Capabiliti Reviews

Capabiliti Reviews

Capabiliti

Omni-channel training, assessment and engagement platform

4.71/5 (21 reviews)
447     607

Saurabh Chaudhary

Verified Reviewer

Excellence

10/11/2016

We integrated Capabiliti with our existing Sales training and believe me the outcome was brilliant. Our sales reps got trained in the most efficient way delivering the best outcome. Spent much less than our allocated budget and got much more in return.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Abbhinav R Jain

Verified Reviewer

Extremely User friendly

09/11/2016

Capabiliti has been an important tool for blended learning at our organization. It is a mobile-first platform that lets learners learn on the go - whenever and wherever. The impact of this kind of training has been immense. It has led to an increase in overall operational efficiency and greater profits for the organisation as a whole.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ram Puhan

Verified Reviewer

Capabiliti Has made our people development and engagement too interactive

09/11/2016

Capabiliti's mobile learning has allowed our trainers to create and upload training content and make it accessible to the entire team in a just a few minutes. Capabiliti so far has been the most efficient method of training distributed workforce at our organisation through bite-sized content on the go. Highly recommended!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Vikas Kamra

Verified Reviewer

Capabiliti is highly recommended

13/06/2016

Ours is a very competitive industry, where one of the biggest differentiators is the customer-readiness of our sales and service teams. For this they need to be regularly trained and assessed on specific skill sets. Capabiliti helped us achieve all of this and more quite effectively and easily.

Pros

Per active user pricing, real time analytics for intelligent decision making

Cons

None for now. We are really satisfied with the product.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Vivek Khandelwal

Verified Reviewer

Works as Promised

20/05/2016

As a IT consultant, I was part of the team that managed the deployment of Capability Platform and on-boarding of 12K employees for a Retail Giant. Apart from zeroing in on Capabiliti and finalising the contract, we had little role to play in the deployment process, primarily because the deployment did not involve IT. The fact that there was no interference / involvement of Client's IT Dept, speaks volumes about their platform. Highly recommended for organisations where IT Department's bandwidth is craved for. The customer support, agility, turn around time - everything was a great add on as well but what blew us and the client apart was their Zero-IT-Involvement-Approach.

Pros

Zero-IT-Intervention Agility and Customer Support 360 Deg Approach

Cons

Content Marketplace would be a great asset to have.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Free Trial

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Qustn Technologies Inc.


Thank you! Look forward to working together.

Read more
Neha Mehta

Verified Reviewer

Capabiliti is a great value add!

19/05/2016

A high value product, Capabiliti worked well with us as an extension to our HRIS systems as well as a standalone training and engagement platform, enabling us to reach out to our distributed audiences. Beautiful new interface - a must have in your HRIS cluster.

Pros

1. Quick and easy to deploy training and engagement programs 2. Great reporting and analytics dashboard 3. Complete DIY, but great support whenever you need them

Cons

Can't think of any at the moment.

Time used: Free Trial

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Qustn Technologies Inc.


Thanks for the great review!

Read more
Anonymous
Management Trainee HR (Insurance company, 5001-10000 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Easy to use

18/05/2016

Capabiliti allows you to turn your existing training content (videos, PPTs, ODDs) into effective learning tools. Roll out your trainings in flat 30 minutes - smooth and simple. Couldn't get easier for training managers like us - hassle free and quick training for distributed workforce.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Free Trial

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Qustn Technologies Inc.


Thanks for dropping us a line!

Read more
Ankita Sahay

Verified Reviewer

Good one

18/05/2016

We integrated Capabiliti with our existing HR management system and believe me the integration was unbelievably seamless. Got it done in no time and at minimal costs. Spent much less than our allocated budget and got much more in return.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Qustn Technologies Inc.


Capabiliti is great value. Would love to know how we can earn that one last star from you. Thank you!

Read more
Roohi Chhabra

Verified Reviewer

Capabiliti saves us a lot of time and legwork

17/05/2016

We usually get a LOT of interest from applicants from across the country. Capabiliti helps us reach out to all of them, and systematically shortlist them based on our requirements. I personally used to hate missing out on great candidates just because of availability or logistical issues. Now all that is gone. Also, the reports we get from its dashboard are also easily available in our HRIS, so that works out nicely with us.

Pros

Pros: 1. Saves us a lot of time, helps us jump a lot of hoops easily 2. Global reach, quick decision making 3. Easy to use - integrates well with all systems we were already using

Cons

Cons: I do not know of many products that do this, especially at this price point. I don't think there are any cons.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Qustn Technologies Inc.


Thanks for your kind words, Roohi!

Read more
Sampada Gupta

Verified Reviewer

Capabiliti for onboarding, training and engagement

17/05/2016

Our industry sees a lot of attrition, which directly results in non-stop hiring. Which basically means new people are joining teams almost all the time. To bring them up to speed, and to train them, we used Capabiliti, and the results have been amazing. All new hires become productive quicker than before, stay engaged more, and stick around more.

Pros

1. Brilliant onboarding experiences created in minutes 2. Capabiliti dashboard is my favorite - provides instant actionable insights

Cons

None which i could think of!!

Time used: Free Trial

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Qustn Technologies Inc.


Thanks a lot for your review! Appreciate your comments.

Read more
Jade Robertson

Verified Reviewer

Easy to use App

17/05/2016

We use this app because of the complete data security, all of our data is very sensitive and includes reports and our own training courses. We chose Capabiliti because they have a good reputation with being secure. It's also really easy to use, so easy that you don't need IT support.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Qustn Technologies Inc.


Thanks Jade, means a lot coming from you!

Read more
Anu Singh

Verified Reviewer

Fantastic App;highly recommended

17/05/2016

A brilliant tool to train and assess workers - provides highly interactive blended learning on the go! Other features like real time feedback and interaction helps in keeping employees extremely motivated and engaged! Highly recommended!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Free Trial

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Qustn Technologies Inc.


Thank you so much! We have come out with many more new features - you should be getting an update soon.

Read more
Ryan Salzke

Reliable core system being brought into the modern era

12/04/2016

Capabiliti LMS is a reliable core system, that is working on bringing modern LMS features to its kitbag in a sustainable way. We chose Capabiliti for its comprehensive RTO compliance features at the time, whilst the rest of its features have been reliable enough to date. We have certainly noticed a strong period of improvement and a much more convincing development roadmap since the new owner of the software.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
Manager - Human Resource (Information Technology and Services company, 11-50 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Capabiliti is an integral part of our organizational learning

25/02/2016

Capabiliti has been an integral part of the blended learning approach that we follow at our organization. It is the first platform that allows learners to define their own learning paths, and actually manages to create a pull towards learning.

Pros

You actually can roll out a training in minutes without any tech support

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Free Trial

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
Assistant Manager - Leadership & People Sciences (formerly known as CHRD) (Information Technology and Services company, 10001+ employees)
Verified Reviewer

An innovative app worth a try!

25/02/2016

Have been using the app for over 4 months now - the fact I love is the speed with which I can transform my content - whatever format-into easy learnable nuggets. Not to forget without any tech support. Such a relief from all the long approvals and reaching out to different stakeholders

Pros

Easy to use and deploy

Cons

None encountered till now

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Qustn Technologies Inc.


We are working hard to earn that one last star. Thank you for your review!

Read more
Smriti Khanna

Verified Reviewer

A solution to meet my specific needs

25/02/2016

The App is brilliant scores great in terms of user-friendly interface and security. But what's more importantly appeal me the scope for customization.

Pros

In this field of HR, after working in two extremely different set of Organizations in two very different industry, I can feel the differentiation in needs of workforce in each of them. Generally, we chose to replicate technology that is proven at one place. Either because of lack of understanding or because of lack of customized option. GetApp ensure that at least technology support for customization is available to HR professionals and help increase the effectiveness of initiatives. You can use it at any scale and any device. Really recommend others to try it!!!

Cons

Have not yet come across any. The first level interaction is really great!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Free Trial

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Qustn Technologies Inc.


Thank you so much for posting your review!

Read more
Sumit Rastogi

Verified Reviewer

Fantastic Training App.. Go for it.

25/02/2016

One of the finest tool available to implement training through a mobile based environment. Me being from human resource domain can utilize all it functionalities to overcome all my training related hurdles. I see this is app to become an integral to part all the function in my organization. Kudos to the minds behind this fantastic app.

Pros

1. Quite easy to use. 2. User interface is fantastic. 3. Available on Apple store and play store. 4. Mobile based app. 5. Easy to download and use different functionalities.

Cons

None that I can point out as of now.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Free Trial

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Qustn Technologies Inc.


Thank you, the entire team here is glad to read this review!

Read more
Lisa Sorensen

Capabiliti LMS

24/02/2016

¿ What you've used Capabiliti for The WA Country Health Service (WACHS) system for managing Learning and Development functions and the activity is Capabiliti Learning Management System (LMS). The LMS has been in production since 2014. The LMS is a system that provides for the management and administration of workplace learning and development. A single program catalogue provides for systematic coding of programs to support organisational reporting. The system hosts eLearning programs and generates reminders to staff and managers when essential training is due. The structuring and assignment of programs to staff within the LMS is determined by organisational policy and practice. ¿ Why you've used it Capabiliti LMS enables a WACHS wide solution for the governance for all Learning and Development activity across WA Country Health Service. ¿ Any benefits its given you Capabiliti LMS provides for all staff including locums and agency staff, to access learning resources at any time ¿ in the workplace and from home. Capabiliti has provided an organisational wide solution for the administration function across WACHS. There has been a significant increase in education being available via on-line programs which is an effective mechanism for providing education and knowledge to the workforce s. The LMS managed the workflow and program management very well. ¿ Your general experience in working with the Capabiliti LMS team WA Country Health Service Learning and Development team have a healthy and productive experience working with the Capabiliti LMS Team. The use of the Zen desk is a very effective mechanism for managing any level technical issues.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rogan Poulier

Capabiliti LMS - Easy to use and excellent service

03/02/2016

We have used this software for over 10 years as both a learning management and student management system. It has proved invaluable in assisting us to manage our students learning as well as providing easy to use tools to handle RTO data compliance reporting. The Capabiliti team has always answered any queries in a prompt and efficient manner while also continuously improving the software with new and exciting versions.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ojesvi Bhardwaj

Verified Reviewer

09/11/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Read more
Vishvesh Vijaywargiya

Verified Reviewer

07/08/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: GetApp
Read more