This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Capabiliti LMS

Omni-channel training, assessment & engagement platform

see alternatives

Capabiliti LMS Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The impact of this kind of training has been immense. It has led to an increase in overall operational efficiency and greater profits for the organisation as a whole.

Abbhinav R J.

We chose Capabiliti because they have a good reputation with being secure. It's also really easy to use, so easy that you don't need IT support.

Jade R.

I see this is app to become an integral to part all the function in my organization. Kudos to the minds behind this fantastic app.

Sumit R.

Cons

I personally used to hate missing out on great candidates just because of availability or logistical issues.

Roohi C.

The fact that there was no interference / involvement of Client's IT Dept, speaks volumes about their platform.

Vivek K.

Overall rating

4.8

5

4

3

2

1

15

5

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


20 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Capabiliti saves us a lot of time and legwork

Reviewed 5 years ago

We usually get a LOT of interest from applicants from across the country. Capabiliti helps us reach out to all of them, and systematically shortlist them based on our requirements. I personally used to hate missing out on great candidates just because of availability or logistical issues. Now all that is gone. Also, the reports we get from its dashboard are also easily available in our HRIS, so that works out nicely with us.

Pros

Pros: 1. Saves us a lot of time, helps us jump a lot of hoops easily 2. Global reach, quick decision making 3. Easy to use - integrates well with all systems we were already using

Cons

Cons: I do not know of many products that do this, especially at this price point. I don't think there are any cons.

Vendor response

Thanks for your kind words, Roohi!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A solution to meet my specific needs

Reviewed 5 years ago

The App is brilliant scores great in terms of user-friendly interface and security. But what's more importantly appeal me the scope for customization.

Pros

In this field of HR, after working in two extremely different set of Organizations in two very different industry, I can feel the differentiation in needs of workforce in each of them. Generally, we chose to replicate technology that is proven at one place. Either because of lack of understanding or because of lack of customized option. GetApp ensure that at least technology support for customization is available to HR professionals and help increase the effectiveness of initiatives. You can use it at any scale and any device. Really recommend others to try it!!!

Cons

Have not yet come across any. The first level interaction is really great!

Vendor response

Thank you so much for posting your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Capabiliti for onboarding, training and engagement

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our industry sees a lot of attrition, which directly results in non-stop hiring. Which basically means new people are joining teams almost all the time. To bring them up to speed, and to train them, we used Capabiliti, and the results have been amazing. All new hires become productive quicker than before, stay engaged more, and stick around more.

Pros

1. Brilliant onboarding experiences created in minutes 2. Capabiliti dashboard is my favorite - provides instant actionable insights

Cons

None which i could think of!!

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your review! Appreciate your comments.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellence

Reviewed 5 years ago

We integrated Capabiliti with our existing Sales training and believe me the outcome was brilliant. Our sales reps got trained in the most efficient way delivering the best outcome. Spent much less than our allocated budget and got much more in return.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Works as Promised

Reviewed 5 years ago

As a IT consultant, I was part of the team that managed the deployment of Capability Platform and on-boarding of 12K employees for a Retail Giant. Apart from zeroing in on Capabiliti and finalising the contract, we had little role to play in the deployment process, primarily because the deployment did not involve IT. The fact that there was no interference / involvement of Client's IT Dept, speaks volumes about their platform. Highly recommended for organisations where IT Department's bandwidth is craved for. The customer support, agility, turn around time - everything was a great add on as well but what blew us and the client apart was their Zero-IT-Involvement-Approach.

Pros

Zero-IT-Intervention Agility and Customer Support 360 Deg Approach

Cons

Content Marketplace would be a great asset to have.

Vendor response

Thank you! Look forward to working together.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use App

Reviewed 5 years ago

We use this app because of the complete data security, all of our data is very sensitive and includes reports and our own training courses. We chose Capabiliti because they have a good reputation with being secure. It's also really easy to use, so easy that you don't need IT support.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Jade, means a lot coming from you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic Training App.. Go for it.

Reviewed 5 years ago

One of the finest tool available to implement training through a mobile based environment. Me being from human resource domain can utilize all it functionalities to overcome all my training related hurdles. I see this is app to become an integral to part all the function in my organization. Kudos to the minds behind this fantastic app.

Pros

1. Quite easy to use. 2. User interface is fantastic. 3. Available on Apple store and play store. 4. Mobile based app. 5. Easy to download and use different functionalities.

Cons

None that I can point out as of now.

Vendor response

Thank you, the entire team here is glad to read this review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Capabiliti is highly recommended

Reviewed 5 years ago

Ours is a very competitive industry, where one of the biggest differentiators is the customer-readiness of our sales and service teams. For this they need to be regularly trained and assessed on specific skill sets. Capabiliti helped us achieve all of this and more quite effectively and easily.

Pros

Per active user pricing, real time analytics for intelligent decision making

Cons

None for now. We are really satisfied with the product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Capabiliti is a great value add!

Reviewed 5 years ago

A high value product, Capabiliti worked well with us as an extension to our HRIS systems as well as a standalone training and engagement platform, enabling us to reach out to our distributed audiences. Beautiful new interface - a must have in your HRIS cluster.

Pros

1. Quick and easy to deploy training and engagement programs 2. Great reporting and analytics dashboard 3. Complete DIY, but great support whenever you need them

Cons

Can't think of any at the moment.

Vendor response

Thanks for the great review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Extremely User friendly

Reviewed 5 years ago

Capabiliti has been an important tool for blended learning at our organization. It is a mobile-first platform that lets learners learn on the go - whenever and wherever. The impact of this kind of training has been immense. It has led to an increase in overall operational efficiency and greater profits for the organisation as a whole.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Capabiliti LMS

Reviewed 5 years ago

What you've used Capabiliti for The WA Country Health Service (WACHS) system for managing Learning and Development functions and the activity is Capabiliti Learning Management System (LMS). The LMS has been in production since 2014. The LMS is a system that provides for the management and administration of workplace learning and development. A single program catalogue provides for systematic coding...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Capabiliti LMS - Easy to use and excellent service

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have used this software for over 10 years as both a learning management and student management system. It has proved invaluable in assisting us to manage our students learning as well as providing easy to use tools to handle RTO data compliance reporting. The Capabiliti team has always answered any queries in a prompt and efficient manner while also continuously improving the software with new and exciting versions.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Reliable core system being brought into the modern era

Reviewed 5 years ago

Capabiliti LMS is a reliable core system, that is working on bringing modern LMS features to its kitbag in a sustainable way. We chose Capabiliti for its comprehensive RTO compliance features at the time, whilst the rest of its features have been reliable enough to date. We have certainly noticed a strong period of improvement and a much more convincing development roadmap since the new owner of the software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic App;highly recommended

Reviewed 5 years ago

A brilliant tool to train and assess workers - provides highly interactive blended learning on the go! Other features like real time feedback and interaction helps in keeping employees extremely motivated and engaged! Highly recommended!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We have come out with many more new features - you should be getting an update soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Capabiliti is an integral part of our organizational learning

Reviewed 5 years ago

Capabiliti has been an integral part of the blended learning approach that we follow at our organization. It is the first platform that allows learners to define their own learning paths, and actually manages to create a pull towards learning.

Pros

You actually can roll out a training in minutes without any tech support

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

Capabiliti allows you to turn your existing training content (videos, PPTs, ODDs) into effective learning tools. Roll out your trainings in flat 30 minutes - smooth and simple. Couldn't get easier for training managers like us - hassle free and quick training for distributed workforce.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for dropping us a line!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

An innovative app worth a try!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Have been using the app for over 4 months now - the fact I love is the speed with which I can transform my content - whatever format-into easy learnable nuggets. Not to forget without any tech support. Such a relief from all the long approvals and reaching out to different stakeholders

Pros

Easy to use and deploy

Cons

None encountered till now

Vendor response

We are working hard to earn that one last star. Thank you for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good one

Reviewed 5 years ago

We integrated Capabiliti with our existing HR management system and believe me the integration was unbelievably seamless. Got it done in no time and at minimal costs. Spent much less than our allocated budget and got much more in return.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Capabiliti is great value. Would love to know how we can earn that one last star from you. Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review