App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Innago Logo

Manage Rentals Better. For Free. Start Saving Time & Money.

(27)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Innago Reviews - Page 13

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


313 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best property management tool for the money

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Easy to use for landlord and tenant, free, has all the features I need

Cons

There are so many options, it's hard to know where the things I need are located. But luckily their support is responsive and points me in the right direction.

DK
AvatarImg

Daniel K.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect Solution for an ADU

Reviewed 3 years ago

Innago provides a great tool for managing my basement apartment. It's free and has all I need. I don't love sending emails to my tenants requesting things because I want to be friendly, so Innago does all the annoying stuff so I don't have to be that guy. I can even write up an email and pretend it's from Innago lol

Pros

Hands-free property management. Easy to use. Has all you need.

Cons

Which funds made it to my bank next day, but 2 days is fine.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Daniel! We're happy being the bad guy if it means you can be the good guy!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Scott U.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent free software for a beginning landlord

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, integrated electronic rent payments

Cons

The setup process is a bit confusing xxxxxxx

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kathy P.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Software for Lanlords & Tenants Alike!

Reviewed 9 months ago

I have loved learning how to use this amazing software. Thank you for developing it, Innago!

Pros

The ease of use, the many intuitive and essential features, and the ease of support.

Cons

I don't know of anything Innago hasn't addressed.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Program!

Reviewed a year ago

Innago has cut down the amount of work involved in invoicing and tracking down tenants to pay,

Pros

Keeps my Tenants accountable and reduces paperwork.

Cons

Not being able to use the advertising feature for commercial property.

RM
AvatarImg

Richard M.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Innago review

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Its easy to setup your property, receive payment and Innago has great custom service.

Cons

I find everything in the app are very easy to use. I cant think anything least like or dislike.

RP
AvatarImg

Robert P.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app

Reviewed a year ago

Great could not be happier

Pros

The fact that I can track my rent end that it gets strict deposited

Cons

Website colors I guess if you're asking me to complain about someone Can't think of any Cons

RC
AvatarImg

Ravi C.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for small portfolio

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great experience for my personal portfolio

Pros

This is a great tool for book keeping, ensuring that you have leases for tenants and that they pay on time and if not late fees can be applied automatically whichever way your lease wants it

Cons

It is a bit costly for tenants if the pay with CC and there is also a fee for ACH. I would cut the ACH fee, that way you can compete with Cozy

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Ravi!

CA
AvatarImg

Claire A.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Option for Rent Collection

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Innago allows us to easily collect rent from our tenants automatically each month, saving us the hassle of chasing down checks.

Cons

We would love if there were a version of the bank deposit reports where we could view the amount deposited from each tenant without having to click on each deposit, and then click again on each separate amount to see which tenant it was from.

DV
AvatarImg

Daniel V.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good app

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Enjoyed my time so far. User friendly and good customer support

Cons

Nothing so far, keep up the good work!!!

PJ
AvatarImg

Paul J.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

new

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

rent payment, app, reporting, expense tracking

Cons

fees, lack of ability to sign up tenants via text message

AG
AvatarImg

Alexis G.

Commercial Real Estate, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One stop shop

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience is positive. The dashboards are user-friendly.

Pros

I love that the software sent remindars to update information retrieve payment. My schedule is hectic and requires reminders

Cons

The features could send text remindars.

PL
AvatarImg

Prianca L.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Innago is pretty good

Reviewed 3 years ago

Pretty good

Pros

Easy to navigate and manage tenants, leases and payments

Cons

Not being able to receive payment right away

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Prianca! We really appreciate it. Payments do speed up after the first month of deposits so you should be getting them sooner than ever!