Altamira Recruiting Reviews

Altamira Recruiting

Cloud-based recruiting solution for businesses of all sizes

4.27/5 (11 reviews)

Elisa Fruzzetti

Very good

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Intuitive, simple to use, fast and easy to understand

Cons
The graphical interface could be improved

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

alessandro luciani

Nice job!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use, able to share informations with your team.

Cons
Not integrated with Linkedin and FB as candidate

Response from Altamira


Hello Alessandro, thank you for your positive review.
We are glad to inform you that we are currently testing a deep integration with LinkedIn that will be released in the following weeks.
All the best,
the Altamira team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Cristina Cremonesi

Usability

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-13
Review Source: Capterra

I like the fact that you have a lot of industries and specification about the area. It helps in matching the right candidates.

Pros
I like the usability of the software, and the high level of details.

Cons
Post a Job posting is too long. Moving the received cv to a cluster needs an update to be confirmed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

DENIS MAGRO

Easy software

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-14
Review Source: Capterra

I like the Altamira Recruiting and I want to make a upgrade the next year.

Pros
It's to easy to use and i like the current version.

Cons
In my version is not to possibile to research candidate for Provinces

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

gaetano bonfissuto

Best hr sw

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-13
Review Source: Capterra

I know altamira since 2001; I used in my previuso company and when I started my own business I always used thei sw.

Pros
Is user friendly, the sw has a lot good tools tha support me in my HR job.

Cons
Sometimes I did not appreciat the lay out of the updated version

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Lucio Gallotti

A really useful tool

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

It' a very useful tool. It is essential to give visibility to job descriptions and to build a database of interesting profiles for our organization and our partners

Pros
It is completely and easily adaptable to our needs. It's easy to categorize profiles, identify skills and publish announcements and collecting a good number of candidates

Cons
keeping track of the selection process is distracting if the number of candidates is small, but it is easy to bypass this problem and reach the goal

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

giovanna combatti

customization and support

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
the possibility to customize the tool according to our recruiting needs. And the relationship and support we get from company counterparts.

Cons
complexity by preparing reports for extracting data, that requires by all times the support by Altamira.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Davide Fiori

Power!

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-21
Review Source: Capterra

My opinion about experience overall is positive. The team around the software is a strong big team, they working hard, day by day for emprovement it.

Pros
I like about this software: the big data administration and the care of Altamira about reserve in privacy and about the GDPR.

Cons
I like least of this software the versatility of the service about front-end customization, when the really necessity is really customize the UI.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Laura Stefanoni

Altamira feedback

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
the clarity and usability of the commands

Cons
you can't keep several different tabs open at the same time

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

A perfect solution for a first approach with HRM SW

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The high rate of customizations available

Cons
Some customizations are not easy to implement, it could be better to get access to training instead of having just the manual

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Sophia Ocasio

Good

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2017-07-20
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
Very Efficient- Easy to navigate and is user friendly. I would purchase if I had a high flow of applicants.

Cons
In my opinion, this was better suited for Agencies that have a large flow of applicants. Besides that, it was a great ATR.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review