All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

iGMS

Vacation rental software for professional hosts & companies

iGMS Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


181 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very easy to set up Great to combine the calendar Easy to save templates

Cons

Having to pay pro for services They should offer pricing strategies

Vendor response

"Hello Jessica, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. It's amazing to know that our Multi-calendar and messaging templates are easy to use and our Customer Experience Team is of big help to you as well. With regard to the pricing options, our sales team would be happy to provide you with the best rates, just reach out to us at support@igms.com or via Live Chat, we will put you through with them. Best, iGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software is really handy especially if you manage more than one properties.

Cons

Desktop experience is better than iOS. It’s a bit hard to get used to it

Vendor response

"Hello Efstathios, Many thanks for your positive feedback. Creating a positive user experience is our number one priority, so design update for the mobile plan is already planned for this year. Please note, in case you have any questions or suggestions, feel free to reach out to us in LiveChat or at support@airgms.com. We do love answering questions and helping our users. Best, AirGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

IGMS is a great software. Highly recommend for any property manager.

Cons

I think that's great. I don't have anything negative to think about.

Vendor response

Dear Tulio, Thank you for such a great feedback! There is nothing better than to know that our customers enjoy using iGMS and successfully implement all functionality to run the properties efficiently. Stay tuned with us, read our newsletters as we have many exciting news to share this year, including soon integration with Booking.com. Take a look at what is yet to come: https://www.igms.com/2020-igms-roadmap/. Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Not amazing yet but definitely useful and improving

Reviewed 4 years ago

There are many great things in this software and I am definitely grateful to have it. How I struggle with it and the ways it can improved, - very slow processing when sending messages, so some of my messages never get sent and I am to keep checking and sometimes rewrite them and that's a waste of my time - the inbox does not refresh well so it is easy to miss messages, I have to watch my email...

Pros

That it combines all of my accounts in one place and I don't have to log in and out of each one every hour

Cons

Slow and inbox doesn't update efficiently

Vendor response

Hi Adam, Thank you for your review and thoughts. We will definetly continue improving our product so it will be perfect for our clients. Best, AirGMS team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best app!!!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Amazing! Very hepfull! Definitely recommend it!

Pros

Definitely the agenda! It helps us to schedule all hard work sending it directly the workes.

Cons

The reports because i cant print them from my device or save it in PDF

Vendor response

Hello Barbara, It's a great honour for us to learn that you find AirGMS features and tools helpful for your business. We would like to thank you for your positive feedback. We are always happy to help you in our LiveChat or via support@airgms.com. Thanks! Best, AirGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app!

Reviewed 6 months ago

Very good! I’ll continue to use!

Pros

The timed templates!!! It leaves me with less hands on time messaging guests.

Cons

It’s slow running. It will often take a while to open. Which is usually seconds but it is noticeable slow.

Vendor response

Hi Katherine, Thank you for such great feedback. It is a real pleasure to see that our smart messaging tool helps you to save time on guest communication. Regarding the delay in the app loading, our developers team is constantly working on the improvement of the speed on the mobile version, the issue should be resolved by now. As we highly value the feedback of our users, we encourage you to reach out via Live Chat or email support@igms.com, if you have any questions or suggestions. Regards, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to navigate and same looking on the App.

Reviewed 2 years ago

So far I am willing to continue using it.

Pros

It is very simply to navigate. In addition, the looking on the app is the same as the software.

Cons

You can just link certain rental apartment platforms.

Vendor response

Hello Jose, Thank you for the positive review! Please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know if you have questions in our live chat or via email - support@igms.com. Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Has potential. But not there.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Integration with Airbnb was real easy and worked for a while. Automated message feature was great.

Cons

Cost very high. Can not do everything like change reservations or request more money or do a dispute. Stopped working on several properties and could not get it fixed

Vendor response

"Hello Richard, Thank you for your feedback. If you encounter any tech difficulties, please, address our support team in the Live Chat. Also, our sales team will be happy to negotiate the pricing options for individual cases. Kindly note that iGMS does have the functionality for alterations and cancellations but disputes between hosts and guests can be regulated only by Airbnb and their resolution center. If you have more questions, feel free to contact us in our Live Chat. Best, iGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good but improvement needed

Reviewed 2 years ago

I’m using it to automate Airbnb, so far it’s been ok!

Pros

Can automate a lot, easy to reach customer support

Cons

Not user friendly, customer support always nice and professional but take a long time to answer

Vendor response

Hello Micol, Thank you for your honest feedback, we do appreciate it. Our team is glad to hear that you found the automation features helpful. We are constantly improving the application, and your feedback regarding our interface or special feature is valuable to us. We will be glad to hear your feedback in our Live Chat or at support@igms.com. Kindly note that agents in Live Chat are available Monday-Friday, from 09:00 AM to 00:00 AM and Saturday-Sunday, from 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM. Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

review

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Integration easy, seamless, beautiful, and fast

Cons

None yet. Still using and understanding.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. It is our joy to know that you find iGMS easy and efficient to use. Note that to discover more of iGMS features and how to make the most out of them, refer to our HelpDesk page https://www.igms.com/help/. Should you have any quiries, or need our assistance, feel free to reach out anytime via Live Chat or at support@igms.com. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I love that I can automate messages to my Airbnb guests!

Cons

None so far. Igms has been great in my opinion.

Vendor response

Hello Rakel! Thank you for the kind feedback! It is great to know that as a customer, you find our software effective and easy to use. We are also happy to know that our Unified Inbox aids profoundly in your guest communication. That's awesome! Don't hesitate to let us know, if you need our assistance at support@igms.com. Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Turn Key your AirBnB...and Home Away Profiles

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Truly intuitive platform....saves time, reduces mistakes.....easier record keeping

Cons

I wish it included Booking.com on the platform so I could view all 3 at once.

Vendor response

"Hello, Thank you for reviewing our app. It is a real joy to know that your life is easier with our tools. Let us share some great news with you: the native integration with Booking.com is planned to be released in Q4 2019. Our development team is already working on it. For now, you can link your Booking.com reservations via iCal. You will find more information on how to do this on our Help Desk page or contact customer experience team in the Live Chat. Best, iGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Have had a great experience so far, exceptional personal customer service.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

AirGMS has the functionalities that we need to help run operations on an automated, scalable level, as well as allowing our team to be mobile, but connected.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Brian, Thanks a lot for your great review! Best, AirGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great too to manage your listings

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Features, price point, customer support is great

Cons

Booking.com integration is missing in free version

Vendor response

"Hello Andreas, Thank you for your positive review. Kindly note that we are planning to have the direct integration with Booking.com in Q4 2019 - Q1 2020. If you have any questions, our customer support is always glad to hear from you at support@igms.com or on Live Chat. Best, iGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

very good customer service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

easy to use. the best as far as i can tell

Cons

not really, the features are enough for me.

Vendor response

Dear Bing, Thank you for your kind words We are very happy to see our customers easily adjust iGMS finctionality to their business needs. Soon we plan to release integration with Booking.com and hope that it will make the process of the property management easier for you as you will be able to control your Airbnb, Homeaway/VRBO, Booking.com and iCals reservations from a single dashboard and easily sync pricing and availability across the channels. Stay tuned with iGMS as this year we have lots of news to share with our users. Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great value for a great price

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

I love the automated timeline messaging based on the check-in and check-out dates.

Cons

The UX design and organization needs some work.

Vendor response

Dear Ben, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are excited to know that you find our message automation efficient and time-saving! Did you know that you can also use the feature for guests booking directly with you? Check out more details on it https://www.igms.com/help/knowledge-base/how-to-create-a-manual-reservation-via-igms/ And please share more of your ideas on how you see iGMS improved at support@igms.com. Looking forward to hearing from you! Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simplifies short term rental property management

Reviewed a year ago

Helps me save time with routine tasks associated with running the business.

Pros

Ease of automating routine tasks such as messaging for guests.

Cons

Integrating various sites (eg Stayz) with Airbnb was not as simple as I first thought, but on reading through the tutorials I got the hang of it.

Vendor response

"Hello Tony, We appreciate your honest feedback! Optimizing routine and saving time is our main priority, so it's great we have succeeded. If you have any questions about the app functionality, feel free to contact our Customer Experience Team via support@igms.com. Best, iGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Needs some more features

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good. I basically only use it for scheduling cleaners.

Pros

I like that I can schedule cleaners and it reminds them

Cons

I really wished it would change the nightly rates on its own and also automatically assign a cleaner to bookings etc

Vendor response

Hello Brandon, We appreciate your positive review. It's great to know that you successfully manage your cleaners via our system! Kindly note that we have cleaners auto-assign feature now. If you are not sure how to use it, please, contact our online support for any clarification. Also note that we have a pool of other useful features, feel free to explore them too. Best, AirGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best airbnb management tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have been using AirGMS for over 1 year now. The team's offering is a must-have for all multiple airbnb property management teams. The customer support is professional and the technical team is top notch. The features keep rolling out. I will call AirGMS a partner for life.

Pros

easy to use, mobile friendly

Cons

everything is great

Vendor response

Hi Jay, Thank you so much for this review and such warm words. Happy to have you as a client. :) Best, AirGMS team

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I really like option to set up message templates and to automatize answers as this save a lot of time.

Cons

Interface is a little bit confusing at the begining and app needs almost completely be redesigned.

Vendor response

Hello Bojan, Thank you for your honest review. We are happy to know that AirGMS automation saved you a lot of time. We would like to let you know that our design team is preparing a set of UI improvements, so we will be glad to hear your feedback on that in the future. Have a nice day! Best, AirGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

First Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

I enjoy the overall experience and the ease of use. I am able to maintain my properties all under one application.

Pros

I like how everything is on one platform and easy to use.

Cons

I have used the software less than 6 months and currently have no dislikes.

Vendor response

"Hello Luis, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to learn that all you needs are covered and fulfilled. Do not hesitate to say hi in our Live Chat, or let us know if you have any questions or need help at support@airgms.com. Best, iGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

comPleted and integrated

Reviewed 4 years ago

easy to managed all my property.

Pros

more property in one app make people easy to managed. you will never missed anything, there is always notified you.

Cons

slow loading when open in android, but when it done login and connect everything is ok. more menus is more good.

Vendor response

Hi Chun, Thanks a lot for your feedback and the review. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have some requirements or problem with a software. Best, AirGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Thanks God for Airgms

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great value for money. Does 99% of what i need at a really affordable rate. Very clear calander, and a very responsive suport team. All my questions answered immediately. Im planning to expand my business now thanks to AirGMS

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear John, Thanks so much for your kind words. Truly yours, AirGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy, useful program for hosts

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great. Easy to use.

Pros

The automated messaging system is really easy to set up and use.

Cons

Nothing so far. But I'm not using many features.

Vendor response

"Hello Arden, Thank you for your positive review. Thrilled to hear your feedback on the features we have and offer with our application. If you have any questions or want to share your ideas, we will be glad to welcome you to our Live Chat! Best, iGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I like this application

Reviewed 2 years ago

It helps me manage very effectively and remotely my vacational property. Very good app.

Pros

Integration with team members.... Communication with guests.

Cons

Nothing at all. Software works really good.

Vendor response

Hello Andrei, First of all, thank you for the positive review. We are pleased to hear that you find our features useful. We appreciate having you among our users. Best, AirGMS Team

page 7 of 8

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.