App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Noovy Logo

Noovy

Designed to simplify and automate all operations for hotels.

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Noovy Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Miroslav Š.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intuitive and friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall our experience with Hotelconnect has very good. If someone think to swich old software to Hotelconnect, this is it.

Pros

- HotelConnect is a software for everyone. It is very intuitive, stable and easy to use - friendly - They are wonderful to work with. Fantastic support for a great product - The software is extremely functional for everything you need

Cons

There is nothing bad I can say about. All is great

AN
AvatarImg

Avi-Noam T.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User-friendly, beautiful design and great service

Reviewed 3 years ago

The main reason why we've chosen HotelConnect is due to the fact that we are directly connected to the channels. We don't pay unnecessary costs and save a lot of money. On top of that, the work-flow is incredible. I wouldn't want to switch to another PMS anymore.

Pros

HotelConnect is an amazing PMS. Its simplicity ensures that all users (even the ones without training) understand the system and are able to use it right away. The interface is beautifully designed, which is something I haven't seen much at other PMS's. HotelConnect is a PMS and Channel Manager in one, which is unique in itself. This has helped our hotel cut costs as we don't have to pay additional costs and are directly connected to the channels. Lastly, the pricing is unbelievable. HotelConnect gives you all the features (and more) for a very low cost.

Cons

In the past years that I've been using HotelConnect, I've never had any issues with the system. It works phenomenally!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

PhillyMoe J.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Connect To The Right Hotel

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The way they display each business with all the right information needed for anyone searching to ponder on. It's a necessarily impossible sometimes to obtain the correct information that's actually honest without you finding out later on that it's all falsified.

Cons

I really believe it's not enough to offer far as they number of selections to choose from. There should be a larger amount of big time and small time businesses.

BR
AvatarImg

Babatunde R.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hotel Connect is Easy to use, Beautifully designed and Powerful

Reviewed 3 years ago

My experience with Hotel Connect has been very satisfactory due to different significant opportunities it offers, which includes: improve in customer experience and satisfaction, increase yield, lower training cost, improves fast and easy check-ins and check-outs, lower operational cost and increases productivity.

Pros

One of the standout features is the consistent in screen layout for Reservations, Arrivals, Guest in-House, Departures, No-shows, Availability, Manual Reservation and Cancelled Reservations and Status. All essential information are within 1 or 2 click . Hotel Connect Rate calendar gives freedom for specific rate availability restrictions based on Date range, Occupancy, Min/Max length of stay and Maximum...

Cons

Hotel Connect is a powerful software product that offers many important features, and I believe that the developers can introduce its functionality in offline mode in the nearest future.

EM
AvatarImg

Egle M.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best PMS & Channel manager a hotelier could ask for

Reviewed 3 years ago

Before using HotelConnect we were dependent on the support team of our previous PMS or the channel manager, with HotelConnect, we can solve most of the problems ourselves, since the system is very user-friendly. We have to contact their support team only if we need to add a new OTA and we get to choose if we want to do the mapping ourselves or ask HotelConnect team to do it for us.

Pros

User friendly, self-explanatory product, easy to manage for every staff member. It is a PMS & channel manager in one, it reduces a lot of costs for our hotel. Customer support is very attentive and quick, easy communication. Interface in regards to direct channel connectivity is very fast. We are very happy with it!

Cons

Nothing to mention, we did not have any problems.

NM
AvatarImg

Nir M.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great easy learning PMS with a variety of new feature and really fast set up

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The PMS is really easy to adapt to, it takes few hours to learn everything about it. since we are working with this PMS the training time for the new workers decreased significantly. the system is really initiative and you can learn everything just with playing with the system. Another great thing is all the extra features which we didn't have in our old systems - everything became automatically and it is much less work for the front desk

Cons

I have nothing bad to say about the system, I am really happy with this PMS

BT
AvatarImg

Boaz T.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very happy!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very pleased with the switch we made and have been ever since. Its a very pleasant software to work with.

Pros

The product is not only very quick to learn, adjust to and easy to use. The integration proces with our existing company was quick and easy as well. Definitely recommend it!

Cons

At the moment i can't think of anything we might be missing while using this software. Maybe if our business changes we might have to as well. Until then very happy.

MT
AvatarImg

Marinela T.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reliable software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Professionally, it has been a stepping stone.

Pros

My experience with this software has been good, it is easy to use. It is developed through JavaScript , one of the most popular programming languages, and NodeJS a runtime environment, which communicates through API's (Application Programming Interface) with the web servers.

Cons

To improve the messaging/comments sections.

AA
AvatarImg

Adi A.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great system

Reviewed 3 years ago

A very good experience. The product is suitable for small and medium-sized hotels that are looking for a simple and convenient solution for operating the hotel through the various sales channels.

Pros

A system that is simple to use, convenient and saves on labor costs.

Cons

There are none. HotelConnect they gave me a comprehensive solution to everything I asked for and were willing to develop new things

MB
AvatarImg

Mihaela B.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Multi property , easy and powerful

Reviewed 3 years ago

it has improved the operating efficiency due to the extra tools is offering , like bulletin board, all the info at a glance , only using the allocation screen you can do the majority of work.

Pros

All critical information on screen in a consistent layout

Cons

if anything could be improve that will be some of functionalities involving guest history.

LC
AvatarImg

Lee C.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best PMS

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

User friendly software. very easy to learn. online use and not occurs to install anything.

Cons

cancelation form that can be sent to the guest.