This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

CareerArc Social Recruiting

Recruiting tool for healthcare, retail & hospitality sectors

see alternatives

CareerArc Social Recruiting Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Our experience has been great. We get amazing customer service and the tool is a good value compared to others on the market.

Morgan W.

We are able to have multiple postings active at all times, with the focus on either job type or location. Our rep is OUTSTANDING and the support and education we get are second to none.

Chantelle P.

The software is simple to use, the social media ads are professional and impactful. I love that we have the ability to completely customize our campaigns.

Melissa C.

Cons

Not easiest to navigate for someone that does not use all the time.

Mike M.

Not sure there is anything that I can specifically point to as a con.

Melissa C.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

12

2

1

0

0

93%
positive reviews
93%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


15 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Business Partnership

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our presence on social media for recruiting has exploded since we started working with Career Arc. We are able to have multiple postings active at all times, with the focus on either job type or location. Our rep is OUTSTANDING and the support and education we get are second to none.

Pros

Easy to work with and always giving us the exposure we need for our recruitment strategy across all forms of social media.

Cons

I wish we would have known more sooner but this was rectified once we had a great sit down with our account rep to review all the tools we actually had at our fingertips.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Recruiting Must with Talent Acquisition Today!

Reviewed 2 years ago

This is a required tool for an organization to stay competitive with securing the right talent. I have found not only the platform to be user friendly but the customer service through [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to be exceptional. She is a true partner in building the solution to meet organizational needs and drive outcomes.

Pros

The simplicity. We are always looking for ways to do things better and easier and this platform provides the functionality to accomplish that.

Cons

Attaching images to job groups when adding new images; seems like there should be a little bit easier way to do that.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Social capabilities are automated, but may not be for everyone

Reviewed 3 years ago

Positive relationship, but ended up not being all that satisfied with the product suite.

Pros

- A number of offered services for TA - Geo maps were a nice feature - Customer support was always helpful - Automation/admin capabilities were nice

Cons

Depending on your strategy, CareerArc may not be a vendor for everyone. Their social capabilities weren't a good fit for our social strategy, as we found CareerArc was more focused on the frequency of posts. Their value-add in the social space was automation. Also, some products we found were more expensive than we thought they needed to be.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Career Arc Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great! They are responsive, product works well and great service.

Pros

Ease of use and response rate from applicants

Cons

Monthly reports would be better to see the rate of response.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Working with the support team has been nothing short of perfection!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Our social media presence had increased dramatically.Much of the functionality of the program is driven by your rep not by the system itself. It is imperative that you have a top notch rep!

Pros

The software is very user-friendly. You have real time access to your images and campaigns. It is easy to keep all of your recruiters interactive with the campaigns.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

CareerArc makes social recruiting easy and effective

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software is simple to use, the social media ads are professional and impactful. I love that we have the ability to completely customize our campaigns. The volume of social media campaigns that we can push out at one time with this software would be a full time job for one of our recruiters. Customer service is excellent as well!

Cons

Not sure there is anything that I can specifically point to as a con.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CareerArc is great for your

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The dashboard is easy to use and gives you the analytics you need to support your campaigns and overall tracking reports. Also, jobs maps is a great way to promote our open needs within our websites, LPs, and also adding the pins to our signatures.

Cons

This is more of a user issue... if you are not in the dashboard often you may need a "refresher course". However, CA gives you that opportunity when logging in! Great way to find out about new functions since you last logged in.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Social Recruiting Made Easy

Reviewed 2 years ago

We didn't have a very good social media presence within recruiting and I think solution as helped us to maximize our efforts with out having to overthink it.

Pros

This solution is so adaptable and easy to integrate into our busy days. The targets through Twitter alone (my favorite) get our positions out there and visible to active and passive candidates.

Cons

There are some clunky functionalities but I do believe they are fixing them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great recruiting tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very nice service for recruiting and employer branding. I love that it is hands free for me and a great value for the price.

Pros

I like the ease of use of the product and the customer service is great.

Cons

Not easiest to navigate for someone that does not use all the time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Online Platform

Reviewed 3 years ago

From software/product implementation to the monthly customer serivce calls, this company is awesome.

Pros

CareerArc's platform has robust functionality but simple to use both for me and our clients.

Cons

I have no Cons to share about CareerArc as I'm a firm believer in their product and services.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Crazy for CareerArc

Reviewed 3 years ago

C - caring A- awesome R - reliable E - excellent E - exciting R - reasonable A - accessible R - relative

Pros

I love the ability to post on our social sites with ease.

Cons

Nothing! I love my rep and all the awesome features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Career Arc has stellar customer service and support. Thanks you!

Reviewed 3 years ago

The data and reporting analytics provided by Career arc make our jobs easier!

Pros

Easy to use! Just a few clicks and you get to your destination.

Cons

There is nothing we don't like at this time!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Career Arc Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our experience has been great! We get amazing customer service and the tool is a good value compared to others on the market.

Pros

It is easy to use and has a lot of possibilities. There are a ton of different features that we can use to advertise our jobs

Cons

No complaints. I have not had issues with CA.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Simple solution

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Literally doesn't involve any effort. You just have them turn it on, and it pushes jobs to social media sites automatically.

Cons

We didn't see a large increase in traffic to our jobs from our social media pages.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

"Hands off" tool to increase our social hires

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great dashboard, easy set up and minimal time to manage

Cons

Clarity/best practices around engaging on Jobs Twitter would be helpful