This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

PriceLabs Logo
PriceLabs

Revenue management & dynamic pricing for vacation rentals

visit website

PriceLabs Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


119 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product Worth Every Penny!

Reviewed 4 months ago

Love it. Simple, easy, effective.

Pros

How easy it is to set-up and sync with my properties. The recommended base price feature. The neighborhood comparison tool including hotels.

Cons

Worth every penny but I wouldn’t complain if it was cheaper to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Service and accuracy

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Software pricing is accurate based on my location.

Cons

Interface can be a little bit easier to navigate.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Boost to your income right away

Reviewed 2 years ago

I was very skeptical paying money for service that I really didn't know much. But now I can't see myself going forward without PriceLab. Saves my time and makes more revenue for our company

Pros

I keeps up with market demand and adjusts prices according to demand. Great addition to my business

Cons

I wish it was more video tutoring on some custom features

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 17 days ago

I have more time to maximize my profit by focusing on other things.

Pros

The product is easy to use. I have more time to worry about other things about the short term rental other than the price as I know PriceLabs is using good data to adjust the prices. It also helps me choose the base price which is great.

Cons

The price is a little high for the monthly cost but definitely worth it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

PriceLabs Increased my Income seamlessly

Reviewed 7 months ago

PriceLabs is a helpful tool for Short Term Rental hosts and the customer service is very responsive.

Pros

PriceLabs is easy to use and gives helpful insights that help me manage my business and maximize my income.

Cons

While it's in investment, when I consider the additional income it provides it typically covers it's own cost each month.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great pricing software

Reviewed a year ago

Great pricing software I think I am going to keep using it

Pros

Great for taking demand into consideration and great connection with my primary software that is yourporter.

Cons

You have to be very cautious with the price, because it doesn't manage itself, you still have to check it regularly and change things on a regular basis.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Worth every penny!!!!

Reviewed a month ago

The customer support was awesome! They took the time to walk me through the program.

Pros

Price Labs provides an amazing amount of data. This info really gives you the power to maximize your rental income.

Cons

It took a bit of time to set up and realize what all the info can provide.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Set it and forget it!

Reviewed 3 months ago

It was a bless to find out prícelab it’s very affordable, and easy to navigate

Pros

Once you find the happy medium with price you don’t know to waste more ritmé trying to figure out the right price for your unit

Cons

So far I have not fond anything negative about this product

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and coordinate prices among Airbnb and VRBO

Reviewed 23 days ago
Pros

Syncing prices between the 2 listing platforms is by far the most important feature. Also love that Pricelabs adjust future pricing automatically depending on the season and occupancy.

Cons

I have found nothing that I do t like about it yet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Value

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Dynamic pricing at a very affordable price. We say 20%-30% increases in our revenue during peak season this summer. Cost of the software more than pays for itself!

Cons

Initial setup is easy, but fully utilizing all the bells and whistles takes a bit of a learning curve.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Maximized revenue per stay

Reviewed 5 months ago

As a total newbie this was super easy to integrate with most platforms. When I did have an issue pricelabs support was awesome to help identify that i has other issues with that platform with helpful advice beyond just pricing. I’m confident that using this platform ai can set it and forget it while getting a great price for each night booked. Helped with occupancy rate improvement and I didn’t have to lower prices to the point where the increased wear and tear from higher volume would have put my investment at risk.

Pros

Took the guesswork out of price setting with little maintenance require to keep it updated.

Cons

No issues to report with set up or operation of the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, was trained by Beyond Bnb

Reviewed 2 months ago

Only been going a few months so, still getting used to finding out how everything works. To find the relevant information you require. But so far so good.

Pros

Very easy to use, all the information to compare the market with how your own listing

Cons

Nothing really. Once you learn how Price labs works, it's easy to manage to find out all the relevant information you need to find.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pricelabs is a fantastic revenue manager for short term rentals

Reviewed 2 years ago

I love pricelabs and will continue to use it as long as I manage Short Term Rentals

Pros

I loved how it continuously monitored my listings and ensured that my pricing was efficient for the market. It took away a lot of the guessing from when I started.

Cons

I don't really have any complaints about this software. The user interface takes a little bit of getting used to, but the functionality makes up for it without a doubt.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

PriceLabs is a great time saving tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Its was easy to set up and it helps with pricing my property accurately.

Cons

I doesn't update market data as fast as I would like.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great pricing app

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

I never have to worry about pricing anymore.

Cons

It is a little pricy and it needs a little human assistance.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

PriceLabs pays for itself !

Reviewed a year ago

I think the product pays for itself!

Pros

PriceLabs is easy to use and the integration was easy with my channel manager, Rentals United.

Cons

Sometimes I have some difficulty in understanding the new features, because everything is in English and it take me a while to understand and take advantage of that.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software for short term rentals

Reviewed 5 years ago

Helps significantly increase revenue. Much better than any competitor out there. Can highly recommend!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the kind words, Oliver! Your inputs and requested features have helped us get better over the last year!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great pricing system!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Wish it worked for more platforms - but still the best I've used. Good customer support, will customize it the way you like it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simply the best team and tool i've found!

Reviewed 5 years ago

A really great team always here for us when we need them. The solution is laos improving really quickly. Great job guys, keep going ! Thanks

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review