel software is great.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Carlo Bonzano

Smart and complete

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

The perfect solution to manage hotels and residences. Very good, smart, and easy to use. Complete for a good price.

Pros
Very smart and not heavy to use and works everywhere.

Cons
Only English support. I would like something sone one speaking my main language Italian or Portuguese.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Mihai Gosiu

Powerful PMS - Excellent value for money

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Automates a LOT of the stuff i usually do. Loads of options and features. I have looked at other options and nothing comes close considering price.

Cons
It can seem intimidating at first. I almost considered dropping it.

Response from Beds24.com


Thank you Mihai. We glad to hear that Beds24 works for you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Rinus Woermeijer

Manage my property details in one place

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-05-20
Review Source: Capterra

Setting up my properties with Beds24 has helped me automate a lot of my processes. I can see all my bookings in one calendar, update my prices in one place (if needed) and I do not need to remember to send emails to my guests, it is all automated.

Pros
When I joined Beds24 I was pleased that they have wizards to take me thought the basic setup to get me online quickly. They have an extensive help library, with step by step instructions and examples. I can manage my properties, prices and calendar all in one place. Connecting to the OTAs helps ensure that I keep my calendar upto date. I can quickly change prices when needed and the details are updated to the channels, saves me time rather than having to remember to login to different systems updating calendars and prices. I can collect payments from my guests and send them emails automatically. I don't need to remember to do it any more.

Cons
I am not very good with computers so at the beginning there was a lot to learn, but the wizards, help pages and support team made it easier and it didn't take long to complete my setup.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Torsten Schaefer

Great system,

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-04-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Great Software which you can customize a Lot. Easy to use for everday Business. Good price. It ist a self service system, but they answer questions via Forum oder Tickets.

Cons
It takes quite Some time to Set the system Up. I had to Read a Lot in the Beds24wiki. I guess If i had to do it again ist would be much faster.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Rod Formosa

Fantastic - changed our life around

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-06-15
Review Source: Capterra

Time, automation, scalability, reliability

Pros
Ease of Use, Cost effective, They thought of everything and its been very well tested, I only found a minor bug once and it was an interpretation issue. The automation possibility of this product is the best thing about it enabling you to notify both guests and staff based on set triggers by email or text to their phone for example when cleaning is due. The channel managers also receives regular upgrades with new channels connected via XML. New 3rd party software for accounts added regularly to manage specific tasks. Our rep and her team of customer support rocks, they are very knowledgeable and reply in under 24hrs sometimes within the hour - Love it. Also enables you to have multiple rates categories and booking policies just like you would on an OTA so you can be as competitive on your website as on the channels or even show certain booking policies only on your website and others on channels

Cons
Takes time to learn and install yourself.. I invested about 40 hours to get it going and probably over a 100hrs in all to get us to where we are today. Obviously this is reflected in the price of the monthly payment as its very competitive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Žiga Uhelj

Great service, amazing support

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-09-26
Review Source: Capterra

Fantastic. amazing.

Pros
It helps sell our apartments in Piran with ease, allows integrations with Wordpress, Stripe for payments and the channel managment has not let us down once. In 5 years of usage, we never had overbookings, any errors in pricing.

Cons
Anything that seemed hard to implement, the support team assisted instantly, with short explanations not having to read through endless manuals.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Power, Reliability, Flexibility

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2020-05-21
Review Source: Capterra

We have unified our platforms, cut our admin time dramatically, streamlined processes and increased direct business as a result of having B24. Its a powerful engine that it going to help the growth of the business.

Pros
Beds24, unlike a lot of PMS platforms, does what it says it will, reliably, every time. This is crucial in our industry where guest expectations are high and failure is unacceptable. The level of API connectivity to OTA channels is way above the majority of the competitors and if you look on Booking.com you will see the reliability is in some case 15-20% above that of some of the big name platforms. The team at B24 are responsive to customer needs and make small and big enhancements to the system on an ongoing basis. The API is powerful and we have used it in a number of different circumstances now to enhance guest experience.

Cons
The User Interface has a steep learning curve, but once you have it clear in your mind then it's fine. It may not be as beautiful as some, but I've learned the hard way and appreciate B24 reliability, scalability and functionality over pretty screens... I would like to see a native mobile app on IOS and Andriod as well as integration to additional pricing tools like Beyond Pricing and Wheelhouse.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Alexander Dergunov

We use Beds24 for our cottage resort on Golden Lake, Ontario, Canada. And we like it.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-05-08
Review Source: Capterra

Fully optional hotel management system.

Pros
This is a most versatile and reasonably prices software we every found for our resort. Amazing flexibility and unlimited customization for the any needs of hospitality establishment. Tech support is fast, the documentation is sufficient and well organized. We also like video tutorials and contextual help.

Cons
It is became more and more sophisticated year to year, so for now we need more assistance from tech. support to set up new options. Although, this assistance is free so all issues are resolved in the reasonable time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Lesley Robertson

So powerful, with lots of features will meet the requirements for accommodation of all sizes.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-04-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The flexibility of the system is amazing, want to keep it simple, thats possible, want to have multiple levels of complexity, thats possible too. You can use the wizard to guide you through the setup process and the level of help document is amazing, I have never seen this level of help in any other system I have ever worked with. Need special prices for events or special dates, no problem. Want to keep you prices the same for the next 12 months, no problem. They have through of everything. Connect to multiple OTAs and sent the same information, bookings/availability/prices all done in one place, this alone has made such a different, I don't need to worry about updating the calendars, reducing the risk of an double booking. Can setup automatic messages for the guests and reminders for me. I have connected to a payment gateway so I can collect deposits and payments from the guests all in one place. On the surface the software looks basic, but OMG it is not, what a great tool.

Cons
Not really a Con, but there are so many options that can be used to configure my property, I have not yet had the opportunity to fully use or test it to the fullest.... yet.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Iuri Rosa

Excellent customer support, easy to use software, very intuitive.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-04-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It feels like all options that you need are "just there" , it is amazing how far you can actually customize this software. Setup auto emails to automatically send out email (with your own email address) or sms messages to your guests, staff, yourself, or any other person. Very nice looking dashboard, and the most important for me the channel manager. Update prices and availability in one place and have all your channels updated it is like magic, no more over-bookings, no more bookings with strange prices. I am using the "reseller" feature, so all my guests and owners log into my domain name, they see my logo, its like "my" system hehehe, Thank you Beds24 !

Cons
No Cons for me, i work in a Hotel and i am used to hotel software, perhaps when you just start with this software if you have no background with any hotel software you might feel there are to many options and features. But really try to send them a support ticket !

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Gordana M.

Excellent PMS and Channel Manager with infinite possibilites

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

We've been using Beds24 for more than 3 years now. In that period we've managed from 20 to 30 properties in total, and Beds24 pms made our day to day activities inmensly easier and it reduced the workload a lot (probably reduced 3-4h of work a day). We had previously tried other PMS, channel managers and booking systems, and none of them offered such possibilites and definitely not for such good price! You can set it to send automatic and totally customizable emails at any point in time (for example immediatelly after receiving the reservation or a few days before the arrival), you can have virtual rooms - meaning you can sell a certain type of apartment easily on booking.com or similar websites and avoid holes in the calendar (=increase profits), program the yield optimizer to increase or lower your price depending on the current occupancy (for example if you have only 2 rooms left and it's 30 or more days before the arrival date, the price can be increased by 10%, etc., or if it's only 2 days to arrival date and you have more than 5 rooms empty, lower the price by 20%, etc.). Works spotlessly with booking.com, importing all the modifications, you can even report the credit card as invalid directly from Beds24. It has its own invoicing system, all kinds of reports, etc. It is absolutely complete. Perhaps it can be a little overwhelming for the first time user (due to so many options) but the support is just amazing, very quick and personal, and taking the time for learning it is definitely worthwhile.

Pros
Endless possibilities to customize it to work best for your needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Pascale Dormoy

Beds 24 : very powerful and flexible software.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-03-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
What ever you want to set up, you will be able to do it. The customer service is always here to help. Whatever is the subject of your question. This answer will be there a few hours after you asked it. Suggestions to improve the software : I made one A dew hours it was done ! With thanks for my good idea The price is really lox compared to the other channel manager with numerous functions you will not be able to find in any other software.

Cons
Thé old interface. Support only in English or german

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Rafael Zarro

The best channel manager

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-06-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I have already occupied many channel managers, and Beds24 is the most complete of all. Many automations can be customized. It has a very good cost benefit. I'm sure I'll be with them for a long time.

Cons
Because it has many functions, sometimes I don't understand very well what it had to do. But they have a very complete manual.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Firman Siahaan

Ease of Use, Good Functionality and Definitely Worth

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-10-31
Review Source: Capterra

This software is excellent for use by the person who manages the rental home, service apartment, hotel and resort small to intermediate scale

Pros
We have currently using more than one PMS to this day , but Beds24 gives the most worth of your money with features and usability. The user interface is easy to understand and navigate, we can easily create and manage property as well as new room without long learning curve, add new room, configure room amenities, configure offers per room type and publish to OTA through channel manager only take less than 15 minutes for a whole process. Later on, updating the price and offers per OTA is also very easy, In short,costs incurred for the use of beds 24 is highly commensurate with the variety of features and conveniences provided

Cons
Still the lack of feature integration with point of sales system or the front desk for a large scale hotel

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Thierry Rein

Powerfull and inexpensive together

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-06-30
Review Source: Capterra

My business is short rental of 17 flats dispatched in 2 properties in Martinique. Thanks to Beds24, all my calendars, bookings, pricing informations, etc, are real time synchronized on all booking platforms. Also, most of the communication with clients is now automated, well my time management is better every single day. It's quite a significative time investment when you start implementing a PMS / Online booking / Channel Manager software, and your businnes is 100% relying on all this IT stuff : it's good to be able to count on a robust software and on a reliable provider. No doubt that Beds24 will be my partner for many more years.

Pros
Beds24 is 100% reliable, it is that much important in the accomodation business, which is 24/24 operational.

Cons
Beds24 is a self-learning system, which means that you have to be pretty well organized before starting an implementation into your business. Also, the support team is very reactive and helpfull.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Frederique Procyk

Excellent customer service + excellent product

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-01
Review Source: Capterra

I used to work with webervations as an online reservation system and Rezovation desktop as my guest management system. I've been using Beds24 for about a month now and I love it. To set up everything, it is well explained and when I run in a problem, support is always there with a very fast and reliable answer. I was able to seamlessly import all my database (12 years of guests!) and include the booking widgets on my website. My guests love it. And the price cannot be beat for what they offer: they are definitely extremely competitive compared to other systems such as Eviivo that is replacing webervations and Rezovation!

Pros
Customer service, easy to set up, very customizable. You pay for what you need

Cons
nothing . I liked everything : it's doing everything I wanted it to do and even more!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review