App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

VacationsPal Logo

Property management software for businesses of all sizes

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

VacationsPal Reviews

Overall rating

5.0

/5

15

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.73/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

cloudbeds
hostaway
webrezpro

Pros and cons

We are using vacationspal to manage our property in Italy Villa Vignacce and we are super happy with this amazing software.
Really easy to use and very nice made. The new version is super cool.
It is very easy to use and is perfect for both payment management and all booking calendars.
We have no the possibility to make invoice because we are in Italy and the software is not connected to electronic invoicing.
I used in the hotel where I worked till some days ago ( now for Coronavirus I was fired).
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


15 reviews

Recommended

TF
AvatarImg

Tommaso F.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ottimo prodotto

Reviewed 3 years ago

I started to use it 4 years ago, very supporting assistance, no technical problem, fast and easy to use’!

Pros

Very easy to use + very helpful assistance

Cons

Maybe an interface that could be more young and easy

RG
AvatarImg

Rogelio G.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, plenty of useful functionality

Cons

Nothing, as I wrote, everything is working as we wanted, our processes are perfectly cover

GM
AvatarImg

Giovanni M.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Mobile App

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The product is easy to use from mobile and it has all the main features i need to manage over 20 flats.

Cons

It could have integration with italian fiscal authorities.

LB
AvatarImg

Lacey B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Vacation brnb

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Quickness amount of choices given to customers bk

Cons

Nothing everything was easy fast and knowledgeable

RB
AvatarImg

Riccardo B.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best channel manager

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

it is very easy to use and is perfect for both payment management and all booking calendars.

Cons

For me is perfect. I feel good like that.

AM
AvatarImg

Annalicia M.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product!

Reviewed 7 years ago

We are using vacationspal to manage our property in Italy Villa Vignacce and we are super happy with this amazing software. User interface is very well designed and support is always there when we needed.

Pros

Channel Manager + Booking Engine + Payment System very well integrated

Cons

Mobile version need to be improved.

DR
AvatarImg

Debra R.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Service

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall we are very happy with our experience and intend to continue using them.

Pros

Easy to use and to train others to use it. Customer support has been very good

Cons

The websites could be better with more features.

LT
AvatarImg

Loretta T.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy

Reviewed 4 years ago

I used in the hotel where I worked till some days ago ( now for Coronavirus I was fired). I had some problems setting it up with prices at the beginning of the year but nice and kind people helped me ( simply asking for a ticket at the help button)

Pros

Helpful contact service Kindness Easy to use

Cons

You can't have a list of reservations choosing a date or a room

EM
AvatarImg

Ellen M.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Useful program at good price

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The program is easy to use and helpful to manage bookings!

Cons

I wish to send email to the guests, from the program.

SL
AvatarImg

Samantha L.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. Excellent customer assistance

Cons

We have no the possibility to make invoice because we are in Italy and the software is not connected to electronic invoicing

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Andrea M.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vacationspal cambia la tua vita

Reviewed 3 years ago

Grazie a vacationspal i miei annunci sono sempre i primi tra i risultati di ricerca e ho aumentato il mio fatturato del 30%

Pros

intuitivo, facile da usare e dal telefono riesco a fare tutto come dal computer. Non ho incontrato in 6 anni di esperienza software in grado di farmi fare tutto dal telefono

Cons

la possibilità di cambiare i prezzi e i soggiorni minimi dal callulare

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

FR
AvatarImg

Francesco R.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very easy to use. Ha rivoluzionato la mia organizzazione rendendola più semplice e soprattutto più funzionale. Ho sempre sotto controllo l’operatività e le statistiche mi fanno un quadro completo della mia attività

Pros

Efficienza , sicurezza e rapidità. Mi ha semplificato il lavoro rendendolo più sicuro

Cons

Facilita di utilizzo e rapidità. Lo consiglio!

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

LL
AvatarImg

Luca L.

Architecture & Planning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really good

Reviewed 4 years ago

I can manage the booking of my property in booking and in airbnb without any effort.

Pros

Really easy to use and very nice made. The new version is super cool.

Cons

The previous version wasn’t very attractive but the new one is super cool.

GT
AvatarImg

Giorgio T.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great PMS and Channel Manager

Reviewed 8 years ago

I have a small hotel in Tuscany and I could never afford to buy a PMS+ ChannelManager as most of them are very expensive. I liked VacationsPal as they have a system pay as you. You only pay for what you get from them. I am very happy at the moment with the product and with the assistance I had when required. Thank you

Pros

Channel Manager Payment System

Cons

Booking Online can be improved

SL
AvatarImg

Stefano L.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic software eas to be used and to increase your business very quickly

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great

Pros

Easy to be used also for older people and for people not directly involved in this field

Cons

Nothing, learing curve negligible. You don’t need anything more to start your business in home rentals