App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

AgenTrak Logo

AgenTrak

Employee activity and productivity monitoring software

see alternatives

(0)

AgenTrak Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

JD
AvatarImg

John D.

Consumer Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We can't live without it!!!!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our experience with asterlogic and Agentrak is extremely positive. They have a customer friendly ethos that puts the customer first and are responsive to our needs, which is very refreshing compared to other suppliers we use. The overall functionality is 2nd to none and has allowed our business to see significant productivity improvements.

Pros

AgenTrak is so easy to use, as soon as it is deployed it begins collecting data and giving us a real insight into our employees. This has been even more so important since lockdown was introduced. The ability to live view the remote employees and quality check their activity is invaluable to our managers. The real-time and historical dashboards on employee geo-location, employee broadband speed, App/URL use and productive and unproductive time are amazing and give us 360 degree view of our employees and their performance We have also been able to identify employee wellbeing issues via AgenTrak and tackle them before they became serious problems which is key with remote working

Cons

To be honest there isn't much not to like, it really does what it says on the tin and is so easy to use Plus asterlogic are so responsive in bringing in new features, anything we needed has been delivered for us in a timely manner and to a high spec.

MD
AvatarImg

Marcus D.

Utilities, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Game Changer!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our performance went from delivering less than 10% of the expectations to 1200% of what was expected of us. Agentrak saved our business!

Pros

The product is very simple and easy to use, it's provided us an ability to support, monitor, coach and optimize our workforce in a way that seen our productivity and output increase by over 1200% Utilizing Agentrak changed our business from being an absolute failure and the lowest performing company against 32 other direct competitors, it transformed us to be the market leader in our field and consistently...

Cons

We're now in a position where we can feed in changes to the Asterlogic team who will build any changes/tweaks we may need so there isn't anything I dislike.

PO
AvatarImg

Paul O.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A lot of power in simplicity

Reviewed a year ago

Very positive. The team are engaged and motivated. They attended our endless meetings about the progress of implementing this and provided immediate solutions or took it away and had a solution within days. Nothing was ever an issue

Pros

The API. I am a BI developer and working with this API was very easy. Feedback was taken and dealt with very quickly.

Cons

None at the moment. they fixed everything i didnt like or needed them to fix.

VJ
AvatarImg

Victoria J.

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AgenTrak new user

Reviewed a year ago

Since installing the software, we have seen an increase in productivity and a reduction in prohibited, personal use during working hours. We now have the opportunity to live coach our WFH agents and are able to hear both sides of the conversation and view their screen. This is supporting training by showing live calls from experienced users to the training teams. AgenTrak have gone above and beyond to support us by joining our daily project calls, asking for feedback for their development team and responding to queries via emails within minutes. nothing has been to much trouble for them, this is refreshing given previous experiences of other software providers (once its sold to you, they're no longer supportive!)

Pros

Really simple to set up, install the programme to the users machine and they appear on AgenTrak to process. Creating new teams, Managers, adding users is very quick and easy. Being able to set and change the perimeters for alerts is fantastic for flexibility and to be able to bespoke the software to your own business models. The 360 live view of desktop allows microphone, webcam, dual screen view (these are all customisable and can be turned off if you'd prefer). The dashboard is very simple to view/use.

Cons

For our business, we would prefer some reference boxes per user to be able to add unique identifiers per user so we can cross reference the data exported via the API with inhouse reporting. this has been suggested to the team and it is currently being discussed within their development team.

FC
AvatarImg

Fiona C.

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Staff Productivity

Reviewed a year ago

Our experience with AgenTrak has been very positive one and we have and will continue to recommend this product. AgenTrak provides another level of information to managers to allow them to effectively manage their staff in a remote working environment. The service provided has been excellent and the team have went out their way to make any adaptations we have asked for.

Pros

System is very user friendly, easy to set up and remove staff. Data allows us to identify staff with low productivity and ensures we direct our support timeously and the ability to set productivity alerts supports the managers in day to day management of staff in a remote working environment.

Cons

In the initial stages we found the reporting functionality did not meet our needs but once we discussed our needs, the changes were implemented in a very timeously manner.

DM
AvatarImg

Denon M.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

revolutionising your business

Reviewed a year ago

Amazing.

Pros

It's extremely user friendly, allowing for a full 360 view on how your staff, a invaluable tool for any business. It will/can increase the productivity of any organisation by a significant proportion.

Cons

The reporting is in a real time view, however the ability to export data into a raw format isn't readily availible to the average user and would require API connections to extract this data.

Vendor response

Hi Denon, Thank you for your 5 Star review, we really appreciate it. We have now added the 'Export to CSV' option on every report, to make data export easy for you. Thank you, Steve

PR
AvatarImg

Pat R.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AgenTrak Dynamics

Reviewed a year ago

The overall experience was excellent and the team at AgenTrak were a pleasure to work with and nothing has been too much trouble.

Pros

The purchasing and implementation programmes were completed efficiently and on time with no hiccups which as the decision maker made internal discussions very easy. The system has delivered everything I was promised it would.

Cons

I think the system has all the requirements a business needs to monitor its staff and ensure productivity KPI's are achieved.

DM
AvatarImg

Daniel M.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product and Outstanding support team

Reviewed a year ago

Faultless from implementation to support

Pros

The ability to track advisors productivity while working from home

Cons

The fact that as a business we only went with a lower number of licenses, whereas i believe a full business role out would give us greater benefits

Mv
AvatarImg

Marco v.

Information Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

20% increase in productivity

Reviewed a year ago

very positive

Pros

Ease of implementation and straight forward.

Cons

Additional reporting would be nice but then again - they do allow you to access all the data via an api...

gR
AvatarImg

gazanfer R.

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed a year ago

has been great. staff were friendly and always ready to help.

Pros

Ability to keep track of users and minimise downtime.

Cons

Just the need to add an extra file for machines not on the sigma domain. not able to pickup azure network.