App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Auzmor Learn Logo

Learning Management System

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Auzmor Learn Reviews

Overall rating

5.0

/5

11

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.73/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

talentlms
ispring-learn
cornerstone-lms

Pros and cons

We were on-boarded seamlessly thanks to the support team who exemplify outstanding service, partnership and commitment to their clients.
We are so pleased with the experience. We have received very positive feedback from our employees, who are enjoying using this product to develop their skills and track their training.
Their CSMs are super helpful, their implementation and set up is easy, and the tool itself is intuitive.
I have yet to find a negative with this software. Will update this section when/if one comes up.
They didnt accept credit card payment and we had to pay by check for the yearly subscription.
There's nothing that we don't like about it at the moment.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kim S.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best LMS tool on the market!

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are so pleased with the experience. We have received very positive feedback from our employees, who are enjoying using this product to develop their skills and track their training.

Pros

Ease of implementation and great customization. The Auzmor learning platform is engaging yet very simple for end users and administrators to use. We were on-boarded seamlessly thanks to the support team who exemplify outstanding service, partnership and commitment to their clients. They answered all of our questions immediately and got us up and running within a matter of days.

Cons

I have nothing bad to say about this product.

cj
AvatarImg

clinton j.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Support Team

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have automated all of the on-boarding & training for new hires as we have a staffing division inside ATC. This saved us a lot of time and $$ on repeat training(for new hires) that is done via e-learning now(vs classroom training prior to auzmor)

Pros

They have the best customer support. They will go the 10 extra miles to help you if there is an problem. I love the user experience.

Cons

They didnt accept credit card payment and we had to pay by check for the yearly subscription.

KA
AvatarImg

Kenleigh A.

Retail, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Runner Up

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our overall experience was positive. While we didn't select Auzmor for our long term LMS, it seems it's a functional option. While I'm happy we chose the software we did, I don't think I would have been unhappy with Auzmor. I can't speak to the integration with other software/APIs, but that would have been an important part of the integration process had we chosen Auzmor longterm.

Pros

We liked how sleek, modern, and user friendly Auzmor was. Our population spans all ages (16 to retirement) so user experience was a huge priority for us. Overall Auzmor had a lightweight feel and look and seemed to be a great LMS option

Cons

Leadership felt the look was almost too "lightweight"/sleek. While that's not inherently negative, when compared to other LMS options as a whole we liked the feel of another platform better. Auzmor also doesn't have any native content, you have to have a second contract with their content provider, which leadership also didn't like.

RS
AvatarImg

Ravindran S.

Machinery, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Director

Reviewed 6 years ago

Tracking our team's performance was a bit tedious earlier. The Team at Auzmor has helped us save a lot of time on this. Ver friendly staff.

Pros

User Friendly, Cost, Easy to learn

Cons

There's nothing that we don't like about it at the moment

SR
AvatarImg

Seth R.

Machinery, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago

Love the product so far, their staff is friendly and willing to go the extra mile. The on-boarding process was simple, we got 2 free months to help with on-boarding process. Lot of our employees are not tech savvy so this 2 free months didnt eat into our contract term.

Pros

-Good Customer support & On-boarding process. -I like how simple it is to use.

Cons

None that i can think of yet. Everything has been great so far

KM
AvatarImg

Kelsey M.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Insights Tool saves me so much time.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Effective. Their CSMs are super helpful, their implementation and set up is easy, and the tool itself is intuitive.

Pros

The insights allow me to see how involved my team is in their training. I can see if they're accomplishing their certifications and I can see how long they've taken to do so.

Cons

I'm excited for the new functionalities coming in 2020.

NM
AvatarImg

Nima M.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product!

Reviewed 5 years ago

A great product that is simple to use with immediate value benefits.

Pros

This platform has provided me the opportunity to integrate content from different sources and work closely with my staff to identify employees who haven’t completed the required certifications. It has simplified one part of my business and afforded me time to spend on scaling my business.

Cons

I have yet to find a negative with this software. Will update this section when/if one comes up

PB
AvatarImg

Parag B.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Learning Management System

Reviewed 6 years ago

We were building a new team and wanted to get everyone trained on our processes and technology. Managing learning though Auzmor Learn helped us complete the trainings effectively and with 100% satisfaction of the team members. Now we have well trained and effective team working for us.

Pros

Very easy to use, fast and reliable system.

Cons

Nothing that I can think of; only positive experience.

TJ
AvatarImg

Tara J.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Auzmor is Awesome!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Very user friendly. Great tool for my employees to complete required training courses when and where convenient for them.

Cons

Nothing that I can think of at this time.

JJ
AvatarImg

Joice J.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed 5 years ago

It’s a good learning software and keep track of the courses learnt and helps employees to keep their goal !

Pros

Easy to use User friendly UI Good customer support Prompt in replying

Cons

As of now nothing ! It meets our company requirements

JC
AvatarImg

John C.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HR compliance

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

1. Really simple to use, I was very surprised when I saw a demo. It's a great product if you are not looking for anything really complicated. I have been using LMS products for over 10 years but this one stands out. 2. The sales team isn't pushy. 3. They have a good variety of content partners. 4. They have an office in the midwest IOWA so that's a Plus.

Cons

Their onboarding wait time is 15 to 21 days, I wish this was quicker more like a week but I was told they have a lot of customers in line to onboard.