This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

eZee Absolute Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


260 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ezee to Use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

User friendly,Differs vibrantly from our previous software in terms of handling

Cons

On Saturday afternoon and Sundays we are unable to contact the customer support through phone. Appreciate if south language representatives are available to assist.

Vendor response

Hello Prasad, You can reach to our support team via live chat, email and phone. You can even drop ticket at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. They are available to help for 24x7x365. Also, we will surely consider your suggestion of providing software support in South Indian languages. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very happy to be a eZee hotel from the start, the system is always improving and keeping up!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Cloud based, real-time updates, user friendly interface, technical support, regular updates and upgrades

Cons

speed. There are of course problems that come up but the only thing that can´t really be fixed is the speed. That´s the price you pay for a realtime cloud based globally accessible PMS

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. It is an absolute delight to serve you. We are glad that eZee Absolute is enhancing your hotel's efficiency. We promise you to keep imparting best services. Keep spreading the word around:) Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ezee Absolute has amazing features but it is quite complex to register the property and details

Reviewed 4 years ago

Just started using it - not live yet! Hope to save quite some time with automatic emails to guests and also save time by moving and amending reservations without too much hassle which was the case with my previous channel manager. Tech support is amazing and thank you for that!

Pros

Very flexible for moving rooms or amending stays. Quite helpful in keeping track of accounting. Great features!

Cons

Requires a lot of teaching in order to register the property descriptions, rooms, etc. No so obvious to find out what you need to do because of name of functions. Need a lot of guidance to go through that phase. Have to go on Centrix, on Configuration and use it on Front Office. Not to flexible regarding various languages.

Vendor response

Hi. Thanks for taking time to leave a review. Regarding the cons, you can change the name of functions/captions. Also, you can reach us anytime on our 24x7 live support to get assistance in doing the same. Regarding flexibility in languages - The translations which we use are from Google translator or from any Regional help. However, if you find any suspicious translation then you can always change it manually as it is provided already. Also, if you face any issue, you can discuss the same with your account manager or reach us on our live support, so that necessary actions can be taken. Best Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A very good reservation management package that provides me with an overview of all reservations

Reviewed 6 years ago

Cons: 1. Individual login for Absolute, Reservation and Configuration. When opting for highest level, i.e. Absolute, it should include Reservation and Configuration as part of one set of menu's 2. Acceptance of credit card payments without having to acquire a speedpoint machine, eg. similar to Nightsbridge 3. Absence of a cellphone app. Not possible to process a new reservation on a mobile phone 4....

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear Christoff, Thank you for taking your time out to review us and giving such an in-depth feedback. We are glad that you are happy with our services. Regarding your feature requests, your account manager is aware about it. We have added them to our wish list and have already started working on it. Also concerning the OTA integration, we do have a ready interface with Airbnb & for your property....

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to Use and System Freindly. It helps us to manage well all of our reservation and promotions online. Their 24/7 support group always willing to hel pand assist to our needs.

Cons

Some glitches with card details upon receiving the reservation online. I much prefer the ezee reservation than ezee centrix but both systems are good.

Vendor response

Hi Sergio. Delighted to know that you found our solutions remarkable enough to give it 5 stars. We request you to get in touch with your account manager or reach us on our 24x7 live support. We will definitely look into this and fix it ASAP. Please keep sharing your valuable suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Must have!

Reviewed 5 years ago

We would have been more overwhelmed if we didn't use eZee absolute. Why? As a first starter, all you need basically to have your channel manager set up so you do not even have to worry about your room allotment being randomly input by yourself every time you have bookings from many of your extranet. It helps us so much in managing better room allotment, since we used ezee absolute channel manager, we're no longer having a nightmare where people book at the same time from a different extranet. Once they book, it will be automatically in the system without us having to go again and check and assign them. Everything is easy the user interface is very friendly looking, we cannot recommend enough.

Pros

User friendly

Cons

Nothing I can think of

Vendor response

Hi Jack, We hope that you are doing well with your business. Thanks for sharing your experience with us. If you have any suggestions, do get in touch with us. Regards, Team eZee!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

smooth and effective

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, many features, easy access and what makes it more flexible to use is the customer care service. I would like to extended our sincerely thanks to support and the members at large for their quick help in times of need and l recommend the soft ware to any big and small establishment.

Cons

Its My first time eZee Absolute experience its very simply with all feature Thanks to all eZee Team for nice behavior & co-operative .Value for money is excellent and also the functionality.

Vendor response

Hello Shakil, Thank you for appreciating Riya and our product. We are happy to know that you are sastisfied with our services. We assure you to contiue the same ahead with great new features and more. If you have any suggestions to share, do let us know at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

We've been using Ezee since the last 2 years and are super confident in stating that it is amongst the very best products available for businesses. Their endeavor to improve the product and the super efficient customer support makes it an obvious choice among the rest.

Pros

Customer support Value for money

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello Deep, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted by the fact that you find eZee Absolute flawless and that you've been using our solutions at all your properties. We promise to continue giving our best services. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One stop solution!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use, intuitive, prompt support.

Cons

Missing update logs. New features are hard to keep a track of.

Vendor response

Hi Aditya, Thank you so much for taking out time to review us. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Stellar Support

Reviewed a year ago

Changing software is never easy. The support at eZee absolute has really helped to make it a great transition.

Pros

I love the chat support feature. I generally chat with the same few people. They never give up until the situation is resolved. If they are unable to walk me through how to do something, they "show" me how to do it by remoting into our system so that I can watch them actually do it on my screen.

Cons

We did have some issues initially with our credit card processing but it has now all been resolved to our satisfaction.

Vendor response

Hi Jesse, Thank you so much for your feedback. Keep spreading the word around :) It is an absolute pleasure to serve clients like you. We assure you to keep imparting our best services. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The name says everything........Ezee the best easy hotel software.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Better then any other software , very eZee to learn ....... eZee to use..... Client friendly..... its awesome

Pros

The best part of this software is , the customer care guys are very helpful and cooperative ........ Mr.Benjamin Lakdawala was the best person form ezee software , his training has helped many hoteliers to handle the ezee software smoothly.

Cons

no words

Vendor response

Hi Brenden, The best part about interacting with our valuable guests here is we get to know their genuine experience. This is what helps us to push the envelope further and meet all the expectations. We conveyed your thoughts to Benjamin and clearly he was overjoyed. Keep writing to us. Thank you so much. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product with Great Support! Special Thanks to Bravo Bhavesh!!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Proper Management of Hotel in one package

Pros

The best part I like in PMS is that it is very user-friendly and easy to train staff and also I like the user interface. Th best support is given by Local team and I used to call every time to them and they helped us to understand and solve our queries immediately in quick time.

Cons

For one concern, we need to take 3-4 reports instead it should be in one report, though Local team support is in contact and they are building features time to time

Vendor response

Hi Sinto, thank you for your feedback. Your suggestions are well noted. We have already requested our development team for a single report. Our support team will get in touch with you as soon as its solved. Keep sharing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

excellent service

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

rates and inventory updating easily, Simple & smooth check-in screen, plenty of search options to save time.

Cons

we dont have words to say regards to least review about the ezee software. bcoz there is no less, least service for ezee....

Vendor response

Hello Ismail, We are glad that eZee Absolute has made your working method crisp. In case, you have a query, our support team is available to help you 24/7/365. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simply AMAZING! Not only is the support team wonderful but this software is easy to use!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This software has great functionalities are great. It competes with other really expensive and they have the best customer support staff!

Cons

My least favorite thing about this software is the fact that we are unable to backdate/post for past date or future dates.

Vendor response

Hi Lizbeth. Thank you for the excellent 5-star ratings. Usually, we don't allow transaction backdate for past or future dates in our system in order to avoid transaction misuse. However, we have a feature of "Insert Transaction", using which you can add transactions in past dates if you have availability on those days. But, this transaction can be performed by "Admin" user only, and is available on privilege basis for other users. If you have any more queries, please get in touch with your account manager or drop an email at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

good service & helpfull staff

Reviewed a year ago

good

Pros

easy to use & latest futures are developed by company time to time

Cons

they improve futures time to time . my all problems was solved .

Vendor response

Hi Manohar Thank you for your review. We assure you to keep imparting our best services. We are definitely working on improving our products to serve you the best. Meanwhile, if you have any suggestions, please mail them at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Service Provider

Reviewed 3 years ago

it was a great experience to work on eZee software, .first all no problem to manage hotel inventory.

Pros

It was nice to connect with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] . on live support, very helpful person, short the issue in a very short time.

Cons

easy to operate all new users.

Vendor response

Hello Sani, Thank you for praising Pratik and our support team. We promise to keep imparting our best services. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review about Ezee Centrix channel manager

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The support of some staff . Not all options you can use yourself, need to connect with support. In this case everything depend of person what you meet. Staff is very helpful and fast. Thank you.

Cons

Good but could be some more options available for admin, like OTA connecting e.t.c. Other thing well done.

Vendor response

Hi Ekaterina, We are really delighted to hear from you.Thank you for admiring our staff. Talking about your cons, you can contact your account manager for more information on OTA connecting and few operations which our support team needs to perform. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A diversity of properties

Reviewed 3 years ago

the setup given our requirments has been relativlet straightforward. Easy access to the staff for assictance.

Pros

Depth of functionality. Its quite easy to use and the diverstiy and simplicty in handling the various sales channels. The particulair use we wanted from a system is met. Terrific value for money.

Cons

No issues. There will always be some pain in changing systems particulalry from staff used to previous systems. The upside in this change is plentiful.

Vendor response

Hello Scott, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that eZee Absolute is working very well for you. We promise to provide you with our best services. If you have any suggestion regarding our solutions or services, please send them to us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I have more than 2 years experiences with eZee Absolute. This software is really helpful.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

- More Functions - Ease of uses - Attractive Interface - Well Document Guidelines - 24/7 Live Support from eZee teams

Cons

- Account manager is really helpful who is always support all kind of helps. - Few click to perform operations

Vendor response

Hi Sophara, thanks a lot for such kind words. Our 24x7 live support team is always ready to assist you in case you need anything. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Integration is key

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It integrates OTA & direct bookings together making it easier for us to consolidate our reports & figures when needed.

Cons

Fiddling with the settings & systems may be difficult time to time. But thankful for the 24hrs chat support.

Vendor response

Hi Summer, Thank you for your kind words. We're constantly upgrading our app and we have recorded your suggestions. We will surely try to incorporate them to ensure a smooth experience. Meanwhile, if you have any more suggestions, please write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

one of the channel Management

Reviewed 5 years ago

this software is meet the need of a small hotel but for some analyse of finance not well . we can not do the business analyse sometime. some channel con not support this software .

Pros

easy and helpful for reservation .

Cons

analysis report

Vendor response

Hi Napak, thanks a lot for your feedback. We have recently introduced Innalytics - a complete data analysis tool which provides you business insights on your hotel's performance. If you haven't checked it out, we suggest you to do so ASAP. We're working to add more and more channels in our list. If you have any preferred channel you want in our list, you can let us know at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

eZee Absolute is fast, user friendly and provides us a great experience.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

We like this software because it provides us great tools to be able to manage the hotel. We optimize our and inventory.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Cecilia, You made our day with this amazing stars and comments. We are happy to know that our product could fulfill all the requirements for your business. We look forward to serving your business for long run. Do keep sharing your experiences with us. :) Regards, Team eZee!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Free & Easy

Reviewed 2 years ago

"Easy"

Pros

Every single thing ezee to learn ezee use, by every ones, even you new in this industry,

Cons

everything at your finger tip.fast to learn , easy to teach staff, or conduct any training .different from other system.the issue is how to measure everyone understand. Not everybody smart like you.

Vendor response

Hi Azam, Thank you for providing a detailed feedback. We assure you that your experience with us will only get better. In case you're stuck anywhere, you can always contact our 24x7 live support for assistance. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

GREAT

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Everything you need to run hotels is here. We manage vacation rental apartments, and their system works perfectly. Especially support service is amazingly helpful. Esp, Sales rep in Japan from live support team is truly passionated and experienced. Also we love their attitude to try out new things listing to our needs.

Cons

If we can use multi-lingual option internally not changing the account, that would be helpful. But this is minor.

Vendor response

Hey Kayo, Thank you for your review. We are happy that you're quite satisfied with the functioning of eZee Absolute. Concerning to your cons, we will make sure to fix it. Keep sharing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Support & Great software

Reviewed 3 years ago

yes very good and best support given by whole team and khemchand

Pros

Super User Friendly Very easy to use, and solving big business problem Support also cooperative

Cons

No there is no cons.t this mommnet dont have any thing. Improve little bit product speed

Vendor response

Hello Pramela, Thank you for praising our services, support team and Khemchand. We assure you to keep imparting you with our best services. Also, we advice you to operate eZee Solutions using the updated internet browser with the stable internet connection. So that the software can run at its fastest speed. However, we'd surely work on making them faster. Meanwhile, if you have any more suggestions regarding our services or solutions, please send them to cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee