eZee Absolute Features

eZee Absolute

All-in-one online hotel management software

4.57/5 (258 reviews)

Competitor Feature Comparison

Access Controls/Permissions
Activities Booking
Activity Dashboard
Alerts/Notifications
Audit Trail
Automated Scheduling
Billing Rate Management
Booking Management
Booking Notes
CRM
Calendar/Reminder System
Channel Analytics
Channel Management
Commission Management
Contact Management
Customer Support
Dynamic Pricing
Email Marketing
Extended Stay
For Vacation Rentals
Front Desk Management
GDS/OTA Integration
Group Reservations
Guest Experience Management
Housekeeping Management
Inventory Control
Inventory Management
Invoice Management
Knowledge Base Management
Lead Management
Loyalty Program
Maintenance Management
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Multi-Channel Management
Multi-Channel Sync
Multi-Location
Multi-Property
Online Booking
Payment Processing
Point of Sale (POS)
Promotions Management
Rate Management
Real Time Data
Real-time Updates
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Reservations Management
Restriction Management
Revenue Management
Reviews Management
Role-Based Permissions
Room Booking
Room Inventory
Sales Reports
Search/Filter
Single Property
Third Party Booking
Third Party Integrations
Visual Analytics
Work Order Management
Visit WebsiteCompare App
Access Controls/Permissions
Activities Booking
Activity Dashboard
Alerts/Notifications
Audit Trail
Automated Scheduling
Billing Rate Management
Booking Management
Booking Notes
CRM
Calendar/Reminder System
Channel Analytics
Channel Management
Commission Management
Contact Management
Customer Support
Dynamic Pricing
Email Marketing
Extended Stay
For Vacation Rentals
Front Desk Management
GDS/OTA Integration
Group Reservations
Guest Experience Management
Housekeeping Management
Inventory Control
Inventory Management
Invoice Management
Knowledge Base Management
Lead Management
Loyalty Program
Maintenance Management
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Multi-Channel Management
Multi-Channel Sync
Multi-Location
Multi-Property
Online Booking
Payment Processing
Point of Sale (POS)
Promotions Management
Rate Management
Real Time Data
Real-time Updates
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Reservations Management
Restriction Management
Revenue Management
Reviews Management
Role-Based Permissions
Room Booking
Room Inventory
Sales Reports
Search/Filter
Single Property
Third Party Booking
Third Party Integrations
Visual Analytics
Work Order Management
Visit WebsiteCompare App
Access Controls/Permissions
Activities Booking
Activity Dashboard
Alerts/Notifications
Audit Trail
Automated Scheduling
Billing Rate Management
Booking Management
Booking Notes
CRM
Calendar/Reminder System
Channel Analytics
Channel Management
Commission Management
Contact Management
Customer Support
Dynamic Pricing
Email Marketing
Extended Stay
For Vacation Rentals
Front Desk Management
GDS/OTA Integration
Group Reservations
Guest Experience Management
Housekeeping Management
Inventory Control
Inventory Management
Invoice Management
Knowledge Base Management
Lead Management
Loyalty Program
Maintenance Management
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Multi-Channel Management
Multi-Channel Sync
Multi-Location
Multi-Property
Online Booking
Payment Processing
Point of Sale (POS)
Promotions Management
Rate Management
Real Time Data
Real-time Updates
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Reservations Management
Restriction Management
Revenue Management
Reviews Management
Role-Based Permissions
Room Booking
Room Inventory
Sales Reports
Search/Filter
Single Property
Third Party Booking
Third Party Integrations
Visual Analytics
Work Order Management
Visit WebsiteCompare App

Mobile apps

iOS App


10 reviews

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Android App


156 reviews

eZee Absolute Feature Reviews

25 reviewers had the following to say about eZee Absolute's features:

Mahathir M.

Excellent software. it is very customer-centric. I like it very much!

2018-06-25

Pros

The Reservation list, Group Booking, Folio Management, Invoice, Stay View interface, Housekeeping, Maintenance, eZee Centrix, and eZee Reservation.

Cons

Furthermore, it doesn't have the feature of making a reservation.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi Mahathir, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We've forwarded your issues to the concerned team. You'll have a solution soon. Meanwhile, can you check if the app is up-to-date? If the problem still persists, do contact us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Read more
Pramod N.

Easy to use , over all features is good.

2018-05-25

Pros

Ezee absolute is cloud base front desk management is all best feature is dirct booking receive in absolute.

Cons

its room lock and show booking status & guest database inventory report sale report and also good guest review .

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hello Pramod, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you find eZee Absolute easy to use and that you are able to manage your operations better. In case you get stuck somewhere, you can contact our support team anytime around the clock. Regards, Team eZee

Read more
Zeeshan K.

Good to use PMS

2019-04-12

Pros

Ease of PMS views, good third party integrations, booking engine

Cons

No public API, buggy behaviors at time, housekeeping module doesn't really serve much purpose.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hello Zeeshan,
Thank you for the feedback.
We do not have public API but we're open to integrating with many 3rd party hospitality solutions, which can serve the purpose fairly well.
To know more about the 3rd party integrations and other important modules of our software, please speak with our 24x7x365 live software support.
Also, if you have any suggestions regarding our solutions or services, please send them to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com.
Regards,
Team eZee

Read more
Jayesh J.

Being a new user , I thought it will be tough to understand n use, however it was very simy

2020-08-06

Best for management n accounting

Pros

Booking management it was very simple to use and can be done by anyone

Cons

The night audit, which can be made little more simple

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi Jayesh,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you're finding our solutions simple to use.

We'll surely pass your suggestions to our team. We look forward to serve you with even better solutions and services further.

Regards,
Team eZee.

Read more
Dilip B.

Feedback on eZee support

2019-11-22

I will definitely recommend this software solution for hotels of small and medium size.

Pros

Cloud based solution requiring no installation efforts Functionality for property management includes inventory, check-in, check-out, invoicing, house keeping, channel manager, GST reports, analytical reports, etc.

Cons

eZee PMS can be improved slightly for ease of use Business analysis reports can provide month wise utilization analysis Help in pricing model design can be useful Training module in property management can be a great addition Sharing lesson learned and best practices of other users can be useful

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi Dilip,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad that eZee Absolute and our customer service team is meeting your expectations. We will surely consider your suggestions for improving our solutions to enhance your experience. Keep writing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com.
Regards,
Team eZee.

Read more
EUGENE B.

eZee Absolute is more and more perfect

2016-06-22

Firstable, i have a lot of difficulties, bescause software is in english and we need to translate a caption in french.

Pros

Planning Management and Housse Keping

Cons

I think, a reports and format of reports.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering eZee Absolute

Yes, system for create by my self reports and a task scheduler for extract all data (i Need) of software daily (if i like).

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi Eugene,

Thanks for taking out time and writing to us. It feels heartening to know that you found eZee Absolute useful. As far as language problem is concerned, you need to select custom language and not default language. We can definitely help you regarding this. You can write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com, we would love to help you out.

Looking forward to hear from you soon.

Regards,
Team eZee

Read more
Rajagopalan b.

Simple but powerful for small and medium hotels

2017-03-30

Great solution for small and medium hotels.

Pros

They have suite of companion solution for channel management and revenue management solutions.

Cons

Needs little bit of orientation to use the solution. But I have experienced unlimited training ( free ). They answered all my doubts.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi,

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. It is an absolute delight to serve customers like you. We promise you to keep imparting our best services. Keep spreading the word around. Meanwhile, if you have any suggestion regarding our software or services, please send them to support@ezeetechnosys.com.


Regards,
Team eZee

Read more
Leslie C.

eZee & team (Parth Bharta) provide a great support along our business despite the new challenges!

2018-05-29

Pros

Most of it a quite useful, managing the rates and inventory all at once.

Cons

That plays an important role in our business - vacation rental management, where we report to each individual owners of the property units.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi Leslie, it's great to see your review here. We'll share your appreciation with Parth. We've noted your suggestions and passed to the concerned team. We'll definitely do our best to cover each aspect of your vacation rental management in our solutions soon. Keep sharing your feedback at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Read more
Sinto J.

Great Product with Great Support! Special Thanks to Bravo Bhavesh!!

2018-05-23

Proper Management of Hotel in one package

Pros

The best part I like in PMS is that it is very user-friendly and easy to train staff and also I like the user interface. Th best support is given by Local team and I used to call every time to them and they helped us to understand and solve our queries immediately in quick time.

Cons

For one concern, we need to take 3-4 reports instead it should be in one report, though Local team support is in contact and they are building features time to time

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi Sinto, thank you for your feedback. Your suggestions are well noted. We have already requested our development team for a single report. Our support team will get in touch with you as soon as its solved. Keep sharing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Read more
Maíra K.

An easy software for the Front Office and Back Office control.

2018-05-25

A better trained staff and a better managing of the hotel´s Front Desk and Houskeeping

Pros

Easy management of reservations, rooms, check in, check out. Reports for all important daily operations for the hotel, Front Desk, Housekeeping, Back Office and Managers.

Cons

I´d add an faster way to assing the reservation to the rooms, a feature where the Hotel Manager could set line guidance for the assigment of the rooms and it would be done automaticaly by the system for all reservations upon request.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi Maíra, we're happy to get such a wonderful feedback regarding software and support staff. We'll surely look into your suggestions and get back to you with the best possible solution. If you have any questions, you can always get in touch with our 24x7 live support team. Keep sharing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best Regards, Team eZee

Read more
Salah Uddin R.

Wonderful Experience with eZee Absolute

2020-08-22

Also we can use their channel management as a booking engine.

Pros

Also maintain the room allocation and future booking allocation are much easier.

Cons

Ezee absolute are very much user friendly but develop the desk top as well as. Every month they are doing monthly maintenance that time they stop the system 2 to 3 hours. I think they need to think about it or they can setup the desktop based module.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi Salah Uddin,
Thank you for your review. We're super happy to know that you loved working with eZee Absolute. Product maintenance is a part of our regular enhancements and extremely important to ensure that your operations are running smoothly. However, we are continuously modifying that process and trying to reduce the maintenance downtimes for a better experience. We assure you that your experience is going to just get better.

Regards,
Team eZee.

Read more
Elysee H.

eZee Absolute is technology that can everyone to manager the property Faster and easy in daily basis

2018-02-09

Pros

Check in Guest, Reservations, Arrival and departure List, Guest database, Audit, actually mostly all software management

Cons

Cashiering , House Keeping, Guest database, Audit, POS, all Generated Reports, actually mostly all software Configuration

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi Elysee. Thanks for taking time to review us.For any concerns, you can always write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com or reach us on 24*7 support panel. Regards, Team eZee.

Read more
Rajesh B.

We have been using Ezee for the last 3 years and very happy with their customer service.

2017-11-24

Pros

The various reports that can be generated reduces manual work and minimises errors.

Cons

Reputation management is missing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi Rajesh,
Thank you for your amazing words! We are glad to know that our solutions have made your business operations simplified.
Regarding the cons we do offer reputation management solution in association with RepUp. You can contact your account manager for the same. I hope this helps. Best regards, Team eZee.

Read more
Summer T.

Integration is key

2020-10-19

Pros

It integrates OTA & direct bookings together making it easier for us to consolidate our reports & figures when needed.

Cons

But thankful for the 24hrs chat support.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi Summer,

Thank you for your kind words. We're constantly upgrading our app and we have recorded your suggestions. We will surely try to incorporate them to ensure a smooth experience. Meanwhile, if you have any more suggestions, please write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com.

Regards,
Team eZee

Read more
Raja K.

This software helped me integrate different parts of my hotel together and the support is for real

2018-05-17

Increased online booking better integration and communication between front desk, kitchen and accounts

Pros

Customer support is for real, always available 7. OTA bookings are directly posted to the software and are visible

Cons

You need laser printer to print room invoices so don't try to use dot matrix, which they will advice you as well 2.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hello Raja,
Thank you for your precise review.
We are happy that our software has made your work faster and simpler. Regarding the cons that you mentioned, yes, eZee Absolute works the best with laser printers which are widely recognized in the industry. In addition, it's always recommended to use a stable internet connection to make the most of our solutions. In case you're stuck anywhere, our training team and your account manager is always there to help you out. Keep sharing your feedback at cm@ezeetechnosys.com.
Regards, Team eZee.

Read more
Surawee U.

Absolutely recommend eZee Absolute to other

2018-05-21

Pros

Interface and function can be use easy. Report is great for hotel management.

Cons

Data has show on mobile just simple.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi Surawee, we're glad to see your review here. We are bringing numerous changes in our eZee Absolute app, which will surely resolve the current setbacks you're facing. Stay tuned. Meanwhile, our 24x7 support team is there to address your queries if you have any. Regards, Team eZee.

Read more
Shaharuzzaman R.

Great Experience with eZee Absolute

2020-09-13

Pros

I liked most of this PMS features, such as - Revenue Management System, OTA Management, Booking engine, Reporting system, Sales & Reservation module.

Cons

Sometime i found myself waiting for Hi Speed connection for access eZee Absolute.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi Shaharuzzaman,
Thank you for your detailed review. We're glad to know that you find eZee Absolute easy to use and it's meeting your expectations. Addressing your cons, we will surely share this to the concerned team. At eZee, we're always trying to enhance our products and improve the user experience. And we assure you that with time, you will not face any such issues; and have a seamless experience with us. If you'd like to share any more suggestions, please drop an email on cm@ezeetechnosys.com.

Regards,
Team eZee.

Read more
Arline K.

Using eZee

2019-05-04

Great experience, have been able to avoid double bookings for our rental and keep control of our reservations

Pros

Connects with most of the OTA's needed and good customer support

Cons

Not so easy to understand like other channel managers

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hello Arline,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are constantly working on making our software as user-friendly as possible.
However, we suggest you to contact your account manager for detailed software training. You can also reach out to our 24x7x365 live support whenever you face any difficulty.
If you have any suggestion regarding our software and services, do send them to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com.
Regards,
Team eZee

Read more
Raj K.

I am using this software from last one year. Very easy as per name ezee

2017-11-17

Over booking and and no need to update all OTAs Very easy for me this Ezee software

Pros

User friendly process to work with this PMS and I can access this from any where.

Cons

New update I don't like so I am using my old version because I feel that its easy for me. In mobile by web its not working update rate and all

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi Raj. Thanks for the appreciation. Regarding the cons, all our users are updated to new version, so you must be accessing the new version only. Regarding mobile web we have not found any issues at our end nor any such incidents are reported from any of our clients. It might be a temporary glitch in our system or you might be using an outdated or unsupported mobile browser. Incase if you are still facing issues you can contact your account manager or get in touch with us through 24*7*365 live support or write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com
Best Regards, Team eZee.

Read more
Altaf S.

Over all experience is Good - Backend Team and Their Help is the thing keeping me attached to ezee

2018-05-10

exposure to online travel portals - anywhere management of software as it is cloud based . ease of use - time management -

Pros

ease of use - simple - to the point - hasslefree | all team members are so keen to help - I hardly come across with such team while using any other software - they do anything to get your work done and most important any part of the day or night ( this is fantastic) feel safe and carefree to use the software as help is just a click away anytime - Representative has guided me so well and were always there to help.

Cons

billing system - tax system - accounting part | GST NEEDS TO HAVE BILL NO IN ORDER SERIAL WISE - EZEE IS NOT ABLE TO HELP ME WITH THAT - GST PART IS KIND OF VERY COMPLICATED WHEN FEW THINGS COME ACROSS - ALREADY REFERRED SAME TO REPRESENTATIVES

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi Altaf, we're excited to hear that you loved our live support. We're not very clear on what kind of GST invoices you'd like to have. So it would be great if you can communicate with your account manager and share your exact requirements. They will look into it and let you know the solution for it. Regards, Team eZee.

Read more
David L.

A loyal customer from Vietnam for more than 4 years

2019-04-06

I'm freed from manually updating inventory and rates on all OTAs channel, no more overbooking situation

Pros

- Cloud based solution, easy to use with all functions required to manage one or many hotels - Mobile app is available - great customer support.

Cons

- mobile app screen only shows 4-day room status; it's better to increase to at least 7 day - there should be discount scheme for long-term customer

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hello David,
Thanks for the feedback. We're glad that you're happy with eZee Absolute. We promise you to impart our best services. Also, we will surely look into your suggestions. Meanwhile, please keep sending your valuable suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com
Regards,
Team eZee

Read more
olga g.

Great support, always available and very efficient

2018-02-18

Pros

24/7 support, easy to use, it has everything we need, rate management to maximize revenue through seasonal rates

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi Olga. Thanks for the awesome review. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our software and support offered. Best Regards, Team eZee.

Read more
Aditya K.

Easy to use, great support

2018-05-23

Pros

eZee has been a simple and affordable solution that is robust enough to offer the precise results and level of management that we at Zostel need.

Cons

The mobile app has a long way to go to become handy.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi Aditya, Thank you so much for taking your precious time to write about us. It gives us great pleasure to know how our product has helped you streamline your functions. Our team's always striving hard to provide optimum solutions. And the same goes for the app as well. Stay tuned for more updates to our app, which will help you manage your property on-the-go completely. Keep sharing your feedbacks at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Read more
Kapil A.

Good Cloud software

2017-11-03

Pros

You have to look for workaround. Reporting is good.

Cons

No banquet management. They attend to customer calls but have very beginners assigned from whom you have to communicate couple of times.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi Kapil. Thanks for taking time to review us. I am sorry to hear that our customer support team could not delight you even though all our support persons go through a well structured and supervised training. In case you did not get a satisfactory answer from our support team, you can always reach to your dedicated account manager or write to us at cm@eZeetechnosys.com and we will ensure that your concerns are addressed satisfactorily. For managing banquet, you can try our solution POS eZee BurrP!. Its features will help you to manage your banquet efficiently. You can know more about it on www.ezeeburrp.com. And regarding GST handling we request you to write to us with some more details at gstindawebinar@ezeetechnosys.com so that we can work-around.
I hope this helps.
Thanks and Regards, Team eZee

Read more
Christoff D.

Satisfied customer

2016-10-17

We started doing business during September 2015 and was looking for a web based Channel Manager and online calendar where I could access and manage reservations any time of the day.

Pros

Web based Ease of use Calendar view Customer and Travel Agent database

Cons

No mobile app available Not possible to process credit card payments via the Payment Gateway Interfaces with eZee Reservation, OTA's and website can improve so that data changes/updates automatically feed through to all from a single input screen

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from eZee Technosys


Hi Christoff,

We laud for sharing your opinions and aim to improve consistency. To address your concerns, we do have eZee Absolute App available on Google Play Store as well as Apple App Store which is the simplest PMS app you will find in the market. And it also supports credit card payments. Additionally, we have interfaces with limited credit card processing and payment gateways. However, if you have any of your preferred ones, we can integrate that with our solutions. Recently, the UI of eZee Absolute has been given a face-lift and our other software are under development in that line. Please write to us here: cm@ezeetechnosys.com, so that we can well assist you on the queries and suggestions.

Regards,
Team eZee!

Read more