App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Uplisting Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


116 reviews

Recommended

vv
AvatarImg

vee v.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Automates 80% of daily tasks. All in one place.

Cons

Some features are missing. NO MOBILE APP :(The existing mob app is very poorly optimised.

Vendor response

Hi Vee, Thanks so much for your review! The good news is we have already started building our mobile app from scratch. Our existing app is focused on the unified inbox. Our new mobile app will offer much more functionality, including multi-calendar, individual listing calendar, etc.

AA
AvatarImg

Arfan A.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Your one stop SA management partner.

Reviewed a year ago

As my header says, your one stop SA management Partner.

Pros

I can update everything on all platforms with one click of a button.

Cons

Customer service is SLOW, REALLY SLOW. The BOT is practically useless.

ET
AvatarImg

Emily T.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The BEST customer support, hands-down. They are so responsive

Reviewed 6 years ago

Automation

Pros

Always innovating and adding new features. Extremely quick to respond. There is honestly little not to love about Uplisting. I manage soon to be 3 properties using it and it's so very convenient. Takes a lot of manual work off my plate. Love the messaging feature as well.

Cons

I would prefer a prettier user interface, but it's absolutely, not something I would leave over.

KM
AvatarImg

Kelly M.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Comprehensive Solution for Vacation Rental Management Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very positive. My questions are answered immediately, and I feel like a well-cared-for customer.

Pros

This software allows me to manage the property on my own. From the experience of the guest making a reservation, to managing communication with the guest, to the partnership with financial institutions to handle the money transfers, everything is very well done.

Cons

One of the greatest features of Uplisting is that they've incorporated user feedback as a critical aspect of the software's development. In other words, improvements are constantly being made and implemented. Honestly, the software is better now than it was when I began using it only a few months ago.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Natasha W.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Uplisting makes life easier

Reviewed 3 years ago

Positive and smooth

Pros

Ease of use and customer support. Super simple and straightforward

Cons

Nothing to report yet / not aware of any issues so far

MG
AvatarImg

Mario G.

Automotive, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome product

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The software is very easy to use. It connects very well to AirBnb and Booking, which are the platforms I use the most. The synchronization of calendar and prices is very fast. Each time I have a question they answer very quickly. Highly recommended

Cons

I wish it synched prices with VRBO, even for just 1 property, as well.

RK
AvatarImg

Robert K.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A software in the making....

Reviewed 2 years ago

very good!

Pros

I like the sofware, it does what I need to save time, is easy to follow

Cons

I would like to see more feture in the software instead of paying a second party....

KM
AvatarImg

Karl M.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great piece of tech to help users of short term properties

Reviewed 6 years ago

Helps stop double bookings

Pros

Customer service is top notch and the software is easier to use and more cost effective than most others on the market

Cons

I am not tech saavy and its probable my fault but I would always like things to be easier to use and more intuitive. More use of colour would be good too

mc
AvatarImg

megan c.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Channel manager with issues

Reviewed 3 months ago

overall ok it is helpful and it does reduce time.

Pros

we like that almost everything can be shown in the one place

Cons

Data doesnt pull correctly, VRBO wont link with account, had multiple accounts of the help bots and people not understanding whats being said. People in the team cant get full access despite being given full access meaning they can only see the calander not the whole screen as the owner

GW
AvatarImg

Genevieve W.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Uplisting is a game changer for guest communications

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very smooth, personable and professional. Would recommend to colleagues in the industry.

Pros

We recently changed over to Uplisting from Lodgify. We have particularly loved the guest interface and the ease to switch over from our existing systems. We also really appreciate the help desk feature and get responses to our queries quickly.

Cons

The cleaning management was not as useful as we thought as shifts can't be changed around. We would also like to be able to add promotions and guest add ons.

MS
AvatarImg

Martin S.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sleek design and great user experience, very happy with the product and support.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Sleek design, great user experience, very happy with the product and support. I like often updates with new features.

Cons

Green interface colour, would prefer more options to choose from. But that's just small subjective detail. Otherwise everything is great.

JC
AvatarImg

Jay C.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So pleased we found you

Reviewed a year ago

Brilliant

Pros

I find the automation of uplisting so superb.The response time of support is excellent.So far , I have found nothing that matches this great product and now don’t need to keep looking.

Cons

So far I am finding it difficult to fault uplisting.

SW
AvatarImg

Steve W.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Works well

Reviewed 2 years ago

Mostly satisfied. Looking forward to upcoming enhancements, including mobile app and a few UI updates.

Pros

Calendar synchronization with all platforms we use or intend to use

Cons

No smartphone app yet. The user interface could use some updates. Individual property calendars would be nice to have

LS
AvatarImg

Lisa S.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Very efficient and effective tool. It makes managing my business so much easier.

Cons

The complexity of keeping track of which features are integrated with which channels, is a pain. Although this is not Uplisting's fault- it is really due to the limitations of the channels.

CF
AvatarImg

Colleen F.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love it! The guys are so helpful and improving all the time.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and set up - automatic emails - price adjustments across my booking platforms

Cons

Daily update not sent in my morning time zone - unable to sync with WIX

RL
AvatarImg

Ryan L.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Would recommend to all short term rental owners

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Easy to use product, that allows me to manage everything in one place.

Cons

Some of the integration with certain online travelling agents could be better. I would love it if you could do EVERYTHING in one place but in some cases I have to go through an OTA

AL
AvatarImg

Anthony L.

Pharmaceuticals, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Good Software to Manage Vacation Rental Homes

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great response thus far - can't wait for the mobile app to arrive!

Pros

If you have multiple properties, this software makes it easy to manage all aspects of the vacation rental business (cleaning, responding to guests, automating reports, integrating with AirBnB, etc.). Tough to beat the intuitive creators who are at the forefront of the industry. Very willing to implement whatever you think is helpful, too!

Cons

There is no mobile app yet (but soon)! Also - I would like to see text notifications added.

RG
AvatarImg

Rebecca G.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Customer service is great! User friendly site and very effective software.

Cons

Nothing really, its a great site that I love using

GE
AvatarImg

Gal E.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Searched Everywhere - This Is The Best!

Reviewed a year ago

Absolutely love the software. I checked many and they were either limited in functionality, or complicated to use, etc. This product just WORKS. I love it. And as they are constantly improving it I can't wait to see where it will be in the near future.

Pros

Integrating was super easy and user-friendly. The product is to the point and does that job with all the key features needed.

Cons

I feel that the app can be improved - currently buggy in the inbox and can also have more features.

Rv
AvatarImg

Ruben v.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Uplisting is a relief

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great! I'm enjoying my work more because of Uplisting!

Pros

The software is so easy to use, just like you want it to be. For me it is just what I need for managing about 60 listings and also the price is fair.

Cons

I only have very minor things that are not worth mentioning. I have checked a lot of software and this is by far the most efficient for me.

JG
AvatarImg

Jerzy G.

Paper & Forest Products, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It is really good :)

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

easy to use and excellent support. Automated messages are great.

Cons

no Android app, some problem with MLOS sync with Pricelab

FS
AvatarImg

Fiona S.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

great system

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Uplisting has been invaluable in running my business, from the ease of setting it up and the daily functionality of being able to communicate with guests.

Cons

a feature i would like to see improved is more functionality on a mobile.

MK
AvatarImg

Manos K.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It is very easy when you want to change the daily rates at all booking sites at once. They calculate the booking fee and add it to the daily rate. By clicking at a reservation you can see all the reservation data in one screen. This is very helpful.

Cons

I would like the possibility to can see the whole month in one screen like a calendar. This is the only thing that I like least that they don't have this option.

SR
AvatarImg

Shaun R.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great solution for vacation rentals management

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

It’s ease of use. The website is great and the staff helping with set up and great.

Cons

The mobile app. It has nothing and makes it critical that you use the laptop.

Vendor response

Thank you!

Mr
AvatarImg

Mohammed r.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Uplisting Review

Reviewed 5 months ago

Positive initial set up was good, always provided support

Pros

Ease of use, phone call to set up and explain

Cons

Some basic features missing, such as markup on Direct booking website.