All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Altamira Recruiting

Cloud-based recruiting solution for businesses of all sizes

Altamira Recruiting Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


15 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RECRUITMENT VELOCE ED EFFICACE

Reviewed 4 months ago

In un progetto di installazione boiler posto a servizio di una nuova centrale per la produzione di energia elettrica, abbiamo registrato la necessità di inserire n. 04 figure (impiegata amministrativa di cantiere, meccanico turbinista, quality control/quality assurance junior, impiegato tecnico con mansione di responsabile materiali). Le 04 selezioni sono state effettuate in tempi brevissimi; nell'arco di 10 giorni avevamo ricevuto ben 260 CV complessivi e le 04 risorse sono state avviate al lavoro con ns piena soddisfazione. Non avremmo potuto chiedere di meglio.

Pros

Il software ha il grande vantaggio di poter interagire con il career site aziendale oltre che in modalità multiposting sui principali motori di ricerca lavoro. Offre un alto livello di personalizzazione così da permettere di "cucire" il prodotto in base alla specifica azienda. Molto facile ed intuitivo, permette anche l'attivazione di moduli aggiuntivi quali i sistemi di rilevamento presenze, ferie e permessi, learning ecc. Con questa piattaforma è molto più facile rispettare gli adempimenti in materia di privacy e consente una interazione totale sia con le altre figure aziendali coinvolte nel processo di selezione che con tutti i candidati, i quali apprezzano tantissimo i feedback che con questa piattaforma si riesce a dare loro in tempi brevissimi

Cons

Il prodotto è facile da utilizzare in ogni suo aspetto. Spero che gli sviluppatori riescano a sviluppare un app che possa funzionare anche da smartphone.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Intuitive, simple to use, fast and easy to understand

Cons

The graphical interface could be improved

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Altamira quotidiano

Reviewed 10 months ago

Senza infamia senza lode

Pros

gli annunci si pubblicano velocemente

Cons

Lento, ridondante nelle schermate La ricerca dei candidati in data base è troppo difficoltosa

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Nice job!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, able to share informations with your team.

Cons

Not integrated with Linkedin and FB as candidate

Vendor response

Hello Alessandro, thank you for your positive review. We are glad to inform you that we are currently testing a deep integration with LinkedIn that will be released in the following weeks. All the best, the Altamira team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A really useful tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

It' a very useful tool. It is essential to give visibility to job descriptions and to build a database of interesting profiles for our organization and our partners

Pros

It is completely and easily adaptable to our needs. It's easy to categorize profiles, identify skills and publish announcements and collecting a good number of candidates

Cons

keeping track of the selection process is distracting if the number of candidates is small, but it is easy to bypass this problem and reach the goal

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Recensione HR Anticimex

Reviewed 10 months ago

Ha consentito di diminuire notevolmente le tempistiche dell'attività di screening cv e la qualità della ricerca e di utilizzare contemporaneamente numerosi portali di ricerca, aumentando il tasso di risposta. Ha consentito inoltre di permettere a 2 recruiter di lavorare contemporaneamente sulla stessa ricerca vedendo chi era stato già contattato dall'altro e quali erano stati i giudizi complessivi.

Pros

La facilità e praticità di utilizzo e la semplificazione del processo di recruiting e selezione connesso al suo utilizzo

Cons

Nessun aspetto particolare da segnalare .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

customization and support

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

the possibility to customize the tool according to our recruiting needs. And the relationship and support we get from company counterparts.

Cons

complexity by preparing reports for extracting data, that requires by all times the support by Altamira.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Uno strumento facile e intuitivo

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Apprezzo la possibilità di personalizzare modalità di visualizzazione e di avere uno storico degli ultimi annunci e progetti su cui ho lavorato.

Cons

Non è semplicissime l'estrazione di report e cv in maniera massiva.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Usability

Reviewed 10 months ago

Complessivamente sono soddisfatta della piattaforma e delle sue funzionalità

Pros

Il software è facilmente utilizzabile anche senza grosse spiegazione. La usability è semplice

Cons

Ogni tanto i processi di scarico CV risultano un po' lenti e non sempre vanno a buon fine.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A perfect solution for a first approach with HRM SW

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The high rate of customizations available

Cons

Some customizations are not easy to implement, it could be better to get access to training instead of having just the manual

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best hr sw

Reviewed 2 years ago

I know altamira since 2001; I used in my previuso company and when I started my own business I always used thei sw.

Pros

Is user friendly, the sw has a lot good tools tha support me in my HR job.

Cons

Sometimes I did not appreciat the lay out of the updated version

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Power!

Reviewed 2 years ago

My opinion about experience overall is positive. The team around the software is a strong big team, they working hard, day by day for emprovement it.

Pros

I like about this software: the big data administration and the care of Altamira about reserve in privacy and about the GDPR.

Cons

I like least of this software the versatility of the service about front-end customization, when the really necessity is really customize the UI.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Facilita il lavoro dei recuiter

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Il prodotto ha molte funzioni e permette di tenere tutto sotto controllo. Quando hai un database candidati molto ampio non puoi prescindere da questo. Il fatto poi che sia possibile customizzare il sito e uniformarlo alle guidelines aziendali era per noi requisito imprescindibile.

Cons

Ci vuole comunque un pò di pratica per imparare ad usarlo al meglio e alcune accortezze, una volta capite, rendono il tutto più fluido.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy software

Reviewed 2 years ago

I like the Altamira Recruiting and I want to make a upgrade the next year.

Pros

It's to easy to use and i like the current version.

Cons

In my version is not to possibile to research candidate for Provinces

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very Efficient- Easy to navigate and is user friendly. I would purchase if I had a high flow of applicants.

Cons

In my opinion, this was better suited for Agencies that have a large flow of applicants. Besides that, it was a great ATR.

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.