CEIPAL TalentHire Reviews

CEIPAL TalentHire Reviews

CEIPAL TalentHire

Web-based talent & recruitment management

4.6/5 (86 reviews)
739     207

Abdul kareem

Best Ats Tool

21/12/2016

Best tool for saving bulk applicant data and email contacts It is very simple tool to use and make the work easy. The best part of this tool it is completely customization tool according to our need.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Durga Prasad Puppala

Best ATS Tool and Good Customer support.

20/12/2016

It has been nice experiencing "Ceipal" as an overall tool both for the Talent Hire as well as the Workforce system. It has been nice experiencing "Ceipal" as an overall tool both for the Talent Hire as well as the Workforce system. I would recommend this software to any start-up's-mid-high level sized company. Their customer support is good and really helpful in attending any queries/concerns. Overall, my experience with the Ceipal Talent hire was positive. I was up and is using the software smoothly and saved lot of my time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Elif Smith

Great tool and ever expanding features!

14/12/2016

Ceipal features are allowing us to maintain our candidate base and expedite and ease our communication with candidates and our clients. It is an extraordinarily effective tool that allows us to do more with fewer people and effort! We are slowly integrating it into our own work processes and preparing for the new features that will be introduced. Unparalleled support and availability of someone to talk to right away is a great asset to us. Thank you Ceipal

Pros

broadcasting the new roles to our candidatebase

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sagar  Talluri

Excellent ATS

14/12/2016

As with most software designed for these purposes, Ceipal has something of a learning curve due to the sheer size of it and the number of options available. This means it's not unusual to find some areas of it difficult to navigate, or some tasks within it clunkier than you wish they were. However, I've discovered quickly that when a feature is not designed to work in a way that makes sense for me, it's easily fixable because 1. the system is extremely open to customization on both large and small levels, and 2. customer service is outstanding and responsive. They will quickly and concisely walk you through what you're trying to do, show you how to make the changes you want, and research/respond to functional or technical issues. I've tried several different applicant/ job tracking software products so far and abandoned them all except for this one. The others have quickly been labeled unusable due to features, layouts, etc. being designed in a way that doesn't work for what I'm doing. The level of custom change potential in Ceipal, and the ease of making those changes (so far) means I can just keep adjusting it until it's set up to fit what I need to do. Excellent product.

Pros

Customization options and customer support.

Cons

Some areas of navigation are not intuitive. For example, customer support walked me through how to turn off a required text field on a screen, but now that I want to do the same thing on another screen, I cannot find the same area in which to make the change, so will have to speak to them again. I'm sure at some point I'll get through the learning curve and have a good grasp on everything, it's just a bit slow right now.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Krish  Muddana

Director of Operations

13/12/2016

This is a Simple product with comprehensive State of Art features which will help to increase end user visibility ( Recruiter) to hire a right consultant to client requirements.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rajesh  Tubati

User Friendly & Great Customer Support

13/12/2016

Been using the tool for the past 2 months and have found it satisfactory in meeting our goals. The posting and applicant submitting, bulk emailing and social sites and job portal emailing features are great. We have been using this tool Talenthire by CEIPAL and this certainly helps us in tracking each of the client positions/requirements . It also gives a detailed summary of pipelined candidates and their statuses to move their candidatures for further stages. Our recruiters also get their daily dashboard with Submissions and Interviews Scheduled which help them to stay focused on their candidates.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
sheena koul

Good ATS for StartUps

12/12/2016

Good ATS for start-up companies. Can get better with time. Release every month is good. Customer support is good.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rupesh Mynampati

Helpful Tool

12/12/2016

The experience with this product has been satisfying. There are a plethora of features which one can use. However, if the feature you need isn't present, they develop it for you. High levels of customization are possible. The area of development is with the processes of customer support. and the time-frame to fulfill the new requirements. UI is very cool and it scores high here. It works quickly without much delay saving the precious time and mood. Overall, I recommend this product.

Pros

UI Features Customization Scalability Pricing

Cons

Training/on-boarding Customer Service can be more proactive

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nagendra Maddipudi

Easy-to-use

12/12/2016

The team at Ceipal delivered exceptional quality service in every aspect of their client services. Their staff of professionals were extremely instrumental in supporting us as per our need. We wish to work with Ceipal for years to come. Thanks for your support

Pros

Customization options and customer support.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ramita  Malik

Great portal to use

12/12/2016

Ceipal is best portal for Mass mailing and keeping the submission and records. I am into sales, so for me, it is very helpful for submitting the resume of the consultant on the portal and doing the submission of that consultant every time. It is keeping the record in the portal that who is the client and what is a location where I submitted him.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sajal Singhal

Simple....Easy....Value for Money!!

12/12/2016

Ceipal is easy, simple and gives you the leverage of things as per your need and convenience. We came across few flaws earlier but with the help of customer support team, we were able to resolve those issues. I hope with time it will get better and best and I wish the entire Ceipal team "All the very best" and thanks for giving us such an amazing tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sai Kumar

Best of All

12/12/2016

As far I am using Ceipal I am fully satisfied. It helped me a lot regarding the work such as Submissions and some good Business with Prior companies. Thank you Ceipal.

Pros

Easy way

Cons

Easy way

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Recommendations to others considering CEIPAL TalentHire

No

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rohit shetty

Best tool for recruitment & sales

12/12/2016

We are using CEIPAL Application for our Recruitment Process. It is a Great application but it needs some changes for the People accessing it. The Application can be understood by someone who is Pro in using such applications, but if a new Trainee joins it is bit difficult for them to understand the whole process of it (No doubt you can survive on 50% also). As per me CEIPAL must change to some level "Where if requirement is posted it should be Posted to every portal we have connected to it(CEIPAL) but here we are self-has to Post it or publish it to every portal" or "if want to close a requirement it should be closed from everywhere I posted it but I have to go every Portal and unpublished it ". And another thing Once we post a requirement in CEIPAL it takes some time(as per me 2 - 4 Hrs) to Publish it in our Paid portals. So it is a time taking thing where we want time efficient applications.

Pros

1. Job Posting 2. Short listing of Resume as per Requirement applied

Cons

It is up to mark.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering CEIPAL TalentHire

Increase the no of Mass Mailing

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Surya Sistla

Manage your Recruitment process effectively

12/12/2016

Need more customization before you use Ceipal for your Org. Ceipal team is exceptional in customer service.

Pros

You can make your recruiters, Leads, and managers work from the same place, accessing the information @ their need.

Cons

Needs more customization @ each and every step, I believe the product was designed in such a way as to benefit many organizations work

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Vikash D

Excellent ATS

12/12/2016

Easy to use, helps in tracking applications and building our own database of candidates. Very good responsive support. Made our work easy... thanks :)

Pros

very easy to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
saba khan

Good Quality Design!

10/12/2016

I have started using Ceipal from June, I like the quality and website "The Customer service provided which was Impressive. The Ceipal team has given very easy and smooth training and has helped us as many of times we required understanding. The best part I like is just making an excel sheet and add all the applicants at one time, as I recruited potential clients it use to take more of my time to add individually. But once I started using this software I love it. I like the service provided by all members of the support team. "Overall, my experience with the Ceipal Talent hire was positive. I was up and is using the software smoothly and saved a lot of my time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Amit Bora

Great Application but need some Changes!

09/12/2016

We are using CEIPAL Application for our Recruitment Process. It is a Great application but it needs some changes for the People accessing it. The Application can be understood by someone who is Pro in using such applications, but if a new Trainee joins it is a bit difficult for them to understand the whole process of it (No doubt you can survive on 50% also). As per me CEIPAL must change to some level "Where if requirement is posted it should be Posted to every portal we have connected to it(CEIPAL) but here we are self-has to Post it or publish it to every portal" or "if want to close a requirement it should be closed form everywhere I posted it. But, I have to go every Portal and unpublished it ". Another thing Once we post a requirement in CEIPAL it takes some time(as per me 2 - 4 Hrs) to Publish it in our Paid portals. So it is a time taking thing where we want time efficient applications. Hope this simple change can make it much better application than now.

Pros

1. Job Posting. 2. Short listing of Resume as per Requirement applied.

Cons

Time Taken.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
deepthi thallapalli

Excellent application for data, and tracking.

09/12/2016

Ciepal is an excellent application for storing data as well as to manage the data. We are very satisfied with the customer support and quality of the tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sandeep Taak

Value for money..

09/12/2016

I have been using CIPAL for quite a while now and should say compared to the other ATS and VMS i would surly prefer and recommend CEIPAL because is easy to use and mostly self guided software.. mostly i liked the costumer support team these guys are very prompt in solving the issues and make it done ASAP. their training demos etc so satisfactory service. i would say its value for money and worth using CEIPAL.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rocky Raando

The Best to save and search contacts

09/12/2016

Simpler the Better! And Smarter of course. You wouldn¿t believe the `new features¿ of TalentHire are so generous on our time and efforts. CEIPAL¿s TalentHire reaches the next level of hiring. A fully functional ATS that is easy on your pockets and also literally fits in your pocket courtesy of the TalentHire mobile app. It is important that individual performance is kept in check. Dashboards will give you a quick and detailed insight of the individual recruiter's performance in your team. Paperless onboarding with digital signature- E-boarding of candidates makes one of the best features, adding to which is the digital signature. Sidelining the first-day-full-of-formalities culture, this new-found feature will hog no time of the new hire or the HR people.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Santhosh Kumar

Great Tool and Customer Support

09/12/2016

We started using Ceipal and so far it's working out really well. It accumulates most of the standard features (Resume Parsing/Job Boards Integrations/Outlook Integration/E-mailing etc.). It's a great application which helps to consolidate complete data under one roof. We could now know and review the stats of our employees and also look at the progress. It's a complete recruiting & staffing tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Prasad Beesabathuni

Bang for buck

09/12/2016

Excellent support and good bang for your buck; very good quality and excellent features. Some improvements can be made to be more user-friendly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sridhar Katukuri

Delivery Manager

08/12/2016

we have been using this since 1 year. Ceipal is very good product and we can track the reports of each and every recruiter. Experienced good support from Support team, Highly recommend for all small and medium companies.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Pavan Kumar

Excellent Product for Recruitment and Sales

08/12/2016

It has been an awesome product to use for all the database storage at one warehouse and it has all the platform and functionalities with respect to Recruitment Business and Sales. The support from the Ceipal Executive is excellent. Very much satisfied up to the core and makes our lives easier to use this product and will recommend to my friends and business contacts.

Pros

It is useful to build the database at one desk using this product.

Cons

Simple to use and echo friendly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering CEIPAL TalentHire

Nothing as of now but will go as per their improvements to get used.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
POLA Sharath

Good Product Recruiting.

08/12/2016

The best part in this product is mass mail and building the data base . As with most software designed for these purposes, Ceipal has something of a learning curve due to the sheer size of it and the number of options available. This means it's not unusual to find some areas of it difficult to navigate, or some tasks within it clunkier than you wish they were. However, I've discovered quickly that when a feature is not designed to work in a way that makes sense for me, it's easily fixable because 1. the system is extremely open to customization on both large and small levels, and 2. customer service is outstanding and responsive. They will quickly and concisely walk you through what you're trying to do, show you how to make the changes you want, and research/ respond on functional or technical issues. I've tried several different applicant/ job tracking software products so far, and abandoned them all except for this one. The others have quickly been labeled unusable due to features, layouts, etc. being designed in a way that doesn't work for what I'm doing. The level of custom change potential in Ceipal, and the ease of making those changes (so far) means I can just keep adjusting it until it's set up to fit what I need to do. Excellent product

Pros

Customisation options and customer support.

Cons

Some areas of navigation are not intuitive. For example, customer support walked me through how to turn off a required text field on a screen, but now that I want to do the same thing on another screen, I cannot find the same area in which to make the change, so will have to speak to them again. I'm sure at some point I'll get through the learning curve and have a good grasp on everything, it's just a bit slow right now.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering CEIPAL TalentHire

Increase the mass mailing limit.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more