App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Bullhorn ATS & CRM Logo

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Recruiting and applicant tracking software

see alternatives

(15)

Bullhorn ATS & CRM Reviews - Page 40

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


1,008 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Hate it!

Reviewed 9 years ago

Too complicated and expensive for small business. Worst support ever!

Pros

Has lots of bells and whistles, but never worked for us--support never fully implemented system.

Cons

Can't wait to cancel contract!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

What a great product!!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have had wonderful experiences with this product in two of my previous jobs.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Nothing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Bullhorn is unfortunately a minor competitor to superior job applicant software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I love the ability to view lists the most with bullhorn, especially compared to competitors like indeed or linkedin.

Cons

It is not a very affordable software compared to competitors, many aspects of the software are at a premium in addition to the already higher price point.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

BullOOkkk

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Interface is nice and the layout makes it easy to access. Their applicant tracking system allows our small business to function in a large industry.

Cons

They aren't as advanced as comparable software. Never received any applicants after posting my job to their boards.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Basic CRM

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It does all the things a CRM should, just very slowly.

Cons

It's slow. Very slow. There are better to use CRMs out there.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Many problems

Reviewed 6 years ago

Th overall system is great when functioning but not made for small businesses. If you need help you wont get it right away. My system wouldn't log my password and half the time wouldn't accept my password when i reentered it. I was paying for a service that i wasn't using i had to hand track everything because it become overwhelming.

Pros

Ease of use when working

Cons

Customer service. Its made for big businesses small companies dont get the help they need.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very powerful recruiting software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I have only used Bullhorn recruiting software for a brief time, but I quickly saw that it can be a very powerful tool.

Cons

Bullhorn recruiting software has a bit of a learning curve. So allocate time for training purposes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review from Rowland Moutnain

Reviewed 6 years ago

I use this product on a daily basis. I love the ease of use, but sometimes find the querying and exporting sometimes confusing & difficult. I would recommend this product to others.

Pros

Ease of user use.

Cons

Sometimes difficult to navigate the query process.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Boost sales with Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

It is easy to use and intuitive, it helps me stay organized.

Cons

It tends to work slowly but meets my expectations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Enjoy what i get for free :-)

Reviewed 6 years ago

If my company would pay for this, I'd probably use it more. I don't get many hits of this, but it's definitely part of my process and I like it.

Pros

Very easy to do.... posting and all.

Cons

Only 2 free postings... but that's not really a con. No CONS!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Bullhorn Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

From what I can see the product looks very user friendly. At such a low cost it would be a great fit for a staffing company.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review