App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Smoobu Logo

Write a review

The All-in-One Software for Short-Term & Vacation Rentals

(15)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Smoobu Features

Features Summary

Functionality

4.4

/5

180

Total features

93

7 categories

Smoobu features

API
Accounting
Activity Dashboard
Alerts/Notifications
Availability Management
Billing & Invoicing
Booking Management
Booking Notes

Common features of Reservations software

API
Access Controls/Permissions
Activities Booking
Activity Dashboard
Alerts/Notifications
Appointment Management
Availability Management
Billing & Invoicing

Price starts from

0

Per month

Flat Rate

Pricing options
Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Screenshots

Contenders comparison

Functionality

4.4

/5

180

Price starts from

0

Per month

Total Features

93

Unique features

  • Transaction Monitoring

  • Review Monitoring

  • Tax Management

  • Review Notification

Functionality

4.7

/5

954

Price starts from

ic-pricetag

No pricing info

Total Features

126

Features in Common

82

Unique features

  • Room Inventory

  • Drag & Drop

  • Template Management

  • Pipeline Management

Functionality

4.6

/5

387

Price starts from

ic-pricetag

No pricing info

Total Features

144

Features in Common

71

Unique features

  • Media Library

  • Customer Accounts

  • Performance Metrics

  • Real-Time Updates

Common Smoobu comparisons

Reviewers who mentioned features said:

LS
AvatarImg

Lisa S.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Self Catering Owner of One Property

Reviewed 3 years ago

Love the automation as we still work full time so need the admin to be as automated as possible.

Pros

Smoobu was the first channel manager e used when we started as i wanted something that could manage the OTA's from one place and Smoobu does this. I also love the fact it integrates with our dynamic pricing tool, pricelabs. These tools are essential as an owner especially if you still work full time.

Cons

Id love to see a full pricing api with VRBO and the minute i have to pay for two api links. When booking using the booking tool, it would be great if the customer email could pass through to Stripe so the receipt is emailed at the point of booking. This is manual at the moment. If we could have a search availability tool that can be added as aa widget to a website, that would be helpful. At the minute it is only available on the booking widget but a smaller version where you can check your dates would be good.

HF
AvatarImg

Heidi F.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This product is geared towards Europeans

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have had a terrible experience with Smoobu and do not recommend this product to anyone

Pros

The guest app was a nice feature. This product was less expensive than others

Cons

The customer service for this product is terrible. It is difficult to speak to anyone by phone and if you are able to finally get through it has to be during European hours so if you can't talk first thing in the morning you are out of luck. Many features on the included booking website are geared towards Europeans and cannot be fixed. For example, Sq meters instead of sq ft, the format for the date...

Vendor response

Hi heidi, thanks for your feedback. Let me apologize for your experience. We are a Europe based company, indeed. We are still adapting some minor issues for the US market (exactly these 2), but we have +1000 happy clients in the US already. The PayPal issue that you were having must be a setup issue, happy to get it fixed with you. The fact that you did not have any days available were because you had not yet set your prices. No prices = no availability. Indeed we do not pro rate refunds. You had the choice to opt in for the monthly subscription, no questions asked. Plus you had a 14 day trial without any obligations whatsoever. Happy to hear your thoughts. Best regards Philipp

AR
AvatarImg

Andrew R.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Minimal user IT knowledge needed; Regular Improvements and New Feature; Top After-Sales Support

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have absolute confidence in the Smoobu software after over 2 years of using it. In an increasingly automated world, the Smoobu after sales staff have a human touch and an UNDERSTANDING of our business that is invaluable, which indicates that they are well-trained/experienced. Any problems can be solved swiftly without long tedious (and repeated) explanations. We have found EXACTLY the product and back-up we need, starting from scratch in 2017 and cruising at our optimum turnover in 2020, which would have been impossible with the Smoobu software package.

Pros

As a single property tourism letting company, we need a one-stop solution for our market visibility, communications, calendar and price management (linked to the WHOLE market) and and a 100% reliable point-of-sale interface with our payment provider platform. The SMOOBU property rental management software package gives us all the above and several other options that we don't use. Very good value for money when one considers its vital role. It's an EXCELLENT tool.

Cons

We offer our website in 3 languages BUT Smoobu does not, as yet, permit us to set up a photo-based template into which we can add our images THEN copy that template and insert the different languages. The work-time needed to set up the sites is therefore tripled as each language site needs to be started from a set of blank pages.... The Smoobu team is so pro-active that this option will no doubt come soon.

JA
AvatarImg

Janette A.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Smoobu is the best

Reviewed 3 years ago

Smoobu is the best software I ever had. The management are considerate enough to waive my fees because I forgot to temp stop the subscription due to pandemic. That the total value of money, trust and confidence to smoobu and the management.

Pros

I have tried a lot of software but I lasted for more than two years in smoobu. Easy to use software and no limitations to connect in all channels. Synching the room rates and blocking and unblocking the dates were so easy too. Management of Smoobu are easy to deal with, as well. I highly recommended smoobu software.

Cons

Change the daily rates is still manual. I would like to recommend to just a click and it will apply to the certain period.

te
AvatarImg

tamir e.

Broadcast Media, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good software. It is possible to make it excellent software

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall convenient and friendly software. In my opinion with some other functions like the ones I mentioned it can turn from good software into excellent software. It is important for me to add that there are similar software to this one at lower prices and at more expensive prices. In my country the average monthly software cost ranges around 50 euros. If you were able to connect a credit company that works with Israel and flexibility along with invoice automation, I have no doubt that I would recommend many to switch to this software.

Pros

The interface is convenient from any computer and mobile phone

Cons

1.There is no clear place to see a customer payment status. 2. In my country the software cannot connect to a credit card so I need to use more software. 3. If I want to issue a concentrated invoice at the end of a month to a supplier that sends customers to me it is problematic. That is, it is not possible to open a clean invoice and associate it with customers that I had this month.

MR
AvatarImg

Milan R.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good for starting up cheap with a helpful channel manager

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very good reporting and easy to connect channels.

Cons

Guest App did not develop, no team management.

PB
AvatarImg

Petra B.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Smoobu just works

Reviewed 6 years ago

The most important consideration for me was to be able to sync instantly across multiple booking channels, including my own website. Now that I can do this it means I can have instant booking switched on without the stress of worrying about double bookings. Smoobu just works great

Pros

I really love using Smoobu in my business, it is so easy to use across platforms, and it allows me to run my business the way I envisaged it when I started, by being responsive to the needs of my guests. It helps me to be professional and to stay on top of everything. It also helps me to sleep at night

Cons

There is nothing that I dislike about the software, I recommend that anybody in the room rental, holiday letting or hotel business gives it a try

TM
AvatarImg

Tara M.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ticks more boxes that you need for less money!

Reviewed 4 years ago

We'd been comparing platforms for a few weeks and found that Smoobu was not only more cost-effective but that it ticked so many more boxes than we had even envisaged. The Smoobu team are super helpful and respond very quickly to the few queries I had but really, they have explained everything exceptionally clearly that you'll rarely need to reach out! I'd highly recommend Smoobu and can't imagine moving to any other platform especially with their continuous improvements and new integrations which I think will be very useful when normality returns to our hospitality business!

Pros

Cost-effective and incredibly easy to set up all the integrations with everything explained exceptionally clearly that you'll rarely need to reach out but the team are super helpful when you do and respond very quickly! Ticked so many more boxes than we had even envisaged. The Guest App is genius and we can't wait for our guests to benefit; as well as upselling feature!

Cons

That I didn't discover it sooner. It didn't appear in my google searches but luckily discovered it via an online ad :)

OK
AvatarImg

Ozan Kemal Ş.

Automotive, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Smoobu offers practical reservation management solutions

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Smoobu has by far the most practical reservation management system in the market when compared with other alternatives.

Cons

They should release a new version of Smoobu where it has more etensive features about reservation management.

EM
AvatarImg

Edgar M.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Too many bugs

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Intuitive to setup and useApp for mobile Analytics

Cons

Too many bugsNew errors - developers make changes on running systemsDouble bookings occur - not usable as channel managerIntegration with payment service buggy, especially paypal did not work

Vendor response

Hi Edgar, Sorry to hear! We have no tickets about this and want to help. Please do email us at supportEN@smoobu.zendesk.com Leaving a review is not the first point of call for assistance, we must recommend our support channels for this. Hope to hear from you soon!

KK
AvatarImg

Kim K.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Comprehensive Channel Manager

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have been using Smoobu for over 8 months now and our entire family is very happy to be able to use it. We all use it pretty much daily to mainly accept reservations and coordinate check-ins and check-outs.

Pros

Using Smoobu was an absolute game changer for us. Being able to adjust prices and reservations once and apply them automatically to all the different platforms on which our properties are listed saves as a huge amount of work plus it provides a great overview of the reservations of all properties in one place.

Cons

Connecting the calendar with some specific portals was a bit difficult, which mainly has to do with the technical expertise of the portals though. The payment system integrated in our website works great. It would be helpful to be able to include different bank accounts for different properties though.

ES
AvatarImg

Edward S.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Life Saver

Reviewed 4 years ago

Double bookings solved Pricing on multiple platforms solved

Pros

ease of use Functionality Clear Statistics

Cons

Would like to use it as an app rather than having to log in via a search engine

FV
AvatarImg

Francisco V.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Morros del Pacifico

Reviewed 5 years ago

I decrease to ´´cero´´ duplicate reservations. Very easy to administrate, very simple and friendly.

Pros

Very easy to use Mobile app very simple and friendly I can easily administrate all your booking without duplicate reservations

Cons

Difficult to synchronize all the option with airbnb and booking. There are some special options from Airbnb or booking that you cant set.

Vendor response

Hi Francisco, thanks for your review. Unfortunately, all portals work a bit different. But I promise we are working on making the user experience even better. Happy to receive your detailed feedback on how we can improve! Best regards Philipp from Smoobu

SC
AvatarImg

Sara C.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes business easy

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Les Camelias is a small B&B business. Prior to using Smoobu it took a lot of time to manage our availability across different booking sites. Since using Smoobu our work load has reduced considerably. It is so easy to install and implement.

Cons

At present we have not encountered any issues with Smoobu.

AN
AvatarImg

Aleksandrs N.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Issue with customer support and some funstionality

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

A lot of different functions, easy setup

Cons

Issue with a customer service. I have a ticket opened 7 months ago and still get follow-up promises to be solved in the shortest period of time. Addiotional issue - calendar does not work on a built-in website.

Vendor response

Hi there! Sorry to hear, but as this was a feature request rather than a bug it may sometimes take a bit longer. We have now added Latvian to our supported languages. Can you elaborate on the calendar issue please? We are not aware of any issues. Thanks best philipp

RQ
AvatarImg

Rebecca Q.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Everything you need in a PMS

Reviewed 24 days ago

This is a great PMS. I haven’t had any glitches or issues with it which is one of the most important things. It does everything I need it to do. I have recommended it to many people and have used it for several clients as a booking engine on their direct rental sites.

Pros

I have used Smoobu for 4 years now for my 6 listings and use it as a booking engine on my own website. It works wonderfully. I love the ease of use as a user and to set up. It has many great features from the automated guest messages, guidebook, booking engine, etc. I have used for several client’s websites as well.

Cons

There are a couple features I wish it had, mostly to do with pricing/discount options to offer so I could offer the same options that I do on Airbnb. I wish that you could set up discounts fo specific dates. Unfortunately any discounts set up apply to all dates. I do wish the pricing sync with VRBO had been fixed by now.

MK
AvatarImg

Matthias K.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Gutes Marketing und schöne Benutzeroberfläche, aber leider wenig dahinter

Reviewed 3 years ago

Leider konnte ich bei den Nachteilen keinen weiteren Text mehr eingeben.. Meiner Meinung nach ist das Buchungstool nicht für mehrsprachige Websites anwendbar! Weitere Probleme: 1. Buchbar bis: hier sind nur Werte ab 30 Tagen gültig. Um die Apartments zu sperren, habe ich die Zahl 1 eingegeben. Dennoch konnte über Booking gebucht werden, was wiederum Kosten verursachte! Ich wurde schroff darauf hingewiesen,...

Pros

Einfache Einrichtung, das moderne Design und die Flexibilität bezogen auf die Plattformen, die dem Benutzer geboten wird

Cons

Zahlreiche Support Tickets wurden geöffnet - kein einziges bisher erfüllt. Was der Kunde bekommt, ist eine Standardantwort wie: "vielen dank für das Feedback! Wir arbeiten ständig daran, Smoobu besser und einfacher zu machen." -konkrete Lösungen werden von Smoobu allerdings nicht angeboten. Der Großteil bezieht sich auf das hoch angepriesene "mehrsprachige" Buchungstool. 1. Die Sprache kann dabei...

Showing original review in German. See translation

Vendor response

Hallo Matthias, das tut mir leid zu horen. Ich kann leider nur ein Ticket zu einem ganz anderen Thema finden. Evtl. meldest du dich bei uns einmal damit wir die Aspekte klaren konnen. Das Buchungstool wird automatisch in die jeweilige Sprache des Browsers ubersetzt, alles vollautomatisch, daher auch keine Ubersetztungsmoglichkeiten. Wenn eine Ubersetzung deiner Meinung nach nicht korrekt sein...

Dd
AvatarImg

Daniel d.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Full featured, user-friendly and very stable

Reviewed 3 years ago

When your business depends on a software you really need to be able to talk to a real person in case you hit a wall. The people at Smoobu are always there for you whenever you need help. 5 stars !

Pros

Smoobu allows to pull in different airbnb and booking accounts into one software environment. As a property management company specialised in short term rental this was the software to manage our business. The setup was quick. The software is very easy to use. Smoobu allows to program automatically sent personalised messages to guests. Airbnb has now added this feature but the Smoobu version works better. When a booking comes in 3 days before the guests arrival but the message is programmed to be sent 6 days in advance than airbnb does not send the message, but Smoobu does ! When handling numerous client accounts it is nearly impossible to handle client communication without a channel manager. Smoobu has worked without any glitches, it is as reliable as a Mercedes-Benz !

Cons

Nothing really. I have no negative comments.

AB
AvatarImg

Anya B.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Smoobu Is a valuable tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

It is always a pleasure to work with the Smoobu team. I have even managed to contribute to the upgrades in features with some of my suggestions....which shows that the dev team is dedicated to producing a product that suits their client's needs.

Pros

I love that you are able to create a booking tool and website from the portal, and customise the bookings from various portals that are clearly identifiable by colour coding.

Cons

It would be great if there was more API integrations automatically available to all portals - especially in South Africa.

PD
AvatarImg

Patricia D.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Did not work for my Vacation Rentals

Reviewed 4 years ago

I used this software about every minute of the free software trail, switching both my airbnb and vrbo 5 listings from current software to Smoobu. what a nightmare. I've been using Bookerville which is loaded with features, but doesn't quite have the smooth look of Smoobu. Instead of throwing my efforts into Bookerville, I thought all Softwares were the same.... No they are not. My Smoobu experience had be fall in LOVE with Bookerville and take the effort to expand my use of their numerous fully developed features. Describe my overall experience with Smoobu? Above all it convinced me that I had the best vacation software in Bookerville over all its competition.

Pros

Very attractive. It has a very clean feel to it and nicely visual

Cons

There were quite a few issues that I thought they may over time address, but I'd have to say the absolutely most shocking shortcoming of this software was an inability for guest who comes to your website to get an itemized quote. I actually called and arranged a VERY early morning conference call with this European based company.... and this is just one of the crazy, head scratching things about this...

Vendor response

Dear Patricia, thanks for your review! I quickly checked all your tickets and I understand where you are coming from. What you are looking for is a high end agency solution that can cover all your details for your business. we are however targeting owners and we are providing a very affordable solution. So indeed our software may not be what you need. But please also note that a product you are looking for will cost you a multiple of Smoobu. Also e.g. if you want to put a deposit you can add it to the extras that will not be displayed in the overall costs of the booking. So for your main point there is actually a solution we can offer. Wishing you all the best Philipp

RI
AvatarImg

Ryohei I.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best viable solution for small property owners with great CUSTOMER SUPPORT, CLEAN FEATURES & PRICING

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Firstly, for someone who has hardly used a channel manager, the learning curve is always going to be a thing no matter which service you decide to use. This was the case for me, after reading countless reviews I decided to trial Smoobu and am now a paid user. And when the learning curve is unavoidable, Smoobu truly shines with their CUSTOMER SUPPORT - it is definitely one of their best features. Their...

Cons

EMAIL SUPPORT > CHAT SUPPORT: Though chat support is easier to access, for an actual conundrum or a multilayered question you're facing I would definitely go through their e-mail support since they can constructively engage with your problems (maybe also because they have more time to respond?), and you really feel that they are there to help you! But the chat team is great too for small questions...

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good for small company

Reviewed 8 months ago

Overall a good experience. We used Smoobu, untill we started hiring Customer Service staff and they needed a centralized communication terminal that when we switched. For most entrepreneurs who runs Airbnbs it works great, in many wasy more simple than other solutions on the market. I wish they did make the SMS automation work, I wish full API integration with VRBO worked as well. But you cant get everything.

Pros

Price is the best. It does basic things like it will keep all your listings in sync. Forget about centralized messaging, because certain things just won't sync like VRBO. But for small operators 1-5 peroperties it works great, and price you can't beat

Cons

no full API integration with VRBOlack of SMS automationsCustomer Service doesn't existi, you can create a ticket they will answer next week

CA
AvatarImg

Cristian A.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Smoobu its the TOP 1 Channel Management.

Reviewed 3 years ago

2 Years looking for the Best Middle Cost Management System and found it - Smoobu

Pros

The platform is very easy to use, very good explained videos to use in any step your in. I'm very satisfied about what they offer and the improvement they have made and expanded many offers is a high-quality product.

Cons

They have to improve the Statistic and metrics of the properties and bookings. They could add so much more info here they are not. Invoices do not generate correctly. The Payment details on reservations do not include the COMISION imported of the channel, so it's very different from what the payment show in smoobu and in the other Channels like booking.com, Airbnb, Expedia. They Have to take the same information on those channels and adjust them to make it clear and have no difference between the channels. ALSO need to do a MAX Update to the Website Builder.

CK
AvatarImg

Christian K.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Gebühr nach einem Jahr verdoppel!

Reviewed a year ago

Anfangs gut, auch wenn der Service bei Einstellarbeiten sehr schlecht ist; es wird immer auf irgendwelche Videos hingewiesen. machte es für smoobu einfach, für mich als Anwender maximal schwierig

Pros

eigentlich! relativ einstelbar für booking, eigene Homepage und AirBnb; Katastrophen Support bei Fewo direkt!

Cons

Das sich die Kosten nach einem Jahr verdoppelt haben und es mit einem unfassbaren Aufwand verbunden ist, sich einen neuen Channel-Manager einzustelle. Abgesehen von der 1 jährigen Vertragslaufzeit.

Showing original review in German. See translation

Vendor response

Hello Christian, Thank you for your review. Your feedback helps us do better. We are looking into your tickets in order to improve our support and future UX developments this year. We are also sorry that our price adjustment came in such a bad timing for you, however our prices remained the same for for several years, and we hope our customers understand that this increase came in a necessary moment in order to deliver better service and quality in our tool and align with current market demands. We look forward to helping you in the future. Kind regards, Smoobu Team.

AM
AvatarImg

Adrian M.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Realmente facilita mucho, fácil e intuitivo

Reviewed a year ago

Ningún problema, el soporte es rápido y perfecto

Pros

Lo fácil que es sincronizar con los portales, muy buen software, estamos encantados, antes usábamos otro software que nos complicaba mucho pero este está genial

Cons

Quizás que tengan api con más portales tipo Vrbo, tripadvisorUna buena web seria muy interesante, es un poco basica

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

We always appreciate hearing what our clients have to say, Adrian! We're delighted to assist you in your business, and we appreciate your nice words!