App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

eZee Absolute Reviews - Page 11

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


283 reviews

Recommended

BA
AvatarImg

Balaprakash A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very poor customer service.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Though i liked the produce, Customer service is very very poor. 1. Live chat - Not responding quickly 2. They are wasting our time and not resolving our issues. As of now I had 3 such experience.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello Balaprakash, Thank you for sharing the feedback with us it helps to keep our team on toe. We deeply regret that you had to face delay in getting the response and answer to your query. We studied the case in detail to find out that you were connected with out live chat support executive who was communicating with the QA department about your query, which ultimately resulted in the delay of response. However, we understand that Mr. Hardik from our cloud deployment team contacted you in week of 20th Feb 2016 and answered to all queries you had with eZee system and we are sure now everything is working at par. We would also request in future if you have any queries regarding cloud products, you can directly email us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee

RS
AvatarImg

Rohit S.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

worth it, value for money, great sales team was so helpful & most of all great support team. Satisfied overall

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Rohit. Thanks for appreciating our teams and taking your precious time to rate us.

MG
AvatarImg

Marco G.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Has a steep learning curve but support is very responsive on showing how to use it

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It provides great flexibility as far as room configuration/rates/availability User support is usually quick to reply to emails

Cons

The user interface is poor. The menus and options are not intuitive, making it hard to navigate. If I don't use it for over a month I always need to check my notes to know how to get to the right page.

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback. We promise to impart our best services. Also, we will surely consider implementing your suggestions. Meanwhile, please send us your valuable suggestions at cm@ezeetechnossys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

DH
AvatarImg

Dennis H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Property management made super easy

Reviewed 7 years ago

With a software like Ezee Absolute you don't have to worry about your room. It's all very clean and easy to see at a glance. Connect it to the channel manager and you won't ever have a double booking from the OTA's. Connect it to Burrp (POS), and sending the bills from the restaurant to the room bill is a breeze.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Dennis, Can't thank you enough for the amazing review you gave us. Its clients like you that make us want to dig deeper and offer you the best there is. Regards, Team eZee

AS
AvatarImg

Arni S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use front desk software.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Pros: Really easy to use; any employee can learn and use the basics of it within a couple of hours. Safe and controlled. Even though there is no need to use the customer support often, they are there to offer professional help 24/7 within minutes.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback. It gives us immense pleasure to see that you are having a great time using eZee Absolute. We promise you to deliver the best services. Keep spreading the word around :) Regards, Team eZee

BT
AvatarImg

Bijesh T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good job

Reviewed 7 years ago

very easy in communicating the sold out and occupancy details with our Travel agents. Staff is much dedicated to solve all the problems (if any) of the customer @ any time. Good job by the entire team.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Bijesh, Reviews like this are so energizing, it helps us put more effort in our service to our clients. We are very happy to know that you like our services and products. On behalf of the entire team, thank you so much for your kind words. Regards, Team eZee

Sd
AvatarImg

Shree dhar B.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

no words

Reviewed 4 years ago

still have to work on commitments given to customer still lots things have to improve dont think everything is money give best services in less amount of money still have to work for making software easy

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello Shree Dhar, Thank you for your feedback. Customer satisfaction is the most important for team eZee. Please mail us at cm@ezeetechnosys so that we can make sure that all your difficulties are addressed rightly. Also, we update our software frequently to make them as user-friendly as possible. In case, you have any question regarding the software, you can reach out to our 24x7x365 live support. Regards, Team eZee

AP
AvatarImg

Anat P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Front office, Absolute

Reviewed 7 years ago

Friendly use but difficult on configuration

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Anat, We are glad that you found our product friendly. I am assuming that you found the configuration difficult since you may not have been thorough with the on boarding and training. We would like to know more about the difficulty faced by you. Kindly write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com so that we can take necessary steps to satisfy our valuable clients. Regards, Team eZee!

MC
AvatarImg

Molly C.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Staff Efficiency

Reviewed 4 years ago

staff is so efficiency and helpful. for example Krunal

Pros

with the training video and live support

Cons

the changes session can combine : Update Log & Audit trail

Vendor response

Hello Molly, Thank you for praising Krunal and the entire support team. We're glad that eZee Absolute is working very well for you. Also, we would surely work on your suggestion regarding the training sessions. If you have any suggestions regarding the our software or our services, please keep them coming at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

KC
AvatarImg

Katerina C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

eZee - Absolutely great

Reviewed 7 years ago

Our experience of working with the system exeeded our expectations, we enjoy every minute working with this professional and customer oriented company!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Katerina, We appreciate you taking time out to review us. Our team strives to offer an efficient and personalised service and we are glad you are happy with it. If you ever need anything, we are here for you. Regards, Team eZee

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Vasnshul C.

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HMS product with ease

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Multiple features Ease of usage Dashboards

Cons

Old looking frontend Less graphics and tutorials

Vendor response

Hi Vasnshul, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to know that our hotel software is simplifying your work. Regarding your cons, be rest assured that we're constantly working on improving your experience by upgrading our solutions. We will surely look into your suggestions. You can send any more of your suggestions to cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

KN
AvatarImg

KK N.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

eZee Absolute Support

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, features and functions, team support especially representatives are great.

Cons

Some times the Absolute online system loading slowly.

Vendor response

Hello KK, It is advisable to use eZee Absolute with updated internet browser and stable internet connection. Besides, we would surely take the important measures from our end. If you face any difficulty, contact our 24x7x365 live support or speak with your account manager. Regards, Team eZee

JS
AvatarImg

Julian S.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome support team!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It has quite a bit of features, also the support team is timely, friendly, and patient even with minor issues.

Cons

The interface can be pretty counter-intuitive. And sometimes there are round-about ways to get what you need done.

Vendor response

Hi Julian. Thanks for appreciating our support team, we have passed on your regards to them and they are excited as well to hear from you. Regarding the cons, we are sorry to hear that you are facing some difficulties with the interface and found it somewhat difficult to use. We kindly request you to reach us on our 24x7 support or write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com with further details on this. We will like to work with you to resolve all your concerns. Also, let us know if you will like to get more free training for yourself and your team. Thank you. Best Regards, Team eZee.

GN
AvatarImg

Girish N.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to operate

Reviewed 6 years ago

I found it very easy to understand and functions very fast.It is very easy to train new joined and make them feel like to work at comfort.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Girish, Our software is created to make our client¿s work more productive and effortless. Thank you for your feedback. Keep writing to us! Regards, Team eZee

MN
AvatarImg

Mohammad N.

1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent experience

Reviewed 6 years ago

Excellent product

Pros

Easy to use, features are very helpful, I recommend this software for all hotels, thank you for the Ezee team

Cons

Nothing, I use the trial version, and it meets our business needs, I recommend this software for all, try it and then judge

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. It is an absolute delight to serve customers like you. We promise you to keep imparting our best services. Keep spreading the word around. Regards, Team eZee

sn
AvatarImg

sli n.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

ezee

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

cloud based access anywhere. mobile access

Cons

declining inventory on allocating the room list

Vendor response

Hello Sli, Please contact our 24x7x365 live support for your problem. They are the best people to give you the right solution or you can even speak with your account manager about the same. Regards, Team eZee

us
AvatarImg

urvashi s.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

highly efficient and easy to use

Reviewed 7 years ago

pros easy to use. manages all the channel partners efficiently.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello Urvashi, We are glad to receive your review and to know that the software is helpful in managing all the online sales channels efficiently. Thank you so much for your kind words. Regards, Team eZee

HS
AvatarImg

Helen S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Competitive

Reviewed 6 years ago

Day by day ... it gives me the feeling that every day there is something new to discover.... The team is ready 24/7 to help and solve all the issues ...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. Keep spreading the word around :) Regards, Team eZee

AA
AvatarImg

Ali A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Cloud PMS

Reviewed 6 years ago

eZee Absolute is a great Cloud PMS , easy to use, easy to implement, we are using it for 4 years now and we are very satisfied with it

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello Ali, thank you for your review. We assure to continue imaprting you best solutions and services furthur. Regards, Team eZee

Yr
AvatarImg

Yashpal r.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

working well as per requirement

Reviewed 7 years ago

The software is good and systemised

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear Mr. Rathee, Thank you for your compliment and we glad that we are able to fulfill your requirements. It is truly our pleasure to serve you, if you ever need any assistance please don't hesitate to contact us. Regards eZee Technosys

DS
AvatarImg

Dharamvir S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ezee Very Easy & Good Software

Reviewed 6 years ago

Its My first time eZee Absolute experience for Demo its very simply with all feature Thanks to all eZee Team for nice behavior & co-operative .

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. Keep spreading the word around :) Regards, Team eZee

HV
AvatarImg

HIRAL V.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very user friendly

Reviewed 7 years ago

Love that I can access it remotely

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello Hiral, Thank you for writing the review for us. Yes, the feature of remote access was added for convenience of our valuable clients. We are glad that you enjoyed our services. Keep writing to us! Regards, Team eZee

BE
AvatarImg

BOTELLA E.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ezee Absolute is a great product

Reviewed 6 years ago

Ezee Absolute is a great product. Have a multiple possibility for manage a Hospitality and gain time about that.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback.Keep spreading the word around :) Regards, Team eZee.

NG
AvatarImg

NANIBABU G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 7 years ago

the team support was excellent....especially 24X7 TEAM SOLVED MY PROBLEMS ALL THE TIME . GOOD JOB KEEP IT UP

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you so much for your review. We promise you to keep imparting our best services. Regards, Team eZee

SS
AvatarImg

Sophara S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

New Experience with PMS System

Reviewed 6 years ago

I am first time for part of my career to deals with a good PMS software with eZee. Thank you so much.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Sophara, Thanks for the appreciation. Keep sharing your experience with us. :) Regards, Team eZee!