App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

iGMS Logo

Vacation rental software for professional hosts & companies

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

iGMS Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


266 reviews

Recommended

JS
AvatarImg

Joel S.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

IGMS give me my time back

Reviewed a year ago

IGMS give me my time back through automated messages and calender syncing.

Pros

The automated messaging, being able to sync calendars l, and the built in direct booking

Cons

It lags a bit. It always takes a while to load the app.

Vendor response

Hello Joel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with iGMS. We're glad to hear that our platform has been able to give you back some valuable time through its automated messaging and calendar syncing features. We understand how important it is for busy hosts to be able to streamline their processes and focus on providing an exceptional guest experience. Regarding your feedback on...

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Pros and Cons of iGMS

Reviewed 4 years ago

My overall experience with iGMS has been very productive,promising and gratifying. This program is user friendly it is easy to follow ,well versed in the the process of step by step applications making it easy to maneuver and excel in the process, a definite plus and value in my life!

Pros

The features I enjoy most with this software is the Journal key because it gives quick access to the demographics and history of the client without having to go into the document.

Cons

The part I like the least of this software is the complete feature because once you use it you can no longer go in to revise, you have to send a request and wait for at least 24 hours for the update and only then can you add or change any of the demographics.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for such a thourough review and for chosing iGMS. It is a great news that our app lessens your workload while saving more time for essential business activities. If you have any specific suggestions to make, feel free to send them at support@igms.com, we reguralry inform our produc team about our customers' ideas. We also highly recommend to subscribe to our blog to stay informed and supported by our tips and articles https://www.igms.com/blog/. Best, iGMS Team

JC
AvatarImg

Justin C.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Convenient Product

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have had a positive experience with iGMS. I would not utilize the product if one holds less than 5 properties, but will 10+ it is quite useful.

Pros

My favorite feature is automatic messaging. One is able to easily specify the time in which they would prefer the message to be sent i.e. "At the time of check out." Additionally, for those who have multiple units, one is able to add these messages (pictures included) to each one at the same time. Very easy to use and very convenient.

Cons

There is sometimes a lag with iGMS and it can take a good amount of time to update/sync. This could be due to the number of listings or the servers in which we have been provided.

Vendor response

Dear Justin, Thank you for your review. We are beyond excited to know that you love our message automation :) Did you know that iGMS Inbox now is super-charged with a multi-lingual support feature https://www.igms.com/help/knowledge-base/how-do-i-create-message-templates-in-different-languages/? As for the lag, we do agree that there has been such an issue. But we assure, our developers work tirelessly to put it right every day. Best, iGMS Team

oa
AvatarImg

omar a.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

igms

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

user friendly ,great interface.easy to use multi calendar and inbox integration is really good

Cons

reports part need some upgrade. accounting part of the program almost not exist.Need some upgrade on that part too.

Vendor response

Hi Omar, Thank you for choosing iGMS. We are glad to know the iGMS functionality helps you in operating your business efficiently. Your feeedback on the Reports is really important to us, we will let our product team know about it. Currently, the section reflects the data we synchronize from Airbnb, Homeaway/VRBO and Booking.com channels. Check our HelpDesk guide to see how you can benefit from using the feature https://www.igms.com/help/knowledge-base/how-do-my-reports-work/. If you will have any questions regarding our software, feel free to reach out to us via email or live chat, we will be glad to assist you. Regards, iGMS Team

EA
AvatarImg

Eigo A.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very pleased with the tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We have been using the tool from the very beginning and very much pleased with their functionalities, ongoing improvements and fantastic support. Our firm is in Hawaii where vacation rental business has a very high volume and turn around. this tool has been stressed tested by us and we recommend it to anybody who want to automate the management ranging from a few units to hundreds.

Cons

there is no statement functionality or integration to quickbooks

Vendor response

Hi Eigo, Thank you for the positive review and rating of our service. We appreciate your feedback and we are glad to hear that iGMS has simplified the day-to-day tasks for you with the automation features we offer. At iGMS we are always evolving and releasing new features to fulfill our customer's needs. With that said we are working on the feature and integration with Quickbooks and we will keep our users updated on the release of new features. If you would like to suggest any features that you would like to see, or if you have any questions please reach out to us via Live Chat or support@igms.com Best, iGMS Team

CW
AvatarImg

Chris W.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The Gold Standard for Short Term Rentals

Reviewed 3 years ago

iGMS has some areas to improve but is already the leader in my opinion because they are focused on continual improvement of the product and provide excellent customer support.

Pros

IGMS has quickly become the gold standard for managing short term rentals. I luckily stumbled upon iGMS before launching my first short term rental and was so glad I did. There are a lot of other tools on the market, but iGMS is sure to become the leader because of their continual effort to expand and improve the capabilities of the software.

Cons

There are a few things that still need development: - Direct booking module is functional, but clunky if guests are booking months out - No ability to accept damage deposits with direct bookings - No autoresponders to guest messages

Vendor response

Hi Chris, First of all, thank you for all the kind words, we really appreciate it. And we are flattered to hear that you prefer the service among many other solutions on the market. That means a lot to everyone in the company. As for your suggestions, we think they are great! We've already had quite a few similar about direct booking functionlaity and auto-messaging, this is why we added them to the pull of suggestions for our product team. However, if you have anything else, we are more than glad to welcome you in our Live Chat! Best, iGMS Team

LL
AvatarImg

Lan L.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Despite a few bugs, iGMS is a great product with a lot of potential

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

- Auto messaging - Auto reviewing - Ease of use

Cons

- Impunctuality of auto-messaging timing - The lack of auto-approval of inquiries (your competitor "Your Porter" app has this feature) - Missing function of removing listings (even when I no longer cohost that listing on Airbnb) - Possible future improvements: 1. Message searching function (by guest name & by keywords), 2. Stealth mode customization for different segmentation of users (Many hosts wants to filter their guests by location - for example, they don't want to take guests from a specific location due to unpleasant past experience) 3. Check-in instructions link (because Airbnb stopped letting hosts extract this link since Jan 2020 so hosts cannot assist guests manually - they may bring it back later but not soon)

Vendor response

Hello Lan! We are happy to see you switch to iGMS and enjoy all of the features! Thank you very much for the feedback: our product team will surely review your input on the improvements. Regarding the removal of a listing, within iGMS you can always snooze it when necessary. You can also search for a guest in your Inbox using their name or the code of the reservation. Should you have any questions regarding UI navigation, contact us via Live Chat or at support@igms.com - we will be happy to guide you through. Regards, iGMS Team

WH
AvatarImg

William H.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Product if you know how to navigate Channel Managers

Reviewed 3 years ago

its good and saves time.

Pros

I like the automations of email responses. Saves hours.

Cons

I like least is the small bugs it has that are not fixable. I did all corrections that were showing errors upon launch.

Vendor response

Dear William, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your experience with us. We are delighted to have you among our customers - our team is working day'n'nite to skyrocket your business results while saving tons of resourses. iGMS PROtrack toolkit is one of those innovations https://www.igms.com/guest-communication-productivity-tracking/. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out via Live Chat or support@igms.com. We will be glad to be of help. Best, iGMS Team

AK
AvatarImg

Andrew K.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great features and affordable

Reviewed 4 years ago

Automated message system and intergration with calendar syncing with other OTA.

Pros

What I like the most is the automated message system and guest communication section. The auto reply message save us a lot of time which allow us to focus more on the marketing aspect. Navigating the chat room with guests is ease and well organized interface. Most importantly iGMS support team are fast response and always answered all my questions. I highly recommend iGMS to every host.

Cons

Sometimes the auto reply message got delay or not trigger. The loading time of the app can be faster. Hope iGMS can intergrate more OTA especially Agoda and Booking.com soon.

Vendor response

Dear Andrew, Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to know that, along with a great body of our customers, our Unified Inbox serves you well, as intended. Check out our guest management from Direct Bookings feature released recently https://www.igms.com/new-feature-communication-direct-booking/. As for the hiccups you may encounter, just let us know about them via Live Chat or at support@igms.com. Your feedback will help us grow and improve the quality of the app performance. Best, iGMS Team

KC
AvatarImg

Kelli C.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have been able to take on most properties to manage because of this software.

Pros

My favourite feature is the Multi-Calendar, with multiple listings this makes it easy to see our current status on things. Also the automation for responses, check out, etc.

Cons

The mobile app is slow to load, and not as user friendly as to the web browser version.

Vendor response

"Hello Kelli, We appreciate your positive feedback. Our team is happy to know that our core features help your business! We wanted to let you know that the tech team is constantly working on our mobile application stability and reliability improvements. We welcome you to share your ideas in the Live Chat. Best, iGMS Team"

EC
AvatarImg

Eric C.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

STR user in KC

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The automated messaging, reservation booking, and cleaning bookings

Cons

Customer support is somewhat slow, but you really don't need it very much, so that's probably not a big deal.

Vendor response

Dear Eric, Thank you for taking the time to review iGMS. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you find our automated messaging, reservation booking, and cleaning booking features beneficial. We apologize for any delays you may have experienced with our customer support. We strive to provide prompt assistance to all our users, and your feedback helps us identify areas for improvement....

KM
AvatarImg

Kelli M.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Igms

Reviewed 3 years ago

So far it has been good

Pros

The reports it provides the clients and owners

Cons

Some of the features take time to figure

Vendor response

Hello Kelli, Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad to hear that you found our Reports functionality helpful for cleaners and property owners. Some of the features require a little bit of time to get into, we agree. This is why we always publish some helpful materials on our Help Desk (https://www.igms.com/help/) right before or after a new feature release. However, if you do have difficulties with any feature, do not hesitate to contact us in Live Chat or at suppport@igms.com. Best, iGMS Team

ii
AvatarImg

ioannis i.

Management Consulting, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

igms

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

easy to function,great responce at help center

Cons

i wish the letters were a little bit biger

Vendor response

Hello Ioannis, Thank you for your feedback on our iGMS platform. We're thrilled to hear that you find it easy to use and that our help center has provided you with great responses. We strive to ensure that our users have a seamless experience and receive the support they need. Regarding your suggestion about the font size, we appreciate your input. We understand that different users have different...

SM
AvatarImg

Saad M.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

AIrGMS for Multiple property owners/property managers

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Message Automation Templated messages easily available for specific property one inbox for all your properties All your reports under one umbrella Cleaning and Maint. Staff management and assignment reporting on each staff members assignment. Multi- property/Airbnb Accounts calendar view in one place Task management Summary of check-in/out for multiple days and properties in one place.

Cons

Only works with Airbnb Toooooo many updates come through to Production system in use and there is no set update schedule or timming which causes huge issues, you might be in the middle of some important task and application update will get pushed, extremely annoying and frequency is one that I have never seen before even in underdevelopment apps. sometimes there is a Delay in processing and it slows down

Vendor response

Dear Saad, We are definitely grateful for pointing out our main features, as we put so much efforts to create them! As for 3rd platforms integration, we have introduced HomeAway/VRBO integration (Beta version). You can integrate your other non-Airbnb calendars and tasks via the iCal calendar. Feel free to address support via Live chat anytime with any question. Best, AirGMS Team

GL
AvatarImg

Gina L.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I would highly recommend iGMS

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It is easier to use than other programs out there. Customer Service during onboarding is amazing.

Cons

you have to opt out automation for review whenever there is bad guests. It takes some time to load the app.

Vendor response

"Hello Gina, Thank you for the review. We are happy to know you had a smooth onboarding! Kindly note that it's not necessary to disable all review automation if you want to publish a not positive review for a guest. You can just disable review from being published for this guest in the Inbox section. Feel free to reach out to us in Live Chat, and our support agents will provide you with the detailed instruction on how to do so. Best, iGMS Team"

NM
AvatarImg

Ned M.

Hospital & Health Care, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software and it's free

Reviewed 4 years ago

Automation and customer service combined.

Pros

This is a great help to me as the host of two Airbnb properties. What I especially like is that it's free if you list 4 or less properties. I really happy with all that you get for free. This software has really helped us cut down on the amount of work we have to do for each rental at the same time helping us increase our customer service by allowing us to automate so much of our communication with guests.

Cons

There is nothing that I can think of that it lacks.

Vendor response

Dear Ned, There is nothing better than to hear such feedback from a happy iGMS customer! We hope that our software will make the process of property management easier for you and you will be able to expand your business like many of our customers after they saw the real benefits of iGMS features. We also highly recommend to use all our functionality and stay tuned as we have many news to share this year! To find out more, please read here https://www.igms.com/2020-igms-roadmap/ Best, iGMS Team

KR
AvatarImg

Katrina R.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

iGMS gave us our time back!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Customer service has been great and my business partner and I love reading the articles and helpful tips they send out as well. It's much appreciated!

Pros

My partner and I LOVE that the majority of our time has been given back to us with using iGMS' automated message system! We currently have 8 properties operating on multiple short-term rental platforms and iGMS helps manage all templates messages to our guests so we never miss sending check-in/check-out instructions instructions or reviewing any guests! 80% of our phone time in messaging guests have been cut down by this automatic message set up and we would highly recommend this software for anyone looking to have their time back and to not constantly be on their phone messaging guests!

Cons

As much as we appreciate the automation of the software, two short-term rental website: Booking.com and CanadaStays are not synced with iGMS and we cannot set up the automation software with these sites. If these could be added to the platform, then that would help our business run almost 100%!

Vendor response

Hello Katrina, We are excited to see how much our software positively affects your business! Thank you for sharing this experience with us, it's a great pleasure to read a review like this one. Kindly note that CanadaStays just recently became a part of HomeAway. And we are hoping they will also join our native integration with HomeAway Family. More good news. We are planning to have Booking.com in Q4 2019 - Q1 2020, and it means that message automation will be available for this platform! Best, iGMS Team

JC
AvatarImg

Jeff C.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Everything is all in one screen saving time and reducing the need to open multiple screens. Really like the note feature. We cater to our guests and use this feature to make notes about specifics for each guest such as coming for a wedding, family reunion, wheelchair ramp etc. We leave cards and gifts and decorate for their special events. This helps us keep track of which guest is coming and coordinates what we need to do to accommodate them.

Cons

Airbnb already works well. However, our home is also listed on VRBO and their system is very cumbersome and requires a lot more time and involvement. I am anxiously awaiting for Airgms to coordinate with VRBO so both listings are on one app and the calendars are coordinated to avoid double booking.

Vendor response

Hello Jeff, Many thanks for your positive review and we are so happy hearing that you have found our feature to make notes about specifics for each guest useful and it is a great idea to leave cards and gifts and decorate for special events. Regarding VRBO integration, we have some good news for you. Integration is already available for our clients in Beta version. Enjoy your day! Best, AirGMS Team

DK
AvatarImg

Deb K.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product overall

Reviewed a year ago

I do love this software because of the streamlining capabilities.

Pros

I love everything all in one place, including cleaning tasks and maintenance.

Cons

There can be improvements in a number of small ways, which I tell support whenever I can. Their blog with updates is super helpful. They're always improving.

Vendor response

Hello Deb, your review made us very happy, thank you so much for taking the time to write about our software! We are always working to improve indeed and it's people like you who help our system get even better. Best, iGMS team

TC
AvatarImg

Tisha C.

Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Waste of time and money

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very poor. It cost me hundreds of dollars due to double bookings and having cancel reservations ruining my ratings.

Pros

Nothing could not use software. Waste of money and time.

Cons

Not easy to use. No instructions available and no number to call for assistance.

Vendor response

Hello Tisha, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are sorry to hear that you had some challenges using our app. We have double-checked with our team, and they confirmed that you have been charged just for one property in total, even though your listings weren't grouped. As for the double bookings, they occurred because the listings were not merged, and therefore calendars weren't synced across the channels. As soon as you created an iGMS account, we sent you step-by-step instructions on how to merge listings and asked if you need any help with the setup. Unfortunately, we did not hear back from you. If you still have any questions about your iGMS account, please reach out to us at support@igms.com, we'd be happy to assist! Best, iGMS Team

SS
AvatarImg

Shani S.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Coming along but needs work

Reviewed 6 years ago

Quite good, but a number of small improvements are needed.

Pros

The fact you can see all your properties on the one screen

Cons

It is annoying when you go to the Jobs log and the ones without an allocated cleaner, you have to go back to the calendar to go to the end of the booking and then allocate a task, then go back to the Jobs log and do it all again. It would be so much easier if you could look at the Jobs log and allocate a cleaner and job from that list rather than having to return to the calculator. It would be great if you could allocate an income to a booking you make. The transactions from AIRBNB show up but your own bookings don't have an amount of income you can allocate against them. This would be handy so everything was in the one place.

Vendor response

Dear Shani, Thank you for your feedback! Our development team will take your proposal for transaction history improvement into consideration. As for cleaner allocating, now you can do it in the Tasks tab by clicking on the task and choosing the cleaner from the list of your team members. Please do not hesitate to contact our Support team via Live Chat if you have any questions. See you soon. Best, AirGMS Team

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Decent for small operations, far from the best for the $

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Simple to use, easy to connect everything.

Cons

Limited features, doesn't sync with most channels—inaccurate financial reporting.

Vendor response

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, we really appreciate it as we take the opportunity to further improve our services! We have direct integration with the most popular platforms, such as Airbnb, HomeAway family/VRBO and Booking.com. It is also possible to connect the calendar of other platforms via iCal. We have 4 different types of reports where you can find important and useful information for running your business. We are always working to provide the best experience for our users, if you have any other suggestions we´ll be glad to receive them at support@igms.com Best, iGMS team

DD
AvatarImg

Davis D.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall good but very buggy.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The platformcConsolidates all of my Airbnb Accounts into a single platform. This is very nice.

Cons

You cannot organize the pre-made messages to users. If you have many different properties, this is a huge pain. The system crashes often when switching from wide to thin modes (moving the mobile devise vertically or horizontally. The price is very expensive for what we are actually getting out of it. You cannot customize the name that comes in your email. I would like to have the name on my Airbnb account be the name that comes in via email. Right now, it comes in as the name you originally used when registering for the first time with Airgms, and there is no option to change it.

Vendor response

Hi Davis, Thank you for your review. We are continuously working on improving our product and offering more features and advancements. To be more precise, we update the software weekly. We truly hope that we¿ll be able to cover your needs. As for your name that comes in via email for sure we can do this for you. You need to send this request to our support team. We do this customization upon the request. Hope it helps.

LO
AvatarImg

Lora O.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful solution at an affordable price

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We manage six short term rentals and growing. We knew that we needed a solution to lighten our workload and coordinate with owners, employees and contractors. IGMS provided that software solution with an affordable price. I personally appreciate the auto message feature for guests and streamlined financial reporting. My team functions more effectively with a shared calendar and tasks. The owners of the properties appreciate the full access to all pertinent information (calendar, financials, etc.) I would recommend iGMS to any growing short term rental managers and owners.

Cons

IGMS is not as robust as some of its competition. Other solutions provide more reporting, more financial management, more coordination of pricing and descriptions between different channels. But for a streamlined solution, it offers a lot of options, third party app coordination and customization.

Vendor response

Hello Lora, We would like to thank you for leaving a review!! We are happy to hear that iGMS works well as a solution for your team members coordination and overall business development. At the same time, we are sorry to hear that iGMS is not robotus enough for you at the moment. But, trust us, your feedback is head and we will make sure to improve the performance moving forward. In case of any questions, we are here for you 24/7 on weekdays in our Live Chat, or via email at support@igms.com. Best, iGMS Team

AN
AvatarImg

Andrew N.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Well worth the time and money

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very positive

Pros

IGMS is a great tool. It has a few minor glitches, but every platform does. IGMS has made our life much easier for managing our rental properties. I suggest it highly.

Cons

Some glitches, mostly on the app. Overall a good product

Vendor response

Dear Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review, and for acknowledging that iGMS contributed to making your short term rental business easier to manage. We do apologise for glitches that can be out of our control, however, we do endeavour to sort out any issues as soon as we possibly can. Thank you for recommending iGMS. We will continue to add value to your business. Best, iGMS Team