DJUBO Reviews

DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

4.55/5 (49 reviews)

Pros
  • Easy to use!
  • Good improvement
  • Easy to learn and teach
  • Managing all OTAS on single platform.
Cons
  • non
  • User friendly and support team
  • NOT FLEXIBLE TO CUSTOMER REQUIREMENT....
  • Few bugs still exist in the taxation section.
95%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Sarath Chandran

Easy To control

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-03-21
Review Source: Capterra

As a channel manager it's relay helpful for us. Good customer support team, make us to increase our business. Special Thanks to Customer support representative , he always helped us to solve the issues with his valuable points.

Pros
Good improvement

Cons
Only request to add feedback management system.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

paras arora

good but can be improved

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

so have been using now for 9 months or more. It's very easy to use, other section very good in functional use but another section like feedback /review part.

Pros
ease of use and booking. CRS is well integrated with OTA and website

Cons
different rates for difrnt website with difrnt meal plans

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

Anonymous

Excellent Software for Hotel Inventory Management

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We have been using this software for quite sometime now and the experience has been seamless. Backed by excellent customer support and round the clock service we loved everything about the software. Highly recommended

Cons
It is a bit expensive but for the value it brings and helps us save on Manpower in long run it's an excellent choice for Hotels.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

MUKESH LASIYAL

Easy to use, Quietly uses in hotel for the service of customer!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-04-28
Review Source: Capterra

Easily Work, Good Knowledge Tension free about the all futures upcoming booking

Pros
i really like this software, specially create a new booking. it's follow our all booking channels and creating a good responsible command who gave by us! specially we appreciated that's channel for in that's low budget per good software & carrying our entire booking.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

Vikas Sharma

Awesome Software

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-01-10
Review Source: Capterra

it has been a seamless learning and the staff has picked up the usage rather effortlessly earlier we were using IDS but had a lot of problem for new learners, with Djubo it is easy to teach to new staff.

Pros
Easy to learn and teach

Cons
non

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

Partha Kundu

Perfect in all respects

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-08-28
Review Source: Capterra

Wonderful. It has helped us to distribute our inventory across all channels and maximise revenue.

Pros
The ease of use with minimal hands-on training

Cons
Few bugs still exist in the taxation section.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

Arjun Chavan

Hassel free / Excellent CRS HOTEL CHANNEL Manager

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-03-23
Review Source: Capterra

Dear Djubo Team, Thank you for all your support till date. I am thankful that your team has introduced such a Hassel free software for we hoteliers. This CRS manager has made over booking problems, rates disparity problems and many others solved. Thank you team and also keep making more arrangements for us to boost increase our bookings.

Pros
Managing all OTAS on single platform.

Cons
User friendly and support team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

Anonymous

Great but customer support lacking!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-07-17
Review Source: Capterra

it's good

Pros
Ease of operating the inventory, uploading rates and marking them on calendar

Cons
the support from Djubo team. They must improve

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

Col. Sunil Kumar

One stop solution - virtually takes my Hotel Sales on Auto-Pilot

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-09-14
Review Source: Capterra

Its been a great journey, a rare experience with respect to SaaS companies based out of India. Ease of usability (no training required), intuitive design, great support and easy on pocket.

Response from Djubo


Thank you Col. Sunil. We appreciate the words of praise and look forward to bringing some great new features.

Have a great day! :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

Rahul Mazumder

Very Nice Experience

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-09-14
Review Source: Capterra

We have used DJUBO's CRS cum Channel Manager Product for our most important circuits this peak season and are extremely satisfied with the simplicity and efficiency. We are rolling out across our entire chain.

Response from Djubo


Thank You Rahul!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

Anonymous

The perfect option for our property

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We have been able to really identifiy which channel works for us and which doesnt. This platform has given us the ability to really maximise where required. The layout of the platform is perfect for us and is very quick to use. Really recommend this platform highly to small prpoerties who want to make a difference.

Cons
Please keep adding more, it is definitly capable of growing but the limitations in the features at the moment is the hold back.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

Gautam Rawat

Reduced workforice cost by automation increased efficiency and inventory available increasing profit

Reviewed 2016-12-07
Review Source: Capterra

2014 was my first year in the hospitality business and as time passed the workload increased and being a startup I was handling most of the work myself. Things like online promotions, marketing, OTA in addition to customer relations and employee satisfaction quality of our product etc. It was getting difficult for me to single-handedly manage all this so I decided to partner with DJUBO and they have really helped me. The majority of my workload has been cut down as they manage my room inventory in real time automatically and also my front office is centralized and hence I don't need to personally inform staff about the upcoming bookings payment status category of rooms etc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

Sandeep Shetty

Innovative & Responsive

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-03-27
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent product backed with exceptional customer support! Have always delivered what was promised, that too within timelines!

Pros
Easy to use!

Cons
Landing page of CRS can be better with more flexible viewing option's

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

Manoj Kumar Adwani

Increased Sales and Changed the bnb life

Reviewed 2016-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

We are happy we have selected Djubo channel manager at the right time as in the span of one year we are completely on cashless work and no tensions of books keeping and inventory keeping. We are now dependent on Mails and SMS from channel manager and no overbooking. Hats off to our rep and his team who have worked Hard day and night and made Djubo no 1 in channel manager industry. We are proud to be a consumer of Djubo. Support team helps day and night. I recommend you to install DJUBo in your hotel it will increase revenue up to 90% and make your business cashless.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

Baratharun R K

Best Channel Manager

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-12-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The software has plenty of features to control the entire property from sales to wages to invoices to inventory.

Cons
Nothing for now. Will update in few months time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

Karmveer Rathore

FEEDBACK FOR MULTIPLE HOTELS

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-07-20
Review Source: Capterra

IT OK. IT CAN BE BETTER.

Pros
GOOD FEATURES. EASE OF USE. GOOD USER INTERFACE

Cons
NOT FLEXIBLE TO CUSTOMER REQUIREMENT....

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

SAROJ SAHOO

great chanel manager

Reviewed 2016-09-20
Review Source: Capterra

DJUBO CHANEL MANAGER IS THE GOOD FOR US. ItT'S EASY TO USED BY ANYONE. ONE OF THE CUSTOMER REP WAS VERY HELPFUL GUY. HE HELPED ME ANY TIME WHENEVER I NEED. THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT

Response from Djubo


Thank you for the wonderful response!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

MITHULRAJ M

GOOD

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-09-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Helps to compare hotel rates around the country

Cons
Sometimes we find some difficulty with the location

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

Anjila Yonzon

User friendly

Reviewed 2016-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Best software which has reduced our manpower. Excellent growth with tremendous changes it has gone through in a year. Keep it up Please work on the sync part ;-)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

Deepankar Rawat

Continuous help

Reviewed 2017-04-04
Review Source: Capterra

All the support team is very helpful and will be helpful for me. Regarding all things they are humble and have a good sense of talk. "Excellent"

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

pradeep kashyap

Great simple software!

Reviewed 2016-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Good features with ease of use, only concern is rate disparity support from Djubo as a service would be of great help for hoteliers.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

Kiran Patil

Best channel manager

Reviewed 2017-03-27
Review Source: Capterra

User friendly software no tension for over flow bookings and increase in over all revenue, I recommend for others to use it..

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

Rohan Raikar

Good software

Reviewed 2017-03-23
Review Source: Capterra

Nice software. Easy to use. Made my life much more easier. Need more functions to be added. Overall great tool

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

Vinoth kumar

Djubo its good platform for hoteliers

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-26
Review Source: Capterra

good one

Pros
its particularly made for hotel owners and consultants its very easy to annalists of the market

Cons
there is no cons on this but its use full for end user also

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite