Cezanne HR Reviews

Cezanne HR

Modern Cloud HR software for European & global businesses

Cezanne HR

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


76 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Extremely happy with the software and service provided by Cezanne.

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's extremely cost effective as well as being more logical and comprehensive than our previous system.

Pros

Great value for money, logical functionality and great support team to help us work out the slightly trickier bits!

Cons

It would be great if the timesheets automatically updated holiday accrual. Some of the processes seem quite complicated at first but I'm getting used to them. Otherwise it's all fab.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

CezanneHR Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

CezanneHR is so much more advanced than our previous system. The possibilities for improvement in functionality are very positive. The support team are extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with.

Cons

Some areas are restrictive and inflexible, but the team really listen to customers and are always considering ways to improve.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

easy to go

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

the design that makes things easy, the customer support competencies and the realeases available for free

Cons

low flexibility in customizazion of different needs expecially in terms of analysis

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Helpful tool and amazing support

Reviewed 4 years ago

We were searching for an HR tool that supports absence rules for various countries plus a cloud that is based in Europe. Cezanne is a very easy and intuitive tool and has never disappointed us. Almost every month there is a new release which makes the tool even better to use. We've started to use Cezanne about 8 months ago and still the customer support is a very helpful source whenever we have questions, they react within half an hour to an hour which makes things being fixed quickly. The support during the implementation phase was as well a highly positive experience. I'd always recommend Cezanne to other companies :)

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The support element of the system has been invaluable to me

Reviewed 3 years ago

Paperless absence requests

Pros

The ease at which staff can book absences, the system has been fully embraced by all the staff in such a short space of time

Cons

The uploading of data information and setting up users - quite fiddly and would be required to be completed by an IT proficient user

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

New to Cezanne

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

How everything is in one place and the levels of complexity

Cons

Not easy for someone completely new to pick up, although I have now been told that there is a new starter welcome introduction, which will hopefully help me get started

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

An impressive solution for HR!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Cezanne has given my client the opportunity to revolutionize the way that they manage many of their day to day HR function releasing professional resources from time consuming tasks allowing them to focus on value add activities to improve business performance. The implementation was very smooth and the post implementation support outstanding and the fabulous bonus is that the system just keeps improving! The process for listening to user feedback is impressive resulting in a quick response in developing further functionality based on user feedback.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great support

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Cezannes team is very quick and precise when giving us support. The tool is also quite adaptile to the companys needs.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great all around system

Reviewed 3 years ago

Had we not decided to leverage SharePoint to complete our HR System we would have selected this. At times, I wish we had been able to.

Pros

I liked the functionality of it. It covered all of the areas that I was looking for in an HR System.

Cons

The App did not have the functionality that I would have liked or expected. I would have thought that given how much is covered in the software more would be available in the app.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent, totally comprehensive Online HR solution

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It's really well-thought-out and covers every conceivable area I have ever needed to run our HR functions. Also, the customer support is first class.

Cons

The interface and UI could be a little more intuitive, but I know they are taking feedback on board and working on a new interface in HTML 5 at present.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Thank you Cezanne

Reviewed 4 years ago

Running a business can be complicated and has its own unique set of challenges. The people at Cezanne understand this and have designed a system that is flexible enough to cater to a very wide array of needs. When we opened our new offices, Cezanne was in support. When we grew to 70 people, Cezanne was there. When we opened our US operation, Cezanne helped again. These guys have really thought it through.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    Cezanne HR

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    Our data upload into Cezanne HR went extremely smoothly and the subsequent on site one to one training was very helpful and productive. The Cezanne team have been really excellent at helping assist with any queries we have had and we are looking forward to completing the performance/objectives section before rolling out to the team before the end of the month.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Likelihood to recommend5/10

    Share this review:

    Not so easy to use as I aspected

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    Quick login, customizable dashboard, easy to manage a team. It can contain a lot of information and manage it at the same time

    Cons

    Not all the setup are correctly configurated. I spent a lot of time understanding where I need to go to find what I'm looking for. Logout is too quick. Not all the elements are useful.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Likelihood to recommend5/10

    Share this review:

    Q feedback

    Reviewed a year ago

    Easy

    Pros

    Ease of use, didn't need very much training

    Cons

    Fairly basic and doesn't do everything we need

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      Cezanne Review

      Reviewed 7 years ago

      What Esme says is spot on. I've been working with IT solutions for over 30 years and this one is excellent. It is extremely sophisticated giving you all that you want but that means it does require thought and time to set it up. But once you've done that, you're away.

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Helpful HR Software

      Reviewed 4 years ago

      Great software with the potential to take the pain out of the administrative tasks necessary to the HR function.

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend10/10

      Share this review:

      Cezanne Review

      Reviewed 4 years ago

      I am still learning the system, however extremely happy with the support I receive when I need help. Always very fast in replying and instructions are spot on. I would recommend using this HR system to others.

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Likelihood to recommend8/10

      Share this review:

      Very Good Tool

      Reviewed 5 years ago
      Pros

      Useful and complete tool. You can easily handle a lot of information.

      Cons

      Low flexibility and missing of notification (by email) for users.

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend8/10

      Share this review:

      Best HRMS solution in UK

      Reviewed 2 years ago
      Pros

      This has benefits administration and applicant tracking system.

      Cons

      This doesn't have the payroll and scheduling feature.

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend9/10

      Share this review:

      This reviewer only left a rating

      Reviewed 2 years ago
      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend7/10

      Share this review:

      This reviewer only left a rating

      Reviewed 3 years ago
      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend8/10

      Share this review:

      This reviewer only left a rating

      Reviewed 3 years ago
      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend9/10

      Share this review:

      This reviewer only left a rating

      Reviewed 4 years ago
      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      This reviewer only left a rating

      Reviewed 5 years ago
      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating

        Share this review:

        This reviewer only left a rating

        Reviewed 3 years ago
        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        page 3 of 4