This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Your.Rentals Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


76 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

good

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

very professional, very easy. You do not need to spend much time

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great application.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Rental of my holifay apartment in Gbay Mauritius.

Pros

Very user friendly for home owners. Convenient for people who do not have alot of time to spare to manage their properties online.

Cons

High commission rate. Not enough publicity.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

VERY EFFECTIVE AND EASY TO USE

Reviewed 3 years ago

GREAT EXPERIENCE AS DO NOT HAVE TO ENTER MY PROPERTY IN VARIOUS DIFFERENT RENTAL WEB SITES

Pros

IT AMALGAMATES MOST RENTAL WEB SITES INTO ONE MAKING IT EASIER TO MONITOR AND IS VERY EFFECTIVE

Cons

NOTHING TO NOTE AS I FIND IT EASY TO USE

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

love it

Reviewed 2 years ago

and the best thing is customer service so nice anytime i have conrcen

Pros

this is my first time to joint and it so simple to work i wii reccomment to all my friend i know

Cons

like i sayed it wonderful so simple to use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

General review

Reviewed 3 years ago

This is my second year at Your Rentals and I only received one booking, for the upcoming season.

Pros

The software is simple and easy to use. The interface looks nice. Everything is easily accessible. Received only one booking though, in 2 years.

Cons

Would be better if guests communicate directly with the host, not via YourRentals agent. Property page score is too thorough, it's complicated and asks too much to achieve a high score.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Still New

Reviewed 3 years ago

This site is OK and we're business!

Pros

We are still new to this site. another way for us to be seen out therefor potential Guest.

Cons

Signing in for us, still not easy or lets say 'User Friendly' . Especially for us 'Non-PC' savvy generation:)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

one for all

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's simply fantastic with just one entry you're projected onto different channels in one go

Cons

Updates to the variation of the ad are often not carried out promptly by the various channels

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Rentout Your Rental Seamlessly

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good and a good support.

Pros

Easy to setup with almost all tools you need to adjust your prices.

Cons

2 weekly update of calendar reminder while there is nothing to update.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

An honest approach

Reviewed 3 years ago

Positive

Pros

It's quite easy to use and the calm colors.

Cons

You need some time to understand how the calendar works if you want to block or to cancel a booking.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Worth trying

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Connecting to different channels and a broad network

Cons

Some features needs to work on more like my connection to my hosts

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good visibility, easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use all the channels, good comunication, you can choose what channel use

Cons

Hight commission make you uncompetitive, really few reservation from that. Booking and Airbnb take the most of the guest, the pricing on the calendar are not really user friendly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review of software

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have a very good experiance with Your Rentals

Pros

Many things I liked anout the software. Such as it is very user friendly.

Cons

There is nothing I do not like about the software. Everything is very fine I do not find nothing wrong.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Your.Rentals review

Reviewed 3 years ago

overall good , but still low customer

Pros

easy to use, and good customer service, remaining email

Cons

easy to use, but still hard to generate customer

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Following rentals on one platform but I do not get feedback.

Pros

I can follow my rentals easily, at first when I started it was easy to connect but I am not sure that I am up to date on some platforms like tripadvisor

Cons

Synchronisation with Airbnb does not work and I have problem with sync of prices

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Short Term Rental Website

Reviewed 3 years ago

Your.Rentals helps me book my short term rental properties by having so many rental platforms for booking a vacation rental.

Pros

The software is very simple to navigate.

Cons

I really didn’t experience any problems navigating the website.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ONE FOR SEVERAL

Reviewed 3 years ago

Support is fantastic

Pros

Iam working so many hours for advertising my property to sites.Now with one trouble Iam advertising to so many sites

Cons

Iam new one and I havent notice anything

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Owner The Urban

Reviewed 3 years ago

no problem at all with them

Pros

user friendly and easy would love to have a mobile app like airbnb

Cons

just to get a mobile app it is easy and on the go

Vendor response

Hi Nadia! Thanks for the great comments. Thanks to customer feedback, we've been working hard to improve our mobile usability, meaning you can build and manage your properties directly from your phone. We're also about to launch mobile notifications so you can get SMS updates about your listings and bookings on the go! I hope you like the new features!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

A long time for starting up

Reviewed 3 years ago

My tarification of the rooms is not respected. The tarification is not per room but it depends the number of guests. You sent me 4 persons for 45 € : this is not possible.

Pros

I expexted a lot of Your Rentals. It took time...Now it starts normaly after months of subscription. I could not find all things to do for starting up. Now it is OK. In the beginning I felt unhappy. I am not so clever with a PC and English is my 3rd language. .

Cons

I like now the calendar page. I am very happy to recieve a remember email.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

good web platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

easy to work with, understable and gives possibility to advertise my listing in many websites

Cons

to reach customer service and doesn't permit to collect tourist taxes from guests.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SOFTWARE

Reviewed 9 months ago

VERY VERY NICE

Pros

I DONT NOW SO MUCH THE SOFTWARE AM NEW WITH THIS I DONT USE SO MUCH THE SOFTWARE

Cons

TUTORIAL FOR TRAINING IS IMPORTANTO TO ME FOR CORRECT USE

Vendor response

Hi Ernesto, thank you for your feedback. I will pass to one of our Account agents to give you a quick tour. They will contact you via email asap. Best regards

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

More channel One adminitration Posivility to sincronize Calendars with airbnb

Cons

Hight costs Hight comission No insurance as airbnb

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My experience with Your.Rentals

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Help and kindness of staff and easy procedure for add the listings

Cons

It's asking too often to update the calendar

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Lots of work getting listings on this site....but few bookings in return

Reviewed 3 years ago

Customer service and follow up is good....but, very few reservations generated.

Pros

Easy to post photos. Can copy and paste other property descriptions into this site.

Cons

A little confusing about linking other sites. Didn’t realize but it was a reciprocal site. Wasn’t clear.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Your rentals host user review

Reviewed 3 years ago

so far so good

Pros

The site is easy to use and clear directions

Cons

no results so far so don't know how it its ratings are fairing against competition

Vendor response

Thanks for your review Janice! Let us know if you have any feedback to help make your experience better :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Maybe good if you have several properties

Reviewed 2 years ago

I don't really recommend Your.Rentals to people with only one property since it's easy to import calendars from one plateform to another. My experience maybe is not relevant with this software.

Pros

With several properties, it certainly is a valuable app. Customer service is amazing!

Cons

There have been a lot of delay to publish my house on the different platforms. Thanksfully, i've published on AirBnB on my own seeing that is was not really fast. Also, i don't know why there are inquiries done about availability and prices. It takes time for the guests and they eventually didn't finalize the bookings.