This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

iGMS Logo

iGMS

Vacation rental software for professional hosts & companies

see alternatives

iGMS Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


225 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good product for the price

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

I use the ability to automate processes the most.

Cons

None I've found. It has all the features I need.

Vendor response

Hi Dan, Thank you! We are thrilled to hear that iGMS fits all your needs and expectations. If you need anything, we are always here in Live Chat or at support@igms.com Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Love the automated templates!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Automated guest message templates and reviews

Cons

It’s glitchy and has lags sometimes unfortunately

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for the feedback, we've taken your comments into account. Please feel free to contact our Support team 24/7 to solve any technical questions. Best, AirGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great value

Reviewed 10 months ago

Great

Pros

Well integrated with the major platforms. Easy to use

Cons

Some nuances about the web site, such as, multi calendar opening in a new tab instead of the same one

Vendor response

Hi Luke, Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate the time and effort you put into writing it. As for the website issue, we would love to know more! According to what we know, the Multi-calendar should open in the same tab like any other menu tab in iGMS. If you could fill us in on what's going on on your side as well as let us know what browser you use, that would be amazing. Please, reach out to us at support@igms.com. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A very good automator

Reviewed 4 years ago

I was able to manage upto 2 listings easily. which would otherwise take a lot of my personal time.

Pros

-Ease of use -App access -Multiple account handling -Can be easily setup

Cons

-The customer service was slow compared to other tools -The change of email id in airbnb is not so good -App notifications are not that fast

Vendor response

Hello, Thanks for your great review and feedback. We'll take into account your comments for improvements. Best, AirGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Part time property manager

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the features that allow me to automate portions of my management, such as guest messaging and reviews. The ability to assign rights to property owners, cleaners, and other people who help us is also beneficial.

Cons

The feature I like the least is the user interface. The features are great, but the way it is presented is pretty basic.

Vendor response

Hi Brian, Thank you for the kind words. We are pleased to know that our system is working nicely for your team management and guest communication needs! We value your feedback on AirGMS UI, and will be happy to know what you think of our upcoming improvements. Have a nice day! Best, AirGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AirGMS Honest Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

I use AirGMS for msg automation and so far the experience has been great. Automating 1 listing is completely FREE and is great for new hosts and for veterans that also manage one listing. I have tested every guest management service and AirGMS is the only one that lets you automate 1 listing for FREE!

Pros

Great features, msg automation and fair pricing. Love the multicalendar and options to manage cleaners.

Cons

User interface design could be better and automated reviews to be more grammar correct/more words(feels generic).

Vendor response

Hi Dario, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words. We'll definitely take into consideration your suggestions for improvement. Best, AirGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Game Changer And a Life Saver

Reviewed 2 years ago

From sales to support, outstanding!

Pros

Cross platform functionality. Simple to use and to teach staff!

Cons

Speed and multi tasking without arrow back having to restart task to continue

Vendor response

Hello Eric, Thank you for taking the time to review our app. We are deeply moved by your kind words! It's also exciting to know that you adapted iGMS software to your business needs and it's easy in use for you and your team! We are constantly working on improving our platform and will pass your feedback regarding navigation to our product team. If you have any ideas or suggestions, feel free to contact us and share your thoughts at support@igms.com. Looking forward to hearing from you again. Regards, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Overpriced , buggy and poor customer service

Reviewed a year ago

very weak and simplistic software compared to the rest of the current competition

Pros

IGMs was the ONLY software to use multicalendar to be able to see reservation calendar for multiple properties in one screen

Cons

Poor customer service, lack of customization and poor functionality, high price

Vendor response

Dear Sergey, Thank you for leaving such valuable feedback. Reviews like yours create a bigger room for growth and improvement. Let us know how we can be of help via Live Chat or support@igms.com. Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes life easier

Reviewed a year ago

I am very satisfied

Pros

Makes it easier to have my listing on multiple platforms

Cons

I think they need to but more work into the cleaning calendar . Would be nicer if you can make a monthly schedule

Vendor response

Dear Natalie, We are happy that our app makes your property management more efficient while saving your time and financial resources. As for the cleaning tasks schedule, check out our article on how to manage tasks with iGMS so you could adjust the schedule view according to your needs https://www.igms.com/help/knowledge-base/how-to-manage-cleanings-and-tasks-efficiently-with-igms/ Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I like the system

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I like the systen, it is friendly, especially you give it 1 bed room for free managed. Thank you

Cons

The best and user friendly. Airbnb integration system

Vendor response

Hello Bart, Pleased to hear that you like our system. Please note that you can manage up to 4 listings for free. Once you have any questions, feel free to contact our Live Chat, our specialists are always eager to help. Thanks! Best, AirGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great company with superior customer service.

Pros

It makes managing multiple properties a breeze!

Cons

More customizable payout options regarding how a owner pays you.

Vendor response

Hello Sara, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback, it means a universe to us. It is a true joy to know that our app is a perfect fit to managing multiple properties and that our customer care team is doing their best to improve your experience with us. As for the payout options note, we will be happy to pass the idea to our product team for further consideration. We'll be looking forward to hearing from you at support@igms.com or via Live Chat anytime. Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Makes life easy

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Love the response automation templates, makes managing communications easy.

Cons

Takes a little effort to navigate but the help tool is intuitive and helps guide when you can’t find what you’re looking for.

Vendor response

Hello Heather, Thank you for the positive feedback. What a pleasure to know that our app is a lifesaver when it comes to your guest communication! We are also happy to know that your overall experience with us has been smooth so far. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to our Cusomer Expereince Team at support@igms.com or via Live Chat, we are always glad to help! You may also always consult our HelpDesk https://www.igms.com/help/. You can easily find the information you are looking for by clicking on the category or typing in the keywords to the search bar. Regards, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's a great tool that brings all the key elements for managing my listings into one place.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Remote accessibility and management increases my ability to enjoy freedom and balance in my life.

Pros

Easy interface and integration. I haven't optimized the automation tools but love their ease of use.

Cons

Further assigning customizing of the team capabilities would be great. Ie Head of cleaning being able to view number of guests and the option of correspondence with them on my behalf would be useful to turn on and off.

Vendor response

Hi Jorah, We highly appreciate your great review and feedback. Our team will continue deliver more features for our customers. Thanks for some ideas. Best, AirGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Site

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very powerful, I like that it integrates will so many different STR platforms. I also like that it can organize the cleaning team.

Cons

An area for improvement would be to make the website more user-friendly. This may be difficult with so many features, but it is not very intuitive.

Vendor response

Hello Josh, Thank you for your precise feedback! We are pleased to know that you've been enjoying the variety of integrations we offer and our cleaning management tools. To get a flavor of our upcoming integrations and features to be released this year, please check our road map :https://www.igms.com/2020-igms-roadmap/. As for the improvements, if you could elaborate how you see our app improved at support@igms.com, we would let our product team know about your ideas. Regards, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 3 years ago

Short Term Rental management

Pros

Makes managing short term rentals easy pulling everything all into one place. Love the check-ins page as well as the tasks!

Cons

Could use some more functionality in the reporting area. Overall progress as well as for individual properties.

Vendor response

"Hello Linda, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that tasks and check-in functionality fit your needs. We created a feature request for the development to add overall progress to Reports. If you have more ideas and suggestions, do not hesitate to let us know in our Live Chat. Best, iGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Short term rental

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Hands off service capabilities so I have more time to do other important things

Cons

I wish there were more automated messages capabilities

Vendor response

Dear Stacey, It is a real joy and pleasure to know our app helps prioritizing your time and energy. Recently, we introduced Booking.com integration so you could earn more with iGMS. The process of connection is easy as one-two-three https://www.igms.com/help/knowledge-base/how-do-i-integrate-a-booking-com-property-to-igms/. Looking forward to connecting with you via Live Chat or email support@igms.com Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome service!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The versatility to adapt it to my specific needs. The team even took the time to alter portions of the software to suit me. Couldn’t live without this service. Awesome!

Cons

It takes a little while to get used to it, but once you do it’s very intuitive.

Vendor response

"Hello Eric, We are glad to read your feedback. Our team always considers customers' feedback when planning new changes and features. Feel free to use our expanding knowledge base and blogs materials. If you may need any specific advice, we are always there for you in Live Chat. Best, AirGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly and plenty of features

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I am using the free version, because at the moment I am only managing my own apartment, so one listing, but it is saving me so much time and effort! The templates and automatic replies functions are amazing!

Cons

Visually, the reviews page is not beautiful, but it gets the job done!

Vendor response

Hello Daniela, Thanks a lot for your feedback. We are glad to hear our software helps to save your time and makes apartment's management easier. We'll definitely take into consideration your comment about review page design. Best, AirGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

AirGMS makes managing reservations a lot easier

Reviewed 3 years ago

I am able to keep track of my reservations as well as automate reviews

Pros

What I liked most about AirGMS is the automated review — makes it easier to manage giving reviews and also encourage guests to give you reviews.

Cons

There’s nothing that I did not like about AirGMS

Vendor response

"Hello Estee, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad that our review automation feature has been a game-changer for you. Do not hesitate to reach out in Live Chat if you have questions or need help with new features. Best, iGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Easy and Powerful

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

iGMS is both responsive and helpful. Their software is clean, easy to navigate, and powerful.

Cons

Unlinking some accounts required customer service support, but their customer service is knowledgeable and responsive.

Vendor response

Hello Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are glad you experienced our software being easy to navigate and powerful. As for the unlinking process, we always take great care of the security of our users' accounts and want to make sure that the intention to remove an account is initiated by the host herself. We hope it did not cause too much inconvenience for you. If you need anything further, we are always here to help. Thank you. Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My experience with iGMS

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The iGMS simplifies the complexity of my booking challenges. After I implemented this software my business runs smoothly and user friendly as well.

Cons

I think this software is almost perfect for me

Vendor response

Hi Rio, Thank you for the positive review and rating of our service. We appreciate your feedback and we are glad to hear that iGMS has simplified your business. If you do have any questions, or queries please reach out to us via Live Chat or email us at support@igms.com Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We rent cabins in Blue Ridge

Reviewed 2 years ago

The ability to have team members to all work off the same page is awesome.

Pros

Helps with the automation of rentals and holds teams accountable.

Cons

I have not found anything more that i need on your website.

Vendor response

Hello James, Thank you for such wonderful feedback. We feel honored that you've trusted us to automate your business routine and assist in the team management, we know how time- and energy-consuming it might be. We are always happy to address your concerns in our Live Chat or at support@igms.com. Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

review of airgms

Reviewed 3 years ago

It works sufficiently, but can be improved still.

Pros

it has a lot of the basic features i've seen in other similar tools

Cons

automated messaging as a function is not as easy as with other tools to setup. It's not top level menu item, and kinda sitting under other functions and you have to dig a bit deeper to find it.

Vendor response

"Hello, Thank you for your honest feedback! Please note that iGMS has both must-have features and a set of unique tools for hosts, such as automated guest reviews, cleaning management, and detailed financial reporting. When it comes to customization of your Inbox, we understand it may require some effort to set it up, that's why we created materials dedicated to this tool - https://www.airgms.com/help/knowledge-base/how-to-automate-your-airbnb-replies-messages/. Feel free to refer to this tutorial or contact Customer Experience team in the Live Chat. Best, iGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love it

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease, convenience, simplicity. Very nice to have all my listings together.

Cons

The calendar tab is the one thing I would like to see upgraded a little. It's fine as is, but could be a little more user friendly / aesthetically pleasing.

Vendor response

Hello Dan, Many thanks for your positive review. We are glad that our system is easy, convenient and simple for you. Would definitely pass your vision of Calendar Tab to our dev team. Happy to have you among our users. Take care! Best, AirGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great, easy.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Full functionality. The ability to add as many team members as I need is useful. I also like how I can give different team members access to different functionality.

Cons

No app for phone. Text reminders would be useful feature. It's a little expensive if you have a lot of listings.

Vendor response

Hi Jeremy, Thank you so much for your great review and feedback. We'll take it into account for our further developments. By the way, the app on Android is available already and iOS is coming very soon. Best, AirGMS Team