App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

RESMARK Logo

Reservation and booking management for tour operators

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

RESMARK Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


35 reviews

Recommended

SM
AvatarImg

Steve M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The Ultimate tool for Adventure Businesses

Reviewed 10 years ago

This is a complex system that has many different tools to help with the day to day operations of our business. I can't imagine starting up without it. We have been able to set up out partners and subcontractor's through the system to keep everyone informed and on the same page- PRICELESS! Resmark is continuously updating it's software to make it easier on us operators, they take our suggestions and build them into the product, that is the definition of customer service. The only issue I have is that there are so many features that are useful that I have not been able to tap into them all yet!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SF
AvatarImg

Shiloh F.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Resmark will make your life WAY easier

Reviewed 10 years ago

We have been using Resmark for a total of 4 seasons (we are in the river rafting business), and so far, we are more than happy with the results! The automation of emails is by far the most helpful of the capabilities of the software, but the ease of use in making reservations, creating specials, and the incorporation of online booking make Resmark really stand out. Awesome customer service, great user interface, easy to set up and highly customizable. Email automation is easy to set up and incredibly helpful.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DO
AvatarImg

Dan O.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Game changer

Reviewed 10 years ago

We're into our second full year with Resmark, and as promised it's working hard behind the scenes of my adventure travel company in Alaska. The automated emails are helping us deliver pertinent info systematically to our leads and guests, and the integration with Waiversign has helped us to achieve an entirely paper-free reservation & registration process. More customization & email tracking options, and a cheaper price, would kick Resmark into a world of 5 stars across the board!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

NM
AvatarImg

Nan M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Resmark is the best!

Reviewed 10 years ago

Resmark Systems has been such a positive change for our Grand Canyon Expeditions reservation system. It is easy to use and has so many features that help us keep in touch with past, present and potential customers. Customer service is the best! The very pleasant and professional staff at Resmark quickly answer any questions we have. They consistently add updates and improvements to make us run more efficiently, for example Waiver Sign. Thanks Resmark!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CD
AvatarImg

Clay D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Essential Tool for a Dynamic Business

Reviewed 10 years ago

The resource management component of Resmark has become a crucial component of managing our field staff and operations. Implementing Resmark into our business has allowed us to book reservations, manage client information, and even generate reports and lists that we could not do with our previous systems. Strong tool for running a professional business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

FK
AvatarImg

Fraser K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Robust Software

Reviewed 10 years ago

I have been using this piece of software for over two years now and have been extremely satisfied with the product and customer support. Resmark has continued to impress by being available to help customize their software to fit my business needs.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DL
AvatarImg

Dayna L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Wonderful reservation system

Reviewed 10 years ago

We have used Resmark for years. We love that they are constantly updating and improving their system and are always available for a quick question. Their online reservation capability is also wonderful and incredibly user friendly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AF
AvatarImg

Aaron F.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome!

Reviewed 10 years ago

Resmark's robust reservation system has been a game changer for our business, allowing us to focus on sales and details while resmark seals the deal with the Book Now! button.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RL
AvatarImg

Richard L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Resmark Rocks

Reviewed 10 years ago

Best in investment I have made for my business. Remarkable reservation system with fantastic customer service and support

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BC
AvatarImg

Burgess C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great to work with

Reviewed 10 years ago

Chip and the Staff have been great to work with. Allowing our small business the flexibility and support to succeed.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review