App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

roomMaster Logo

Cloud or on-premise hotel property management

(4)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

roomMaster Reviews

Overall rating

4.3

/5

65

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.34/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

cloudbeds
webrezpro
guesty

Pros and cons

The technical support team was terrific. Responsive, available, knowledgeable, helpful and patient.
It is also important to mention that the customer support team is amazing and always helpful.
Its the Best and would recommend to those that is less than 100 inventory. Most boutique and from backpacker to Luxury Hotels in Fiji uses Room Master.
We had a virus from an email a few years back and lost data.).
The support is awful and only try to make you pay as much as possible - Never any help with anything before they see the amount in account.
It is time consuming and unintuitive. The system hard to grasp and to use properly.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


65 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Michael L.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Hotel Software for 60 room property

Reviewed 6 years ago

Very happy, software is reliable, has never crashed , very stable

Pros

I have used Room master for over 18 years . it is very user friendly, easy to use, the changes and upgrades to new features happen regularly.

Cons

There is really nothing i dont like, there are forumsd to provide feedback and it gets taken on board

Vendor response

Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Your comments and feedback are appreciated. Looking forward to the next 18 years of the relationship! Kent H.

WD
AvatarImg

William D.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Expensive customer support and hardware costs. We then had to pay to get our database.

Reviewed 4 years ago

We tried to upgrade the software to their newer cloud-based software. We specifically had to change software because their website booking module we used on our own website (we owned the software) was no longer being supported/continued. We had to either upgrade to their web-based system or upgrade the software entirely to their new in house (server) platform with a lot of new hardware needed. We did...

Pros

The software is easy to pick up and figure out without too much training. The software and system we had was server/property-based and owned. That was important because internet access was spotty until we had a dedicated fiber line installed.

Cons

The software we owned outright was being discontinued for support using the Roommaster online booking engine widget we used on our own website. To upgrade we needed a new server and more new hardware then our budget would allow. We were trying to get away from Windows computers because of the the security maintenance needed for PC systems. (We had a virus from an email a few years back and lost data.) We ultimately went with a cloud-based system that could run with inexpensive Chromebooks (easy security maintenance). Roommaster wanted us to pay to get your own database information out of their system when we wanted to leave their software.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to provide the review. In January 2019, InnQuest announced the consolidation of the roomMaster solution, ending the legacy Edition Model. roomMaster is now offered as one solution either as a fully hosted cloud PMS, an on-premise Server based install and even a lite version that is 100% Web Based. Support was ended for the legacy editions for many reasons, but mostly...

CW
AvatarImg

Chris W.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Not designed with the end user in mind

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. Simplistic. Basic features only. Able to do the job of check-in and out. Ok for the basic price.

Cons

Lacks functionally, the ability to modify certain fields and lack of company response to bugs or needed changes. Customer support VERY limited and pricey.

Vendor response

Chris, Thank you for taking the time to review roomMaster. roomMaster is scalable to meet the needs of almost any hotel operation. The software comes in 3 different editions and each one increasingly adds more functionality to the software. We see that you have spoken to our Sales Team about upgrading your software to the next edition to gain additional functionality. We would encourage you to revisit...

MN
AvatarImg

Marlon N.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The MOST COMPLET, feaure rich, yet so user-friendly PMS

Reviewed 5 years ago

RoomMaster is a feature rich easy to use PMS. It has its own booking engine, iQ-WebBook, which is very easy to use and helps increase direct bookings. AddOns are automatically entered in the client's reservation, which is wonderful! The booking engine can also be setup to automatically charge credit card deposits through Shift4 payment processor; which are also entered into the reservation! This system also has a pace booking report which provides booking trends to plan your pricing strategy! Overall I am so pleased and amazed by RoomMaster and its features! Would to change it for another!!

Pros

RoomMaster is The MOST COMPLETE yet so user-friendly PMS. Whether you are running a small, med or large Resort/Hotel; from room setup, creating rate codes & rates to entering a reservation and processing payments with Shift4 payment system. This is definitely one of the best PMS in the market. This system has it's on booking engine which pulls room rate information from the PMS it self, which saves...

Cons

I am very pleased with RoomMaster and all its features. The software is also updated with many great features each year. No complaints!

Vendor response

Marlon, Thank you so much for your review. We are proud to partner with your award winning property and team! Sincerely, Kent Howard, Vice President

JP
AvatarImg

Jonathan P.

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Solid, user-friendly PMS

Reviewed 7 years ago

I'm happy with roomMaster. We have it in 6 of our hotels and will continue looking to it for future hotels we acquire. Thank you!

Pros

#1 most important thing for us is for the team members to not only be able to do basic functions easily but also do the more advanced processes (splitting charges, direct billing, packages, etc.) easily, too. A PMS must be easily operated by the people who need it to run as smooth as possible when working with a guest. roomMaster satisfies this for our hotels. Reservations are easy to make - even...

Cons

Continued improvements to pace reports would be the #1 thing I would like to see. They have made great strides, and, frankly, one doesn't see many PMS software that does this exactly to one's liking. RM team is open to suggestions and does make changes throughout the year with new updates and upgrades.

jh
AvatarImg

jenn h.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

easy to work with

Reviewed 7 years ago

overall wonderful software and company

Pros

it is very user friendly updated are constant and responsive to the needs and suggestions of clients customer support is friendly, responsive and knowledgeable reporting is great - if the report you want does not exist you can pay to have it created texting service is the best

Cons

if roommaster does not 100% interface with another product, (meaning that the majority of the functionality works, but one items does not pull over correctly) if the other vendor is not "certified by innquest", the attitude of innquest is "well we did not tell you that it would interface so it is not our problem. Although I can see that perspective, it does not make me feel very valued as a customer....

RM
AvatarImg

Randi M.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

RoomMaster continues to get better

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

RoomMaster has a very intuitive interface and is easy to learn. It has many features that make it easy to isolate availability by room type and date, and the Quick Room display makes it simple to see rooms available for Walk-In as well as rooms set to depart or arrive. The ability to customize confirmation and marketing letters with many different runtime variables has made our job at the front desk much easier when communicating policies and other information.

Cons

The cloud version has proven to be a bit buggier than the previous version, and we experience frequent episodes of "reconnecting" to the network which paralyzes the system - inconvenient when in the middle of making reservations. Our integration with Flexkeeping has improved tremendously since implementing it two years ago; however, sometimes our clean rooms are spontaneously marked dirty and we haven't been able to figure out what causes that.

JR
AvatarImg

Joe R.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best for Small Resorts

Reviewed 8 years ago

I have been using Room Master for the last 3 years. After having use Opera from a Corporate 5 star Resort -and moving to a 51 Inventory Resort - I would say the System is user friendly and very well detailed. The Room Master local rep is always available 24/7 when ever we need their assistance. The System is user friendly, GDS / OTA INtegration is Spot on, Reports were very well detailed and can...

Pros

Group Management Marketing Management Online Booking Reservations Management reports are too detailed

Cons

IQ World Link - But its not too often as long as internet is working and staff are trained to check on Connections

Vendor response

Joe, thank you for the feedback, it is appreciated. We will continue to improve our training and support process, feedback like this is an important part of how we can become better. We need your continued comments and support, thanks again!

PR
AvatarImg

Pam R.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Love most of the features - very unhappy with technical support

Reviewed 2 years ago

Until 2021 I had little to no complaints with anything. The technical support team was terrific. Responsive, available, knowledgeable, helpful and patient. Non of these adjectives apply any more. Techs are not available by phone and it takes quite some time to receive a response. If an issue is not corrected or addressed on the first go around, follow up rarely happens with out having to email to see what's going on. Many tech's do not seem to understand the hotel business or standard revenue management.

Pros

The software is very user friendly and intuitive with the exception of the group functionality.

Cons

Group blocks need to be more flexible for reservations that do not correlate to the arrival and departure dates for the group. Also, the system does not allow to close for arrivals on any given day. No one seems to know what that means.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Good Software but Poor Communication/Support

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Simple and easy to use Numerous functionalities

Cons

Every function comes at an additional cost Upgrades are very frequent and compulsory and comes at an additional cost Emails to the company are redirected to third party contractors who do not respond adequately Apparently the Standard and Enterprise editions are being phased out and users only have a few months to pay for upgrades or get disconnected; efforts to reach the company directly to confirm this have failed... Only the third party contractors are delegated to communicate with clients.

CH
AvatarImg

Chris H.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Gets The Job Done

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It's fairly easy to use, but you should have official training to make sure you set it up correctly and use it correctly. Their support staff is very knowledgeable and you can talk to an American within 24 hours of your request, and really it's usually within an hour if not immediately. Their yielding section/function is set up nicely and works well.

Cons

It lacks robust features and reporting. I want to know on this date last year what the occupancy was for 2 weeks from now, but that doesn't exist. I want to know ADR for Groups and our Groups department said that they have to track this separate from roomMaster because their system doesn't produce that info (I haven't investigate this yet for myself. When you contact them to ask about reporting they...

Vendor response

Dear Chris, Thank you for sharing your review on roomMaster. Your comments on our Support Staff were shared with our team and very much appreciated. We do apologize that you have some concerns with the software and would love the opportunity to discuss your concerns in more detail. Our goal is the same as yours, to make sure you are getting the most of your investment and that we are meeting...

JC
AvatarImg

Joanna C.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A terrible solution for vacation rental properties and a company that lacks integrity.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Sad to have to write this review as we gave innquest every opportunity to turn this sour experience around. Prior to signing up with innquest in July 2022 were assured the entire payment amount would be charged to our credit card processor when our guests booked a reservation. This includes our housekeeping fee and any add on packages our guests purchase for their vacation rental stay. Prior to signing...

Pros

There were no positives to this software- its archaic and has not been updated in 20 years

Cons

Unfortunately we were given misinformation and Innquest is refusing to accept responsibility. If you are a hotel this might be great for you (aside from their cloud product being archaic and extremely tedious). If you are a vacation rental please know that cleaning fees or add on packages will have to be charged in a separate manual payment and they will not let you know this when you are signing up for their product.

AV
AvatarImg

ADRIAN V.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Long Standing Customer

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have been a customer since 1984 when it was called welcome computers. We grew up with their software, developed along with welcome systems. We developed a great working relationship with the support and development team over the many years. We were regularly asked and consulted with regards to the ever changing hospitably industry regards our wants and needs of software changes and updates. The communication was a big part of our team and theirs. Then is was sold to a Canadian company I believe. The support went downhill pretty quickly, its virtually none existent at the moment. I would steer clear of buying into this product. Their customer service is not one that fits into the hospitality industry. After 36 years we are sadly in the process of looking for a new provider

Pros

Plenty of features and easy to use, interrogates well with epos systems.

Cons

Very difficult to get support. Guest address details duplicate multiple time, booking chart not the the best we have used.

Vendor response

Adrian, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. We are of course disappointed to read your comments on our support services as we endeavour to give our customers the best possible service. We have recently completed the hiring and training of 8 additional support personnel. We are working towards extending our support hours to 24/7 Monday through Saturday all the while lowering the number of support incidents per team member to increase service levels. We take into consideration every piece of feedback and thank you for accepting our call to talk to you in more detail about the improvements and enhancements we have implemented into our system. Yours in hospitality, InnQuest Software

SL
AvatarImg

Stacy L.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy to use, this program does it all when it comes to hotel management!

Pros

Makes managing a hotel a breeze, from guest check in/out, to POS, to internal messaging, this program does it all. Allows you to block off certain rooms for various reasons, easy information entry for guests, profiles easily updated and accessible. Color coded to ensure easy understanding of guest activity. Colors can even be customized. Tells you who did what within the program so you can go back and figure out which user modified reservations/information. Allows for easy information entry and sales from gift shop/restaurant.

Cons

Auto logs you out after 15 minutes of inactivity, making difficult at times to get things done on-the-fly!

Vendor response

Stacy, Thank you so much for taking the time to review roomMaster. Your feedback is much appreciated. Logging off - the software is required to do this for PCI Compliance for any user profile that has access to Setup and Configuration. You could create a second User Profile that you use just for Configuration Changes, then use the other profile for normal use of the software. Contact our Support Team if you need help with that. Thank you again! Kent H.

gg
AvatarImg

garrick g.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

SERVICE NIL NONE BACKUP 24 HOURS 7 DAYS WEEK JOKE

Reviewed 3 years ago

bad worse terrible some other words i cannot use **??##**

Pros

Service zero we have been down for over 12 hours a busy saturday hotel the only one we can call is Ahmad maybe in Florida and he promises to ring back DOES NOT and says weekend in Australia no staff. Yet we pay for 24/7 service..WHERE IS IT Can anyone reccommend a better company

Cons

no afterhours service our system has gone down and cannot get service to fix.Been happening since we went to cloud

Vendor response

Garrick, Thank you for your feedback. We have recently expanded our Support Team to a global team with Support Centers in the US, UK, Egypt, and AUS. This has allowed us to expand our support hours and services. From the description of your recent experience, we have clearly made a misstep here. Our management team is keen on speaking with you about this issue and discovering the why behind it and be able to use as a teachable moment for our team. We are committed be an industry leader with our service and products and apologize for missing the mark here. We are looking forward to speaking with you and resolving. Thank you!

pp
AvatarImg

peter p.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Innquest was sold - Support went down hill

Reviewed 7 years ago

I spent a long time and alot of effort trying to work them. But having them throw their hands up in the air as if to say OH WELL was my final straw. I had a feeling in my gut that after they were sold things would start going down hill.

Pros

Many many functions. To many to list. Many interfaces. a ton of options and various way to get the data you need to analyze.

Cons

They were sold to some Canadian firm sometime back and slowly but surely support has gone down hill. We are having to reset our CC Interface every single day and all they did was throw their hands up in the air after they had our IT guy running around for weeks trying this and that. Then finally they simply pointed the finger at SHIFT4 (as they are the CC Interface for them) and said we have tried everything(umm know my IT guy tried everything you simply kept emailing). My IT guy actually came up with a simply patch to keep restarting the service every night that runs on the server, this seems to work on a very limited basis.

SM
AvatarImg

Stefano M.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great functionality for very very fair price

Reviewed 8 years ago

The software is very simple to get set up. I downloaded the demo and started setting up my database right away. I was contacted by Kent by the end of the day and did some minor tweaks. After 1 week of trying the software, I was convinced by the software. Chuck sent me a very fair quote and we did the deal. I set up an install time for the next week and that was it. I am stunned on how fast I was able to be up and running and how simple and easy the software is. You would think that the software would not have all the features of the larger more expensive hotel PMS but that is not true. roomMaster has all of the functionality for a very fair price. With the price I saved, I did a marketing campaign. I also started using the channel manager and the online booking engine.

Pros

-price -feature rich software -customer support answers the phone and not an answering machine

Cons

- My staff sometimes turns off the channel manager and we then have to turn it back on. - weekend calling could be nice but we rarely would use it

Vendor response

Stefano your feedback is great, glad to see we are helping you with some savings to support your plans with a marketing campaign, and that the channel manager and the online booking engine are delivering value. Thank you very much for your continued business, we do appreciate it.

EK
AvatarImg

Emma K.

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good product for small hotels,

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good product, cloud works great but too expensive so changing software

Pros

Ease of use, easy to train, simple revenue management included

Cons

Cloud is far too expensive No multi property feature Not enough advancement in this changing world

BP
AvatarImg

Barbara P.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Roommaster is the best

Reviewed 2 years ago

Reports

Pros

Ease of use Everything you need to run your property

Cons

Support language barrier Can't resolve quickly

DS
AvatarImg

Diane S.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review of Roommaster

Reviewed 2 years ago

Before roomMaster, we did everything manually. The program keeps track of all the daily, monthly, and yearly receipts and counts of rooms and taxes etcetera.

Pros

The software is fairly easy to teach to new employees. Daily use is very easy. We love being able to keep track of all our reservations and in house guests.

Cons

The expense of all the add-ons. The software does not warn you when assigning a room of a different room type. When copying a reservation from a previous stay, the system keeps the previous room rates. It should bring up the rates of the new date of the reservation. We wish that we had a Calendar that wasn't an extra cost that would allow us to integrate our employee information.

RB
AvatarImg

Richard B.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software & value for the money

Reviewed 8 years ago

I have been working with roomMaster for over 7 years now and I wouldn't use any other system to run my hotel. It has great value and is much cheaper than most property management systems with similar features and functionalities. roomMaster is easy to use and very stable. It is also important to mention that the customer support team is amazing and always helpful.

Pros

Easy to use, flexible, customer support attitude and availability , pricing & value, custom reports, features and interfacing with a multitude of other systems.

Cons

I would like to have 24 hour support for the rare occasions we actually need it, however we don't consider this to be a real problem and there is always a support agent on "night call" for emergencies.

Vendor response

Hey thanks for the comments Richard, we are pleased you feel you are getting value for the money! We appreciate your business, feedback and welcome your thoughts any time.

HB
AvatarImg

Heather B.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Roommaster is great for Hotels of all sizes!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like that is effortless. You can customize just about everything. We have all Maintenance,Housekeeping, Front Desk use roommaster. We have 240 rooms and make many changes to reports, the functionality of guest profiles and history is awesome! We love the fact we can train new hires in a day or two and they are ready to roll.

Cons

The only issue I have is with the group block functionality, we have use this software since 97 so we have always had this issue with multiple room types and or dates for groups, it can be a bit challenging as we pre book room numbers and actually block rooms, where other properties may not. It's just not as user friendly for us.

JF
AvatarImg

Jean Francois d.

Hospitality,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Have used Roomaster for over 15 years in many different countries

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

Simply the best and easiest Property Management Software on the market offering an unbelievable value for money. It works very well for any property of any size anywhere in the world. I have installed it in more than 10 properties from Cook Islands, New Caledonia, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Seychelles, Sri Lanka always to the greatest satisfaction of the user, managers, and owners alike. It's an excellent product,...

Cons

Nothing really. I am amazed as how good they are at adjusting the software to include the latest trends and requirements of the hotel industry.

AD
AvatarImg

Anthony D.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Long set up but useful once active.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Reports are by far the best attribute. There is a lot of different functions all of which would be very useful if we had a much bigger year-round property.

Cons

Visually speaking the back and of the software seems a little outdated. Having used a number of cloud-based systems I think this could use a little updating.

Vendor response

Anthony, Thank you so much for reviewing roomMaster. The feedback we receive from our clients helps us to shape the product and our services as we move forward. Your comments on the UI are perfect timing. We are currently launching the Cloud version of roomMaster this month and our next project is to evaluate the UI and find ways to improve for both PC and Mobile.

DA
AvatarImg

Donald A.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Have been using RoomMaster for 6 years. Updates only make it easier to use.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The ease of use. Almost anyone can start with the training program and be proficient in a short amount of time.

Cons

The time out function. I understand it is necessary. But it should be set at a longer period of time.

Vendor response

Donald, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you find roomMaster easy to use and a great value. The time limit on the Timeout Issue is set by PCI PA DSS. We cannot augment that. However, this requirement is only applicable to users that have access to the Setup and Configuration. We would recommend contacting our Support Team to review your User Profile Setups to make sure this setting is being applied correctly. Thank you again! InnQuest Management Team