360 Recognition Reviews

360 Recognition

360-degree employee recognition platform

360 Recognition

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Service and Program

Reviewed 2 years ago

A huge boost in workplace morale! Recognizing our employees for their years of service is not only important to us as an employer, but equally important, if not more, to our employees. The gratitude they express says a lot. Terryberry has made this process easy for us . . . the set up has been a breeze and the fact that they track everything is a time saver for myself. Adding our emblem to the products chosen by our employees is a very nice touch.

Pros

The ease of set up and the easy steps for the employees.

Cons

I have not encountered anything issues. This is a great company!

Vendor response

Kerri, thank you so much for your feedback. We're so happy to hear about the success of your program. It's a privilege to serve you and VeriFacts, Inc.!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding product!!

Reviewed a year ago

My overall experience is good.

Pros

The many different types of things the software offers. Such as, a directory peer to peer recognition and I could go on.

Cons

I can't not really think of something I do not like about the software.

Vendor response

Thank you for the great review, Elizabeth. We appreciate it, and the opportunity to work with Therapeutic Research Center. on your employee recognition program.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy & fun colleague engagement! Great way to boost culture and moral!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Pros-- Boost culture and colleague engagement Adaptable Can recognize colleagues on a daily basis PRIZES User-friendly format Cons- Uploading Login Errors/ not logged into intranet and colleagues do not understand that is how you gain access to the site

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Flexible, customized and user friendly

Reviewed 5 years ago

The 360 Recognition program allows you to easily fit gratitude into your budget. Pros: Email address not required; just a unique identifier for each user. Language settings - about 50 languages to choose to translate the site; this makes it a global option. Flexibility in setting point/dollar conversions; budget friendly. Accessible - we keep it as a stand alone website, so employees can use it from any location and device (PC, smartphone, tablet). The app is also really great! Cons: Employees would like more reward options at lower point values - we use TerryBerry's standard catalog, so this is not something in our control.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Extremely Satisfied with this program

Reviewed 5 years ago

Terryberry's team of Recognition specialists worked with me every step of the way. They helped me decide on the program that was best suited for our company. They built the site, trained us along the way and went above and beyond throughout. Their customer support after the site launched has been second to none. I can always reach out with questions and generally get a response the same day. I recommend this employee recognition program to everyone!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It's easy to use and SSO access is a great feature. User friendly.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall it's easy to use and the SSO feature removes a barrier to access for our teams. The company newsfeed is a great overall view and reporting features work well. We'd like to be able to see group nominations broken out to show individuals names without having to click the link. It would also be nice to be able to edit more easily and undo an applaud. It's been very successful with our employees.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Implemented Give a Wow

Reviewed 5 years ago

We implemented Give a Wow at our nonprofit organization for employees to provide peer to peer recognition. Thus far we have had high utilization and satisfaction with this product. It was affordable, easy to use, and the development team was really responsive and helpful throughout the process. To date, we have not redeemed any awards but I am confident that process will be easy and intuitive as well.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

From implementation to launch and onward it has been a great tool for our business

Reviewed 5 years ago

Pro - ease of use for employees with apps and website - Instant recognition Con - Can't upload photos to recognition posts done from a mobile device - As site admin, cannot 'push' a message to users who have entered an email

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review