This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

eZee Centrix Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


197 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The Support team from eZee Centrix are top to their expertise and can count on them...

Reviewed 3 years ago

managing Inventory , Rates Parity, and Auditing Management

Pros

The easiest way to use it even for training some one for PMS's since our hotel started to run, we became the user of the eZee and it has been working very well and easy to adopt to it.

Cons

Pre much I have nothing I have experienced badly that I could mention. It is a new products in the market, but there is a room for improvement.

Vendor response

Hi Essau. We are glad to have you onboard for over 2 years. We constantly strive to improve ourselves, you should write to us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com if you have suggestions on the same or reach us on our 24x7x365 live support. Thanks, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Value for money

Reviewed 3 years ago

better inventory management

Pros

It helps maintain your OTA bookings easily. You can easily block you inventory for sold out dates through Stop sell. Update daily inventories on all the OTA's on daily basis.

Cons

Its complicated to update rates, as well as the support i recieve in case of any problem is not upto mark. They really have to look into there customer support.

Vendor response

Hi Shashank. Thanks for taking time to review us. We have recently launched new features in centrix including quick updates. I hope with this you are no more finding it complicated. We are sorry to hear that you had faced issues in getting quick support. You can always write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com if you face similar issues or reach out to your dedicated account manager. We hope to offer you much better support on our 24x7 live support. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This makes managing inventory really easy

Reviewed 3 years ago

Increasing my revenue.

Pros

Helped me to increase my bookings by registering with more OTAs. The customer support was really good as well. Sri Lankan team helped us alot.

Cons

I prefer if there are more OTAs to connect with and if there is someone to help us on registering with new OTAs.

Vendor response

Hello Shashika, we're glad that eZee Centrix is helping you in increasing your revenue. It is great that you want to connect to other OTAs as it will help you in generating more revenue and even expand your online presence. Surely there is a way to connect to other OTAs. Your account manager will be the best person to guide you in this case. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A loyal customer from Vietnam for more than 4 years

Reviewed 2 years ago

Absolutely great hotel management tool with great after sale and support service. Highly recommend to everyone

Pros

- cloud base solution, easy to access everywhere - intuitive user interface, easy to use - very informative reports - mobile app is a great tool

Cons

- should have a discount scheme for long-term subscription or referral program

Vendor response

Hello David, Thanks for the feedback. We're glad that you're happy with eZee Centrix. We promise you to impart our best services. Also, we will surely look into your suggestion. Meanwhile, please keep sending your valuable suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice Service. Specially Key Account Manager is helpful.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Keeping track & updating records online.

Pros

Up Time & Online Support helps us to use this software comfortably. I personally prefer to use this software to update OTA's in one Go.

Cons

Training Dates are not easily available. There should be physical trainer available who can guide executives to perform day to day operation.

Vendor response

Hello Saurabh, thank you for your feedback. We suggest you to consider availing our onsite implementation services in order to get your hands on our solutions. On the other hand, your account manager is always at your service in case you're stuck anywhere. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very user friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The most I like about this software is yield set up functionality which is very useful tool for revenue management

Cons

The new version of eZee centrix doesn't look very mobile friendly if there is an iOS/ Android app it will make it easier for urgent close out and rate updates

Vendor response

Hi Pragna. Thanks for the ratings. Regarding the cons, we already have a mobile app available for both Android and iOS. Please visit our website http://www.ezeecentrix.com/ for the same. Also, you can reach us on our 24x7 live support with your mobile device details so that we can fix the issue for you. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great support team

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Its functionality and ease of chat support backup if you get stuck. There is a very dedicated team working in the back office

Cons

its mobile version could be improved as that too is critical..doesn't always reflect the data ones searching for

Vendor response

Hi Suman. Thanks for rating us. Our channel manager mobile app lets you manage the basic inventory distribution functions on the go. While we're working to optimize the channel manager app, we have a complete hotel management app eZee Absolute which helps you in not only your hotel operations, but also in several inventory distribution operations like stop sell, one-click updates and more. Maybe you'd like to try it sometime with our feature-rich PMS if you haven't done it so far. Keep sharing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good software - Great Customer Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

The ability to quickly update prices / inventory or minimum nights on a Yearly view was a great function. The removal of it is a sad news.

Pros

Quick update of prices or inventory on a year view was a great option. Very sad it was removed.

Cons

The removal of the OTA Common Pool function in yearly view is not a smart move. This function allows for quick update of price or inventory over long periods. The default option to do this on a monthly basis only is constraining, time consuming and non productive.

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you for taking out time to review us. We are happy that eZee Centrix is meeting your expectations. We request you to please write your suggestion at cm@ezeetechnosys.com or contact your account manager. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ezee Is one of the best Service pack

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good experience and happy with software

Pros

its convenient to use and its very easy to take the reports and easy to manage check-in and check outs.

Cons

try new features and betas / some times bugs issue and need to fix that as some time its very difficult to use it.

Vendor response

Hi Hussain, thank you for sharing your feedback about eZee Centrix. We'll definitely consider your suggestion to release new features and make your experience error-free further. If you've got any more suggestions or comments, please reach out to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great support and services

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software is one of the best software. We are using eZee more than 6 years. I like their customer services. Their 24/7 support is amazing. Today rep was there and his support is very appreciable.

Cons

This software is a very slandered software , I could not found any bug from last 6 years.

Vendor response

Hello Amin, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are satisfied by our solutions and services. We promise you to keep imparting our best services. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very helpful of Account Manager - from eZee Team

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

- Control data with per click on one platform - Easy to manage rate and inventory as well as guests. - More up-time running with data transfers

Cons

- Interested with new extranet - Able to get connected with many OTAs and GDS around the world - Quick to learn how to use system with well-document guidelines.

Vendor response

Hi Sophara, Thank you for taking time to write about us. We are delighted to know that you are finding eZee Centrix easy and efficient. Keep sharing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good for simple needs

Reviewed 5 years ago

Interfaces with our frontdesk and OTAs, thus allowing to concentrate on our promotions without having to worry about inventory. Does not know how to differentiate between a modified booking from OTA from a original booking. We sometimes gets two booking (and this messes up inventory) when an original booking is modified by a guest who wants to change their credit card information. Prices from OTA is also not brought in correctly into our eZee Frontdesk and aslo shows wrong payment type when booking is received from our eZee Reservation. It shows that payment is through one of our OTA when it is not. Mappings can only be handled by eZee staff and it is sometimes hard to get across the message of what we need to be mapped.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear Judy, Thank you for the review. Addressing your concern for bookings,you get notification for both new and modified bookings to easily identify the modification.Additionally,you receive the booking twice because the OTA itself sends as 2 new bookings.In case this issue prevails,please contact us and we can get in touch with the OTA to get it sorted. To resolve the payment problem,please share...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good software easy to use and very helpful to manage all your OTA

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

many feature that centrix provide. simple but also what you need to manage your hotel so a person can learn them without the need of rich background knowledge Live support with many helpful people who are always patient and very very helpful in anything that you need.

Cons

I work in a partner company of ezee in morocco, sometimes you need the account manager to perform some changes that you need but there is like 5 Hours between india and morocco so the account manager is only availyble in the morning.

Vendor response

Hi Erragued, we're glad to know that eZee Centrix and our support team is meeting your expectations to manage your inventory distribution. In case you want few changes implemented while your account manager is unavailable due to time differences, you can always get in touch with our live 24x7 support team to get it done. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It helps to improve our business. Easy to understand. can maintain all OTA'S in a single platform.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The name is in itself( EZEE). Easy to use easy to understand.. we enjoy your products and services,. the software has upgraded magnificently into a complex yet user friendly with various useful features added periodically.

Cons

not everything. it works smoothly, faces small errors, which related to booking engine. e.g generation of reservation requests.

Vendor response

Hi Kumar, We admire your optimistic response to our software and the way you relate our company name. For reservation request and issues related to booking engine, we recommend you to contact your account manager who is on toes to help you right away. We regret the inconvenience caused. Best Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

great. prompt assistance specially from mr parth

Reviewed 3 years ago

i hve already given my reviews

Pros

easy to operate.handy.all mis.supportive. great interaction.friendly approach nothing much to write .

Cons

to my knowledge nothing shortcoming is there no more to say not yet experienced any shortcomings/ sorry nothing more to write

Vendor response

Hello Hemant, Thank you for appraising Parth in your feedback. He is on cloud nine after reading this. We are happy to learn that you are satisfied by our services. We assure to continue giving our best to you. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Definitely a recommended product for hoteliers

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Customer Support, Ease of Use and continuous updation of the products every now and then are what we like the most

Cons

Small hoteliers like us doest use most of the features provided as we werent properly aware of those. I think explaining the importance of any unused features or making any such awareness might be very much useful for us.

Vendor response

Hi Karthik, Thanks for taking time to rate us. Regarding cons, we do offer free unlimited training and cover all the features under it. You can reach us on our 24x7 live support and discuss and schedule your training with us and we will explain you all the features our channel manager has to offer. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good system, with amazing team, Representatives are nice always helping with anything we need

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy system and always ready to help us. We are working with ezee for many years now and we hope to keep working with it.

Cons

nothing negative, is a great system we like with Ezee

Vendor response

Hello Jairo, Thank you for your review. It feels great to know that you are finding our software very efficient. Also, we are delighted to know that you find the support of our team and representatives worthy. We'll continue giving you the best experience and solution to manage your operations. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago

Helpful

Pros

As compared to other software, it is easy to use. Reports are easily available of the business & can be compared with the targets set.

Cons

The main problem we are facing is while running the promotion. I would suggest that there can some reports where it can show business before & after the taxes for a period required.

Vendor response

Hi Swapnil, Happy to find that you are getting rewarded with channel manager eZee Centrix. We do have reports which let you know that how your promotions are performing and more. We suggest to get in touch with your account manager, who¿ll be the right person to guide you instantly. Thank you and Best Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

good system with many options

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

A lot of OTA have connection, synchronization with front desk, good support, many options and settings. We have a personal manager and they are always helpful.

Cons

some options need to use with support help only, but support is always helpful. This is not a flawed fault.

Vendor response

Hi Ekaterina, Thank you for giving your valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear that your operations got streamlined with eZee Centrix. Regarding your mentioned cons, initially, you might need the help of support for some options. Once you get handy with the software, it will get easy for you. Please keep sharing your valuable feedbacks at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Service, the account manager are very friendly, quick respon . Big Thanks for Parth pol :)

Reviewed 3 years ago

I gained the trust of the owner and really helped to raise the occupancy of the hotel.

Pros

Innalityc Report is very informatic report with this report i can easy to Analyse progress and Booking performace

Cons

Yield Manajemen : help me to manage the best rate to each OTA . This feature will automaticly update rate to all OTA.

Vendor response

Hi Ferry, we're extremely happy to see your review here. Parth is pleased to see that you're happy with the assistance he provided. We're sure that eZee Centrix will benefit you much more with time with happier guests and increased revenue. If you have any queries, Parth and our 24x7 live support is always ready to help. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

eZee is definitely a software that every property need to have

Reviewed 2 years ago

eZee Centrix is definitely making the price update,availability update faster because you don't have to login onto different OTA account. The support from the eZee Centrix is excellent. Our channel manager, rep is incredibly patient and always available to assist, regardless the time (sometimes I forgot the different time zone). The training session rep conducted for me was very clear. He really took his time to explain every feature, I wasn't really familiar with revenue management,so I was a bit slow and asked many questions. Thank you very much again! Overall, Excellence is the only word I can describe eZee Centrix!

Pros

Easy to use. I'm not familiar with pricing system and other features but I can get used to eZee pretty fast.

Cons

Not sync with Trip Advisor Rental Holidays. I still have to do it manually with the Trip Advisor :(

Vendor response

Hello Miranda, Please speak with your account manager whenever you face any conceptual or technical problems. You can even contact our 24x7x365 live support regarding the same. Moreover, we are working on getting connected with the TripAdvisor Rental Holidays. Meanwhile, if you have any suggestion regarding our software or services, please send them to cm@ezeetechnosys.com. We promise to keep providing our best services. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good system, with amazing team, Representatives are nice always helping with anything we need"

Reviewed 3 years ago

The best Hotel software comparing any other software..its easy to use ..

Pros

Easy system and always ready to help us, we are working with Ezee since 2 years and we hope to keep working with it.

Cons

The best part of this software is , the customer care guys are very helpful and cooperative, their training and technical Support was very helpful to handle the ezee software smoothly.

Vendor response

Hello Dheeraj, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied by the operations carried out by eZee Centrix. Also thank you for appraising our support team. We assure you to continue keeping up with our best services. Regards, Team eZee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple, one-stop solution to manage the inventory

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very comprehensive in terms of features. Everything relating to reservation, front office and statistical reports is set out very logically and intuitively.

Cons

Some parts are not amenable to end-user input. For instance, placing the logo and address of the property on the masthead of the invoice print-out is not user-friendly.

Vendor response

Hi Vijayan, We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to know that our software is working best for you. As far as placing your property logo on the masthead of the invoice, we recommend you to contact our support team. They¿ll be able to guide you best on this. Best Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great value for money

Reviewed 5 years ago

After conducting a market study for cloud PMS's I found this was the best by far value for money channel manager I could get. This was back in 2012 and by then I was the first user in my country. Now they are hundreds. Even so support keeps being helpful and development is open to improvements by from the feedback we have offered.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Adegas, it's feels great to see your review here. We promise to continue imparting the best of solutions and services to you further ahead. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

eZee Centrix makes dealing with OTA's and booking engines easy.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

What I enjoyed most about Centrix is the statistical information available instantly allowing hoteliers the ability to manage their online rates strategy with ease and confidence that they have a holistic view of the various channels and engines. The system is user friendly and easy to navigate and use. It really does make managing your inventory and rates to the various OTA's less labour intensive.

Cons

I deal with many hotels and have very few feature requests for this particular product, I believe this is due to it already catering for the majority of the hoteliers needs.

Vendor response

Hi Michelle. Thanks for your valuable feedback. Keep sharing your thoughts with us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best regards, Team eZee.

page 2 of 8

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.