App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Kigo Logo

Kigo

The Trusted Global Platform for Vacation Rental Managers

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Kigo Reviews

Overall rating

3.7

/5

156

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.41/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Been with them for going on 4 years now and although like all companies they had some growing pains but their ultra positive attitude and work ethic have really made a great product.
Its easy to set up properties, love that you can copy rates by clicking next to the properties instead of one by one. Like the color legend to let you know if your rates are competitive.
My experience with the software is very positive: it is very stable system, the support team is very responsive (Speacially Russian speaking agent Magda), Channel manager is very good.
Constant loss of integration and issues stressed me out and resulted in me losing money, and I pulled out of that channel all together. Last and most of all, the system is not user friendly AT ALL.
We've lost more than 30K between all the missing reservation due to wrong pricing or last minute booking option not available + the pricing of this solution and all those add-ons.
In August 2015 I was charged for 35 days with a occupancy of 110. When I complain about this they said there was a problem with my account and the situation would be rectified.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


156 reviews

Recommended

TK
AvatarImg

Tah K.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

2017 reviews convinced me to come back...very happy I did!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Website , channel management, guest app, and much needed help.

Pros

I was a Kigo customer from 2015-2016 and left in March to try BookingPal, Guesty, and Next. Kigo overall at this point in time was truly horrendous. Our team encountered problems with the software everyday, support never solved our issues and often said they were solved even though they were not. This was impossible to stay on top of. Our website was an embarrassment and continuously had glitches....

Cons

While I would still like to receive more options for training then offered today. Recorded videos that were in Spanish as well would be helpful.

Vendor response

Dear Tah, Thank you for your kind words, and thank you for trusting us. We did undergo a complete transformation of our service and we have a new product team of best-class vacation rental experts who fully understand the day-to-day challenges that our customers are facing. We've developed a smooth onboarding process which allows our customers to be guided by a dedicated implementation agent every step of the way. We want your business to be successful, and with proper onboarding and free trainings from the Kigo University, we believe that your team will be empowered to work more efficiently and will ensure your business is taking advantage of all Kigo features. Thank you again for trusting us, and we'll reach out soon to unveil our new exciting features. The Kigo team

SG
AvatarImg

Slava G.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brilliant piece of software; would highly recommend to any business looking to maximise revenue!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have included the information on the core benefits in the review.

Pros

The Booking Engine Setup is very straightforward to use for setting up booking rules, whilst the App Bookings Manager functionality itself is equally easy to use for receiving payments, issuing refunds, communicating with Customers, and in general for managing all the various different aspects of vacation bookings. The Analytics Dashboard within the App is an exceptionally useful tool for providing...

Cons

The translation of the Document Templates within the Setup functionality is not 100% accurate; this should be highlighted as an area for further improvement, as it is likely to be a concern for a business with a large pool of international clientele, who may not necessarily speak or understand English. The Search Engine Optimisation functionality within Setup is not very easy to understand for a layman, and would require the involvement of a professional SEO expert.

Vendor response

Dear Slava, Thank you very much for your detailed review. It's a pleasure to hear that Kigo played a key role in scaling your business and we'll keep working hard to meet your needs and keep you satisfied with our product. Thank you for the comment about the document template translation and the SEO, we'll make sure that your feedback is fully forwarded to our Product team. The Kigo team

FZ
AvatarImg

Flavia Z.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Terrible experience

Reviewed 3 years ago

We were convinced to sign up on misleading pretexts. The salesperson, perfectly aware of our needs, avoided informing us that the software might not be a good fit for us. After a 6-month long process of valuable time wasted on implementation/ training, we realized that most features were not user-friendly, some did not even apply to us. We were even trained on features that would soon be deactivated....

Pros

Good Integration with AirBnb, Booking.com etc. & very efficient Implementation Specialist.

Cons

• Kigo Legacy was shutting down, before the new Kigo software was completed and properly tested. When we signed up in March 2019, we were instructed to work in 2 separate -not yet compatible- platforms, Kigo & KigoPro. • All 3 below Kigo features were paid for, but never used. The process was so unnecessary complicated that we had to use our own custom-made applications instead. - To use Operations,...

Vendor response

Hi Flavia, I am sorry to hear you are disappointed in your experience with Kigo. We aim to keep our customers happy, and we did our best to find solutions to the challenges you experienced. We are truly sorry that the product did not fit your business needs, and we wish you the best in all of your future endeavors.

AZ
AvatarImg

Alex Z.

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

My experience at JZ has been phenomenal!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

1 is the service. I've never seen a company this large with a culture so strong. I've yet to meet ONE person that's been in a sales OR support role that didn't go above and beyond what their role scope called for to ensure our experience is great. 2 is the simplicity of the software 3 - The dynamic price tool 4- Channel connections 5- Always willing to improve and listens to all their customers(Very Important for me)

Cons

I wish the software had better reporting(which i know is coming very soon for the KIGO PAY which is a new product) Also, it's not yet connected with Trip Advisor Waiting on Home automation

Vendor response

Dear Alex, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are indeed offering our own payment processor, KigoPay that empowers short-term business with proprietary and guest screening technology. The platform makes reconciliation and reporting a piece of cake and is included in the innovative Kigo Marketplace product suites (a combination of vacation rental software, channel management, websites, payments,...

JS
AvatarImg

John S.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good complete software for vacation rentals

Reviewed 2 years ago

Kigo is used as my critical software for my business

Pros

The management with the OTA's, bookings and the automated payments

Cons

Operations management for the cleaners and handymand

Vendor response

Hi John, we are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Michael G.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Right idea, but some big oversights...

Reviewed 8 years ago

Moved client from pen and paper system to Kigo. I would have preferred another solution that I was familiar with, but client had already committed and just wanted to get going. Selected better website for $999. Some nice features and integrations, such as the commerce integration which auto charges guests at time of booking, and allows for a few click refunds on cancellation. The website is attractive, but unfortunately went through a two week f*$k up when a major upgrade went badly wrong and their backup server went down at the same time and was unable to restore previous versions. I wonder if they will be crediting customers for 2 weeks without service. Thankfully they seem to have worked through the issues.

Pros

Easy to user interface. Quick learning curve. Booking from calendar view. Integration with AirBnb, Booking.com and others. Nice front page booking bar. E-commerce for initial booking deposit and refunds (but not for the balance which has be done manually). Allows for lots of different fee structures. Built in revenue management system for an extra fee (haven't used it yet).

Cons

No channel connection with Expedia, which alone will cost this property thousands in lost bookings. Website changes are slow to show up because of the way that they cache the files. Takes hours or sometimes days for a change to show up on the site. If they mess something up, there is nothing you can do to fix your site, you have to wait for them. You can create specials but they do not show up until...

Vendor response

Dear Michael, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We¿re glad to hear you find our interface to be user friendly and have been happy with your experience using our channel manager and e-commerce features. In regard to the website challenges, we launched a release earlier this month to improve website performance. Our development team quickly identified issues affecting some clients and was...

KV
AvatarImg

Kaela V.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Kigo over promise under deliver

Reviewed 4 years ago

I wish I never invested the time with them, there client success team is a joke. They don't have the internal support they need to be a support. So they ignore push off and become unresponsive. They over-promise because they don't have the team backing them to make it happen.

Pros

one-stop all-inclusive, flexible if you know how to work it, Accounting feature

Cons

It takes to long to implement requested feature upgrades. The software isn't the real problem. Although there is a learning curve and ongoing support is necessary. The back office is whats holding back the good reviews. Sales over-promise or sell features that arent possible. Say they will call or email back to hear nothing and become unresponsive. They are completely comfortable washing the consumers time.

IG
AvatarImg

Ismérie G.

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good channel manager !

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

channel manager : easy to connect with the most important vacation rentals websites. customer service is also fast responding.

Cons

missing french accounting part to comply with french laws regarding real estate policies + more features regarding owners and payments would be great

Vendor response

Dear Ismérie Thank you so much for your feedback. It's a great pleasure to hear that you're enjoying Kigo Channel Manager as well as our customer service. We'll keep working hard to develop more features that meet your needs in the near future. Merci pour votre confiance The Kigo team

JR
AvatarImg

Joao R.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Looking forward to see how it works when everything is connected. KIGO-KRM-KOM-KGA

Reviewed 6 years ago

We don't have a full opinion from the benefits for now because the system was only fully connected now, we are looking forward to checking the results once that is fully operational.

Pros

Some new features mainly welcome guest app, the new website ( Wordpress base) and also Kigo operations manager.

Cons

The bookings calendar page, ( mainly if you are with a mobile or iPad), the system speed, a little low ( kigo legacy was faster) The owners account access, some complaints from owners.

Vendor response

Dear Joao, Thank you for your review and thank you for your comments, we'll make sure that your feedback is fully forwarded to our Product team. We'll keep working hard to meet your needs and make sure that you're happy with our software. The Kigo team

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Laurie G.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

KigoWorld 2018 was an eye-opener

Reviewed 6 years ago

Kigo are solving the vacation rentals market issues by offering an integrated solution for product manager, web services & channel management and whilst we didn't move beyond a free trial period, I'd have no issue suggesting them to a company of the right size in this market.

Pros

The passion of the team behind the software set this apart in the crowded vacation rentals market. The software was a simplification of multiple platforms with an all-in-one cost model that made it scale well for small-medium businesses. Their seamless integration to the major 3rd party channels opened up sales revenue that business may otherwise struggle to place their product in. The Sales Director, and VP for Tech were an absolute pleasure to deal with during the analysis period.

Cons

It wasn't quite right for our company due to the integration to our existing website and some queries over the cost model working at our size of company.

Vendor response

Dear Laurie, It was a real pleasure to meet you and Rowena at KigoWorld back in April. Thank you for your honest review, we appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again at KigoWorld next year! As you know our conference is open to non Kigo customers as well and it's a great opportunity to connect with other professionals like yourself and learn from their success stories. The Kigo team

GB
AvatarImg

Gina B.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Disappointing on many levels. After 4 years we are forced to take our business elsewhere.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Not too many pros we can vouch for. Kigo worked for us as a very basic reservation platform but we quickly outgrew it's capabilities.

Cons

Over promise, under deliver should be their motto. There is no sync option with Airbnb. No analytics to track demographic using website. No accounting software . Customer service are located overseas in different time zones. Lack of English speaking staff makes for difficult assistance . Terrible value for money and no guarantee of features being sold. Head office does not respond to issues. There is no account manager assigned - you deal with multiple staff who do not know your company, website, or history.

Vendor response

Dear Gina, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced. From the feedback that our team provided me, the major issue that you were facing is your connection to airbnb. Airbnb has a very specific policy regarding the location where they allow software providers to operate and unfortunately, the city where your properties are located, Sydney, is a restricted area...

MG
AvatarImg

Mario G.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

From bad to worse

Reviewed 8 years ago

Unfortunately Kigo was our choice as a sotware when started the company back in 2012. I've being a Kigo client since them and the product has always being just ok. But now in the last six months the problems are just an acceptable. It tooks me 6 months to address with billing department a overbill issue. They just overbill un on US$2000. Now, due to an update on product all clients website are down for a week. You head right. I do not have my website working for a week now. And for the this seems to be reasonable. and I just got a message saying they do not know when the problem will be fixed.

Pros

ok software

Cons

Bugs + customer support

Vendor response

Dear Mario, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We¿re sorry to hear about the issues you experienced, and would like to provide some clarification. Earlier this month, we launched a release to improve our clients¿ websites. Our development team quickly identified issues impacting some of our clients after the launch and was successful in resolving them. The issue only impacted...

JB
AvatarImg

Juanma B.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Thanks to the staff support using Kigo is very easy

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

What I like most about Kigo is that it is very easy to synchronize the photos and information reserves with all the pages and above all it has a good technical support team that always helps you at all times and with much interest, they are fantastic.

Cons

There are two things I do not like about Kigo. One is that the synchronization with tripadvisor is not done automatically. I have had a reserve 8000 a week booking in a villa in Marbella from tripadvisor and I had to close the calendar manually so I created a lot of stress because it was a very important reservation. I do not like that of so many pages with Kigo collaborates only three or four send us reservations. Of 20 pages only 3 have Booking for us.

Vendor response

Dear Juanma, Thank you for your review. Our support team is working hard to provide a best in class customer service , and so we're happy to hear that you are pleased with the service they provide. We're taking note of your comments regarding the TripAdvisor connection, and we will discuss these further with our product team. Our approach focuses on performance-minded partnerships and following this logic, you can expect new integration improvements with the channel partners that deliver the most value to you. The Kigo team

VS
AvatarImg

Victoria S.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kigo delivers

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are extremely satisfied with Kigo. The functionality of the program and the customer service has been top notch.

Pros

We liked the comprehensiveness of the software. It does everything that we need. Kigo makes running our vacation rental business a bit easier.

Cons

As a smaller company with a smaller vacation rental inventory we had concerns regarding the price point and the minimum monthly fees.

Vendor response

Hi Victoria! Thank you for your kind feedback, your words are very much appreciated. Your account Manager has reached out to you, please, do not hesitate in letting us know if there's anything we can do to improve your experience with Kigo. Have a great day!

gs
AvatarImg

gabriele s.

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

OK

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Easy access, other platform requested to have a minimum of properties while it is good to build on from scratch. It has all the basics but miss a lot of details that may help my team work

Cons

There are many unfixed Bugs, The Layout is faulty, There is No mobile App which would be very important in a job where you are very often out of office, No connection to Expedia, No specific link tool to italian Police

Vendor response

Dear Gabriele, Thank you for your review. I'm looking at your support cases, each of them has been addressed and resolved by our team, they are all closed cases. Ivan and Junior from our customer service team, told me that they met you in Milan 2 months ago and that they received a nice feedback from you. Your opinion is very valuable and Ivan/Junior will reach out to you to discuss more. Regarding...

BP
AvatarImg

Brandy P.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very impressed!

Reviewed 7 years ago

The software assists our team in keeping everything organized and in order so that we may focus on making sure that all our guests and owners have the best stay.

Pros

This software is easy to use and has been very beneficial in the growth of our company. We are happy with the support that we receive when we have any questions. We love that the company is always looking to keep up with the ever changing technology. We are very happy with our decision to go with Kigo and am happy to recommend.

Cons

Would like to see a calendar view when the owners log in to view reservations rather than a display of the dates.

Vendor response

Dear Brandy, Thank you so much for your review. It's a pleasure to work with you, and our support and product teams appreciate the kind words. Our Nº1 mission is to provide a software that helps you grow and scales up seamlessly with your business. We're very focused on innovation and we want to stay on top of business trends and technological breakthroughs to provide best-in -class user friendly features that meet your needs both now and in the future. We are very pleased to see that you're satisfied with the tools that we've provided so far. The Kigo team

EL
AvatarImg

Emily L.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The support staff is outstanding and provides the best experience with KIGO!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The software allows us to have control over multiple channels and integrate them all into one location. We can not only manage the channels but KIGO allows us to manage our guests and communicate efficiently. Awesome feature that we are working through is the operations side of kigo pro to have our staff communicate with other employees within the company.She is always available to provide help and make sure our company is successful in every part of our business.

Cons

This would be a difficult one to answer however, I would love for kigo and kigo pro to be a combined page instead of two. Also, There are a tons of features that KIGO provides however there are amazing features that we have the ability to use but do not know about. I would love a deep dive of features and not use an overview training.

Vendor response

Dear Emily, Thank you very much for your kind words. Our Client Success team is working hard to provide a best in class customer service, and so we're happy to hear that you are pleased with the help that Claudia provides. You'll be happy to hear that starting this month of April, we will release the Kigo new global navigation: a single point of entry to ALL the Kigo products. Claudia will contact you to let you know more. We will keep working hard to ensure that Kigo continue to make your job much easier! The Kigo team

JL
AvatarImg

Jenn L.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Could not do it without Kigo and the team!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Kigo, Kigo Pro and awesome people such as Richard Baker., Jason Gann., and Ron Pugla., make it possible for me to manage bookings for all of my properties and still have a life! The peace of mind and extra time that Kigo Pro's automation component affords me is priceless.

Cons

Looking forward to the improved calendar interface and more attractive/user-friendly templates for statements, etc.. Also sometimes a little glitchy, but overall Kigo gets the job done and I would not switch.

Vendor response

Dear Jenn, Thank you so much for your review. It's a pleasure to work with you, and our teams appreciate the kind words. Our Nº1 mission is to provide a software that helps you grow and scales up seamlessly with your business. We're very focused on innovation and we want to stay on top of business trends and technological breakthroughs to provide best-in -class user friendly features that meet your needs both now and in the future. We'll keep working hard to achieve this goal. The Kigo team

AS
AvatarImg

Andrei S.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I´ve been working with Kigo software for more than 2 years and it helped a lot to save my time.

Reviewed 7 years ago

time saving, it made my job much easier!

Pros

The most I like is the efficient Support Team, specially the Russian speaking agent, who is always available to help and gives excellent support. The system has many useful features and they are continuously working to improve the quality. All in one solution is very useful to manage the connections with different portals, reservations, and all related operations. I really recommend her to all property managers.

Cons

Please do not remove the seasons feature option, I really like this option and would be great you fix it.

Vendor response

Dear Andrei, Thank you for taking the time to review Kigo. It's a pleasure to work with long-term customers like you and we're happy to know that you enjoy our software and our Support team. Magda and the other experts of the Kigo team will keep working hard to ensure that Kigo continue to make your job much easier! The Kigo team

TS
AvatarImg

Teva S.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Kigo Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall the ppl who I have interacted with are nice. The software sucks in my opinion. Not intuitive at all, clunky and just leaves me frustrated much of the time.

Pros

The calendar is helpful. I am just typing now because of minimum characters.

Cons

Everything else. The functionality is clunky. My concept of what KIGO was when I signed up and what I think it should be vs. what it actually is for me is totally different. I only use it because I dont have time to find something better.

Vendor response

Hi Teva, thank you for your feedback. We're really sorry you're experiencing those issues. Our Customer Sucess Team will reach out to you to see, if we can help you make the most out of Kigo.

TP
AvatarImg

Till P.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Experience

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Since I am using KIGO, everything is going smoothly and I am having no more double bookings. But not only the availabilities are perfectly syncronised, also the descriptions are in place. So if anything changes in the houses of my agency, they get directly changed on all channels. I didn't think that it would be such a difference in the experience, but if you want to grow an agency it's important that every channel gets synced in the same way. So I can handle a lot more houses than I used to be able before that. I was screptic about the fix price per month for the software, but in the end KIGO is very fast in their customer service (any relyable) when you need anything.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear Till, Thank you so much for your kind words. It's a great pleasure to hear that you're enjoying Kigo. We'll keep working hard to help you grow your business and we'll make sure that you stay a very happy customer in the future. Thank you again for trusting us, and we'll reach out soon to unveil our new exciting features. The Kigo team

JG
AvatarImg

Jose Gabriel M.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Buying and being helped by experts in the implementation process makes all the differenc

Reviewed 7 years ago

Speed, functionality and objectivity in operations performed and a present support with knowledge and real concern in helping. I really like the software, it would be unfair to put something I like less. My experience so far has been great.

Pros

The software is excellent, several functionalities. Objective and functional is able to manage the entire process of administration, booking, services, etc. The fact that having a dedicated team in each particularity of the software makes the implementation process unique and tailored to their specific needs. The team really knows the product, in a simple and objective way you learn to operate the system without having to be an ace of information technology.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear Jose Gabriel, It's a pleasure working with you and we're happy that you enjoy the service provided by our implementation experts. We'll keep working hard to meet your needs. Thank you for your feedback and remember that Kigo University provides free webinars so you can take advantage of all Kigo features! The Kigo team

DP
AvatarImg

Donnie P.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Kigo Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Challenging

Pros

Holistic process. End to end process. Holistic process. End to end process.

Cons

Managing Day-to-day Tasks and syncing with other OTAs.

Vendor response

Hi Donnie, thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please, could you contact us at AM@kigo.net? We are looking forward to keeping working together!

FS
AvatarImg

Fabna S.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Provides a complete solution and covers most of the operational aspects of VR business

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Rate and calendar synchronization with Booking.com and Operations Management are the most beautiful features I like in KIGO software .

Cons

There is no Payment processing channel for Middle east at the moment ,which is necessary to receive website bookings.

Vendor response

Dear Fabna, Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased to know that you're enjoying using our product. We'll make sure that your feedback about payment processing channels for Middle east is fully forwarded to our Product team. Thank you for choosing Kigo. The Kigo team

LH
AvatarImg

Laura H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Disappointing on all fronts - best avoided

Reviewed 8 years ago

I signed up to Kigo a year ago and it has been a head ache all the way along. Perhaps if you have an IT whizz and a LOT of patience you can figure out the complex system and and very unsupported set-up process but it was just me and even my IT guy was thrown by the whole thing. The hardest thing was the extent to which the staff at Kigo could not care less and made me feel like I was the problem for...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review