App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Altamira HRM Logo

Altamira HRM

Human resource management (HRM) solution

see alternatives

(1)

Altamira HRM Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

MP
AvatarImg

Martina P.

Building Materials, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fast and easy way to work with the HR Processes

Reviewed a year ago

The overall experience is absolutely positive. Easy, quick, fast.

Pros

the software is very intuitive to set-up, and thanks to simple workflows and tables it is very easy to populate at an early stage. The recruitment process can be very distinctive, it can include a few steps, or it can be extended to several steps and approvals. It intersects well with the outlook calendar and therefore can be easily scheduled. The database works in a very easy way and it's simple to add labels that can be easily exported.

Cons

I really would like to have a very easy app for using the software from everywhere. I think it could be a very good empowerment to make sure people use it every day.

Vendor response

Hello Martina. Thank you so much for the positive review. As you might know we are currently developing a native mobile app that is already in the stores and will gradually cover all area of our HRM suite. We hope you'll be able to use it soon for the all processes.

LM
AvatarImg

Lara M.

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Completo e di facile utilizzo

Reviewed a year ago

Avere un database condiviso e costantemente aggiornato aiuta l'azienda a lavorare in modo più rapido ed efficace.

Pros

La possibilità di personalizzare i profili dipendenti, in modo davvero molto dettagliato.

Cons

Potrebbero essere implementate altre metodologie di filtro per ricerca documenti

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Vendor response

Grazie mille Lara per la recensione positiva. Cercheremo di mantenere sempre alti i nostri standard.

EG
AvatarImg

Elena G.

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A support for recruiting

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Automatic replies and emails to the candidates to send negative feedbacks and repetitive communications

Cons

There is no option to view the answer to the killer questions before opening the applicant's CV.

Vendor response

Hello Elena, thank you for finding the time to write a review for our products. We'll keep in mind your comment on the killer questions for the next update of our UI.

MG
AvatarImg

Martina G.

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Altamira e la sua funzionalità complessiva

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

L'esplicitazione di tutti i vari passaggi di registrazione di ogni singola candidatura

Cons

La lentezza di esecuzione durante la ripubblicazione degli annunci

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Vendor response

Grazie Martina per la recensione positiva. Lavoriamo continuamente per incrementare le performance della piattaforma, anche se alcuni processi particolarmente complessi possono richiedere del tempo aggiuntivo.

pc
AvatarImg

pietro c.

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

pietro

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

è molto intuito da usare, è facile trovare i campi

Cons

spesso è lento, non carica velocemente se ci si lavora in tanti

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Vendor response

Buongiorno Pietro, grazie per la recensione. Le performance sono un tema importante, su cui investiamo continuamente. Ci auguriamo di rendere la piattaforma piu rapida per le vostre esigenze.

SM
AvatarImg

Stefano M.

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Un software su misura

Reviewed a year ago

Tante soluzioni in un unico software. La mia esperienza è molto positiva. Tutto è customizzabile secondo le proprie esigenze e senza grosse difficoltà

Pros

La facilità con cui riesci ad apportare piccole modifiche anche in autonomia è il vero vantaggio di questo software

Cons

La difficoltà di utilizzo tramite smartphone è qualcosa da migliorare il prima possibile

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Vendor response

Buongiorno Stefano, grazie per la recensione. Siamo consci dei limiti della piattaforma attuale sotto smartphone e stiamo per rilasciare una app mobile nativa che andrà progressivamente a coprire tutte le funzionalità della nostra suite di software HR.

FB
AvatarImg

Francesca B.

Construction, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Recensione modulo Recruitment

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Portale completo, di facile e intuitivo utilizzo. Abbiamo potuto adattarlo alle nostre esigenze di recruitment. In caso di problemi, l'assistenza clienti è sempre presente.

Cons

Bisognerebbe aumentare la velocità di funzionamento del sistema. A volte è capitato che il portale subisse dei rallentamenti.

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Vendor response

Buonasera Francesca. Grazie per la recensione, che riteniamo legata ad Altamira Recruiting e non ad Altamira Employees. Lavoriamo costantemente sulle prestazioni della piattaforma in modo da fornire un'esperienza d'uso sempre gradevole. A volte è comunque possibile che si verifichino rallentamenti in concomitanza con operazioni particolarmente complesse.

SB
AvatarImg

Silverio B.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Gestione dipendenti semplice ed efficace

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Il software è costruito per risultare semplice ed di apprendimento immediato per tutti i dipendenti. Assolutamente consigliato!

Cons

Dopo 10 mesi di utilizzo non riscontriamo criticità

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

FM
AvatarImg

Federica M.

Cosmetics, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very useful

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy software, in one click you can get the employees information. Very useful the oportunity to insert memo and documents

Cons

How to extrac data in excel format , I have to ask to support in a couple of occasions

EG
AvatarImg

Eleonora G.

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ReviewE

Reviewed 10 months ago

Altamira is very functional for employee placement and management. I do not use it daily but when I need to check the profile of an employee but also request my holidays/ permits

Pros

It has many useful sections, is easily adaptable to different business realities and it's easy to use

Cons

Nothing in particular, maybe you could improve on a graphic level

Vendor response

Hello Eleonora, thank you for your positive review. A new interface is underway, starting from the setup section.

VG
AvatarImg

Valeria G.

Human Resources, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Sincera

Reviewed a year ago

Buona lo consiglio

Pros

Ad oggi L'ottimizzazione delle procedure

Cons

Dovrei pensarci, ad oggi non faccio molteplici cose

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Vendor response

Grazie Valeria per la recensione, speriamo che possa trovare sempre maggiore valore nelle nostre soluzioni conoscendole meglio.