This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

eZee Absolute Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


260 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent service

Reviewed a year ago

User Friend and great support from the live chat support team and email team.

Pros

User friendly, Easy to use, support is better from eZee

Cons

Rates are a bit confusing to update, etc

Vendor response

Hi Sophia, Thank you so much your feedback. Regarding confusion in rate updation, we request you to please get in touch with your account manager. We are sure you will find your way. Besides, if you have any suggestions regarding any of our solutions, then please send them to us at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very useful

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very useful to learn and great custiomer care

Cons

Maybe the grapich interface can be improved

Vendor response

Hi Marco, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are constantly working on improving our products and will surely consider your suggestion. Meanwhile, if you have any suggestions, please send us to them at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

this software is really nice, very easy to use with a lot of features.

Cons

Sometimes it's slow but i still love to use it.

Vendor response

Hello Amandeep, Thank you for your feedback. Please use eZee Absolute with the stable internet connect and updated internet browser for the faster outcomes. Please reach out to our 24x7x365 live support if you have any query. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I am on Absolute almost all the time. For such a heavy usage, this is very solid yet user friendly

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use, very good customisation options and great features in the cloud based version. The App is also pretty cool...

Cons

UX can be improved a bit better on App and web based versions, Otherwise a very solid module and i can highly recommend it

Vendor response

Hello Musab, Thank you for your kind reviews on eZee Absolute. We are glad that you are happy with how it works. We are working on the betterment of the UX part, and make it more user-friendly. Stay tuned for the updates. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple but powerful for small and medium hotels

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great solution for small and medium hotels.

Pros

Customer support. Onboarding process. The functionalities are well designed. They have suite of companion solution for channel management and revenue management solutions.

Cons

Needs little bit of orientation to use the solution. But I have experienced unlimited training ( free ). They answered all my doubts.

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. It is an absolute delight to serve customers like you. We promise you to keep imparting our best services. Keep spreading the word around. Meanwhile, if you have any suggestion regarding our software or services, please send them to support@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very satisfied

Reviewed 4 years ago

Fully support to all our operation

Pros

Complete, easy to use, efficent support and very kind support team, growing functions, nice and useful user interface

Cons

Would be appreciated accessing to online help and function description within each screen. Some improvement is requested on reports parameter.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking time to write us. We are glad to know that you found our system satisfactory and easy. Please write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com, we will be more than happy to solve your request. :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

it is "eZEE"

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Solutions provided, ease of use + support service.

Cons

with the continuous development and upgrading - NIL

Vendor response

Hi Munsif, Thank you for your review. It's always a delight to serve customers like you who help us expand our limits. Keep spreading the word around :) Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy eZee!

Reviewed 6 years ago

This software is very complete and the interface is nice, This software is very complete and the interface is nice

Pros

Interface

Cons

Some features are not simple (promotions and configuration)

Vendor response

Hi Patrice, Thank you for giving us the motivation to work with same zeal with your positive feedback. Meanwhile, if you are not finding the features simple then it can be a possibility that you are still not thorough with the on boarding and training. We would like to know more about the difficulty faced by you. Kindly write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EZee is really easy and have fantastic support

Reviewed a year ago

After 5 months of testing of 4 softwares and research I did I have decided for EZee and I am happy. No outages, really good support. We are the hotel with 25 rooms and the restaurant. All works for 100%

Pros

- Easy to use - 24/7 available support - very flexible even in times of COVID

Cons

There is really nothing what should be highlighted

Vendor response

Hi David, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that we were able to please you. Keep spreading the word around :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Basic

Reviewed 3 years ago

Although the support is good, but basic knowledge and functionality of the report is missing. They need to have a solid report for the module which would be check out summary report which shows invoice wise room charges with tax break up, and mode of settlement (cash, bank or credit)

Pros

Although the support and team is good, but they are not able to

Cons

They really need to work on their reports, which is below par and not suitable for hotels who do group business. For example, The folio list report shows 20 room booked under 1 group as 20 different invoice numbers in the report, where as 1 invoice has been generated for the group. This is a major flaw and concern for hotel doing MICE & group business. Also the Payment detail report doesn't show any tax break up and is suitable for taxation purpose. They need to come with a solution on urgent basis before they start losing clients.

Vendor response

Hello Dhananjay, Thank you for such a detailed review. We assure you to look at the factors which you have highlighted here. It would be great if you could discuss your problems with your account manager. As they monitor your account closely, they will surely be able to help you with everything. Moreover, you can even get online with our experts who assist hospitality group like yours on 24x7x365 live support. Meanwhile, Please keep sending your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. We assure you to give our best efforts in giving you the best user-experience. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

its a very good PMS system, technical support very good

Reviewed 4 years ago

This PMS is very efficient and makes my work more easier, I can have the best view of the Rooms and the Guest in the Room View Option as well as Stay View. I like the Night Audit Feature. And I can do the operations from one place such as void, cancel, amend stay, room move, settle folio, checkin, checkout etc.. I just love this PMS

Pros

its friendly use.. easy to manage it . It works absolutely fine and much faster than any other cloud based PMS.

Cons

Manage the Bookings on One Screen. Very easy to do the Operations and have the best features. I like it.

Vendor response

Hello Henry, Thank you for such a warm review. Keep sharing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

eZee, its easy to use with many feather to fit your daily needs.

Reviewed 4 years ago

More experience in the field of systems and by using eZee now l can train and convince more people

Pros

Easy to use, many features, easy access and what makes it more flexible to use is the customer care service. I would like to extended our sincerely thanks to Farhin Sheikh and the members at large for their quick help in times of need and l recommend the soft ware to any big and small establishment.

Cons

Interface is friendly and some times the speed may go down but still its not bad because it keeps us connected and we can access it any where we are.

Vendor response

Hi Shadia. Thanks for taking time to rate us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hotel Mountain Top

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

very easy to use and easy to operate and manage

Cons

nothing.evrything is very easy to understand.Even a small kid can use it after telling once

Vendor response

Hi Amit, Thank you for such an amazing feedback. Keep spreading the word around :) Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

eZee Absolute is more and more perfect

Reviewed 6 years ago

Firstable, i have a lot of difficulties, bescause software is in english and we need to translate a caption in french.

Pros

Planning Management and Housse Keping

Cons

I think, a reports and format of reports.

Vendor response

Hi Eugene, Thanks for taking out time and writing to us. It feels heartening to know that you found eZee Absolute useful. As far as language problem is concerned, you need to select custom language and not default language. We can definitely help you regarding this. You can write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com, we would love to help you out. Looking forward to hear from you soon. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

From training to inception and activation every step was seamless and executed with ease!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Simplicity of the software is what differentiates it from other products. I like the fact that the solution is hosted allowing me to access and run my group of hotels from anywhere. The analytical data aids us in driving our business and the integration to OTA's and Booking engines makes the solution a one stop shop.

Cons

I haven't found anything that I dislike about the product everything that was shown to me in the demonstration has been delivered.

Vendor response

Hi Junaid, thank you for the excellent experience you shared. Stay tuned for better experiences further. Best Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Meets my requirements for managing a small business in hospitality

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Excellent back office support system, comprehensive overview of meeting the dynamic requirements in this increasingly demanding and evolving industry, easy to use.

Cons

The templates for various communications could be designed better to look sharp, crisper and more aesthetically appealing. But of course they do the job well.

Vendor response

Hi Suman. Thanks for taking time to review us. Regarding the cons, we have passed on your feedback to our concerned department and they will do the needful. Please keep suggesting to us so that we can improve our systems. You can write to us anytime at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

it's good system for S&M properties and which they are not looking for lots of customization

Reviewed 4 years ago

easy to use , channel manager, support for issues is great

Pros

easy to use , integration with channel manager , booking engine include , the response time from the support team very great

Cons

customization based on their plan only also the print out on flash player which is need to be developed

Vendor response

Hi Mohammed, Thank you for your feedback. Talking about your cons, We've developed our plans suitable for all kinds of properties in the industry. We suggest you to contact your account manager for any queries you have. We're regularly bringing new updates to our solutions. You'll surely find your queries resolved in those upgrades. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Prompt reply and very detailed guidance. In addition,thumb up for one of the rep showed his profession

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's very easy as it's name eZee. Many operations from one place. This PMS is awesome and works very efficient and can manage all from one place or view.

Cons

There's nothing so far where I can say least things about this software. But sometimes it runs very slow.

Vendor response

Hello Cheng, thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with the operations carried out by eZee Absolute. We assure you to continue imparting our best services. We suggest you to run a check of your browser as well as internet service provider for slow connections. If the problem persists, do reach out to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I am relative new to the system and am in a learning phase. I love that it is cloud base.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

That I can log into the system and have full access. That the system is web based / cloud bases which means I can log in from everywhere!

Cons

There are a couple of negatives. You have to learn and remember how to navigate the site. Also we were promised a seamless integration with airbnb and that was not true. Rates don't upload immediately. I believe this problem will be resolve from 1 August 2018????? Also we request a report that show all booking details for a guest including when payment was received, etc. It is months later and we are still waiting.

Vendor response

Hi Eben, Glad to hear that eZee Absolute is suiting your needs. Regarding the Airbnb integration, we're working on the connectivity and you'll be able to avail the seamless experience soon. We apologize for the delay and inconvenience caused to you. We're working to make your experience better. For further assistance or training of eZee Absolute, you can contact our 24x7 Support or email to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Using eZee

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great experience, have been able to avoid double bookings for our rental and keep control of our reservations

Pros

Connects with most of the OTA's needed and good customer support

Cons

Not so easy to understand like other channel managers

Vendor response

Hello Arline, Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly working on making our software as user-friendly as possible. However, we suggest you to contact your account manager for detailed software training. You can also reach out to our 24x7x365 live support whenever you face any difficulty. If you have any suggestion regarding our software and services, do send them to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best PMS software

Reviewed 6 months ago

Being in this industry for more then 15 plus years ,this software is one of the best

Pros

Its very user friendly and cost effective even small hotels can take advantage of this software without Spending huge amount

Cons

None as and when if we are stuck with something the support team in less then a minute solves our issues Hats off!!!

Vendor response

Hi John, Thank you so much for the great feedback. It's always delight to serve customers like you. We promise you to keep imparting our best services. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Villa rental

Reviewed a year ago

Easier to scale the business, less trouble/work with booking websites, easier to manage all finance and manage all properties.

Pros

The mobile app is easy to use and has a great interface. With a quick view you can check the availability. Website is also easy to use and reporting function is good. LiveChat support is always fast and can solve all problems directly. My contact person from the Indian team is also very fast and kind when we need their support.

Cons

Design of automatic e-mail messages is kind of simple. Would be great if they can offer better templates.

Vendor response

Hi Daniel, Thank you for taking out time to give your feedback. We are happy that eZee Absolute is meeting all your requirements. We are constantly working on making our software as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Till then, keep spreading the word around. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great customer service.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

We are very happy with ezee software. Excellent customer service. Very helpful. Go above and beyond to help resolve issues.

Cons

No cons.

Vendor response

Hi Sabrina, we are really gratified by your kind words. Keep sharing your feedback. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good to use PMS

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of PMS views, good third party integrations, booking engine

Cons

No public API, buggy behaviors at time, housekeeping module doesn't really serve much purpose.

Vendor response

Hello Zeeshan, Thank you for the feedback. We do not have public API but we're open to integrating with many 3rd party hospitality solutions, which can serve the purpose fairly well. To know more about the 3rd party integrations and other important modules of our software, please speak with our 24x7x365 live software support. Also, if you have any suggestions regarding our solutions or services, please send them to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ezee as it gets

Reviewed 3 years ago

satisfied so far

Pros

Easy to use; automation; front end interface

Cons

back end configuration interface could have been better like WYSWYG

Vendor response

Hello Jamal, Thank you for your review. We are constantly updating our software to imparting an exceptional user-experience. If you have any suggestions regarding that or any of our solutions then please send them us to cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee