This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Alcami Interactive Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

This has been such a useful addition to our recruitment process and a great tool to assist in identifying suitable applicants.

Rebecca D.

They are a great company to deal with , the sales process was super smooth and they listened to what out requirements were. The setup was smooth and support has been amazing.

Laura B.

The ability to record our own video questions as well as utilize and established library was of great benefit. The customer service from the team is instant and extremely helpful.

Arthur G.

Cons

Delete jobs or fix mistakes when setting up a job. Adding the wrong assessor to a job etc.

James C.

Slightly difficult to change the questions for each position but can be done.

Julie S.

Overall rating

4.9

5

4

3

2

1

10

1

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Seamless technology to enable the candidate experience

Reviewed a year ago

We have given hiring managers much time back in their diaries and allowed them to find the most suitable candidates in a very shot time frame.

Pros

The ability to record our own video questions as well as utilize and established library was of great benefit. The customer service from the team is instant and extremely helpful. The overall candidate experience is very positive which ensures our employer brand is enhanced.

Cons

Have flagged to the team it would be great to be able to change ratings after they have been submitted if you change your mind. Apart from that, the system is user friendly and easy to navigate as an admin and a user.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best video interviewing platform in the market!!

Reviewed a year ago

One of the most supportive providers we work with. They have helped us improve our service and demonstrate ROI to key stakeholders in our organisation. The platform has allowed us to scale our requirements whilst improving the level of service to our candidates and hiring managers.

Pros

Easy to set up, customise and use for recruiters, hiring managers and candidates. This platform helped us be more efficient, better promote our employer branding, engage with more applicants and allow us to provide them with a better experience.

Cons

It wasn't integrated with our ATS at the time. Alcami has since built an integration with PageUp.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

the easy one way video interview

Reviewed a year ago

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team have been brilliant, supportive and just great to work with. It is great to see Alcami Interactive grow and looking forward to having even more features.

Pros

It uses video questions recorded by us to give us a face for the applicants. After building a relationship with them prior to the video interview they can then put a face to the voice. It is great to have clients also asses applicants as most of our clients are Parent Committees and its an easy way for them to see more applicants in their own time than organise the schedules of a number of volunteers.

Cons

Would like to be able to perform more tasks on the backend. Delete jobs or fix mistakes when setting up a job. Adding the wrong assessor to a job etc.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 24 days ago
Pros

Very easy to use and customizable. Great customer service if any issues

Cons

Slightly difficult to change the questions for each position but can be done.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Candidate Experience on the Market

Reviewed 3 months ago

Fantastic experience overall and very much looking forward to using this platform again.

Pros

- The employer branding aspect of it made us look really good. The candidates were really impressed. - The written assessments were very helpful as we were looking for great content writers. - The automated messages and emails kept our candidates informed. I wouldn't have had time for that otherwise. - The fact that I didn't have to interview F2F for so many candidates - big time saver!

Cons

I liked everything. Perhaps, an automated email to inform the candidates that didn't get the job would have been very helpful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great offering

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use, never any technical issues Account Manager very attentive to business needs Absolute value for money

Cons

Absolutely no concerns at all this stage

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Platform

Reviewed a year ago

Highly professional

Pros

The software is tailored to our needs in terms of branding and he team has moved quickly to execute suggested improvements

Cons

As a recruiter we needed a better 'float' system and this was not as good as some of the competitor offerings but once pointed out the team worked to create a much better solution for this key area of our business

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great value add

Reviewed a year ago

The overall experience with Alcami Interactive has been one of ease with excellent customer service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]is always available to assist with any queries the team has. The software is user friendly and great value add to our recruitment process.

Pros

This has been such a useful addition to our recruitment process and a great tool to assist in identifying suitable applicants.

Cons

There is nothing that comes to mind. Updates have happened since we engaged with Alcami and they have only improved the user experience further.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

QTC review of Alcami

Reviewed a year ago

My overall experience with the platform has been excellent. I am a huge advocate of this product and as a result have been engaging with senior stakeholders within our business to try increase our usage of this software. Lastly and most importantly, the customer care that we have received has been exceptional. Often businesses are sold a product however the after care is non-existent. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been extremely efficient, professional, knowledgeable and ever so patient with my sometimes annoying questions. He is a pleasure to deal with - this makes all the difference.

Pros

I find this software extremely intuitive and therefore easy to use. Being a 'non-techy' person, this is a big tick for me. I also like that we can customise/personalise as much as we like. Also, the feedback from candidates has been nothing but positive.

Cons

It would be great to get an email/text notification that a candidate has completed their interview but I understand that this may not be very practical in a high-volume recruitment drive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Platform

Reviewed a year ago

They are a great company to deal with , the sales process was super smooth and they listened to what out requirements were . The setup was smooth and support has been amazing

Pros

Alchemi provides a clean, easy to use and reliable platform to conduct online structured interviews. The ability to custom record questions has been invaluable , the platform is fast and the ability to get people interviewed quickly has benefited us in reducing the time to hire

Cons

nothing at present went in seamlessly and , it just works

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An awesome experience so far using Alcami

Reviewed 7 days ago

It has been a fantastic experience so far. The team at Alcami are super responsive and are all very passionate about the product and working with us to make the experience the best it can be. We had an incredibly fun day filming and the feedback from candidates and hiring managers has been really positive

Pros

It was incredibly easy to set up and start using. From a user experience perspective ( administrator, candidate and hiring manager) it is easy to use and love how it is tailored with your own branding and questioning. Creating the interviews and managing them is very easy and the huge selection of questions to choose from but the ability to film and create your own stock library is great. The text message invite to the candidate is the icing on the top.

Cons

Integration with Page up was very easy but there are some features that you lose that would be very beneficial eg. Text messaging