App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Awardco Logo

Boost productivity. Reduce spend. Build culture.

(6)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Awardco Reviews - Page 100

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


4,560 reviews

Recommended

AN
AvatarImg

Akiko N.

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for Employee Recognition

Reviewed a year ago

My experience has been wonderful. It helps us thrive.

Pros

It is easy to use. It is a great incentive for employees to meet their goals.

Cons

The only con I can think of is that there is no Walmart Gift Card.

AE
AvatarImg

Amber E.

Accounting, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awardco

Reviewed a year ago

8/10

Pros

Capability to recognize my peers & visa gift card redemption option.

Cons

Wish I could search items by points. For example I have 20 points. It would be nice if there was an option to sort for things that are 20 points or less.

LS
AvatarImg

Lance S.

Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

My software enabled me very easily to use points granted me for long term service at WPI. Options included Amazon and donations. I use the Amazon weekly; the software directs me to the full Amazon data base and whatever I select is charged to my free points, not my Amazon account. Instant confirmation and efficient delivery follow.

Cons

Nothing in this ap needs improvement, based on my experience.

KG
AvatarImg

Karla G.

Hospital & Health Care, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of use of website, nice to have access to Amazon items. Good customer service assistance and responsiveness.

Cons

High pricing of items, and no options to use small remaining balances

MH
AvatarImg

Mj H.

Renewables & Environment, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple with Expansive Variety

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Great variety of reward offerings. Easy to scroll through everything without waiting for long load times. Simple to filter through less-relevant offerings.

Cons

So many choices - it took a minute to zero in on what is best.

ME
AvatarImg

Melanie E.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use, great variety and good products.

Cons

Not applicable, no issues with this software.

SG
AvatarImg

Steve G.

Insurance, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Retired emplyee review

Reviewed a year ago

Very positive.

Pros

It is easy to use. Reviewing the item descriptions was very helpful. Once products had been selected, delivery notices give assurances the product is on its way. The time to deliver the products is very short, and each item was received a day before the expected delivery date.

Cons

One feature I would like to see added, or I just couldn't find, was displaying items in order of cost. You can limit what you are viewing to items at or below your available points balance, but I did not see where I could sort by cost.

LP
AvatarImg

Lexi P.

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like that it is a very easy program to use.

Cons

I'm not sure that I found anything that I disliked.

AM
AvatarImg

Arlyn M.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Awardco is the BEST!!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The ability to interact with management and peers across departments, as well as the ability to recognize my fellow employees or even be recognized.

Cons

it would be nice to have a little bit more variety in what can be purchased.

TF
AvatarImg

Tina F.

Insurance, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review from Employee

Reviewed 2 months ago

I enjoy using the awardco points for my own personal needs

Pros

I am an employee who is awarded the awardco points and that makes it an incentive

Cons

no cons, I enjoy receiving and using the awardco points

GS
AvatarImg

Greg S.

Computer Software, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product! Easy to Use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I think the use of this product to spread positivity is great. It's easy for management and employees to use.

Cons

It took a little time to get used to navigating my way around the award prizes but it really wasn't that bad.

VJ
AvatarImg

Victoria J.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Loving Awardco!

Reviewed a year ago

It's great!

Pros

That it is of no cost to me and is delivered quickly. Very easy to use!

Cons

Points for some items are too many and how our points are awarded, items may no longer be available.

TL
AvatarImg

Terri L.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

awardco rocks

Reviewed 3 years ago

Love It !!!

Pros

Easy To Use and Gift Selection is Awesome

Cons

did not understand about referring coworkers

as
AvatarImg

amanda s.

Medical Practice, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awardco Review

Reviewed a year ago

It is nice to be recognized by our organization and be able to pick out what we want to spend the money on.

Pros

It is very easy to use. There is a good variety of items to choose from.

Cons

Everything works smoothly. I don't have any issues with this.

GJ
AvatarImg

GALEN J.

Banking, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awardco is great!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Software is very easy to use, and a great way to show support and praise to fellow employees. Also a great initiative for employees to work harder and smarter.

Cons

everything works great on this platform, there is not anything negative i can think of

Nj
AvatarImg

Natasha j.

Security and Investigations, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Houshold items

Reviewed a year ago

Recognizeing my peers .

Pros

It was exactly as pictured . I was excited ad happy for my purchase .

Cons

I liked least that it took a week to get my order .

BB
AvatarImg

Betsy B.

Hospital & Health Care, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Used Awardco for first time

Reviewed 2 years ago

The credits are a fun way to shop on Amazon - like having a big gift card to use.

Pros

Easy to use. When I had questions about software or a product, the chat was very helpful and answered my questions in real time.

Cons

When you click on an item to view and then you want to go back to the list, you are taken back to practically the beginning, and have to scroll through previously viewed products again to get back to your place.

RW
AvatarImg

Rosalind W.

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great asset

Reviewed a year ago

Wonderful process. Easy shipping and tracking and on time.

Pros

The reliability of the products ordered. wonderful catalog and everything are available.

Cons

I have not found a problem with Awardco.

DS
AvatarImg

Devang S.

Research, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awardco Recognition platorm

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy to use, awardees get a chance to pick the reward from millions of options from amazon also.

Pros

Easy to use, awardees get a chance to pick the reward from millions of options from amazon also.

Cons

Nothing not to like, liked everything. It would be nicer if the people recognized and their teams can get emails of recognition whenever a member of the team is recognized it will boost the confidence level and morale of the whole team.

BT
AvatarImg

Brittany T.

Computer Software, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awardco is great program for employee recognition that all company should have as an incentive!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I wanted to purchase a Croc shoes for Christmas, went on online and was going to put my order through when I remembered I had Awardco funds given by my company for the holiday. I went on the Awardco site and purchased the Prepaid Visa card and they sent the virtual card immediately. I was able to purchase my Croc shoes without having to use my personal credit card. The system was a breeze to use and I am so fortunate that my company utilize this program to award their employees

Pros

It was very easy to navigate. Have a lot of good selection of products in their egiftcards, have virtual Visa giftcards, and even a swag store with my company's logos on supplies and outerwear. I like the "My Orders" tab which gives me a log of what I have previously purchased and when I placed the order.

Cons

No, I don't have any issues with this software so far.

TJ
AvatarImg

Trevor J.

Marketing and Advertising, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy, fast, great fulfillment.

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have very much enjoyed AwardCo.

Pros

Being able to fulfill our incentives through AwardCo has made our fulfillment process so much easier.

Cons

There have been times when the codes for gift cards hadn't been sent. However the support response has been very fast.

GL
AvatarImg

Gregory L.

Warehousing, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Effective and Innovative Employee Recognition

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent. I can always find something to spend rewards points on and shipping has always been extremely fast and problem- free

Pros

Easily ordered company swag with the entire platform of Amazon available as well

Cons

Monetary value can only be used in a certain number of ways- in other words, I would love it if the monetary value of recognition rewards were translatable to other sites that offer consumer sales.

AE
AvatarImg

Alexandra E.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software for Company Culture

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love that Awardco provides the opportunity to recognize colleagues for their impact. This allows our organization to reflect the culture the strive for by allowing everyone a platform to be recognized for their effort, feel valued, and support one another.

Cons

I wish there were a few more general options for grocery and household items in the e-gift cards catalogue.

TM
AvatarImg

Tonya M.

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great way to order items you want and need!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I like how fast I receive items and easily accessible to order items I want and need.

Pros

I like how accessible and easy it is to order items I want for my home office and personal items for myself and my family.

Cons

There is no way to reference points to actual cost.

CV
AvatarImg

CrysoLyn V.

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and many products to choose from.

Cons

There is nothing that I feel could be improved.