App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Sirvoy Logo

Sirvoy

Hotel reservation & property management system

see alternatives

(6)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Sirvoy Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


258 reviews

Recommended

CR
AvatarImg

Crystal R.

Hospitality,

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic software!

Reviewed 7 years ago

The Sirvoy booking system has allowed me to build and manage my business and to remain competitive in the small hotel market. I really appreciate the great customer service whenever issues arise.

Pros

Ease of use.

Cons

Glitches arise during updates sometimes.

Vendor response

Hi Crystal Thanks so much for taking the time to write your recent review. We are happy that the software is meeting your expectations. We really value your opinion and hope that Sirvoy continues to be a big asset to your hotel. Sincerely Adele Worden Communications Manager

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rene V.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Does the job effortless

Reviewed 2 years ago

Amazingly fast (instant) response time and a true pleasure to deal with

Pros

Easy to use and simple to setup. Fast working

Cons

'extra's' need a bit more flexible options

Vendor response

Hi Rene, it's been a hard few years with Covid which is why we're so pleased that we've been able to help you through some of the tougher times with our affordable pricing and great customer support. Thanks for leaving us your wonderful feedback!

MK
AvatarImg

Moa K.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quick service and easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easier to be on top of everything as we use several different channels to sell from. Everything in one place.

Pros

Its easy to use, easy to understand and makes my work as a hotel manager so much easier. I can be on top of everything all the time, from my phone if I want to.

Cons

How to set things up with the channelmanager can sometimes be tricky.

Vendor response

We're so happy that you have been able to use Sirvoy to help ease your workload Moa! Thanks for leaving us such a positive review and taking the time out of your busy schedule to give your feedback. Regards, adele

MV
AvatarImg

Monika V.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ideal for small-scale businesses

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is extremely easy to use, many features are self-explanatory. The customer support is really great. The chat window allows for an immediate response and the agents are always helpful. The support of numerous languages is also great.

Cons

The lack of multiple rate options. Rates can be modified for certain periods, but it has to be done manually. But for smaller scale accommodation providers, it is not such a huge problem.

Vendor response

Hi Monika, thanks for your super review. It's always nice to hear that our support has been able to assist and lend a hand where needed. Feel free to make any suggestions on how we can improve to our agents. They always make a note of these and inform our development - we make a point of using client feedback to make Sirvoy even better! Thanks again, Adele

DJ
AvatarImg

Doreen J.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So easy to use, brilliant customer support

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I had another channel manager for some years before Sirvoy and I had problems every week with them. After I moved to Sirvoy I almost expected to encounter some of the same problems with them. BUT, No! Everything is wonderful. It was easy to set up. The booking engine is great. There's online chat available all the time, so if you have a problem it's easy to get help. The help is quick and accurate. I wish I'd changed to Sirvoy long ago. I most certainly recommend Sirvoy!!

Cons

Nothing. Integration to my site was straightforward

Vendor response

Hi Doreen, thanks for this super review. It's great to know that Sirvoy is providing you with a efficient and stable solution and that you've found our support helpful along the way. Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Adele

MK
AvatarImg

Madelene K.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Chanel manager

Reviewed 5 years ago

Now I can do more Marketing when the bookings automaticly goes kn and out through sirvoy.

Pros

Quick respons and help from the support team. Easy to use and always working well. Many conections to booking chanels

Cons

Should like to get a customer connectiom by email in to the system directly, so I didn’t have to GI to My mail box for Reading guests messages.

Vendor response

Hi Madelene, with such wonderful feedback we can only say thank you for leaving us this great review. Regarding your request for a system inbox I am writing to our developers to let them know about this request and it may end up on the to-do list down the line. In the meantime, thanks again! Regards, Adele

RS
AvatarImg

Raphael S.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

recommandation

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

intégration parfaite avec les autres canaux de réservation et liaison avec stripe

Cons

aucun points faibles, tout va bien ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks for this great review Raphael, we appreciate your feedback and we're happy you're finding Sirvoy such a great solution for your business! Regards, Adele

LZ
AvatarImg

Loek Z.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

a more than all in one solution

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The combination of emailing, pms, and channelmanager. The sincerely good overview it gives on operations and back office tasks.

Cons

Only limited customization is possible on email templates, therefore I had to use other HTML front-end editors that not everyone understands. No integration with molly. Maximum amount per room is missing (in extras for example)

Vendor response

Hi Loek, we really value your feedback. We are continuously striving to improve Sirvoy so please feel free to reach out to our support team with your suggestions and these will be forwarded to the relevant team when possible. Thanks! Adele

RN
AvatarImg

Roy N.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

always helpful, always kind, always available.

Reviewed a year ago

Always ready and able to provide answers to my questions. Customer service the best I have ever experienced.

Pros

ease of use, always amazing customer service

Cons

can not think of anything that I dislike.

Vendor response

Hi Roy, how lovely to read about how much you value our great customer service. We're very proud of it, and proud to be able to work with valued clients such as yourself. Wishing you a great week, Adele

BC
AvatarImg

Berni C.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best online support

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Day or night I can reach someone at Sirvoy who understands the product and can help with an issue

Cons

It does the job it is intended to do so I do not have anything for this part of the review

Vendor response

Hey Berni, thanks for the great review, we're delighted that Support has been of such great assistance and we thank you for choosing Sirvoy to help you run your business. Kind regards, Adele

JW
AvatarImg

James W.

Ranching, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Office Manger

Reviewed 7 years ago

Sirvoy has made our ranch booking process seamless and easy to keep track of. Allows house keeping to keep track of turnovers, the kitchen is able to prepare for allocated number of guest, and booking staff can easily check availability of cabins and minimize any mistakes in the booking process.

Pros

Easy to see what is booked and what is still avaliable

Cons

There is no app for sirvoy. Would really help our staff for on the go bookings.

Vendor response

Hi James Thanks for taking the time to review Sirvoy. I have made a note of your feedback and your comments will be sent to our devleopment team for their consideration. Sincerely Adele Worden Communications Manager

mw
AvatarImg

megan w.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Lacking some features but great online support

Reviewed 5 years ago

Don't need to worry (mostly) about syncing calanders when reservations come in motlr sending standard emails

Pros

Can always contact a friendly and patient operative to assist with any difficulties

Cons

Some limitations ie timing for sending follow up messages, cancellations through Airbnb calender and already existing reservations in Expedia.

Vendor response

Hi Megan. Thanks for your feedback. Delighted that you have been able to avail of our friendly and free support to give you a hand when needed. We appreciate your comments on some of the features that you feel are missing. We would happily invite you to call our support to run through these in more detail. If a solution isn't available then a member of our support will likely add your requests to the development wishlist. Hope this helps. Regards, Adele

CK
AvatarImg

Clas K.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Supporting staff is excellent

Reviewed 5 years ago

I'm surprised that it's easy to work with and most of the time the system is working awesome.

Pros

The software is easy to set up and maintain and its took less that 5 min to set up online booking system on the clients homepage.

Cons

I think it lacks a few features, like ranging order and a simple gui to fix the view on the clients homepage.

Vendor response

Hi Clas, thanks so much for your awesome review! If the GUI is what I think it is, then it's something that we are already working on but please do feel free to contact our Support to feed back your comments and ideas as we will happily take these back to our developers for their input. Thanks again, Adele

MM
AvatarImg

Milan M.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Everything! The software does everything the one hotel needs!

Cons

N/A, I like everything about this software. I could not find a mistake...PERFECT!

Vendor response

Hi Milan, delighted to read this incredible review. We're thrilled to hear that you love working with Sirvoy and that it's a perfect fit for you and your business! Thanks also for taking time out of your busy day to leave us your feedback, it's much appreciated. Regards, Adele

HT
AvatarImg

Helga T.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Helps me keep control

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Sirvoy helps me to easily coordinate all my bookings from different channels. First set up, it's easy to work with. It's never a problem to contact the support, they are there for you 24/7, and are following up very well.

Cons

The set up is difficult for someone who has never worked with this software. There does not exist any app for Sirvoy yet. It is not easy to book children or "other extras", from my point of view this is a source for errors when making a reservation. The software does not work quite well with iPhones with certain iOS-versions.

Vendor response

Hi Helga, we're glad to hear that you are navigating the system ok with the help of our Support Team and that you're finding Sirvoy easy to use. Regarding the app you spoke of, this is on our client wish list as well as development of the 'extras' function. If you would like to provide us with any additional information to help us identify the problem with certain iOS displays that would really help sort this issue asap. You can send an email to adele@sirvoy.com and I will ensure this gets looked at immediately. Thanks so much for leaving us this great review. Kind regards, Adele

MA
AvatarImg

Maria A.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Satisfied

Reviewed 3 years ago

I like the support. Always on their toes!

Pros

Usability for customer. Do I need to say more!

Cons

Some features building packages. And frontend design

Vendor response

Hi Maria, thank you so much for leaving us this great review. We are delighted that Sirvoy is working so well for you and that support has been able to help you along the way. Best wishes, Adele

ZJ
AvatarImg

Zahira J.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Service!

Reviewed 7 years ago

We are very happy with Sirvoy Booking. We have never needed extra assistance has always worked very well. We will continue to use your product. Excellent!

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

We like everything. We have no complaints

Vendor response

Hi Zahira Greetings to you and your staff in the DR and thanks for your fab review! It's lovely to see all those five stars and see that we are fully meeting all your needs as a hotel manager. If there's anything you think we can ever do better though, please always feel free to let us know as your feedback is always very important to us.. Sincerely and with thanks Adele Worden Communications Manager

HL
AvatarImg

Helena L.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

easy

Reviewed 5 years ago

It helps us keep in touch with guests as with any other booking company all day

Pros

Easy to use.. ...That it is easy to understand and work with

Cons

The software Improved constantly. I was pleasantly surprised that the possibility of choosing several languages as an alternative has been increased.

Vendor response

Hi Helena, hello to you and the team in Sweden. Thanks so much for reviewing Sirvoy and leaving us such terrific feedback! We have more great improvements planned over the next few months so stay tuned for those also. With Kind Regards, Adele

TN
AvatarImg

Tuan N.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Update

Reviewed 3 years ago

My overall experience is very positive and recommendable.

Pros

The most positive experience is the service of sirvoy. These guys are great in helping and introducing into the software. Of course there are some issues here and there, especially when it comes to connecting with other booking platforms but the result is awesome in relation to the price. Secondly, the price is worth to try it out.

Cons

Compared to my old hotelsoftware there aren't much things I can complain about. On the first sight everything works fine and step by step you understand the workflow. However, if you take a closer look there are some features that I especially miss. This depends from user to user.

Vendor response

It's great to hear that you've found support ready and available to lend a hand when needed Tuan! Thanks for this great review. Regards, Adele

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

funtana P.

Restaurants, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un produit presque parfait

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Le prix est certainement l'avantage premier, mais les conseillers via Tchat sont aussi un gros avantage. Avec leurs service nous pouvons gerer notre petit camping sans aucun probleme ni overbooking

Cons

Malheureusement l'absence d' Ota plus specifique est dommage

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Hello Funtana, we're delighted to hear that our product is working out so well for you and that you'll happily tell the world about it! We're here for you 24/7 so feel free to contact us anytime you need our support. Thanks, Adele

ao
AvatarImg

anicca o.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good online system

Reviewed 7 years ago

We use Sirvoy for our 13 room Bed and Breakfast accommodation business. We find it easy to use and it is reliable. We would recommend this to any accommodation business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Anicca, thanks for taking the time to send us us in this great review. We're delighted to hear that you are finding Sirvoy a reliable and easy to use system to suit your B&B. Sincerely, Adele Worden, Communication Manager

JB
AvatarImg

Jannie B.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I’m a happy customer

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Great support and help, simple layout and not very complicated to use.

Cons

Not much. I had some problems understanding how to add rooms and groups (I have so many different room types) But I had really good help from the support.

Vendor response

Hi Jannie, thanks for this super review! Delighted you're finding the system easy to use and uncomplicated. That's our mission! Take care, Adele

MS
AvatarImg

Margaretha S.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good but can be better

Reviewed 7 years ago

I like it but I have some suggestions. For ex the ability to scroll the calender from left to right and vice versa, more than one month as now.

Pros

East to use

Cons

To manu clicks

Vendor response

Hi Margaretha Thanks so much for your helpful suggestion. I have made a note of your comments and will pass them along to our development team for their consideration. if after further discussion with other users, it is decided to incorporate this feature into the system we shall inform users via the Booking Blog so keep an eye on this for further updates. Sincerely Adele Worden Communication Manager

SF
AvatarImg

Scott F.

Fund-Raising, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sirvoy - Room Booking software

Reviewed 7 years ago

Sirvoy was easy to setup and integrate with both my website and facebook. It represents great value for money.

Pros

Value for money

Cons

I run a cat boarding business. And though I have setup the system to reflect this, and different places the software still refers to guests and persons.

Vendor response

Hi Scott Thanks for your comments and feedback. It's good to hear that you have found Sirvoy good value and easy to use. However, I take your point on the the system not discriminating between people and animals in places and I will certainly pass this along to our developers for their comments. If I can be of any further assistance don't hesitate to drop me an email on adele@sirvoy.com. Sincerely Adele Worden Communication Manager

MJ
AvatarImg

Michael J.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding customer service, strong platform!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Having a cloud based system is something I was hesitant of, mostly due to the subscription fees and additional points to integrate with Stripe. However, the time-savings we have enjoyed is unbelievable and well worth the subscription rates. Super happy I made the switch, and highly recommend both Sirvoy and Stripe!

Pros

Easy implementation, but mostly instant customer service via chat. Probably the best service I have ever received. I have never had to wait more than a 30 seconds to be chatting with someone. Platform is feature rich and I have yet to find a fault or short-coming.

Cons

Nothing so far, it really is a well rounded product

Vendor response

It was great to read your comments Michael. Thank you so much for letting us know how you've been getting on. We're so happy to hear that so far we're ticking all the right boxes and that your experience with our support has been such a positive one. Kind regards, Adele