App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

eZee Absolute Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


283 reviews

Recommended

PD
AvatarImg

Pragna D.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software and very user friendly

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

There are lot many things that we love in EZee absolute few of those are like in built reports for revenue and reservations

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Pragna. Thanks for sharing the feedback. Regards, Team eZee.

HK
AvatarImg

Harjit K.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

EZee is actually Easy solution

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are happy with the software

Pros

The customer service and technical support is the best feature of this company.

Cons

I am not an experienced user and am not even using all the features. I cannot think of any flaws.

Vendor response

Hi Harjit, Thank you for this amazing feedback. We assure you that we'll keep up to our promise forever, and keep providing you the best service. Regards, Team eZee.

RK
AvatarImg

Ridwaan K.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

If you do the due diligence and configure the system correctly it is easy to use and implement.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I enjoy the eReservations aspect of the system and the ability it gives my clients to book online and in advance. Full training was provided as well as live support which helped us to get the systems fully operational in a very short time span.

Cons

So far I have not found any aspects of the system that I do not like, it has been easy to use and implement.

Vendor response

Hi Ridwaan, Delighted to know that you are enjoying using our software. Thank you for a positive review. Best Regards, Team eZee.

mh
AvatarImg

murtaza h.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

it is very good to operate

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

easy to operate and we add rates and inventory is very easy and also see all the privours booking is easy

Cons

all other features like setting , revenue are useless and we not use a single to it so please remove it .

Vendor response

Hi Murtaza. Thanks for taking time to rate us. All features we provide adds some value and are explored by different users overseas. You should reach your dedicated account manager on cm@ezeetechnosys.com so that he/she can explain you how important these features are and how they can help you. Regards, Team eZee.

SC
AvatarImg

Sonu C.

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

So quick Action

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The people who work on ezee they takes action very which is very good. also the support staff is very helpful.

Cons

Vendor response

Hi Sonu, Thanks for admiring us! We have passed your regards to Krunal, and he felt much inspired by your words. Clients like you inspire us to do more. Write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com for anything you might need. Regards, Team eZee.

SA
AvatarImg

Sameera A.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

3 months since i have used this system but im sure i can learn alot more.

Reviewed 5 years ago

We migrated from Ezee front desk to Ezee absolute and huge differences have been seen. I can access it from any machine apart from my physical machine because it in cloud based.

Pros

Full support from Ezee in many sources like skype, youtube, whatsapp and from the system anytime. Full credits go to our rep from Ezee for the good and Satisfying support that she has been providing.

Cons

Sometimes it is slow to load and redirect to another page. We would appreciate if the system would work even faster.

Vendor response

Hi Sameera. We are excited to see your review here. Thanks for taking time to rate us. Regarding the cons, since its cloud based solution it is dependent upto many extent on the internet speed. Regarding redirect to another page we have not known any such issues. If you face it again the please reach us on live support or to your dedicated account manager so that we can look into it and fix it. Best Regards, Team eZee.

SL
AvatarImg

Sergey L.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

eZee Absolute

Reviewed 4 years ago

Localization of eA for Russian market.

Pros

Functionality, big list of reports, marketing features.

Cons

Complicated settings, it's hard to understand how some features work, complicated foreign language settings.

Vendor response

Hello Sergey, It is quite easy to get along with the settings in eZee Absolute. You can follow our tutorial videos on YouTube or speak with our 24x7x365 live support. You can even contact your account manager for a detailed software training. Regards, Team eZee

PN
AvatarImg

Pramod N.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use , over all features is good.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ezee absolute is cloud base front desk management is all best feature is dirct booking receive in absolute.

Cons

its room lock and show booking status & guest database inventory report sale report and also good guest review .

Vendor response

Hello Pramod, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you find eZee Absolute easy to use and that you are able to manage your operations better. In case you get stuck somewhere, you can contact our support team anytime around the clock. Regards, Team eZee

PB
AvatarImg

Parvez B.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly and Excellent software ( E-zee)

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have been using different software before using E-zee and I am happy and Found myself out of every headache since i used E-zee . I can say that Ezee is, User friendly, Excellent and Complete in every manner.

Pros

Detailed reports of every thing and Any time.

Cons

Nothing, its is just complete.

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you so much for this great feedback. It is an absolute delight to serve customers like you. We promise you to keep imparting our best services. Keep spreading the word around. Regards, Team eZee

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Md Anwar H.

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Budget PMS

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's quite good but recommended software. Easy use and handy feature PMS system for hotel and resorts.

Pros

I like very much about this software Graphical User Interface. Very easy and user friendly feature and handy

Cons

For low budget property this is the best PMS system to take where you can get the lots of integration

Vendor response

Hi Md Anwar, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you find eZee Absolute user-friendly and a perfect fit for your hotel. Thank you for your recommendation. Keep spreading the word around. :) Cheers, Team eZee.

HA
AvatarImg

Halima A.

Medical Practice, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Master account

Reviewed 5 years ago

I would choose another channel manager because they update the software and change it like 360 degrees form night to day all the time

Pros

Many features for all the hotel admin Connect with almost the most OTAs on the market Have a 24/7 support

Cons

If one of the rates is not ok because of any reason like an OTA discount everthing get wrong Not so user friendly for the hoteliers Many features that are for the same use Not a pretty interface One of the most expensive channel manager The support team is on India so the english is really confuse sometimes

Vendor response

Hi Halima. Thanks for the review. We have rolled out only one major update in past few months and that was a complete revamp. Most hotels loved the new version, while the old version is still available for those who prefer. We are sorry that you have faced issues in updating prices, in that case our support team and your Account Manager in particular would have helped in resolving the issues. Also, we are sorry to hear that you have faced issues in communicating with our support team. Please write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com or reach us on our 24x7 live support if there is anything we can be of further help. Regards, Team eZee.

YV
AvatarImg

Yaroslav V.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reliable, easy to use, great support

Reviewed 5 years ago

increased the occupancy rate and decreased the overbookings

Pros

Highly customizable according to business needs, excellent technical and informational support. The possibility to switch between the properties. The mobile application is very helpful

Cons

Takes some time to select the features you need and to learn how to use them all. Lack of the option to block or assign the room directly from mobile app

Vendor response

Hi Yaroslav. We are delighted to see your review here. Regarding the cons, like most PMS softwares, our PMS also has a learning curve and to overcome we offer unlimited training for free. We even make short DIY youtube tutorial videos for the same. We appreciate your your feedback on the mobile app and we are working on the app to include the comprehensive hotel operations like the ones you have suggested and even more. Do stay tuned to the app updates. Regards, Team eZee.

LC
AvatarImg

Leslie C.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

eZee & team (Parth Bharta) provide a great support along our business despite the new challenges!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Most of it a quite useful, managing the rates and inventory all at once. Frontdesk, centric are easy to use, checking reports and monitoring our daily operation easily.

Cons

some features are not to our requirement - such as getting individual report of each room unit. That plays an important role in our business - vacation rental management, where we report to each individual owners of the property units. Managing some changes of settings would be great if all properties can be done at once.

Vendor response

Hi Leslie, it's great to see your review here. We'll share your appreciation with Parth. We've noted your suggestions and passed to the concerned team. We'll definitely do our best to cover each aspect of your vacation rental management in our solutions soon. Keep sharing your feedback at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

IM
AvatarImg

Indhu M.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I am extremly impressed with the the promp support from Key Accounts and Consultant Farhin Shaikh .

Reviewed 5 years ago

Its hepled us with a lot of back office stuff. Good apps for financial records and accounting eg.recons.

Pros

Very informative. Good back and front office apps. Can be accessed from mobile and remotely. Good record keeping apps

Cons

Not user friendly. There are too many clicks to get into an app. Some functions are duplicated. The user end is very complicating

Vendor response

Hi Indhu. Thanks for taking time to rate us. We have tried to make our products extremely user friendly for our users. While some may require to perform certain operations in a definite way, some may prefer to do it without much ado. That may be the reason of you facing too many clicks to get in the app. However, we are constantly working to come up with the easiest way to perform operations. if you have a way of getting things done quickly with fewer clicks; we welcome your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

sk
AvatarImg

sukanya k.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review for eZee absolute

Reviewed 6 years ago

Thank for you helpful. When we have a problem, ,it easy for tell to your staff by live support. It easy to used.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Sukanya, We are glad that you are finding our solutions easy to use and eventually getting benefited by it. Do keep sharing your experience. It helps us to analyze our efforts in an objective way. Regards, Team eZee

MK
AvatarImg

Margret K.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Over all a positive experience and really easy to learn how to use the software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

How user friendly it is. The fact that it is Cloud based and I can work from wherever I want in the world. Grate customer report.

Cons

There are a few things I would like to see improved: The possibility that it's possible to search for a voucher number When making a group booking I would like the reservation card to open directly, it is time consuming to have to search for the reservation again to finalize the booking each time you make a reservation. That it is possible to have a group name and then name for each individual of the group at the same time

Vendor response

Hi Margrét, thank you for your feedback. We regret the inconvenience caused. We suggest that you get in touch with your account manager, as they will be able to guide you with the best possible solution for your cons. Regards, Team eZee.

JJ
AvatarImg

Jayesh J.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Being a new user , I thought it will be tough to understand n use, however it was very simy

Reviewed 2 years ago

Best for management n accounting

Pros

Booking management it was very simple to use and can be done by anyone

Cons

The night audit, which can be made little more simple

Vendor response

Hi Jayesh, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you're finding our solutions simple to use. We'll surely pass your suggestions to our team. We look forward to serve you with even better solutions and services further. Regards, Team eZee.

OI
AvatarImg

Oliver I.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

eZee Mint is the Best Software

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

User friendly and very comprehensive, easy to integrate and connect and easy to train

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Oliver, Thank you for this great feedback. Keep spreading the word around :) Regards, Team eZee

GA
AvatarImg

Gabriela A.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Service

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like they have chat support and helped me today was awesome. It has many useful functions And good analytics which is super important for revenue management tasks. Having basic metrics as soon as you log in, on the dashboard is great.

Cons

I have to say is not super user-friendly because with other systems you normally can do everything intuitively on your own.

Vendor response

Hi Gabriela, Firstly we would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused. Our efforts are constant in making our products more and more user-friendly for you. You'll surely see some transformations from time to time. However, we insist you take a full-fledged training of eZee Absolute so that you get along well with the software. If anything else, please get in touch with your account manager, who'll be the best assistance in this case. Regards, Team eZee

SA
AvatarImg

Semugaza A.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I very happy for the support given by Representative.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I can manage all the Rates/Inventory and the Bookings from one place, like Expedia and Booking.com from one portal.

Cons

Nothing as of now, because I am still learning the software but this eZee Centrix is works much better then other Channel Managers..

Vendor response

Hi Semugaza, it's great to see your feedback here. In case you're stuck somewhere, our 24x7 live support team is always there at your beck and call. Regards, Team eZee.

VK
AvatarImg

VISHAL K.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

NA

Reviewed 4 years ago

NA

Pros

We would like to thanks Ezze absolute for making task easy .

Cons

While using software we have never face any problem .

Vendor response

Hello Vishal, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that eZee Absolute is working very well for you. We promise to provide you with our best services. If you have any suggestion regarding our solutions or services, please send them to us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

sN
AvatarImg

surendran N.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Name as per Sown(eZee)

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and best services from care team.

Cons

Till not get any issues from ezee solutions

Vendor response

Hello Surendran, Thank you for your feedback. We assure to keep imparting our best services. Regards, Team eZee

SB
AvatarImg

Sushil B.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

user Friendly

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

It is very user friendly and highly recommended.

Cons

some times slow and cookies issue and printing

Vendor response

Hi Nilesh, Thank you so much for an amzing feedback. We keep working on enhancing our software for better user experience. It would be great if you can write about the issue in detail on cm@ezeetechnosys.com Our team will keep them in consideration for future updates. Regards, Team eZee

HC
AvatarImg

Hariprasad C.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best

Reviewed 5 years ago

Ease of Use, True value for Money, best Customer support anytime.

Pros

Good Customer support,Quality product,Easy to use,these are best features to love eZee ,I have tried many POS and Channel Manger , Ezee is really recommendable for anyone

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Hariprasad for your amazing words and recommendation.We take pride in simplicity of our solutions. Stay in touch and say hello to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best regards, Team eZee.

BP
AvatarImg

Bhushan P.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best support and great team

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is very user friendly and easy to train new staff members.

Cons

Nothing. The software works flawless. There are some bugs at times but they are fixed within no time.

Vendor response

Hi Bhushan, Thanks a lot for such great words. It feels great to know that you're finding eZee Absolute so user-friendly. We promise you to provide you with the best services even further. Cheers, Team eZee.