Lodgable Reviews

Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

4.8/5 (50 reviews)
Pros
  • The ease of use and the high recomendation from staff.
  • It was easy to use and understand. Straight forward and no gimmicks.
  • It condenses a significant amount of listing work onto one platform.
  • Everything is easy to access, and smooth transitions between pages. The site is clear to understand.
Cons
  • e.
  • I really don't have anything negative to say.
  • Nothing comes to mind immediately, so far we have really enjoyed the service.
  • Could have had a statement from the company explaining who they are and what they do.
97%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Jeremy Anderson

I found the site extremely easy to navigate. I love how lodgable will help me stay booked way out!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I really like how it will get my rental on all the top sites at an incredible rate. It allows me to reach travelers all across the world and I put little effort into it! It helps me be more profitable and I will continue to do my business with the help of Lodgable!

Cons
I want there to be more reviews on the site. This way I can see what the other users are doing and how they are enjoying the site.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Anonymous

Tremendous and super helpful when I need to find a software for a business.

Reviewed 2018-03-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is super convivent and is to navigate. I can easily figure out the contents of the site within a few minutes.

Cons
At this time I would not like to report any cons. For I have not used the site long enough to really find any fault.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Anonymous

Clean, professional and readily understandable

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-09
Review Source: Capterra

Return on investment (free and only 4.5%).

Pros
Simplicity, clarity and ease of addressing need for Lodgable. Site provided knowledge and comfort in utilizing company without expense or hidden triggers.

Cons
A couple times when requesting a demo, I was kicked off the site completely. I wasn't sure what happened but it occurred again. However, all attempts after went through fine.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Marcus Bricker

Excellent overall experience.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-17
Review Source: Capterra

Easy, cheap solution to a gap in the market.

Pros
This site is so easy to use and very informative. This offers all the sites I would have used before I found this in one easy spot to compare. The site is clean and easy to navigate. The pricing is fantastic, nothing beats free.

Cons
That I hadn't used it sooner! There has been a need for this product for a while and Lodgable has fulfilled that need perfectly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Pete Larkin

So far, so good.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-16
Review Source: Capterra

Lodgable is pretty new, so they have a few growing pains, but nothing that seems to really get in the way of getting things done. It would be nice to see how others' experiences are going, but I am sure that will all come in tim

Pros
I am fairly new to Lodgable, but so far it has been easy to navigate and well priced. I will most likely do another review down the road after I have had more time with it, but for now, I am happy with it.

Cons
e.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Kathryn Oehlerking

The website is clean looking, easy to navigate and who can beat free! Lists to over 60 sites! Wow!

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I love the ability to post a listing once and have it show up on over 60 different sites. That is great coverage. Plus the opportunity to have potential renters book directly is awesome.

Cons
well, it's free. You can't improve that. It looks great and you get a 30 minute demo so you know exactly what to do. It would be nice to get started and explore without the demo for us impatient types.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Reagan Florence, MCIArb

I think the website and product is genius. I wish something like this had been around years ago!

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-12
Review Source: Capterra

Information and calculation for property management, as well as information from those who have successfully used and implemented the software services for their properties' management, or individuals who have used it as renters.

Pros
I like the functionality of the software and purpose. I wish this would have been around when we rented our house. This provides ease of use and doesn't make you reinvent the wheel--very efficient.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Anonymous

very user friendly

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I think the overall design is fresh and clean. There isn't a ton of clutter getting in the way. I like that the user interface is so straight forward and user friendly.

Cons
This has a lot of information for people looking to rent out property, but I wish it had more information for the actual renters. I couldn't find anything to explain the process from the consumers' perspective.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Amy Larsen

Seems easy to use and customer driven. Very friendly site that's easy to navigate.

Reviewed 2018-03-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I love the compatibility with other platforms across the booking industry. That makes it much easier for homeowners looking to streamline their rental portfolio businesses.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Miles Romney

Great company

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2018-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It was easy to use and understand. Straight forward and no gimmicks.

Cons
Could have had a statement from the company explaining who they are and what they do.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Jake Hinkins

Clean and easy to use

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-08
Review Source: Capterra

We will see

Pros
Nice place to aggregate the major players in the industry, it is always nice to see that I do not have to go and list items on every search engine, but still get the benefits of many engines.

Cons
I'm not sure that there is a lot that I would change. It is a low cost way to get a property listed and use many engines to get the property rented.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Stephanie Lowder

Great customer service

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-08
Review Source: Capterra

I'm am doing research on profit for renting out my basement with a separate entrance.

Pros
This allows for easy multi platform postings. The site is easy to navigate and the customer service was fast.

Cons
I do wish people looking to book could use something within the site to book from here, as a one platform to search would be amazing also.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Anonymous

Undecided

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2018-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

Unknown

Pros
The ease of use and the high recomendation from staff.

Cons
I really don't have anything negative to say.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Alexander Platis

Very clear and easy to use website

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The information is presented in a way that is easy to understand while quickly scrolling through, and I am able to schedule a demo or get help online without having to pick up the phone.

Cons
Uploading process could be slightly more streamlined. Other than that, no real qualms with the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Anonymous

Ease of access, website is user friendly, and I was able to setup my profile in just a few minutes.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-09
Review Source: Capterra

Bookings!

Pros
I like how easy it was to get my account setup and within a few days had already received a few bookings. There was zero risk or overhead to using Lodgable, so I think I will continue to use it for the long term.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Bryan Gustavson

Lodgable Process

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-20
Review Source: Capterra

Great management team that understands their clients needs and concerns.

Pros
It condenses a significant amount of listing work onto one platform.

Cons
Nothing comes to mind immediately, so far we have really enjoyed the service.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Whitney Arnold

Easy to use

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Everything is easy to access, and smooth transitions between pages. The site is clear to understand.

Cons
It would be nice to offer an easy mobile version. Overall I thought it provided a lot of information, without it feeling overwhelming.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Jodi Selu

Simple & Effective

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I found it very straightforward & easy to use. The software makes it easy to stay organized. That makes it easier to be more effective. I love how you don't have to do multiple listings on several sites.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Chiami Nelson

Excellent Experience with Lodgable.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It does all the work for you posting on all possible websites for your rental to be seen and get occupied. Easy Website to use. Great Customer Service.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Neil Spencer

Great place to get the most out of rentals.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The software looks great, is very easy to use, and brings a huge return on investment. Gives a lot of exposure to a rental really quickly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Alana Togisala

Functional

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is very easy to use and it's functional. I love the features it provides & how quickly I can navigate through the site.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Jaren Day

Great place to start

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Renting our townhome for the first time to a traveler was easy with Lodgable. Getting connected with interested parties was easier than we anticipated as the website is intuitive and easy to use. Looking forward to future bookings made possible through Lodgable.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Melissa Siler

My experience with Lodgable was easy and pleasant to use.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Lodgable was extremely user friendly and made my booking experience quick and simple. I will continue using it for my services!

Cons
There is a lot different information to keep up with for all of the OTA's, but Lodgable keeps all of this information very accessible and understandable.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Kevin Schrock

Great experience with lodgable, website is very intuitive and easy to use

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The website is extremely easy to understand. Im not sure why anyone wouldn't use lodgable. They do all the work for you, and it costs $0 to post your rentals to all the major sites.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising

Taylor Beck

Great software, clean design.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Makes it easy to post listings in multiple online places quickly. Huge time saver for only a small cost.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Lodgable

Web-based vacation rental management & advertising