This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

eZee Absolute Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


260 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best

Reviewed 4 years ago

Ease of Use, True value for Money, best Customer support anytime.

Pros

Good Customer support,Quality product,Easy to use,these are best features to love eZee ,I have tried many POS and Channel Manger , Ezee is really recommendable for anyone

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Hariprasad for your amazing words and recommendation.We take pride in simplicity of our solutions. Stay in touch and say hello to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I would like directions connected to the field that you are in so then just push " F 1 " for help

Reviewed 4 years ago

it's helping me run my hotel

Pros

Generally a good value and the comprehensive associated product in the package that has 24/7 tech support is attractive

Cons

no info available as you go along in the system when you are in a field and are confused or forgot what to do it there isn't any other way to figure things by but tech support

Vendor response

Hi Perry. Thanks for the review and for your valuable suggestion. To address your cons, we're planning to bring in-product help in our systems. Currently, new feature releases and updates are highlighted right in the system, so that you can follow our product development easily. More than that, we already have DIY tutorials on Youtube which you can refer. And you can get free online product training as many times as you want.. It will help you to get through the software without a glitch. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brilliant customer service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The customer service and ease of use. We have been dealing with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] most of the time and his customer service is the best I have ever come across. Nothing is too much trouble. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has also helped us on the live chat and also [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Cons

Nothing comes to mind. Perhaps the fact that we have not yet been able to connect the system with our restaurant software but [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is still trying to correct this.

Vendor response

Hello Kerry, Thanks for praising our support representatives and the entire team. We will surely try our best to connect eZee Absolute with your restaurant manager. We promise to impart you our best services. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

NA

Reviewed 3 years ago

NA

Pros

We would like to thanks Ezze absolute for making task easy .

Cons

While using software we have never face any problem .

Vendor response

Hello Vishal, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that eZee Absolute is working very well for you. We promise to provide you with our best services. If you have any suggestion regarding our solutions or services, please send them to us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Name as per Sown(eZee)

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and best services from care team.

Cons

Till not get any issues from ezee solutions

Vendor response

Hello Surendran, Thank you for your feedback. We assure to keep imparting our best services. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best support and great team

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is very user friendly and easy to train new staff members.

Cons

Nothing. The software works flawless. There are some bugs at times but they are fixed within no time.

Vendor response

Hi Bhushan, Thanks a lot for such great words. It feels great to know that you're finding eZee Absolute so user-friendly. We promise you to provide you with the best services even further. Cheers, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best system for reservations.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Now everything is located in one place, that make you work faster and easy to handle all the platforms like booking.com, Expedia, etc.

Pros

I think this platform is very useful and easy to operate, I have been trying several systems but I really think this one is the best, and also the staff for support, they are extremely useful and helpful, they are available all the time.

Cons

Sometimes is difficult to have a conversation by phone with them, but it is not an issue because They have several ways to help you..; For example by whatsapp or live support, and they answer very fast.

Vendor response

Hi Uriel, We're glad that you're happy with our services. We promise to keep imparting you with our best software and best customer services. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It is great for our business that we have a fully hosted system and can access it from anywhere!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is a great advantage that we can integrate all our processes and it allows us flexibility in running our business remotely. I enjoy the competitive advantage that the hosted solution gives us.

Cons

I would liked to have started the process with reporting and worked backwards as I may have worked differently. It has taken a bit more time to achieve the seamless reporting I need as there are many reports.

Vendor response

Hi Kathryn, It is so kind of you to write about us. Talking about your cons, the duration of getting your hands down easily on software differs from person to person as well as the way in which you adopt the software. If you still are stuck somewhere, then you can contact our support team or get a full-fledged product training. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy checkin and checkout and settlement

Cons

Maintenance block room function that is not convenience as reserve a new room

Vendor response

Hello Maurice, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that eZee Absolute is making your work easier. Addressing your problem, we suggest you to speak with our 24x7x365 live support. They would surely have the right solution. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Well, its a great experience with ezee. Specially its customer care representative.

Reviewed 4 years ago

First of all its very simple to use. if you have any queries you can contact the customer care any time. They are always there to help you.

Pros

The software is very easy to use, as compared to other software. I love using this software. its a great experience with ezee. I would specially like to mention that the customer care representatives are very helpful. Specially i would like to mention & appreciate the rep who made my work very easy. Thanks to him.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Sandeep. We are glad to hear from you. Thanks for taking time to review us. We have passed on your regards to our support team and hearing the same they are delighted. We¿ll keep on providing best of our services as always. Say hello anytime at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best wishes from Team eZee!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Its a great program, just it needs a better translation (I am latin american customer)

Reviewed 4 years ago

Quickly and instegrated system. Stop Overbookings. Easy managment of the entire hotel. Make recepcionist a easier job

Pros

The easy of use and the fast reservation option. The technical team have a quickly and certain response the most of the time.

Cons

The translation to spanish is bad, Sometimes the technical team dont give a quicky response or a certain response.

Vendor response

Hi. Thanks for your review. Regarding the cons, the translations which we use are from Google translator or from any Regional help. However, if you find some wrong translations then you can always change it manually in the system. You can also reach us on our 24x7 live support so that we can assist you in making changes. You can also reach your dedicated account manager for any further concerns. Best Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy customer service and helpful 24hrs live support

Reviewed 4 years ago

Manage my Hotels efficiently

Pros

It lets me manage both my properties very efficiently. Very easy interface. Less errors than the PMS I had before

Cons

Mobile app can be improved. It gets stuck while switching the properties and also does not let me make new reservations

Vendor response

Hi Ahmed, Thanks for the awesome review. Also, we are sorry to hear that you are facing issues with our mobile app. We have passed on your feedback to our app development team and our team is working on it, if there will be a bug from our side it will be surely fixed. Also, we constantly release app updates, new reservation feature is already in our plan and we hope to release it soon in our future updates. If there is anything we can be of help to you, please write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Best Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very helpful, easy to use, customer service always available

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This software is very easy to use, and even when you don't understand someone of the company is always here to help you

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Nils. Thanks for your wonderful words.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

User friendly and easy to operate, Overall Good & Satisfactory, Though requires more customization .

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

As is the Name "Ezee" so is the software to use ;-) Easy to access, Easy to understand. Simple and not too much complicated. Less time consuming. Productive.

Cons

Should have many more customizing options in terms of flexibility, Not very reliable, Some bugs that need a bit fixing, BUT that's OK as it's individual and situational

Vendor response

Thanks Nupur for your valuable feedback. We are glad you found our solution easy and satisfactory. Would you please share your concerns regarding bugs and requirements to our team at cm@ezeetechnosys.com? Our team would be happy to hear from you although you term it as individual and situational. Do keep it in touch. Best regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

feedback

Reviewed a year ago

good

Pros

very user friendly easy to access. mobile app is also very user friendly

Cons

initial setup process has taken time its almost 1 moth we havent started using the software. coordination problem of course from our side. but it would be helpful if you guys take all the inputs and make the setup and give the software ready to use

Vendor response

Hi Jithin, Thank you for taking out time to give us feedback. We are happy to hear that eZee Absolute is meeting your requirements. Also, we are so sorry for the inconvenience you had while initial setup.If you have any suggestions regarding any of our solutions, then please send them to us at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good product overall. Not really intuitive but customer support is always there and very reactive al

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

features and the way it works once implemented price is really ok as you pay on what you sell their availability to help and customer support really orientated to help out

Cons

ease of use without their help - have to contact support pretty often to help me out - happily they are reactive

Vendor response

Hi Gabriel. Glad to see your review here. Regarding the cons, we are sorry to hear that you have found our software not so user-friendly. One of the reason could be the learning curve that every software has. To overcome this, we do offer free unlimited training, incase you have not gone through or you wish to take it again, please connect with us on live support or write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Thanks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fully integrated Hotel PMS for small and Medium Properties

Reviewed 5 years ago

using this Hotel PMS for 3 months. We do not have any experience in this Hotel Industry. Ezee team has helped us start using the system.

Pros

Support : We had more than 75 interactions on phone, Whatsapp, Chat and Email. Without any concern, eZee team supported in going live. They even helped us with multiple ongoing trainings. All our requirements are achieved. It is feature rich solution for Hotels.

Cons

should get used to User Interface

Vendor response

Hi R. Babu, We are glad that you are finding our solutions easy to use and eventually getting benefited by it. Do keep sharing your experience. It helps us to analyze our efforts in an objective way. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Our experience is not to good because the reports are not helping us.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Can create many folios and then merge them. Can transfer balance due from one reservation to anther reservation.

Cons

Have to use inclusions to enter an extra charge for a future date. Reports section are not helping us.

Vendor response

Hi Gladimir, Thank you for making time to write about us. We would like to genuinely apologize for the inconvenience. Usually, inclusions are the proposed charges, that is, the charges which will be applied in future. Contact your account manager; they will be able to help you out with this using a middle way. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The Software is great but the best part is the Operation support provided by the team.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The bookings engine front end and back end is great. The new UI is great for the Analytics. The functions and few features are great if we compare it to the pricing. Support provided by the Support guys are best in class so overall its an awesome combo.

Cons

The booking reports need to be improved. Also when the report is exported to excel the format is not very great to play with the data.

Vendor response

Hello Mahesh, Thank your for your feedback. We are happy to learn that you are satisfied with the operations carried out by eZee Absolute. Concerning your cons, please share the details of improvements you need with your account manager. They will be the best person to assist you. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great support team. Prompt and patient to explain all your doubts.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Being cloud based and can be accessed from anywhere. It is easy to use and understand also not very difficult to train the staff.

Cons

All the softwares have different links. Would have been better if everything was under one roof as it is integrated with each other.

Vendor response

Hi Bhushan. Thanks for the rating. Regarding the cons, you will also agree that every link is having different working and it is a design demand. However, you can always bookmark the links in your browser so that whenever the browser is opened the link are accessible. Moreover, your feedback is appreciated and have been forwarded to concerned team for further discussions. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Overall really great

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Really easy and simple interface and operation is really straight forward and easy. Simple to teach new users

Cons

Web based can cause slight delays sometimes. When dealing with group bookings there are a few features missing which we are hoping to get added soon

Vendor response

Hi Jóel, Thank you for this review. We're glad that you're finding eZee Absolute easy to use. We are trying our best to optimise the products so you do not face such errors. And there are several new features we're coming up with. We're sure you'll find a correct update that suits your system soon. In case you have a query, you can contact our support team 24/7/365. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very dissatisfied

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Many of the features just doesn't work and doesn't make logical sense. The biggest issue is accounts team. Even after making payment on time, they will keep displaying message the account will be deactivated because of non payment. If it was easy to shift to another software? I would rather do that.

Cons

Accounts team just doesn't look at payments and create a problem for everyone.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I have being through lot of Softwares, eZee absolute is the BEST,

Reviewed 4 years ago

It is easy to manage and less consuming of time

Pros

Every thing can be done in one Window without mess! This is what i love about it! Support is just on a click. Well trained Technicians! Team is a great helping hand

Cons

Software id great! Some manual functions (Though Only One Function) to be make automatic , it is not a CON though

Vendor response

Hi Ali. Glad to know that our software has been of help in managing your hotel operations easily and effortlessly. Regarding the cons, we need more details to dig in. We kindly request you to connect with us on our 24x7 live support or write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good software

Reviewed 3 years ago

price is higher than others friendly to use

Pros

Calendar stay view , its easy to use. They have great 24 hrs supports and helpful staff such as [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and others.

Cons

Least Marketing which is a needed function that helps the business to grow.

Vendor response

Hello Kaewjai, Thank you for praising Marshall and our entire support team. Concerning to your cons, we would like to assure you that our pricing criteria is very flexible and goes along with the industry standards. If you have any other suggestions regarding our software and solutions, please send them at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A great software with Monetary benefit and without investment

Reviewed 5 years ago

I had a great experience with eZee (eZee Ultimate) all staff are supportive and responsive and the way of giving a solutions are very fast and perfect, with this software one with medium scale business can full fill all his requirement.

Pros

One very important thing is CMS based software (can be accessed and monitor from anywhere) also need not to worry about data security, easily manage with day today activities of the guests and with lodge staff.

Cons

Many more changes to be happen as to 1. Sending e mails to guest for their Birthday and wedding anniversaries 2. Internal communications / tasks between the employees 3. No option for cash basis accounts maintaining 4. Automatic calculation of 24 hours checkout option is not available 5. Billing does not disclose as how many nights and days the guest is stayed

Vendor response

Hey Abhishek, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is really great to know that our staff were up to the expectations in fulfilling your requirements. Addressing your concern here, we would like to understand your suggestions in detail or if you would like to have these features enhanced. Kindly write to us on: cm@ezeetechnosys.com to share more.