App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

LiveRez Logo

LiveRez

Cloud based all-in-one vacation rental management software

see alternatives

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

LiveRez Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


86 reviews

Recommended

BC
AvatarImg

Barbara C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love this Software

Reviewed 9 years ago

We had used LiveRez for 5 years when we worked for a previous company. So last year when we opened our new company we had a chance to start with a clean slate. We started reviewing all of the software out there and came to the Conclusion we wanted to stay with LiveRez. They grow and improve their software continuously and take great care of their Partners. Tracy has done a great job of putting the right team together.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MM
AvatarImg

Missy M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic people and product

Reviewed 9 years ago

We were one of the early adopters of LiveRez, and their company and the software has grown dramatically over the years. They are constantly expanding the functionality of LiveRez. The support team is wonderful, and extremely responsive. We had only 7 homes when we signed on, and have more than quadrupled in size since then, while being able to stay "lean and mean" with our staffing, thanks to LiveRez.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CR
AvatarImg

Christi R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

LiveRez..outstanding across the board!

Reviewed 11 years ago

I HIGHLY recommend LiveRez!!

Pros

LiveRez replaced an overly complicated system we had in place for Reservations at our Vacation Rental Property Management Brokerage. It was an absolute breeze to switch over and made our everyday operations 20 times easier. LiveRez is extremely user friendly.

Cons

I only wish we had gone with LiveRez sooner!

BP
AvatarImg

Brent P.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Horrible support

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very poor. I asked for my money back...they old me no. I would never recommend this software

Pros

It seemed pretty comprehensive, although we never really found out because implementation support was so terrible. We called the support phone number at least 15 times, and not once did we have our call answered. Always VM after 6 minutes on hold.

Cons

Clunky at best.The CRM was limited, and the work order system very hard to implement In general not very flexible

JH
AvatarImg

Jackie H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Top Guns in the Software World !

Reviewed 12 years ago

110% Satisfied, that sums it up!

Pros

I can't say enough about the LiveRez software and staff. From beginning to end they were an email or phone call away, and always professional and helpful! LiveRez is always revolving, they have such a talented team and I am SO glad to have chosen this software.

Cons

I don't have anything negative to say.

CS
AvatarImg

Cheryl S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best Vacation Rental Software

Reviewed 8 years ago

I've been using Liverez software for many years now. Implementation is easy and with the customer support, we never have an issue. After trying other software utilities, this one is by far the best on the market and at a great value.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JF
AvatarImg

Justin F.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

7 Years of Satisfaction

Reviewed 9 years ago

We've been a Partner with LiveRez (love that they call us Partners instead of Customers) and consider them family. I can reach almost any one of the staff at LiveRez anytime I need them and they are always prompt at attending to my concerns.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AD
AvatarImg

Anthony D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great company to work with!

Reviewed 8 years ago

Very nice responsive layout, designs and load time! Its been a fun and effective process launching our new website and with the support system they have in place learning everything is easily accessible.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MM
AvatarImg

Maurice M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Live Rez

Reviewed 10 years ago

We fell in love with the software and the people that stand behind it. Our company has grown mostly in part by using Live Rez. It just works. They are active in the industry and upgrade their software often.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TM
AvatarImg

Trent M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amelia Rental and Management

Reviewed 7 years ago

LiveRez continues to exceed our expectations in service and dynamic changes. It has been a pleasure to grow alongside our partner.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MB
AvatarImg

Michaela B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing people at LiveRez

Reviewed 8 years ago

I have only positive experience with the LiveRez team. When a problem occurs they are right on the spot and call you back the same day!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review