Brazen Reviews

Brazen

Virtual hiring event & online career fair solutions

Brazen

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


153 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Software

Reviewed 4 months ago

This was so easy to use and saved my project!

Pros

Software was easy to use and helpful. It felt seamless and I would use it again.

Cons

There was nothing in general. I used the software to interview

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brazen's the Best

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

-Interviewing Candidates -Speaking to more than one at once. -Reading Resumes -Effective Communication.

Cons

Wasn't able to see candidates face to face, or have a voice chat.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

very user-friendly, great interface and love the video enhanced feature

Cons

you can't see how many students are in queue to your booth

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product!

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It was easy to use and had great tools.

Cons

Not having separate booths for different candidates when more than one type of position is being featured on the job fair.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amy's Experience with Brazen

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I liked the easy use of the software! It was so simple to navigate the page.

Cons

I liked everything about it. We didn't notice any issues when using the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Brazen

Reviewed 4 months ago

Love the amount of overall feedback/follow up.

Pros

Ease of use, and the amount of feedback and assistance received.

Cons

None, I have not experienced and issues with this product.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Brazen helps with remote intern recruiting

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Chat feature and UI are modern and easy to use. It is very intuitive for first time users.

Cons

Integration to LinkedIn profiles could be helpful for recruiting

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Brazen

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

It was super easy to use. The software worked flawlessly, however the chat feature glitched.

Cons

I think that the quality of the video could be better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brazen

Reviewed 5 months ago

Good

Pros

The program is very user friendly and very easy to navigate to visit the different chat rooms.

Cons

I don't have any cmplaint about this program.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tax Staff Brazen Review

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall, as a first time user, I had no issue figuring out the home screen and website in general. You don't need crazy technology skills to use this and its a great way to bring professionals together during these times!

Pros

I really liked how colorful and big text everything is. There are no hidden buttons and the training or introduction videos were very helpful. I like how organized everything is too!

Cons

I wish there was longer time limited. I love to talk so I wish I could have extended time longer.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Brazen Review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Ease of sign-in and access to specific chat rooms

Cons

I had difficulty with the video conferencing during my last use. My video disconnected frequently

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Brazen Software

Reviewed 3 months ago

I was able to use the software and chat with candidates. Easy to navigate

Pros

This Software is easy to use and navigate.

Cons

The software has a lot of positive features

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Brazen NSBE Career Fair

Reviewed 4 months ago

Simple to use and user friendly.

Pros

The ability to extend the chat with potential candidates when needed.

Cons

Difficulty retrieving saved common responses.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Virtual Career Events

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

We used Brazen for our Virtual Career events and it is very user friendly.

Cons

Brazen could offer more options to customize booth.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Was easy to use

Reviewed 4 months ago

Remote screening of candidates

Pros

Was convenient to use for remote screening

Cons

unknown at this time, still need more time with software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ryan's Review

Reviewed 4 months ago

Superb!

Pros

Easy to use, great graphics. Easy features to operate by.

Cons

Last week and prior at times my page would freeze.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great for remote Interviews

Reviewed 4 months ago

Good

Pros

I was able to have questions set up prior to the interviews

Cons

It was difficult navigating how to get to it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent software

Reviewed 4 months ago

Easy to use and great support

Pros

very user friendly and great training...

Cons

There was nothing wrong - all good Like.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for job fairs!

Reviewed 4 months ago

I really enjoyed having the opportunity to use this software. I am suggesting we use it again for our upcoming recruiting fairs.

Pros

We used to this software to do our virtual job fairs in the spring. It was a great way to meet potential new employees. There were a lot of great features to choose from (like resume drop) and the training beforehand was very helpful.

Cons

It was great! No cons! The software gave us everything we needed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Software in the market

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It’s very efficient and user friendly software.

Cons

N/A I don’t have anything negative to say

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easy to work your way around and complete your objectives .

Cons

Had issues logging in. I used the link provided and it seemed to direct me to my last session.Maybe need to make sure a glitch like that does not occur again.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brazen Recruit

Reviewed 4 months ago

I enjoy, it's a great product.

Pros

Ease of access. Can speak to multiple candidates at once. Streamlines events during this virtual time.

Cons

I wish there was a quicker way to remove myself from brazen chats.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy Way to Connect`

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

We used this software for a meet and greet hiring event. I loved how it functioned and the chat platform.

Cons

I didn't have any complaints. I found the entire process to be simple and easy to navigate.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Brazen Review

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall was very good, used it to interview people

Pros

The ease that can transition between meetings, connect with video & chat

Cons

The Password reset seems to have an issue, 2x it took awhile to reset the password

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall easy to use and convenient

Pros

Easy to use, convenient way to talk to prospective employees.

Cons

Once you each the time limit you are no longer able to communicate with the candidate.

page 6 of 7