App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

eZee Absolute Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


283 reviews

Recommended

DB
AvatarImg

Deep B.

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly diverse in funcionality!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

eZee offers the precise results and level of management that a large chain like Zostel needs; also including a range of valuable features for financial tracking. It has indeed been helpful in helping us manage a growing hostel chain. Additional Note: 24x7 support, and swift resolution of queries

Cons

The user interface could be worked upon a bit, bringing more intuitiveness to it. The last UI update was long ago.

Vendor response

Hi Deep. We are happy to serve you with our solutions in your growing hostel chain business. Our support team is delighted regarding the positive vibes received from customers like you. We always strive to improve our products, your feedback has been passed on to concern teams. You can write to us anytime with your valuable feedback, suggestions and if there is anything we can help you with at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Thanks and Regards, eZee Team

NP
AvatarImg

NARESH PAWAR P.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A very good software that is made in India and has equally good service & support Team.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

eZee Absolute being a cloud software does not require to be installed on different machines. You simply have to login with your user name and password to login to your hotel account. It is very convenient and easy to use. If by chance there is anything unclear you can call the support team and talk to them directly to get their help.

Cons

sometimes the phone support shows up as busy. In such times I normally try their skype or other chat support and get help. Few more feature can still be added to help hoteliers like me.

Vendor response

Hi Naresh, Thank you for taking out your precious time to write about us and appreciating our support team. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you found our product very convenient to use. We assure you that your experience with us will get better with time. Regards, Team eZee.

SS
AvatarImg

Sanjayan S.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Cost effective solution gori hoteliers

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

User friendly and live support. Seldom had any unresolved issues. Switching over from one hotel to another is very easy in group hotelering. Can view guest checked in and reports of invoice breakdown gives proper idea of business generated

Cons

Cancellations are not reflected on OTA software . This has to be resolved at the earliest in consultation with Booking.com. otherwise it is a revenue loss for business entities

Vendor response

Thank you Sanjayan for sharing your experience with us. Happy to serve you with the best solution we had. And about your concerns I would like to say all cancellations from OTAs do reflect on our channel manager if the bookings come after the property is switched to our software. However, there are such scenarios, we will have no reference of cancelled bookings like, you already had a booking from OTA before connecting with eZee and that booking gets cancelled. Though, there are some OTAs which allow sharing of bookings while connect with them and with such OTAs we do reflect even the cancellations even if the bookings are taken before connecting with eZee. Though, you have any queries, you know where to reach us any day. Stay tuned for best of the assistance from team eZee!

AS
AvatarImg

Abhishek S.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

eZee Absolute

Reviewed a month ago

Using eZee Aboslute helped us to manage hotel bookings, revenue management and keeping track of growth.

Pros

It is user friendly. It has multiple options do perform desired operations. It connects well with other apps.

Cons

Not as such. They keep on updating new things for the improvement.

Vendor response

Hi Abhishek, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that eZee Absolute is taking care of every aspect of your hotel. We assure you to keep offering best service. In case, there is anything to share, feel free to write us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Firoz J.

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Horrible, terrible and a system full of mistakes, error , flaw and poor support team.

Reviewed a year ago

As a fellow hotelier having worked in the industry for 20 years I would not recommend this terrible PMS/channel manager system to anyone as you will loss money than you can image and your team will be scared to work on it as they do not trust the system at all.

Pros

It is all in one software with PMS, chancel manager, booking engine, guest review platform

Cons

The Ezee PMS system is flawed and the hotel will lose more revenue than it gains using this system. Every time the hotel marks the booking as a paid no-show or cancellation, the PMS will report to the OTAs free of cost. This will result in the hotel losing the virtual cards or credit card details for the no-shows + cancellations. In the last three, we lost almost 2200 in no-shows and cancellations...

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Incompetent Integration Team

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I liked previous version better. It was easy to click on "Today", then 15-day view, 30-day view. Now they have "Compact" and "Cozy". What a headache to make weekly reservations! The updated version is difficult to make/extend reservations by scrolling left-right on stay view window. No comments section that previous version had. Folio view does not work on my Safari, I had to switch to FireFox browser, the support team could not figured it out. There was no training provided to new version. Ugh, poor implementation. I like that now each scroll bar has an icon to see if a guest has a balance, it was a good update.

Cons

The integration team is inexperienced. I obtained new gateway provider (Authorize.net, pretty big company), its a company that process credit card payments on our booking website and then sends the information back to Ezee absolute so we can see that payment was made. A year ago the engineer who connected my ezee reservations to Authorize.net did it in a few days. Now, this year its been a nightmare....

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

“A value for Money"

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am just astonished how easy to using this software. When i was in rush to giving the best service to our valued guest then its helped me a lot. If no one can used this they cant find out the smoothness of this.

Pros

Its lifesaving for front office for any Hotels. Quick check-in, checkout any king of amendment on one click. We need to check all the reports for everyday morning meetings, so this software giving us all the reports like revenue for last night, nest month forecast,actually every-tings. One click solutions.

Cons

If we can use this all networks and if we can use this software in mobile phone then it will be helpful fro me.

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you for such amazing feedback. We are so happy that eZee Absolute is meeting all your requirements. eZee Absolute also comes along with the mobile application, where you manage a majority of your hotel operations at your fingertips. You can download the app from here: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ezeetechnosys.absolute&hl=en. Meanwhile, if you have any suggestions, please send them to cm@ezeetechnosys. Regards, Team eZee

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ezee Hotel Software

Reviewed 8 months ago

Overall with PMS and POS we were Happy. We shifted recently as we wanted a software with MMS and Finance also included.

Pros

The PMS and POS were good. The Demo and Deployment support by Ezee India Team were Good.

Cons

Need more upgrdation need to develop accounting, CMMS and MMS.

Vendor response

Hi, We are glad to know that you chose eZee Absolute and were happy with it. Although, you had to shift due to some reasons. We constantly work on enhancing our software and MMS would surely be in the bucket. We hope to serve you again in future. Regards, Team eZee

IU
AvatarImg

Irakli U.

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Program have all necessary features for handling daily and future issues of the hotel.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It is easy for use. Very User friendly. Flow of the hotel personal doesn't effects working quality. We have all necessary tools for managing hotel, also reduce costs on commission for OTA-s with help of booking engine of Ezee PMS and it's marketing tools. System is cloud based. Doesn't have system bugs (at list we didn't have troubles with it. Support is very friendly, fast and professionals. We are really glad to have solved one of the main problems concerning PMS software. Thanks to Ezee Absolute.

Cons

- Trying to recall problems, or at list what should I have changed in system, but doesn't come any good idea. - Nothing important to be listed.

Vendor response

Hi Irakli, thank you for this awesome review. We are really glad to hear such appreciation from you. We're sure that you'll find our solutions much more beneficial with time. Regards, Team eZee.

SS
AvatarImg

Shrawan S.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Must have for every hostel business!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It's been two years we are using Ezee Absolute software at Roadhouse Hostels and it's very user friendly and cost effective, as the name suggest "Ezee Absolute" its very easy to use. The support team acts promptly to help and clears our doubts very patiently. They are having integration with lots of OTA so suitable for any kind of business small or large.

Cons

I wish if there were more customization available for tally integration but still there is nothing to complain about.

Vendor response

Hi Shrawan. We are grateful to receive your feedback. We are glad you found our software easy and cost effective. Our team is always eager to support clients like you. Stay in touch and say hello to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best regards, Team eZee

SR
AvatarImg

Sylvester R.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We have been using this as our Cloud PMS and works well. Rare blackouts and pretty clear functionali

Reviewed 6 years ago

Good cloud based PMS system

Pros

In the cloud. Many functions, good reporting software. Can track who did what. Can send automated check-in emails etc.

Cons

-Should have more options to select what is send automatically to which staff member under email settings general. -In house sheet, showing people staying over, people leaving and people arriving, now only the arrival list is send the departure list is separate. -Reporting should show bookings and revenue per nationality -Should be a way to hide old staff in the user list, the list get really long now.

Vendor response

Hello again Sylvester. We are glad to receive this product review from you. We are currently enhancing emails notification module and working on more granular settings. You¿ll get to see those in our upcoming release. Write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com for anything that you want in email notifications or in report sections? For reporting, we can always develop customized reports for you. Kindly get in touch with us. While for hiding old staff list, we will share your feedback with developers to check if we can hide the disabled users by default. Regards, Team eZee.

SB
AvatarImg

Sankalp B.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A good software with possibility to improve

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall it's the best software for hotel management I found in india, for a hostel with all the beds as separate, but they have to work in simplicity, less clicks for faster everyday issues.

Pros

Clear screen, a lot of options and details, customer care is very good. Fast and easy to learn.

Cons

Sometimes errors occur and I can't modify them, too many clicks to do simple things, net lock is annoying, folio settlement is also to many clicks...

Vendor response

Hi Sankalp, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that eZee Absolute is meeting your requirements. Each and every feature in our solutions is incorporated with a vision to make things easy and better for you. The purpose of fetlock is to assure security at your property. We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience you had with folio settlements. We request you to please write your suggestions and concerns at: cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Keep spreading the word around :) Regards, Team eZee

HG
AvatarImg

Henri G.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great customer service all the way from India. Not even in my own country LOL.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great!

Pros

I like the ease of use, great customer support when needed. Also the broadness of products and modules that can all be integrated and they work great together.

Cons

I think the interface is a bit blend. Some color would make the interface more attractive.

Vendor response

Hi Henri, Thank you for taking out time to give your feedback. We are happy that eZee Absolute is meeting all your requirements. We are constantly working on making our software as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Till then, keep spreading the word around. Regards, Team eZee

MG
AvatarImg

Manpreet G.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Yeah It was a great Experience with CSR , he always in supportive mode and full of knowledge.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Easy to handle and always good to use as it is a cloud system, no worries about the data loose and system crash.

Cons

sometime slow and we feel a common problem every month that even we paid the Invoice still we are received the Pending reminder. We Suggest extract that user who already paid their part and just send the mail only to them who are still pending.

Vendor response

Thank you for your appreciation, we passed your regards to Mr. Singh and he was delighted to hear this. Sometimes, slow internet connection might cause the system to run slow since it is cloud based. For the payment reminders, please contact our Subscription Team at subscription@ezeetechnosys.com and tally the payment records. Hence, you¿d know why you are receiving the reminders. Regards, Team eZee.

ue
AvatarImg

ursula e.

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

the experience with eAbsolute is quite positive, it helps to manage the reservations very easily.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

you can change and modify the reservations very easy. even the feature to hold a reservation with the remember email is quite good

Cons

the software needs quite good internet connection and in galapagos most of the time the internet is bad. so the software is very slow and you have to restart the system quite often

Vendor response

Hi Ursula. Thanks for the positive response, we are glad that you found our system easy and helpful. Regarding the cons, it's a cloud-based system and a stable internet connection is one of its prerequisites. If this is happening frequently and there is no good internet service provider at your location then you can consider switching to eZee FrontDesk - An on-premise PMS system that does not needs an internet connection to operate but it may incur hardware expenses. You can discuss the same with your dedicated account manager or you can write to us anytime at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best Regards, Team eZee.

RK
AvatarImg

Raj K.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I am using this software from last one year. Very easy as per name ezee

Reviewed 5 years ago

Over booking and and no need to update all OTAs Very easy for me this Ezee software

Pros

User friendly process to work with this PMS and I can access this from any where. And also support from Ezee is very good.

Cons

New update I don't like so I am using my old version because I feel that its easy for me. In mobile by web its not working update rate and all

Vendor response

Hi Raj. Thanks for the appreciation. Regarding the cons, all our users are updated to new version, so you must be accessing the new version only. Regarding mobile web we have not found any issues at our end nor any such incidents are reported from any of our clients. It might be a temporary glitch in our system or you might be using an outdated or unsupported mobile browser. Incase if you are still facing issues you can contact your account manager or get in touch with us through 24*7*365 live support or write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Best Regards, Team eZee.

VT
AvatarImg

Varun T.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The ease of usability and It's not slow are the two things we like. The interface is also nice and looks decently good. It has almost all the required feature and top of that eZee have good support, that makes everything better.

Cons

The reports can be a little better, especially while exporting the reports into excel format. Everything else is fine.

Vendor response

Hi Varun. Thanks for the review. Sorry to hear that you have faced some issues in reports while exporting. In case you are still facing issues, you can reach us on our 24x7 live support or write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com with further details. We also offer report customization as required. Regards, Team eZee.

GB
AvatarImg

Graham B.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Complicated tho easement for Business is simplified!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Self taught norms can only be done best with well done Basics simplified to prefect daily routines??!! A self sufficient Value run entity (hotel in this case) can be modernised and efficient with an effective reliable (247 live support) system like eZee Absolute front office concept! Not only can I download an App now, its online data storage ensures that I can make last minute changes and updates on the go while using the keeping up with the most Tech software on the market! Information always used and sent out well tells a good profitable tale with the test of time.

Pros

Simplicity with innovative Tech tools

Cons

Lack of other modules like IPTV software that can run an entity on all fronts as a complete package for say?!

Vendor response

Hi Graham, We are gratified with your words and to know that our solutions have made your business simplified gives us the strength to do more. Thank you for your feedback and suggestions. Kindly write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com and your account manager will get back to you asap. Regards, Team eZee!

HM
AvatarImg

Hugo M.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It's really easy to use.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I am using it since 4 years and been a hotelier for past 32 years, Ezee soft ware is my best as most important features are available.

Cons

When ever need to receive a assistance 24 hours your tearm helping. Specialy Sumit and Bhavesh even at mid night they support me. I absolutely appreciate the way they help us. These two gentlemen is out standing. There knowledge and support Also the team online support great.

Vendor response

Hi Hugo, thank you for such remarkable feedback, We are really pleased to know how efficiently you have been aided by our support team. Bhavin and Sumit got really happy with your feedback. Regards, Team eZee

SN
AvatarImg

Shafi N.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product & easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

The Ezee absolute software is very easy to use. It gives the option to manage everything from one platform. The service of the staffs are also excellent. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from enterprise sale have been very cooperative in giving us an outstanding service. Highly recommend the software to all the hoteliers.

Pros

All in one platform required to manage the hotel.

Cons

Prices for some add ons are too much I would say.

Vendor response

Hi Shafi, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are satisfied by our solutions and services. We would surely consider implementing your suggestions. Meanwhile, send them at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

RP
AvatarImg

Rajiv P.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Using Ezee has made our work very simple and easy. They company is very supportive and prompt.

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been able to automate our booking system effectively, the software operation is simple hence its easy to train staff.

Pros

This software initial setting up cost or fixed cost in nil. This make is Flexible as we are small properties in one group.

Cons

May be could improve more on the communication templates. We need to have more photos or sliders in our templates.

Vendor response

Thanks Rajiv for your amazing review. We always take pride in serving client like you. Regarding your custom requirements, we do help with such requirements to customize templates as per your need. Do drop by and send us your requirements at cm@ezeetechnosys.com anytime. Happy to help, Team eZee!

JS
AvatarImg

Jorge S.

Commercial Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent customer service by [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Reviewed a year ago

Easy to use 24/7 excellent customer service really a fantastic overall experience!

Pros

The ezee absolute software has been vital for our company, however I would like to highlight the excellent customer service of [SENSITIVE CONTENT], his extremely professional and a life saver, thank you so much!

Cons

I like everything, easy to use, easy to understand and with many many intuitive tools tools at your disposal!

Vendor response

Hello Jorge, We're glad that you're quite satisfied with the functions of eZee Absolute. We promise to cater to you with our best services. In case, you have any query or suggestion, please mail us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee

SK
AvatarImg

Sary K.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good product and good service.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Good product and good service , but please consider the price for small enterprise if possible.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Sary, We are pleased to know that you found our products and services useful. Our prices are reasonable and are determined as per the industry standards; however, if this at all becomes a hurdle then I would like you to know about our newly launched program eZee Ultimate that is especially designed keeping your needs in mind. Now you can use eZee¿s technology Absolutely Free! You just have to pay a negligible commission on the bookings you receive through our solutions. For more details, you can visit http://ezeeabsolute.com/ezee-ultimate.php. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss more on this. Regards, Team eZee!

SY
AvatarImg

Spencer Y.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great, Fast Respond

Reviewed 5 years ago

Quick and Easy

Pros

quite easy to get adapt to the system, user friendly. live support is quick and responsive thanks to Mr. Sagar. working on the cellphone apps, moving forward since 2years ago when i 1st started

Cons

too many limitation, many function is not practical, and too many updates within days, should accumulate the system update and do it once a months or more.

Vendor response

Hi Spencer, Sagar is overjoyed to hear to read this. We're glad to know that you're finding eZee Absolute easy to adapt to. We regret the inconvenience caused to you due to recurrence of updates in the system. We're constantly working to enhance your experience through better features and technologies. Do share your suggestions and limitations at cm@ezeetechnosys.com we'll find the best solution for you. Best Regards, Team eZee.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Aviral G.

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The All in one end-to-end solution for Property Management

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Remote Cloud Deployment, Ease of Use, Clean UI, Multi level access for various users, comprehensive reporting system that provides a crystal clear view of business, and a highly configurable product to suit as per the needs of the hotel/hostel.

Cons

None really. The Ezee team is inclusive in incorporating updates to features to cater to almost each and every need.

Vendor response

Hi Aviral, We are so glad to hear such kind words from you. We, at eZee always try to deliver such outstanding services to clients like you. Please keep sharing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.