BeeBole Features

BeeBole

Web Timesheet

4.94/5 (16 reviews)

BeeBole Feature Summary

  • Track time online
  • Get interactive reports
  • Absence Management
  • Automatic Notifications
  • Real Time Data
  • Real Time Reporting
  • Customizable Reporting
  • Data Import/Export
  • Mobile App
  • Payroll & Budget

HR & Employee Management Feature Comparison

Most popular features of all HR & Employee Management apps

API (295 other apps)
Activity Dashboard (220 other apps)
Applicant Tracking (181 other apps)
Automatic Notifications (222 other apps)
Automatic Reminders (148 other apps)
Customizable Branding (160 other apps)
Customizable Reporting (169 other apps)
Data Import/Export (160 other apps)
Employee Database (134 other apps)
Employee Management (213 other apps)
Employee Portal (144 other apps)
Employee Profile (129 other apps)
Employee Self Service (163 other apps)
Performance Management (129 other apps)
Real Time Reporting (132 other apps)
Recruiting Management (150 other apps)
Reporting & Statistics (198 other apps)
Third Party Integration (152 other apps)
Time & Attendance Tracking (143 other apps)
Time Off Requests (130 other apps)

Competitor Feature Comparison

BeeBole Feature Reviews

14 reviewers had the following to say about BeeBole's features:

Elena Benito

Effective and extremely flexible time tracking tool for freelancers and agencies

2017-01-18

This wasn't my first time tracking tool, I have to admit it, but now comparing BeeBole to other well-known time tracking tool for freelancers, I'm sticking to it mainly because of 2 things I haven't found elsewhere: customizable dashboards with your own metrics and super fast online and offline support.

Pros

Product itself: the customizable dashboards and reporting system.

Cons

When I signed up for the free trial, it felt like landing a little bit on the moon, like emptiness. I was expecting more bells & whistles, now I appreciate its simplicity, and probably the fact of having a walkthrough tour might have helped a little bit. In any case I contacted support and they were fast and attentive and set me up a demo and till now.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering BeeBole

The timer option is not very 'obvious', but for my type of freelancing, and I using Toggl before, I really need real-time time entries, and BeeBole has a timer option but they don't really highlight this enough. Adding your own KPIs on the dashboard can give you lots of information in a glimpse.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Janice Brewington

We really like this software.

2018-03-07

Peace of mind!

Pros

The system makes it easy to enter our company and contract projects, sub protects, etc.

Cons

Having to send several invitations to our new employees and then a special link to get our employees into the website.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from BeeBole


Thank you so much for your review, Janice. It is a pleasure for us to be able to give you peace of mind. :)

Read more
Sohail Shaikh

We have been using the product for the past few years and we haven't had any major issue.

2018-02-12

Pros

- Easy to configure and use. - Reports are great for analysis

Cons

There is always a possibility to improve and add more features without disrupting the older features.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from BeeBole


Hi Sohail, thank you for taking the time to review our solution. We're glad you enjoy the configurations and simplicity.

Read more
Teresa Lagerman

Excellent time-tracking for teams

2018-04-30

Pros

Love that we can export PDFs with a breakdown for each project.

Cons

We've been using Beebole for about 5 years and I have zero complaints. Any time I've had a question, I got a response quickly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from BeeBole


Teresa, we can't thank you enough for this wonderful review. We're glad you're benefiting from using our service.

Read more
Marty Enerson

Great product. Easy to use. Great support. What more do you want out of any kind of software?

2018-02-15

Timesheets... unless employees don't fill them out, we don't get paid.

Pros

It is rare that you can find a product that is easy to use BUT also is very feature rich. Beebole has hit a homerun with their Timesheet product.

Cons

Not being able to change the colors of the rows on the timesheet. Petty. But something I would like control over.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from BeeBole


Thank you so much for the review, Marty! We're thankful for your service and your words.

Read more
Hasib Haidari

BeeBole has revolutionized our company's time-sheet process completely!

2018-04-19

Pros

BeeBole is so simple to use, easily customizable, and a great value for the money.

Cons

I believe the mobile platform of BeeBole could use a little more simplicity and ease of use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from BeeBole


Hi Hasib, thank you so much for your comments. It means a lot to us that our tool has helped you and your company.

Read more
Anonymous
( company, 11-50 employees)

This is closest to perfection time tracking software for our needs

2018-02-15

It helped me to reduce time spent in time sheets

Pros

It's very flexible, powerful and highly customizable solution.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from BeeBole


Wow! We're flattered and glad BeeBole is the right solution for your needs. Thanks a lot for your review.

Read more
Maleka Adebayo

I am satisfied

2018-04-23

Convenience (Desktop & App) Simple (a caveman can work it out)

Pros

I can simply customize reports and modify the homepage.

Cons

Compared to our last time-keeper software, this one would not be adaptable for larger companies(100+).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from BeeBole


Hi Maleka. Thank you for leaving such a positive feedback.

We actually have customers up to 1000 employees happily using the tool. So, it really fits all size of companies and departments.

Read more
James Holmes

Brilliant. Just brilliant.

2018-05-10

Monitoring of costs by client is invaluable.

Pros

Searched long and hard (many months) for the right product, was delighted when I found Beebole: 1) Intuitive and easy to use 2) The UI is kept modern and simple in the right places, while retaining power and custimisation ability you need under the hood 3) Excellent reporting / export functions 4) First class support, very quick responses and available on email/chat I could not recommend this product more highly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from BeeBole


Hi James, thanks a lot for taking the time to review our service. We're happy to see that you're having a very positive experience with BeeBole.

Read more
Randall Hintz

Simple and intuitive tool for logging your work hours

2018-06-21

Pros

The ability to show and hide rows is also neat as you don't lose the data when you remove a row, just the visibility is removed.

Cons

But whenever I need to charge hours towards a charge code that isn't in my available codes, I have to reach to our HR to request the code be added to my list.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Stefan Buxton

BeeBole team genuinely want to understand your business and your requirements

2016-02-18

Once the data is in BeeBole it can be sliced and diced in dozens of ways and exported to Excel for additional analysis that really helped us to understand where our team members were being most productive and where they required additional support.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jorge Franzini

I utilize BeeBole on a daily basis and love its efficiency and how easy it is to use.

2018-04-19

Pros

The user interface and user experience are both well designed, which in turn makes the use of BeeBole extremely easy and straightforward.

Cons

I really have no bones to pick with the software. After almost 2 years of use, I've yet to experience any hiccups or frustrating element in its use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from BeeBole


We really appreciate your review, Jorge. We're glad you like the design and find it easy to use. ;)

Read more
Andrew Cammarata

Excellent customer service

2016-10-11

And the customer service is really excellent.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Hasib Haidari

BeeBole made our company so much more efficient

2016-09-27

BeeBole has made our company so much more efficient, easy to manage, and open for growth.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more