This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Assembly

Employee Recognition Software (FREE for Unlimited Users)

visit website

Assembly Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


42 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I Love Carrots!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Love the ability to recognize colleagues!

Pros

Assembly makes work environments fun and collaborative. Our team uses assembly to send carrots (rewards) when we help out a colleague, or reach a new success. It's the best!

Cons

I didn't love when they changed from carrots to gold, but carrots are back so that's great!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Valuable Tool Increasing Group Workflow and Commitment

Reviewed 2 years ago

From demo to use, company is easily accessible and looking to increase value of product.

Pros

Assembly allows better group collaboration and increases overall employee morale via recognition of individual and team effort and contributions.

Cons

Portal and functionality have been improved, no real cons.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for team building

Reviewed 2 years ago

Love that I can recognize people that have gone above and beyond their day-to-day roles. Assembly makes the employee feel good in real-time and recognition is posted where everyone can celebrate the accomplishment.

Pros

Awesome way to reward your co-workers for going above and beyond!

Cons

Finding their brand -- they've changed from Carrots to Gold to Trophies through the time we've been with them. It can be a little confusing, but doesn't take away from the overall impact the system has on the team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Recognition Platform

Reviewed 4 months ago

Great experience

Pros

It is user friendly, effective, transparent and offers many rewards.

Cons

You could only scroll back a page or two. It seems to have changed recently so you can view more

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Assembly + Work Satisfaction

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Assembly fosters team collaboration and appreciation which increases productivity and work satisfaction. It's a great software!

Cons

I honestly have no cons at the moment. :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Assemble positivity!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Involve all employees in fun engaging way.

Cons

If a user at the company doesn't create the account, other users are unable to send coins their way.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Shelby's Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fantastic software and easy to use!!

Pros

The flexibility and ease of use with others!

Cons

Nothing at the moment! Everything works well for our clinic needs!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fun way to celebrate co-workers

Reviewed 2 years ago

I love that there's a way to tell people they're doing a great job - i wouldn't have otherwise shared what I think, my perceptions of performance, or mentioned something I think is really great. I think this program will really improve workplace relations.

Pros

The software looks like a social media feed - you can scroll down and see all the ways your team has been interacting and commending each other. It feels fun!

Cons

I would rather not have to toggle between my earned balance and giving allowance, but that's so small and insignificant.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use Employee Recognition System

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to set up, fun for staff, works similar to a Facebook news feed.

Cons

Nothing so far. Everything seems to be working as promised.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I love it

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Kudos and badges credit for every employee connect posts with slack channel

Cons

we need a mobile app for easy access to application

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I Like it Me GUSTAA!

Reviewed 2 years ago

No one

Pros

The Idea, the concept its very good, its very Fast to

Cons

The Desing, i think that could be better the Icon, the Colors etc...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's been pretty good and fun!

Pros

Awesome awarding other coworkers and getting awarded as well

Cons

I don't really have anything bad to say about it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Interesting way to reward and keep up on things

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

By having the feed you can see what others have been rewarded for. So in a way its a news feed about help and accomplishments.

Cons

No rounding. I mean if one has 198 pts why can it just round to 200. I mean it could round to a level that gets one to a reward. Not 145 to 200. But 149 to 150 or 198 to 200.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love it!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love that I can recognize my coworkers for a job well done and give a little extra bonus here and there.

Cons

I dislike the badges option - I don't find it very useful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good product for free

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Support is good, free features are good. Team like to use it.

Cons

None that I know of - maybe brandability for our brand.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Steelhouse- Assembly Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great!

Pros

I like that it shows recognition from teammates.

Cons

I did not like when they changed to 'Gold'.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Employee Recognition

Reviewed a month ago

good

Pros

Easy to use, fun GIF features, visible to everyone.

Cons

not connected to our website. not supporting local brands and shops.